MDsave

Category: Health & Medical

Reviews 15

    KM

    KM - December 12, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    I paid half the cost of an MRI with contrast through MDSave, which was half what it would have cost me. MDSave was not responsible for my scheduling hiccup. The scheduling person was not familiar with MDSave vouchers so I had to talk to multiple people in order to find someone who could handle the scheduling. Fantastic, cheap option!

    I paid half the cost of an MRI with contrast through MDSave, which was half what it would have cost me. MDSave was not responsible for my scheduling hiccup. The scheduling person was not familiar with MDSave vouchers so I had to talk to multiple peop

    >> Show More
    Carla Mcdonough

    Carla Mcdonough - December 8, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    She was extremely helpful and encouraging. She assured me I would be fine at my MRI, and she checked on me all the way.

    Nicole Carver

    Nicole Carver - November 24, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    I am a 39-year-old woman who doesn`t have health insurance. I visited my primary care physician, and was referred for an ultrasound. This procedure can be very expensive, especially if you pay out-of-pocket. MDSAVE was referred to me by the hospital after I had scheduled my ultrasound. I found it online, and I paid less than I would have if I hadn`t used MDSAVE. It was a great experience that I highly recommend to anyone.

    I am a 39-year-old woman who doesn`t have health insurance. I visited my primary care physician, and was referred for an ultrasound. This procedure can be very expensive, especially if you pay out-of-pocket. MDSAVE was referred to me by the hospital

    >> Show More
    Melissa

    Melissa - October 14, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    My insurance company wanted me to pay $1500 extra for an EKG. A chest x-ray was also ordered by my insurance company, which would have been an additional expense. MDsave, which offers similar tests at a fraction of the cost, was my saving grace. It was simple and quick with no hidden fees. They are not only a company I would use again, but also a company I highly recommend to others.

    My insurance company wanted me to pay $1500 extra for an EKG. A chest x-ray was also ordered by my insurance company, which would have been an additional expense. MDsave, which offers similar tests at a fraction of the cost, was my saving grace. It w

    >> Show More
    J Koogler

    J Koogler - September 9, 2022 @ 12:03

    • Overall:

    MD Save was something I heard from a friend. This program was the cheapest way to get an MRI. The staff I spoke to were also very helpful. This is definitely something I would recommend to a friend.

    NR

    NR - August 18, 2022 @ 14:04

    • Overall:

    Wish MDsave had been around sooner. It was a pleasure to save anything. This is a service that I have been telling others about.

    Karen Scott Fish

    Karen Scott Fish - August 12, 2022 @ 15:21

    • Overall:

    Due to an agreement between my husband and his employer regarding the required hours per month for a part-time employee, my husband`s Isurance was cancelled.
    MS Save was signed up for me when I told my doctors office that I didn`t have any insurance. I was able to reduce my out-of-pocket expenses by more than half of what zi would.

    Due to an agreement between my husband and his employer regarding the required hours per month for a part-time employee, my husband`s Isurance was cancelled.
    MS Save was signed up for me when I told my doctors office that I didn`t have any insurance.

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - July 12, 2022 @ 14:05

    • Overall:

    My high deductible is a problem with my health insurance. MDsave has saved me $2,700 over 2 procedures since I was first introduced to it. MDsave and their website are a blessing. THANKS, MDsave!

    Josef Kripal

    Josef Kripal - June 20, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    You shouldn`t be able get a coupon for medical treatment from this company. It is medical care and not a sale of toilet paper.

    Kari Galbraith Lewis

    Kari Galbraith Lewis - June 4, 2022 @ 15:21

    • Overall:

    I am a doctor and have a high-deductible health plan. MDsave is something I use whenever possible! I`ve had new patient visits, MRIs, and the most recent x-ray. This is a huge savings. They are also flexible if you have to change your plans. You can exchange or refund the voucher. I can turn my receipt into insurance to get credit towards my deductible. My imaging center only checks for vouchers! There is no need to fill out paperwork.

    I am a doctor and have a high-deductible health plan. MDsave is something I use whenever possible! I`ve had new patient visits, MRIs, and the most recent x-ray. This is a huge savings. They are also flexible if you have to change your plans. You can

    >> Show More
    Jeanine Q

    Jeanine Q - May 21, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    MDSave is an incredible cite! The voucher was issued within one day. This site was so helpful and I was able afford the test. Again, thank you!

    Jeremy goble

    Jeremy goble - April 11, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    I am a 35 year-old male. My previous employer fired me 2 years ago. When the covid-19 pandemic struck, I was looking for a job and was unable to find one. I`m currently unemployed, which means that I don`t have any health insurance. In Pennsylvania, we have medical assistance. This is free healthcare for those who earn less than a certain income. They consider unemployment benefits income, and at the end the income exceeds the threshold for medical assistance. This means that I cannot get free healthcare. I am now without a job and without health care. If I became sick, I would need to pay out-of-pocket for everything. MD save is a blessing for people like myself. MD save is great for those who don`t have insurance or are underinsured and do not want the financial burden of paying for expensive medical bills. MD save offers transparent pricing upfront so there are no hidden fees. Simply go online to MDsave.com and make a payment. Once you have received your voucher, you can give it to the provider who is providing the service to. If the provider you choose refuses to accept your MD save voucher, MD save will reimburse you. MD save`s customer service team is outstanding. They are professional, friendly, helpful, understanding, cooperative, and informative. MD save saved me from getting the medical diagnosis testing I needed. It would have been too expensive for me, even though my primary physician had given me a physician order. I wanted to thank MD Save for everything they did for me.

    I am a 35 year-old male. My previous employer fired me 2 years ago. When the covid-19 pandemic struck, I was looking for a job and was unable to find one. I`m currently unemployed, which means that I don`t have any health insurance. In Pennsylvania,

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - March 13, 2022 @ 15:03

    • Overall:

    After having COVID, my son developed a terrible cough that he couldn`t shake. A chest X-ray showed a nodule in my son`s lungs. He was recommended to have a CT scan. We were informed that MDsave could assist us in this enormous expense. We looked into it and it was everything they claimed. It was a great savings and a blessing. Thank you MDsave.

    After having COVID, my son developed a terrible cough that he couldn`t shake. A chest X-ray showed a nodule in my son`s lungs. He was recommended to have a CT scan. We were informed that MDsave could assist us in this enormous expense. We looked into

    >> Show More
    Dan-O

    Dan-O - February 12, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    This service is amazing and very economical. I have used it three times and saved approximately $2500.00 that I would have spent on insurance. It`s so easy. All you have to do is create a free account.

    Diana Ward

    Diana Ward - January 6, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Our family was tested for lead exposure. Although the regular price for testing would have been more than $600 per person (thankfully, the phlebotomist suggested MDsave) and we only paid $21. It was truly a blessing. We are grateful to all who made this possible.

    Our family was tested for lead exposure. Although the regular price for testing would have been more than $600 per person (thankfully, the phlebotomist suggested MDsave) and we only paid $21. It was truly a blessing. We are grateful to all who made t

    >> Show More
    Contact

    support@mdsave.com

    (866) 740-9806

    100 Winners Circle North, Suite 202 37027 Brentwood, TN United States

    https://www.mdsave.com/
    MDsave

    MDsave’s goal is to make healthcare accessible to everyone by changing the way we shop for care. We partner with quality providers to offer affordable rates on procedures for patients to purchase directly online. Just like shopping online, customers pay for their procedure upfront. Our bundled prices include all procedure-related fees. That means no more surprise bills! To learn more, visit mdsave.com.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.