Memorabilia Displays

Category: Hobby Store

Reviews 15

Robert D Baker

Robert D Baker - December 29, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

We are so grateful! It`s perfect for my son`s autographed helmet! It arrived quickly, was packaged well, and it is exactly as described. I would definitely buy from them again.

SRW

SRW - November 4, 2022 @ 22:00

  • Review
  • Overall:

It had everything I needed and at a fair price. The communication regarding the status of the order was appreciated, especially since there was an initial issue with inventory. I would definitely order again from them

Clinton Russell

Clinton Russell - October 6, 2022 @ 19:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

It was delivered quickly and, despite being fragile, was well packed and protected. It is a great display for the football glove Breece Hall gave to my daughter at Iowa State`s last game.

David

David - September 15, 2022 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

My son just finished his high school football career and I was searching for a way for him to display his gear. Instead of placing a football next to his helmet, I placed his cleats and back protector plate, as well as his gloves, in that same spot. It`s perfect!!! It`s perfect! !

My son just finished his high school football career and I was searching for a way for him to display his gear. Instead of placing a football next to his helmet, I placed his cleats and back protector plate, as well as his gloves, in that same spot.

>> Show More
George Yankowski

George Yankowski - August 21, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

It`s probably my fault that I bought the same display case as I did a few months ago. My first purchase contained 40 baseballs in acrylic cubes. This case holds only 40, if they`re not with cubes. It holds 32 baseballs in acrylic cubes and looks horrible. It was my fault. Buyer beware.
Important update: Memorabilia Displays owner contacted me immediately after my review was posted and offered to make me a happy customer. His concern for me is greatly appreciated and speaks volumes about his care for customers. Although you might be smart to pay more attention when purchasing, I would still recommend this company.

It`s probably my fault that I bought the same display case as I did a few months ago. My first purchase contained 40 baseballs in acrylic cubes. This case holds only 40, if they`re not with cubes. It holds 32 baseballs in acrylic cubes and looks horr

>> Show More
KEN SPERBER

KEN SPERBER - August 16, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

The display case is well-made and protected your item with UV protection. It was a bit difficult to remove some glue smudges. I would have liked the glass to fit more comfortably into the base. The product is otherwise excellent.

Customer

Customer - July 23, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Excellent products at a great price. It looks very elegant with my collection. I would recommend it to any collector of sports memorabilia. The item is heavy and sturdy. The package contains the bat displays in a nice and sturdy box. The hinge top display glass is great for quick entry and adjustment. Anchors are recommended for maximum support. For a quick and precise installation, recommend that a company provides a mounting template. You must have 1000%!

Excellent products at a great price. It looks very elegant with my collection. I would recommend it to any collector of sports memorabilia. The item is heavy and sturdy. The package contains the bat displays in a nice and sturdy box. The hinge top di

>> Show More
Kenneth Cocking

Kenneth Cocking - July 4, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Memorabilia Displays has been my supplier and distributor for many years. I own several dozen different combinations of both Football Displays and Baseball Displays. It`s easy to order and delivery is quick and prompt.
5 Star Service ,… HIGHLY, Highly Recommend! !

Memorabilia Displays has been my supplier and distributor for many years. I own several dozen different combinations of both Football Displays and Baseball Displays. It`s easy to order and delivery is quick and prompt.
5 Star Service ,… HIGHLY,

>> Show More
Christina

Christina - May 14, 2022 @ 19:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

Beautiful and precise description. It was easy to mount on my wall. The delivery was quick and without any issues. The package was well packed, but it is worth pointing out the key hidden behind the foam packing material. It`s there. I am in love with the products of this company. This is my second purchase and I will be recommending them and buying more in the future.

Beautiful and precise description. It was easy to mount on my wall. The delivery was quick and without any issues. The package was well packed, but it is worth pointing out the key hidden behind the foam packing material. It`s there. I am in love wit

>> Show More
Linda

Linda - March 19, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

The cherry T-Shirt frame arrived in perfect condition. The case arrived in perfect condition and was well packed for shipping.
This is a very elegant looking item that has already attracted many compliments.
We are grateful to Memorabilia Displays, for their amazing products.
Linda

The cherry T-Shirt frame arrived in perfect condition. The case arrived in perfect condition and was well packed for shipping.
This is a very elegant looking item that has already attracted many compliments.
We are grateful to Memorabilia Displays, f

>> Show More
Gary Graebner

Gary Graebner - March 12, 2022 @ 23:10

  • Review
  • Overall:

It is great for displaying and protecting my autographed football. Although Memorabilia displays is on top of their shipment, there was an unexpected delay in some parts. They reached out to me once they were aware and advised me of the delay. Excellent customer service. I appreciate how they were able to keep me informed rather than waiting for a complaint from a large company. They are definitely the ones I`ll order from again.

It is great for displaying and protecting my autographed football. Although Memorabilia displays is on top of their shipment, there was an unexpected delay in some parts. They reached out to me once they were aware and advised me of the delay. Excell

>> Show More
Brent

Brent - February 19, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Excellent website. 5 stars. I purchased a display case to hold 16 mini-football helmets. The product arrived safely packed and in perfect condition. The pricing was excellent and better than any other store I could find. Memorabilia Displays is a company I will definitely do business with again.

Excellent website. 5 stars. I purchased a display case to hold 16 mini-football helmets. The product arrived safely packed and in perfect condition. The pricing was excellent and better than any other store I could find. Memorabilia Displays is a com

>> Show More
Sandra Tehan

Sandra Tehan - December 4, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

It took too long to get my item delivered so I left a negative review or shared my bad experience with another company. It was a scam, I was afraid. The owner immediately reached out to me and assured me that the item was genuine and high-quality. It was on its way. It arrived in perfect condition. He made sure to follow up with me to ensure that I was happy. I recommend Memorabilia to anyone. I am one happy client.

It took too long to get my item delivered so I left a negative review or shared my bad experience with another company. It was a scam, I was afraid. The owner immediately reached out to me and assured me that the item was genuine and high-quality. It

>> Show More
Ben

Ben - August 28, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

I was delighted with the display case, which arrived in excellent condition. The delivery took a little longer due to the fact that the display case was discontinued. Also, there was an inventory mix-up which made it difficult for me to locate it. Memorabilia Displays responded quickly to my email and resolved the problem. Five stars for outstanding customer service and the amazing product

I was delighted with the display case, which arrived in excellent condition. The delivery took a little longer due to the fact that the display case was discontinued. Also, there was an inventory mix-up which made it difficult for me to locate it. Me

>> Show More
Philip Bates-King

Philip Bates-King - January 17, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

What I received was disappointing. The option to select the color of the lettering was not available when ordering a gold nameplate. Therefore, I assumed it would be in black letters. This seemed like the best color to use for a nameplate made of gold. But I was wrong! It was also difficult to read because the lettering was made of gold. MD should have offered a choice of lettering colors.

What I received was disappointing. The option to select the color of the lettering was not available when ordering a gold nameplate. Therefore, I assumed it would be in black letters. This seemed like the best color to use for a nameplate made of gol

>> Show More
Contact

info@memorabiliadisplays.com

4252005367

Mill Creek United States

https://memorabiliadisplays.com/
Memorabilia Displays

Memorabilia Displays is the world’s leading sports memorabilia display case retailer. We work with every supplier to bring you the biggest selection across all sports memorabilia cases all with free store wide shipping with cases to meet any budget.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.