MusicStoreLive

Category: Musical Instrument Store

Reviews 25

Daisy Lerman

Daisy Lerman - January 26, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Everything you need is here. And, they`ve got great deals on their high quality products! I want to commend their customer support especially via conversation. They could adapt my queries.
In general, I had an ideal shopping experience. Will definitely purchase again!

Everything you need is here. And, they`ve got great deals on their high quality products! I want to commend their customer support especially via conversation. They could adapt my queries.
In general, I had an ideal shopping experience. Will definite

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - January 24, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Inadequate communication. No information on substitute guitar to get they were promoting which was be”faulty”. Never replies telephone, constantly goes into voicemail.

Dave Trombetti

Dave Trombetti - January 21, 2021 @ 23:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Music Store Live is still among the greatest stores I have ever taken care of. They provide very competitive pricing on quality goods, they ship immediately, and worked together with me to fulfill my requirements. Next time I want to purchase some equipment I am certainly going to consider Music Store Live.

Music Store Live is still among the greatest stores I have ever taken care of. They provide very competitive pricing on quality goods, they ship immediately, and worked together with me to fulfill my requirements. Next time I want to purchase some eq

>> Show More
Michael Dionne

Michael Dionne - January 19, 2021 @ 13:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The folks at MusicStoreLive respond fast and in a favorable manner, once you ask them a question.

James

James - January 17, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic communication. Fantastic procedure all around.

Dave Jackson

Dave Jackson - January 16, 2021 @ 15:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I received an Electro Faustus Drone King, however, the very first device was faulty and did not create any noise. MSL were rather fast to offer a return and ship me a replacement, and I am currently the proud proprietor of a crying, hardly controllable sound monster.

I received an Electro Faustus Drone King, however, the very first device was faulty and did not create any noise. MSL were rather fast to offer a return and ship me a replacement, and I am currently the proud proprietor of a crying, hardly controllab

>> Show More
Jolyn Smith

Jolyn Smith - January 14, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

MusicStoreLive will probably be my very first alternative for virtually any guitar at the upcoming!! They were quite helpful with pricing, descriptions and the most essential part, sending!! Thanks thank you!! Enjoy my Cole Clark!! It seems amazing! Fantastic company to take care of!!

MusicStoreLive will probably be my very first alternative for virtually any guitar at the upcoming!! They were quite helpful with pricing, descriptions and the most essential part, sending!! Thanks thank you!! Enjoy my Cole Clark!! It seems amazing!

>> Show More
John Perkins

John Perkins - January 7, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

An exceptional experience! Ben worked during the whole experience and immediately responded to my queries. I had been given an incredible price, on a gorgeous instrument. The guitar came punctually, and in excellent condition. I particularly liked that there have been a few completely free selections which were from the circumstance. In general, I could not be more happy with the support and expertise I`ve had with MusicStoreLive. I`ve shared my own experience with my artist buddies and have recommended they test out MusicStoreLive to their next buy.

An exceptional experience! Ben worked during the whole experience and immediately responded to my queries. I had been given an incredible price, on a gorgeous instrument. The guitar came punctually, and in excellent condition. I particularly liked th

>> Show More
Januar Sani

Januar Sani - December 31, 2020 @ 23:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Helpful and Quick. The conversation line took me throughout the procedure. And my cost offer was chosen. Thanks.

Dan

Dan - December 13, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Awesome pre-amp in a Fantastic cost.
Performance and transport was nearly instantaneous.

David

David - December 11, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Stunning tool as promoted w/ ideal setup. Exemplary service that exceeded expectations. Awaiting doing business .

Jeff

Jeff - December 7, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased the Mayones Jabba Mala5 and that I could not be more happy. Ben was exceptional answered all my queries. Really beneficial and I expect to work with music shop live again. A++. Thanks!

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor - December 4, 2020 @ 23:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great transaction. Commitment to ship a nicely playing tool was retained. Arrived fast and prepared to perform with. Can order from MusicStoreLive second time I am on the market to get more equipment.

MARK MURPHY

MARK MURPHY - November 22, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent service, delivery and price. The guitar has been nicely packed and came on time with no harm. I would defiantly purchase from them . Additionally, they supplied a complimentary”setup” about the guitar.

Alex A

Alex A - November 15, 2020 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic price. Guitar was fantastic also. Only difficulty was that the delivery advice did not contain package number in my shipping address, also FedEx needed to hold a shop for me. Everything worked out along with the guitar was setup fairly excellent.

Fantastic price. Guitar was fantastic also. Only difficulty was that the delivery advice did not contain package number in my shipping address, also FedEx needed to hold a shop for me. Everything worked out along with the guitar was setup fairly exce

>> Show More
Thomas Healey

Thomas Healey - November 7, 2020 @ 12:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ben was fantastic to handle answered all of my concerns immediately. I`ll absolutely be using music shop live later on.
Just awaiting my equipment but Ben does upgrade me.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !!!!!

