Marcaria.com

Category: Legal Services

Reviews 15

Canada Trade Corp

Canada Trade Corp - December 27, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

They offer 5-star service at an affordable price. All you have to do is give them your brand registration.

Amal Oripova

Amal Oripova - October 5, 2022 @ 23:14

  • Review
  • Overall:

Marcaria is a reliable company that we have used for a while. Excellent customer service, professional and competent staff.

Valentin Badea

Valentin Badea - September 6, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Excellent support!

Marcaria team was very helpful in all my needs!
They are a great group of people.
In 4 years, I have not had anything to complain about…
Although I don`t use their services often, hosting domains work well for me.

Keep up the great work!

Excellent support!
Marcaria team was very helpful in all my needs!
They are a great group of people.
In 4 years, I have not had anything to complain about…
Although I don`t use their services often, hosting domains work well for me.
Keep up the

>> Show More
Ozgur Polat

Ozgur Polat - September 3, 2022 @ 20:01

  • Review
  • Overall:

I didn`t buy anything. It took me a while to get a teademark the last time I ordered it. To finally get my trademark, I had to see a lawyer. This is why I won`t do business with you again.

Jose Roca

Jose Roca - August 20, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

They are transparent and helpful. Marcaria was able to register the domain even though Godaddy had locked it because I was looking at it intensely and wanted to charge more.

That is what I will always be grateful for.

Nelma Aparecida Mattosinho Martinez

Nelma Aparecida Mattosinho Martinez - July 9, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

I searched for an office that is serious about intellectual property, so I could be with my colleagues and contribute to the greatest asset of progressive capitalism. A small office that serves an attorney who believes in humanity and that it is possible to make the world better, whatever our differences. Intellectual property allows everyone to participate and the world does not discriminate against anyone. Even though I am small, I believe in you. We are very grateful. Nelma Ap. M. Martinez API 970 Brasil.

I searched for an office that is serious about intellectual property, so I could be with my colleagues and contribute to the greatest asset of progressive capitalism. A small office that serves an attorney who believes in humanity and that it is poss

>> Show More
Maurizio Paolucci

Maurizio Paolucci - May 23, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Marcaria.com is a trusted and professional registrant. They offer specialized services that no other registrant can provide. They have a great customer service team that responds quickly and is always available to help you. There are few things I don`t like about this company: fast, efficient, great prices and an enormous selection in the domain market. This company is the best for domains, hosting and other related matters …!. If I could leave 10 stars, it would be my dream!

Marcaria.com is a trusted and professional registrant. They offer specialized services that no other registrant can provide. They have a great customer service team that responds quickly and is always available to help you. There are few things I don

>> Show More
Michael

Michael - May 6, 2022 @ 12:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

Marcaria has provided excellent support twice. Screen prints were handled by customer service representatives who went over the steps in detail. The service was quick (overnight).

coniyan

coniyan - April 22, 2022 @ 14:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Since I started registering trademarks on domains, the experience has been great. They are professional and have always given me the best attention. Marcaria is a great place to go to for domain registrations and brand names. Marcaria is a great company. I have had 7 years of working with them and I have never had any negative comments.
Connie Carrero

Since I started registering trademarks on domains, the experience has been great. They are professional and have always given me the best attention. Marcaria is a great place to go to for domain registrations and brand names. Marcaria is a great comp

>> Show More
Andron Narinsky

Andron Narinsky - April 16, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

MarcAria`s main advantage is their speed in completing tasks. They are very familiar with their business and can quickly and accurately respond to any requests. Many thanks!

TM MVM Team

TM MVM Team - March 30, 2022 @ 15:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

It was a pleasure to work with you regarding the recent acquisition of your portfolio by Peter Viljoen. You responded promptly and gave me detailed standing instructions.

Murali P

Murali P - February 7, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Things I like:
It`s easy to use
Good support
– Competitive pricing

It`s nice to see things in a positive light.
– A better, modern interface 🙂 But I suppose keeping it simple is one way to keep prices down. This is not a problem.

Things I like:
It`s easy to use
Good support
– Competitive pricing
It`s nice to see things in a positive light.
– A better, modern interface 🙂 But I suppose keeping it simple is one way to keep prices down. This is not a problem.

>> Show More
Andrew

Andrew - December 31, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

There were issues with the registration of certain domain names. Marcaria`s team was very helpful in solving the problem. Marcaria has been a loyal customer for many years. Trustworthy company. They are prompt and professional. We are grateful to all of you.

There were issues with the registration of certain domain names. Marcaria`s team was very helpful in solving the problem. Marcaria has been a loyal customer for many years. Trustworthy company. They are prompt and professional. We are grateful to all

>> Show More
Amit Bansal

Amit Bansal - October 29, 2021 @ 13:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

This organisation was great in my first experience. I would recommend them to anyone. However, this time I am not sure if they are serious about their work and aren`t responding to emails. They might be cheating me of my money, I feel.

Rubin

Rubin - October 26, 2021 @ 19:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

Some domain names I bought had requirements that I couldn`t meet. Support informed me and I wasn`t able to provide the information. They were extremely helpful and respectful. I received a full refund without any hassles. I was extremely satisfied

Some domain names I bought had requirements that I couldn`t meet. Support informed me and I wasn`t able to provide the information. They were extremely helpful and respectful. I received a full refund without any hassles. I was extremely satisfied

>> Show More
Contact

support@marcaria.com

1-347-897-0218

https://www.marcaria.com/
Marcaria.com

Marcaria.com is a leading international brand protection company that specializes in International Domain Registration and International Trademark Registration services. With over 15 years of experience, we have provided services to over 100k and counting, and we do our best to serve them in an efficient, precise manner. Feedback from our clients is taken very seriously and we consistently strive to improve wherever possible.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.