MotoMummy

Category: Sporting Goods Store

Reviews 25

Kenny

Kenny - February 15, 2021 @ 16:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased a Evotech gasoline cap. Good price on the petrol cap also. Purchase was fulfilled and sent out very fast. Arrived in my doorstep earlier than anticipated. Item was packed very nicely. In general, an extremely delighted customer.

Donavan

Donavan - February 1, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Consistently Two thumbs up for Motomummy!!!

Bob Smith

Bob Smith - January 12, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Motomummy group is great! Fantastic products and fantastic host through recent years! You can not fail with such a fantastic group of individuals.

Justin

Justin - December 9, 2020 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I looked at each possible place to buy a cardo slender duo package, such as eBay. Not merely was motomummy the cheapest cost. I recieved 20 bucks in rewards that I immediately utilized to buy a ram bracket. They had the cheapest cost for! I believed the title was a bit suspect initially but I`m completely impressed. They claim to become veteran possessed which is amazing assuming it`s true.

I looked at each possible place to buy a cardo slender duo package, such as eBay. Not merely was motomummy the cheapest cost. I recieved 20 bucks in rewards that I immediately utilized to buy a ram bracket. They had the cheapest cost for! I believed

>> Show More
Byron Gast

Byron Gast - October 31, 2020 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Looked no less than five locations to purchase Bridgestone S22`s because of my R1 and saw their costs in a minimum of 50 less than others. And not certain how they got me in two days. Fantastic job. Highly recommend.

Darren Smith

Darren Smith - July 5, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordered Austin Racing exhaust April 16th and July 2nd have nothing. Sent them mails a few times requesting an upgrade and was dismissed till I contacted Austin Racing in their instagram webpage of all areas! Subsequently Austin requested me to email them that I did received a response and just afterward did motomummy respond to me personally. 15 days today since motomummy sent my exhaust and still have nothing. (I am in canada incidentally ) What a complete joke this procedure was if I had any idea that it would be this horrible I could have only purchased from Austin Racing DIRECT. Individuals who have purchased from austin guide AFTER me have their exhausts installed in their bicycles and have nothing. Never again will deal with this organization and USPS that they use for global delivery. Disgusting!

Ordered Austin Racing exhaust April 16th and July 2nd have nothing. Sent them mails a few times requesting an upgrade and was dismissed till I contacted Austin Racing in their instagram webpage of all areas! Subsequently Austin requested me to email

>> Show More
Bryan Olson

Bryan Olson - May 17, 2020 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They clearly do not use their merchandise. I obtained a movement pro un combined application and used it in line with the manufacturers instructions, and it certainly did not get the job done right off the bat. I contacted them . It had been badly engineered, and unworthy. I contacted me Moto mummy and they shipped an email back stating that it had been used there is nothing they can do. How can I possibly know that it was crap before I attempted to utilize it? Terrible company, selling crap products, prevent them entirely. I`m likely to let everybody know what type of crap that is.

They clearly do not use their merchandise. I obtained a movement pro un combined application and used it in line with the manufacturers instructions, and it certainly did not get the job done right off the bat. I contacted them . It had been badly en

>> Show More
Anna Martin

Anna Martin - May 3, 2020 @ 22:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Horrible support! I purchased a M4 slip on exhaust along with these men sent me the complete exhaust system. I phoned them good faith since they were rather perplexed and had just two additional orders which were awakened. I`m constantly crunch obtaining a great deal of work on my bicycle at once the following day and wasn`t certain what the answer was when the slide on I initially purchased wasn`t delivered to me the exact same moment. I had been condescended and detained when attempting to acquire a more expensive exhaust system from them if they`re the people who messed up the purchase and sadly I had the part straight away. I called back and offered to pay $150 to the gap in the plumbing of 298. Obviously they admitted after a little more condescending me. I had been treated as a scum bag to do the ideal thing when many individuals would have only maintained the expensive exhaust! I can`t believe all this occurred while the partner who sent the incorrect thing ought to be accountable. I won`t pay another dime on this corporation!

Horrible support! I purchased a M4 slip on exhaust along with these men sent me the complete exhaust system. I phoned them good faith since they were rather perplexed and had just two additional orders which were awakened. I`m constantly crunch obtai

>> Show More
Matt

Matt - March 20, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They took the opportunity to go beyond what I desired and help pick the exhaust which would match together with the passages back barrels on. This is an abrupt detail which revealed their wisdom and save a hassle afterwards. Really like those guys.