Adam Sue

Adam Sue - October 17, 2020 @ 23:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a Yamaha electric guitar which has been sold out pretty much anyplace else from that shop. It came quickly and performed likely 90 percent great. I simply needed to slightly adjust the guitar as it arrived and now it is perfect. I`d buy more equipment out of here without any issues.

I purchased a Yamaha electric guitar which has been sold out pretty much anyplace else from that shop. It came quickly and performed likely 90 percent great. I simply needed to slightly adjust the guitar as it arrived and now it is perfect. I`d buy m

>> Show More
Roger Giudicelli

Roger Giudicelli - October 14, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a bass as it ends up will
Take 5-6 weeks to get there. I`ve bugged the hell out of those guys and they`ve been on best matters all together. Thus far so great. 4 weeks or so left until the bass takes place.

P B

P B - October 9, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Absolutely wonderful tool. Clean, crisp sound with a slick appearance. My three year-old niece loves it as well. That is a highly recommended purchase. I am rather happy, I just wish I had not waited and purchased one earlier!

David

David - October 4, 2020 @ 14:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing encounters include Music Stove Live!

Additionally, there are a whole lot of music shop you can purchase from, but these men are my chief move also. Super quick communication, super quick delivery, first superior goods, etc.. . I can go on and off but if you locate a location you can expect that states everything! All my requests have ben handled just like I`d expected… A++++++

Amazing encounters include Music Stove Live!
Additionally, there are a whole lot of music shop you can purchase from, but these men are my chief move also. Super quick communication, super quick delivery, first superior goods, etc.. . I can go on and

>> Show More
Alex

Alex - September 20, 2020 @ 15:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am so pleased with my custom arranged G&L guitar. What a fantastic shop. It was my next buy at MSL and it certainly will not be my final one. Outstanding customer service, consistently quick answers to my e-mails. In brief, among the greatest stores for equipment on the market! Highly suggested!

I am so pleased with my custom arranged G&L guitar. What a fantastic shop. It was my next buy at MSL and it certainly will not be my final one. Outstanding customer service, consistently quick answers to my e-mails. In brief, among the greatest

>> Show More
John

John - September 12, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Repeat client, every bass & guitar was set up flawlessly. Last week guitar had a issue with the truss pole in their installation so that they shipped it back to the producer and provided a complete refund or fantastic bargain on an identical guitar, so I chose the refund that they issued instantly. Fantastic shop, fantastic techs, fantastic company, fantastic product lineup. Will continue to buy in MUSICSTORELIVE!

Repeat client, every bass & guitar was set up flawlessly. Last week guitar had a issue with the truss pole in their installation so that they shipped it back to the producer and provided a complete refund or fantastic bargain on an identical gui

>> Show More
Rich R.

Rich R. - September 5, 2020 @ 12:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ben was fantastic. I contacted him concerning an acoustic guitar guitar. Because I lived in the region I managed to pick this up in their shop. Their shop is actually no e plus they have quite a few excellent brands. Ben was not there when I picked up the bass. The other employees were friendly also. Fantastic deal and fantastic support. I plan on purchasing from Music Store Live at the long run.

Ben was fantastic. I contacted him concerning an acoustic guitar guitar. Because I lived in the region I managed to pick this up in their shop. Their shop is actually no e plus they have quite a few excellent brands. Ben was not there when I picked u

>> Show More
Jose DLC

Jose DLC - August 28, 2020 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I honestly feel as though I`ve developed a trusting relationship with Ben over the previous couple of weeks. He provides me excellent hints, bargains and speedy delivery. I have been advocating these guys to all of my music buddies ever since

Mark T.

Mark T. - August 19, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m happy with my encounter with MusicStoreLive
I hunt the web for the merchandise I wanted I discovered it in your shop to find the very best price.
The ordering was very simple and it just took a couple of days to arrive, the item was well shielded from the packaging.
I`m happy with my purchase and happy with your shop I`ll do business with you in the long run for certain.
Thanks Mark T.

I`m happy with my encounter with MusicStoreLive
I hunt the web for the merchandise I wanted I discovered it in your shop to find the very best price.
The ordering was very simple and it just took a couple of days to arrive, the item was well shielded

>> Show More
Contact

info@musicstorelive.com

(866) 256-5725

300 W 28th St Ste 101 91950 National City

https://musicstorelive.com/
MusicStoreLive

We Bring the neighborhood audio store to a family area: hires photos, gear videos and realplayer reviews. Telephone now: -LRB-866-RRB- 256-5725


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.