Mintfares.com

Category: Travel Agency

Reviews 25

Michael

Michael - February 22, 2021 @ 09:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Sukhbir was fantastic.

Deepak Kumar

Deepak Kumar - February 21, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful customer support from Sukhbir. He had been patient and assisted me. He`s educated and helped me locate my ticket very quickly. I would definitely recommend him for anybody. “Wonderful job Sukhbir. Continue the Fantastic job Bhai”

Wonderful customer support from Sukhbir. He had been patient and assisted me. He`s educated and helped me locate my ticket very quickly. I would definitely recommend him for anybody. “Wonderful job Sukhbir. Continue the Fantastic job Bhai”

>> Show More
Shahin Shaikh

Shahin Shaikh - February 20, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rahul did an superb job, with respect to customer support, ease of reserving flights to my parents. He`s quite educated and takes pride in his job. Helped us followed and gave us fast response when we had some queries. Would highly suggest Rahul if you`d love to experience finest customer services.

Rahul did an superb job, with respect to customer support, ease of reserving flights to my parents. He`s quite educated and takes pride in his job. Helped us followed and gave us fast response when we had some queries. Would highly suggest Rahul if y

>> Show More
SARFARAZ

SARFARAZ - February 19, 2021 @ 22:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding and exceptional customer support from Rahul. He`s quite knowledgeable and personable. Quick to react to any questions I had. Flight reservation process was quite smooth. I`d have contributed more Stars when there was an alternative. MintFares you have a stone functioning for you.

Outstanding and exceptional customer support from Rahul. He`s quite knowledgeable and personable. Quick to react to any questions I had. Flight reservation process was quite smooth. I`d have contributed more Stars when there was an alternative. MintF

>> Show More
Centha Selv

Centha Selv - February 18, 2021 @ 14:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support given by Rahul Sharma, exceptionally beneficial and answered all of my doubts using patience and allow me to find the best bargain. Thanks

Sai Prasant

Sai Prasant - February 17, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rahul was very beneficial. He keeps himself upgraded. Post reserving he keeps in touch with his clients and upgrades if there`s a change in the principles. He`s great in what he`s doing.

Ravish

Ravish - February 16, 2021 @ 14:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you Mintfares to your extended support and help. We had been stuck in poor position, not just Rahul assisted us to eliminate this circumstance, he had been always in touch until we reached our destination.

Vaishali Vaishali

Vaishali Vaishali - February 15, 2021 @ 16:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I reserved ticket for global trip by mintfares, my helper was Rahul He is really good in his own job and was really beneficial. Thankyou so much and I urge Mintfares.

RUSHI MEHTA

RUSHI MEHTA - February 14, 2021 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d love to thanks Mr.Rahul Sharma that he helped me a great deal I had been perplexed but he advised me well. So, I`ll urge TTL vacations to my close once. Thanks so much

Urvish Mehta

Urvish Mehta - February 13, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Everyone at Mintfares are extremely beneficial and especially Sukhbir helped us a great deal.
Thank you very much for this support.
Really thankful for you!!!

Ramnik

Ramnik - February 12, 2021 @ 23:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d love to thank you sukhbir for directing me every step to reserve my own trip in this pandemic circumstance. As a result of entire mintfares personnel too for answering the calls right away. Very speedy service and would recommend everyone to test their services. Again thanks to Sukhbir and my trip travels well.

I`d love to thank you sukhbir for directing me every step to reserve my own trip in this pandemic circumstance. As a result of entire mintfares personnel too for answering the calls right away. Very speedy service and would recommend everyone to test

>> Show More
ARSHPREET

ARSHPREET - February 11, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I reserved ticket for global trip by mintfares, my helper has been sukhbir. He is really good in his own job and was really beneficial. I truly enjoyed his help.

Kinjal

Kinjal - February 10, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Sukhbir. . .you are wonderful. . .thank you for assisting me out during my trip

Harpreet Singh

Harpreet Singh - February 9, 2021 @ 15:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Booked air ticket using Mintfares. Got it more economical than any other internet platform. Because of Rahul.

Rajan

Rajan - February 8, 2021 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I booked an additional ticket. Rahul as was really beneficial. He`s a celebrity
Thank You

Dimple

Dimple - February 7, 2021 @ 14:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I received my blessings reserved from Rahul, he`s a really useful individual & provides great service & reacts to all of my Inquiries.I highly recommend him to get each of the services.

Vishal A

Vishal A - February 6, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Best ever encounter obtained from mintfares consistently helping and fairly wonderful Cutmber service additionally Credit goes into the Rahul sharma he`s useful person!!

Yad

Yad - February 5, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

On several occasionsI had the joy of speaking to Ankush concerning my travel necessities and he`s been a fantastic assistance and always inclined to explain/lookup alternatives which are ideal for your client. Your patience is appreciated. Thank you.

On several occasionsI had the joy of speaking to Ankush concerning my travel necessities and he`s been a fantastic assistance and always inclined to explain/lookup alternatives which are ideal for your client. Your patience is appreciated. Thank you.

>> Show More
Arshdeep

Arshdeep - February 4, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Mint fares is supplying fantastic service to the clients. Like I contacted them to get my own ticket booking and that I made it for cheap. Among the worker called Aman helped me a great deal for this. He`s actually kind person because he explained everything quite politely and of course.

Mint fares is supplying fantastic service to the clients. Like I contacted them to get my own ticket booking and that I made it for cheap. Among the worker called Aman helped me a great deal for this. He`s actually kind person because he explained ev

>> Show More
Hardik

Hardik - February 3, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful client service.great assistance from rahul

Kisshore

Kisshore - February 2, 2021 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very great support. Aman helped with all the very best choices and has been very patient throughout the full procedure.

Tarun

Tarun - February 1, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I got greatest answer from Sukhbir Singh. He explained everything and supplied finest service.

Jass Winder

Jass Winder - January 31, 2021 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

All staff assist you some time and in almost any circumstance.

Avneet

Avneet - January 30, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great job done by Rahul sharma. So humble and highly recommended

Chintak

Chintak - January 29, 2021 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fair, clear and comprehensive conversation with great explaination to all of my queries by Sukhbir. Would highly recommend and appreciate what they are performing

Contact

info@mintfares.com

844-285-7996

5601 5th ave n unit 237 st petersburg 33710 Florida United States

https://mintfares.com/
Mintfares.com

Mintfares.com, a traveling website which offers USA to India or vice versa, flight tickets in budget-friendly prices. And you are able to get in touch with our proficient brokers whenever you are in need


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.