They took the opportunity to go beyond what I desired and help pick the exhaust which would match together with the passages back barrels on. This is an abrupt detail which revealed their wisdom and save a hassle afterwards. Really like those guys.

>> Show More
Dion

Dion - March 19, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought a few Battlax S22 tires along with a batterylife. Fantastic rates and quick delivery! I had been wondering whether they had some brake reservoir socks because I`d bought a couple of short years back. I didn`t start the packing for those tires, so I just dropped them off in the dealership with my bicycle. When I eventually got my tires my bicycle back, I discovered that a MotoMummy brake reservoir sock was around! This made me smile from ear to ear. Fantastic support!

I bought a few Battlax S22 tires along with a batterylife. Fantastic rates and quick delivery! I had been wondering whether they had some brake reservoir socks because I`d bought a couple of short years back. I didn`t start the packing for those tire

>> Show More
Michael Monroy

Michael Monroy - March 15, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Motomummy consistently went above and beyond to ensure that I was always happy with my purchase.

Zachary

Zachary - March 14, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic merchandise

Merlin McMullen

Merlin McMullen - March 8, 2020 @ 16:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordered a Austin Racing exhaust system.

Delivery has been more than a month ago date guaranteed on purchase.

No trace up or advice supplied unless I initiated contact

Cody Leslie

Cody Leslie - March 7, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

MotoMummy had excellent customer support and feedback. Constantly keep me up to date in my purchase and also responded to my mails at a decent quantity of time and quality. Which is equally hard to find. Would highly recommend them.

Brian Biggers

Brian Biggers - February 27, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Superior rates. Very good parts

M G

M G - February 22, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Austin Racing catalyst because of the 2020 R1 was postponed a month because of the arrangement not being filed to Austin Racing. I just found this by needing to get Austin Racing directly so as to get a reply for an arrangement upgrade when MotoMummy would not respond. I did get a free Austin Racing sweatshirt due to this accident, however the delay and absence of communication soured my buying experience.

The Austin Racing catalyst because of the 2020 R1 was postponed a month because of the arrangement not being filed to Austin Racing. I just found this by needing to get Austin Racing directly so as to get a reply for an arrangement upgrade when MotoM

>> Show More
Hayden Murray

Hayden Murray - February 21, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Huge disappointed in regards to after sales service.

Paul Gish

Paul Gish - February 10, 2020 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Inexpensive cost quick shipping what more can you request

Jazz

Jazz - February 8, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Merchandise came in just as I anticipated and everything seemed great. I recommend ordering from motomummy.

Seamus

Seamus - February 6, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Speedy delivery and superb communication!

Duane Suliveres

Duane Suliveres - February 5, 2020 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Moto Mummy supplied outstanding pricing and speedy delivery on the 12oclocklabs merchandise I bought.
The item worked just as advertised, very happy.

Christopher Hennessee

Christopher Hennessee - January 31, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

MM is the only area which gets my company once it comes to chain and sprocket kits!!
My sprocket was backordered but they allow me understand and emailed me if they shipped it out.

Highly advocated!!

Michael

Michael - January 20, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Have always had good luck ordering from Motomummy. Fantastic choice and prices also speedy delivery.

Con Karlis

Con Karlis - January 18, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support and a vast selection of merchandise. Would recommend to other people.

Neil S

Neil S - January 14, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great services and merchandise. I installed in my bicycle sooner than anticipated because the Core manufacturer brake lines arrived nearly a week . Thank you for the speedy delivery.

Contact

mummy@motomummy.com

512-255-0101

3920 Gattis School RD STE 102 78664 Round Rock

https://motomummy.com/
MotoMummy

MotoMummy got it’s beginning as a fire for bicycles become an obsession. All of us (Corey & Erin) began as fans and to the day we are. The staff in MotoMummy are written of riders, such as you, that love the game and are constantly hoping to expand our understanding. Our aim for you is to supply you with the finest technical assistance and guidance prior to, during, and following the purchase. Technical understanding is something we’ve always prided ourselves and always will. We’re not a business which attracts a box using a sku quantity and only ships out it. We work with producers to check their products, provide your comments back to the producers, and we also pride ourselves on providing you with the very best products available on the marketplace.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.