France Langue

Category: Language Learning

Reviews 15

Mary Meagher

Mary Meagher - December 7, 2020 @ 20:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The instructors were excellent besides 1 instructor who did not teach us anything besides a idiomatic expressions. I enjoy the tiny classes. I would not visit a college where they’d courses of over 10 pupils. Maximum six pupils would be perfect. Location in Notre Dame has been superb. I’d return. I’m at C1 degree so would have to be certain the school may have a genuine C1 level course. B2 is somewhat dull because I’m more sophisticated. Anyhow all educators good except for a person who I frankly thought was idle. Among my fellow pupils talked and became very annoying. The teachers will need to have the ability to spot and have plans for coping with these kinds of pupils who speak too much and have a tendency to control the course. If they’re left unattended they could ruin the adventure.

The instructors were excellent besides 1 instructor who did not teach us anything besides a idiomatic expressions. I enjoy the tiny classes. I would not visit a college where they’d courses of over 10 pupils. Maximum six pupils would be perfect

>> Show More
John

John - September 10, 2020 @ 16:36

  • Rating
  • Overall:

A superb course for an awesome college. I learned more French in a week than I did the last six months. The course format has been highly conductive for learning. Each day brought new ideas and fresh understanding of France and the Francophone world.

A superb course for an awesome college. I learned more French in a week than I did the last six months. The course format has been highly conductive for learning. Each day brought new ideas and fresh understanding of France and the Francophone world.

>> Show More
LUBOJACKY, Jiří

LUBOJACKY, Jiří - September 9, 2020 @ 06:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

40% of the tuition was invalid or Overlooked (Promoted 20 hours/week scheduled in the College ):

1. “cultural action”… trip of the memorial or photograph exhibition instead of normal tuition (2 hours a week)
2. “one teacher for two groups” located in two Unique rooms in the Exact Same period (4 hours a week)
3. “testing of these new pupils” – instead of two hours tution about Monday morning (cancelled without substitution)

40% of the tuition was invalid or Overlooked (Promoted 20 hours/week scheduled in the College ):
1. “cultural action”… trip of the memorial or photograph exhibition instead of normal tuition (2 hours a week)
2. “one teacher fo

>> Show More
REID, Kali

REID, Kali - August 8, 2020 @ 02:39

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Were not so joyful that element of my intensive course was be online. I wasn’t conscious of that when I reserved. Additionally, the internet part wasn’t too great. Large class amounts, not quite interactive. I didn’t like it.

Additionally for the ethnic excursions done as a member of the a number of the classes that I discovered a small waste of time. Tons of walking around rather than actually learning french. They had been a small disorganised without a much strategy / construction.

No matter how the teachers were great over all.

Were not so joyful that element of my intensive course was be online. I wasn’t conscious of that when I reserved. Additionally, the internet part wasn’t too great. Large class amounts, not quite interactive. I didn’t like it.
Additi

>> Show More
STEELE, Louise

STEELE, Louise - June 6, 2020 @ 17:46

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I liked the course and felt I learned a great deal throughout my courses. The instructor talked only in French, that was a true incentive. The class size was small and every student had chance to talk. I felt that there was a fantastic mixture of grammar and exercise.

I liked the course and felt I learned a great deal throughout my courses. The instructor talked only in French, that was a true incentive. The class size was small and every student had chance to talk. I felt that there was a fantastic mixture of gra

>> Show More
TRUDEAU, Olivia

TRUDEAU, Olivia - April 8, 2020 @ 19:58

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic staff, Fantastic location, lots of opportunities for Pupils to Escape and Watch Paris

030483

030483 - March 28, 2020 @ 15:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I like a great deal my remain together with France Langue! Fast response to my enquiries with really valuable info. Tons of intriguing activities arranged by the college so as to assist us get to find out more about Bordeaux! Thank you a lot!

DEMOSTEN, John

DEMOSTEN, John - March 15, 2020 @ 02:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The teachers are excellent, and also the cirriculum is quite excellent. But, I am an older student and finished up in courses with students out of high school. I’d anticipated some mid aged students in the courses. There were, too, some tumultuous pupils who insisted on speaking all of the time. This meant there was not any time for the remainder of people to interact with the teachers. I would strongly suggest this app to younger pupils. If you are old, along with your spoken french isn’t good, perhaps this is not the path for you.

The teachers are excellent, and also the cirriculum is quite excellent. But, I am an older student and finished up in courses with students out of high school. I’d anticipated some mid aged students in the courses. There were, too, some tumultu

>> Show More
Anonymous France

Anonymous France - February 15, 2020 @ 20:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The educators were all amazing, except for 1, however I shifted classes (composing A2) once I had been there. The construction itself could use some cleanup and renewal. The bathrooms are disgusting and the floors aren’t wash, do something around that. The instructors and the learning system gets 5 stars however.

