mybestfriendforlife.com

Category: Dog Breeder

Reviews 12

Watson Emma

Watson Emma - September 22, 2020 @ 13:30

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

It’s been more than 4 weeks that I have been looking for a boxer dog. Finding reputable regional breeders wasn’t a simple endeavor. Even people who have been in local cities wouldn’t accept to boat or had quite substantial rates. I had been very concerned about purchasing a puppy online as it was my first moment. I’m more used to the conventional way, you would like to cover something, you move there with money cover this and get everything you’ve paid for. So this was new to me. I did speak to a couple breeders that didn’t actually appear to be the very best choice. Some were promoting their dogs at very inexpensive rates, which increased a great deal of flags. However, once I stumbled in my very best buddy for life I only saw everything go otherwise. It took approximately a week to make all of the arrangements and finally got my brand new boxer puppy. I would certainly suggest them but what I don’t enjoy a lot of is that the non-refundable cattery trip cost of $15. That means you can’t simply appear to take a peek at the dogs.

It’s been more than 4 weeks that I have been looking for a boxer dog. Finding reputable regional breeders wasn’t a simple endeavor. Even people who have been in local cities wouldn’t accept to boat or had quite substantial rates. I

>> Show More
Ahmer

Ahmer - August 18, 2020 @ 01:59

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

test1

USA

USA - July 27, 2020 @ 02:29

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

I am writing a review of behalf of aunty. My aunty contacted this site cutegermanshepherdpuppies.com to embrace a pup and she left payment of $600 for your pup upfront and afterwards was requested to cover insurance charge of $1200 of that failed but she did not receive any pup in return. Please those individuals are imitation and their site has to be removed! Thank you

I am writing a review of behalf of aunty. My aunty contacted this site cutegermanshepherdpuppies.com to embrace a pup and she left payment of $600 for your pup upfront and afterwards was requested to cover insurance charge of $1200 of that failed but

>> Show More
UAE

UAE - July 19, 2020 @ 02:29

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

SADAS

R1

R1 - June 18, 2020 @ 02:30

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

I am writing a review of behalf of aunty. My aunty contacted this site cutegermanshepherdpuppies.com to embrace a pup and she left payment of $600 for your pup upfront and afterwards was requested to cover insurance charge of $1200 of that failed but she did not receive any pup in return. Please those individuals are imitation and their site has to be removed! Thank you

I am writing a review of behalf of aunty. My aunty contacted this site cutegermanshepherdpuppies.com to embrace a pup and she left payment of $600 for your pup upfront and afterwards was requested to cover insurance charge of $1200 of that failed but

>> Show More
R2

R2 - May 2, 2020 @ 02:37

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

Donot provide these con artist a cent of your money. They’ve no dogs, that this entire procedure is really a scam.

R3

R3 - April 30, 2020 @ 02:37

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

These folks are folks dont buy something from these that they don’t have any dogs.

Matt Puka

Matt Puka - March 22, 2020 @ 03:23

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

Donot provide these con artist a cent of your money. They don’t have any dogs, that this entire procedure is really a scam.

Leighann Sharon

Leighann Sharon - February 12, 2020 @ 04:28

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

These folks are scammers dont buy something from these that they don’t have any dogs.

Anthony Robert

Anthony Robert - January 23, 2020 @ 03:30

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

I stumbled upon a few really valuable data in the fundamental care department on their site. Although I just purchased a pet pup from them such as a month afterwards. I opted to return since they were very helpful and really considerate and kind irrespective of the questions which I needed. I was really going to be my very first time having a boxer dog and just did not need to hurry anything. Now I can happily say I bough 3 dogs out of them and even though they wouldn’t offer me a reduction whatever the amount of dogs I purchased simultaneously. They were fairly valuable and therefore I am thankful.

I stumbled upon a few really valuable data in the fundamental care department on their site. Although I just purchased a pet pup from them such as a month afterwards. I opted to return since they were very helpful and really considerate and kind irre

>> Show More
Kate

Kate - January 20, 2020 @ 06:36

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

Hello. I am writing an overview of behalf of aunty. My aunty contacted this amazing site *cutegermanshepherdpuppies.com* to embrace a puppy and she left charge of $600 to your puppy mounted and down the road was asked to cover insurance cost of $1200 which failed however she did not receive any puppy in reunite. Please all those individuals are imitation and also their site has to be studied down! Thank you

Hello. I am writing an overview of behalf of aunty. My aunty contacted this amazing site *cutegermanshepherdpuppies.com* to embrace a puppy and she left charge of $600 to your puppy mounted and down the road was asked to cover insurance cost of $1200

>> Show More
Kate Kelly

Kate Kelly - December 16, 2019 @ 14:55

  • Rating
  • reviews
  • Overall:

I am writing an overview of behalf of aunty. My aunty contacted this amazing site *cutegermanshepherdpuppies.com* to embrace a puppy and she left payment of $600 to your puppy up-front and down the road was asked to cover insurance cost of $1200 which did however she did not receive any puppy in reunite. Please all those individuals are imitation and also their site has to be studied down! Thank you

I am writing an overview of behalf of aunty. My aunty contacted this amazing site *cutegermanshepherdpuppies.com* to embrace a puppy and she left payment of $600 to your puppy up-front and down the road was asked to cover insurance cost of $1200 whic

>> Show More
Contact

United States

https://mybestfriendforlife.com
mybestfriendforlife.com

We strain boxer puppies and also have helped a lot of find their companions. Also, we assist those who own fighter dogs and require help on their feeding and Basic Care


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.