MexiPass International Insurance Services

Category: Travel & Vacation

Reviews 16

Sergio E. Cahuantzi

Sergio E. Cahuantzi - December 26, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

Mexipass has been my insurance provider for over 10 years. There are many options for insurance. The most recent policy was to insure a Mexican-registered vehicle. It has a very extensive coverage list with high single liability limits.
My policies are usually written right after they are submitted. However, this policy was unique and required an underwriter review. I submitted the form in the evening, and received approval the next day. Excellent response.
Mexipass is a great service. It is very easy to use, the support team are always helpful, and there are many coverage options.

Mexipass has been my insurance provider for over 10 years. There are many options for insurance. The most recent policy was to insure a Mexican-registered vehicle. It has a very extensive coverage list with high single liability limits.
My policies a

>> Show More
Steven J Kasperski

Steven J Kasperski - October 10, 2022 @ 22:01

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

Everything about Mexipass was amazing. Very fast appointment, easy to issue documents and get a quote.

Mary Lou Agency Inc.

Mary Lou Agency Inc. - September 16, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

Mexipass, a great product that is easy to use, is fantastic. It is comforting to know that you have coverage in another country.

Oscar Guido

Oscar Guido - August 30, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

Mexipass offers excellent customer service, an easy rating system and great prices.

Heather O

Heather O - June 16, 2022 @ 12:02

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

It is so easy to use, and the customer service was excellent. It is great that clients can have repairs made in the USA as long as they report the claim in Mexico.

Rosalind Blake

Rosalind Blake - May 24, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

It was great to work with your company. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
We are grateful.

Georgina Verdugo

Georgina Verdugo - April 8, 2022 @ 23:02

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

Mexipass applications were easy to process. I also like the fact that I can endorse it myself, without needing to fax or call.
Customers can also request a copy of their documents via email.

Cristina Mendoza

Cristina Mendoza - March 21, 2022 @ 21:04

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

I GOT A PROMPT REPONSE FROM UNDERWRITING DEAPT.
I HAD A CLIENT IN MY BUREAU AND WAS ABLE ISSUE POLICY WITH HELP FROM THE CUSTOMER SERVICES REP.

THANK YOU

Callum

Callum - February 8, 2022 @ 21:04

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

Ened was a great help to me during the quote process for my client. In a short time, I was able quote and have the policy issued. Her knowledge and quick responses to my questions as well as those of my insured were appreciated. Thank you again. !

Ened was a great help to me during the quote process for my client. In a short time, I was able quote and have the policy issued. Her knowledge and quick responses to my questions as well as those of my insured were appreciated. Thank you again. !

>> Show More
Myron Dudynsky

Myron Dudynsky - January 28, 2022 @ 12:03

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

Long-standing client had to drop Mexi Pass after the Mexican claims adjuster claimed it was a hurricane. This was per the weather channel, and not high winds. Therefore, the claim was denied. Two policies were lost due to your claims department. Mexi Pass has been a wonderful contact. It was a pleasure to work with you. I hope this was an isolated issue.

Long-standing client had to drop Mexi Pass after the Mexican claims adjuster claimed it was a hurricane. This was per the weather channel, and not high winds. Therefore, the claim was denied. Two policies were lost due to your claims department. Mexi

>> Show More
Jose Urquizo

Jose Urquizo - December 10, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

I love the product and the personal customer service. Jorge (dad), and Jr. are always there for me and our Agency. We appreciate your partnership …..

Erica

Erica - November 22, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

Although the interface is very intuitive, it takes too long to complete the task. We like MexiPass.

Richard Behling

Richard Behling - October 20, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

Our agency finds Mexican coverage stressful. It is not something you want to do. MexiPass is so understanding and willing to help.

Liliett Betancourt

Liliett Betancourt - August 30, 2021 @ 12:15

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

Mexipass was easy to use, the prices were amazing, and my clients were very happy with the service. They will continue to use Mexipass whenever they travel to Mexico.

Zoraida M.

Zoraida M. - July 22, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

It`s easy to use, and it is quick! A chat service would be great for quick questions and feedback.

Zoraida M.

Zoraida M. - July 22, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Reviews
  • Overall:

It`s easy to use, and it is quick! A chat service would be great for quick questions and feedback.

Contact

marketing@mexipass.com

18006394727

123 North Lake Ave, Suite 101 91101 Pasadena United States

https://www.mexipass.com/
MexiPass International Insurance Services

MexiPass provides the best Mexico insurance for Americans and other foreign nationals who travel, own property or have business interests in Mexico. MexiPass’ exclusive products provide superior and affordable Mexican insurance coverage from leading international insurance companies. Our Mexico Insurance products have been designed to provide the best coverage on the market for the needs of Americans and other foreign nationals in Mexico. MexiPass products include Mexican Auto Insurance (including coverage for Mexican Car Insurance, Mexican Motorcycle Insurance, Mexican ATV insurance and Mexican RV insurance), Mexican homeowners insurance, Mexico boat insurance and Mexican Commercial Insurance. MexiPass products are available through an extensive network of licensed insurance agents, who are able to provide superior coverage at very competitive rates.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.