The educators were all amazing, except for 1, however I shifted classes (composing A2) once I had been there. The construction itself could use some cleanup and renewal. The bathrooms are disgusting and the floors aren’t wash, do something arou

>> Show More
Pari Pari

Pari Pari - February 12, 2020 @ 19:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It was good until the final week of the course I had been organized in a course with 10 fifteen years old kids, they’re a set of tourist pupils. The entire week was squandered, and that I heard very little from this chaotic, cluttered atmosphere. It is quite inconsiderate for the faculty to induce this arrangement on its own pupils to get pure economic profits.

It was good until the final week of the course I had been organized in a course with 10 fifteen years old kids, they’re a set of tourist pupils. The entire week was squandered, and that I heard very little from this chaotic, cluttered atmospher

>> Show More
THOMAS, Mikaela

THOMAS, Mikaela - January 19, 2020 @ 19:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I liked the course, however given how expensive it’s I was frustrated to discover they would not let me compensate for a day that I had been ill and not able to attend. Does not demonstrate a great deal of attention for their pupils, so I am unlikely to take courses together .

I liked the course, however given how expensive it’s I was frustrated to discover they would not let me compensate for a day that I had been ill and not able to attend. Does not demonstrate a great deal of attention for their pupils, so I am un

>> Show More
BAGDASARYAN, Egor

BAGDASARYAN, Egor - December 27, 2019 @ 18:31

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Everything was great, I truly enjoyed it. In three months I actually begun to talk French. Due to all of the great teachers. I love all of them. The course is always optimistic and consistently intriguing. Thanks for France Lang for your superb organization of this French language classes.

Everything was great, I truly enjoyed it. In three months I actually begun to talk French. Due to all of the great teachers. I love all of them. The course is always optimistic and consistently intriguing. Thanks for France Lang for your superb organ

>> Show More
POPOVA, Natalia

POPOVA, Natalia - November 29, 2019 @ 22:54

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The staff was not very much useful or supportive using asks (printout or replicate the study materials) or let you in within the college 5 minutes earlier than opening hours seeing us, students, becoming wet outside in the rain or assist with procurement of tickets, they need to have known the fact that my level of French was below zero when I joined school so that I would expect some guidance and support.
I have not seen any extra effort from college staff.

The staff was not very much useful or supportive using asks (printout or replicate the study materials) or let you in within the college 5 minutes earlier than opening hours seeing us, students, becoming wet outside in the rain or assist with procure

>> Show More
NIENHUIS, Alice

NIENHUIS, Alice - November 24, 2019 @ 19:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

FL is a superb experience. Fantastic accomodations so near the centre; I might walk into school each day (that was great physical exercise). The group of pupils was fine (roughly 10 daily ) using many different nationalities that made it fascinating (and all have been beautiful men ). The instructor (Naima) was excellent: a favorable and written character, always individual, friendly with humor, she had been nicely arranged and well prepared for course. The courses provided a selection of learning expertise and were not dull. After three people left the program, she organised a small’fare well celebration’ with us. (candies, songs, addresses in French)
The additional’s were nice and beneficial. I use those movies offered and participate in the city-tours. Mathieu (? Sorry forgot ) Knows a lot of this town’s history and of theatre. I liked those additional’s thanks . I heard a whole lot, however the speaking/conversation isn’t yet where I’d like this to be. Nonetheless, this is not any mistake of FL, it requires some time and that I only need to research and training more. I intend to keep French courses here in the home. Thanks for this Paris Link!

FL is a superb experience. Fantastic accomodations so near the centre; I might walk into school each day (that was great physical exercise). The group of pupils was fine (roughly 10 daily ) using many different nationalities that made it fascinating

>> Show More
WASHINGTON, Marilynn

WASHINGTON, Marilynn - November 17, 2019 @ 21:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The course, French Discovery + 50, has been nicely structured. But, there have been walking tours to seniors. Additionally, the pupil evaluation wasn’t accurate,a fair.

Contact

France

https://www.myrealestateschool.com/
France Langue

France Langue

France Langue is really a We instruct French year round to global public. We provide special programmes for children, juniors, adults, and pupils ou professionnals. In addition, we suggest a huge selection of detection programmes to unite French courses and ethnic activities such as sports or even cuisine. To finish your immersion, then we can allow you to obtain an accommodation, a move, a project, an internship or even a administrative aid to enroll in a French college.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.