Medzino United States

Category: Online Pharmacy

Reviews 10

Bobby Bitch

Bobby Bitch - December 9, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchase pills months back and never received them called the number she said do not worry that they will come only postponed I said okay I ended up at the hospital for a couple months whined about it to be fair well I had been moving through my receipts and understood I hadn`t ever got my tablets firm won`t send them give me repay I believe all of the reviews on here has to be lies since this was a dreadful experience and now I am out 40 dollars.

I purchase pills months back and never received them called the number she said do not worry that they will come only postponed I said okay I ended up at the hospital for a couple months whined about it to be fair well I had been moving through my re

>> Show More
Ann F.

Ann F. - November 25, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had an outstanding and trouble-free encounter with Medzino from the beginning. The internet consultation was simple and uncomplicated. Outstanding customer support which has been prompt and productive. The processing and review of my refill was so protected, and shipping was quick. Notably the out-of-pocket price was cheap which was a massive relief. According to my current experience I wouldn`t hesitate to urge Medzino and might use their service .

I had an outstanding and trouble-free encounter with Medzino from the beginning. The internet consultation was simple and uncomplicated. Outstanding customer support which has been prompt and productive. The processing and review of my refill was so

>> Show More
Anna

Anna - November 22, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support. Really grateful I do not need to go outside and risk getting Covid-19 or exposing my family just to receive my regular migraine medication I have been carrying for 20 years. My physician doesn`t offer you virtual visits now so I chose to try out Medzino. I filled from the comprehensive questionnaire and forced payment (very fair price for my own generic sumatriptan) and obtained exactly the exact same dose and volume of pills I`d have gotten in an in patient doctor see. I obtained my medicine in a couple of days in the email. Highly Suggest Medzino.

Fantastic support. Really grateful I do not need to go outside and risk getting Covid-19 or exposing my family just to receive my regular migraine medication I have been carrying for 20 years. My physician doesn`t offer you virtual visits now so I ch

>> Show More
Kevin S.

Kevin S. - November 10, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Medzino has provided exceptional customer service because I started using them year ago. They recently captured my wrong speech setting which has been fixed. This is excellent customer services.

Millie Lee

Millie Lee - October 29, 2020 @ 19:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hands down the best internet assistance, and customer support I`ve ever received in my entire life. Anytime I had questions that the maintenance team I contacted me was very helpful and fast to react.

Customer

Customer - October 8, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased from Medzino for first time Monday 9-28 and Got the meds that the next Saturday 10-3.
I am on an older droid smartphone also couldn`t add the item to the cart, trying all that I could think about such as picking desktop website. I emailed them heard back almost instantly. They checked a couple things and I attempted several times longer without a success. They were quite beneficial. At the suggestion, I downloaded a fresh browser (Brave), up to date compared to telephone browser and has good privacy attributes.
That I breezed through the purchase procedure that`s very step by step and simple to execute. My documents and pix uploaded readily.
After I obtained confirmation my order was set I had been pleasantly surprised that I processed it day, for example doctor approval.
The following day the purchase was sent in the drugstore.
I can not say enough great things about the caliber, the quick turnaround and the exact courteous service they`ve provided.
Amaranta is your quintessential customer support representative and a charge to the company.
Thank you, Amaranta, for the kind aid! I suggest a boost!

I purchased from Medzino for first time Monday 9-28 and Got the meds that the next Saturday 10-3.
I am on an older droid smartphone also couldn`t add the item to the cart, trying all that I could think about such as picking desktop website. I emailed

>> Show More
Jon Keith

Jon Keith - June 25, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Most likely the very best customer support I`ve received in 10-15 decades. Whenever I email or call, they`ve responded courteously and economically the exact same day, often in one hour or two. The few times I`ve contacted themit was generally a problem for me. Could not work out how to load my own ID, also needed a change of address the next moment. Never had a problem with sending or timeliness of the purchase. Simply refreshing from the volatile weather we are in not to be treated as a byproduct.

Most likely the very best customer support I`ve received in 10-15 decades. Whenever I email or call, they`ve responded courteously and economically the exact same day, often in one hour or two. The few times I`ve contacted themit was generally a prob

>> Show More
Justin Grenovich

Justin Grenovich - May 30, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thus far medzino was wonderful,, super quick outcomes and fantastic communication from their repetitions,, higher excellent support!!

Rebecca Moreno

Rebecca Moreno - May 14, 2020 @ 13:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had been so pleased to receive my bp medication by email from medzino in this period of quarantine. This came just 5 days after placing my order. They get 5 stars from me!

Pamela Long

Pamela Long - April 28, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Got a Huge Number of tablets and Got a bundle in a few times but I have delivered less tablets than I purchased so that I emailed to tell them what occurred along with the costumer service staff answer back quite fast, that Exact Same day they sent the Remainder of my purchase and that I got the rest of my tablets in only 3 times, they were always very nice and quick to answer, I will definitely put another order in the future for this Organization

I Got a Huge Number of tablets and Got a bundle in a few times but I have delivered less tablets than I purchased so that I emailed to tell them what occurred along with the costumer service staff answer back quite fast, that Exact Same day they sent

>> Show More
Contact

help@medzino.com

(888) 772-2270

701 Brazos Street, Suite 500 78701 Austin United States

https://www.medzino.com/
Medzino United States

Medzino Offers safe and discreet consultations with US licensed physicians for online diagnosis and supplies your FDA approved treatment right to your door. We offer free delivery on all orders. For any questions or service please email help@medzino.com plus a number of our maintenance associates is going to be happy to help.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.