NCSA, Next College Student Athlete

Category: College & Universities

Reviews 51

Brant Stuber

Brant Stuber - December 24, 2020 @ 04:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

User friendly, easy to use system with lots of help and videos to help you along the recruiting journey.

Jordan Stenson

Jordan Stenson - September 29, 2020 @ 15:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great support Simple to utilize the Provider really will answer your requirements useful advice just awaiting some responses now from schools but if you follow directions that it will help

Nicholas Parikh

Nicholas Parikh - September 22, 2020 @ 19:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

NCSA is an excellent platform, and it has provided me information and assistance that I didn’t believe I would ever have the ability to discover in 1 spot. The stage is user friendly and the support is amazing.

Hope Dixon

Hope Dixon - September 19, 2020 @ 09:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

DO NOT waste your cash. This business is a rip off. They say all you need to hear so as to get your money but if asked for a refund they all of a sudden know nothing. I was told when I decided I didn’t want their support I could get my money back with no issue. LIES! Everybody grabs amnesia when asked for a refund. Parents please keep your money in your pocket. This provider means you no more good.

DO NOT waste your cash. This business is a rip off. They say all you need to hear so as to get your money but if asked for a refund they all of a sudden know nothing. I was told when I decided I didn’t want their support I could get my money ba

>> Show More
Cameron Tyson

Cameron Tyson - September 2, 2020 @ 14:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Awesome… Just Magnificent.

Bobby Martin

Bobby Martin - August 20, 2020 @ 16:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is a platform to educate you about recruiting NCSA isnt putting the work into find you a college, you need to do that. The school coaches that achieved to our HS trainers to talk would text my son followed closely on twitter but none of them have reacted to messages on NCSA. Do your self a favor and google the college you like then locate coaches mails and send tape. Most may not open it but thats basically what’s happening . You’ll get some action from DIII and NAIA but the bigger schools are discovering him through coaches not this site.

This is a platform to educate you about recruiting NCSA isnt putting the work into find you a college, you need to do that. The school coaches that achieved to our HS trainers to talk would text my son followed closely on twitter but none of them hav

>> Show More
Douthshine Prien

Douthshine Prien - August 20, 2020 @ 01:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

During NCSA, I’ve been introduced to a lot of opportunities to further my basketball career. It has been very useful and with many assignments that they’ve made accessible to us, it helped me to understand and understand that the recruitment process.

During NCSA, I’ve been introduced to a lot of opportunities to further my basketball career. It has been very useful and with many assignments that they’ve made accessible to us, it helped me to understand and understand that the recruitm

>> Show More
Woodrow JACKSON

Woodrow JACKSON - August 18, 2020 @ 15:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Simply feel as If it Actually did Not help out My Son.

Coleton Davis

Coleton Davis - August 12, 2020 @ 15:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic site for faculty recruitment! Puts you in contact with numerous college coaches!

Desiree

Desiree - August 12, 2020 @ 15:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It had been exciting at first, I obtained the attention I had been expecting for to I’d like to search for schools that I had been a fantastic thought to check into when considering playing Basketball. I had a few schools on deck I was already deciding before NCSA. NSCA aided with all the touch of trainers and then only having these forecasts according to”What am I doing today contemplating chunk?” Or”what schools contacted me” , etc.. These forecasts were in a gloomy and so were fascinating, but because I did not have lots of inquiries, these forecasts were rapid.
After I’d finished these quests around the webpage, I believed everything was completed, I Fundamentally found a school I did not utilize NCSA aid, I found it off since NCSA had ceased communicating, but had been fast on the simple fact that there isn’t any payment on a specific moment. I am not paying since I felt as though I had been left out when the delight of getting NCSA and receiving all this focus was finished, I had been left with a tall bill. I know I am not as hot because most of the other student-athletes, however I really do work hard and certainly will probably be looking out to the Women’s Basketball Team in my school. I really do love the way you men gave the help and that in the start and assisting with all the 1 movie I really do possess, yes, but now being played as a defensive player is not as hot as the offensive aspect.

Thank you

Sincerely,

Desiree J

It had been exciting at first, I obtained the attention I had been expecting for to I’d like to search for schools that I had been a fantastic thought to check into when considering playing Basketball. I had a few schools on deck I was already

>> Show More
Oren Flint

Oren Flint - August 8, 2020 @ 19:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

If you are looking for an agent which will market your athlete, you have signed with the wrong agency. It’s only a platform to manage a listing of schools and gets a few useless tools.
They will do nothing to promote the athlete. Waste of more than 2000
My expectation was that I cover the charges and movie footage and let NCSA perform the rest. Don’t waste your money.

If you are looking for an agent which will market your athlete, you have signed with the wrong agency. It’s only a platform to manage a listing of schools and gets a few useless tools.
They will do nothing to promote the athlete. Waste of more

>> Show More
Kristina

Kristina - July 31, 2020 @ 00:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My trainer is really beneficial and her expertise gives me insights about the best way best to change my recruitment in regard to what coaches really wish to view and the way the recruiting functions. The personalized opinions and ideas on my recruiting procedure are excellent! Fantastic themes for Zoom calls along with the NCSA website is user friendly and keeps me more organized. . .glad I combined NCSA it’s help enhance my vulnerability with trainers

My trainer is really beneficial and her expertise gives me insights about the best way best to change my recruitment in regard to what coaches really wish to view and the way the recruiting functions. The personalized opinions and ideas on my recruit

>> Show More
M Simpson

M Simpson - July 30, 2020 @ 13:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Waste of Money!

We have a 2021 graduate and also not one coach responded for her on this website. She delivered her own emails and already has 5 offers. DON’T LET THEM GET YOU!!!

LSK

LSK - July 25, 2020 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Our family wouldn’t know where to start the recruiting process without an organization like NCSA. While our kid has yet to commit, we have been in contact with quality schools that we otherwise wouldn’t have looked at. The purchase price for the services provided is significant, however we get a great deal in return. Our NCSA trainer is truly great, useful, and accessible. Worth the investment.

Our family wouldn’t know where to start the recruiting process without an organization like NCSA. While our kid has yet to commit, we have been in contact with quality schools that we otherwise wouldn’t have looked at. The purchase price

>> Show More
Alexis Johnson

Alexis Johnson - July 15, 2020 @ 13:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

NCSA charges far over what they offer for recruitment. Parents can do this themselves, even though it doesn’t time. NCSA isn’t able to see tournaments and talk to athletes throughout that time. Also, NCSA seemingly has a team of telemarketers. They aren’t good with customer support or managing many payments from their customer’s accounts.

NCSA charges far over what they offer for recruitment. Parents can do this themselves, even though it doesn’t time. NCSA isn’t able to see tournaments and talk to athletes throughout that time. Also, NCSA seemingly has a team of telemarke

>> Show More
Jeremiah Jones

Jeremiah Jones - July 2, 2020 @ 16:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Truly helping me communicate with All Schools and Assisting my dreams come true.

Patrick Carroll

Patrick Carroll - June 17, 2020 @ 16:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

NCSA has been quite beneficial to me personally. The simple to use site and mobile app are great tools. Video and email attributes are crucial and that I use these a lot.

Tim Swanson

Tim Swanson - June 11, 2020 @ 14:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Be great to have folders for managing emails via NCSA. Took annually to gmfivure out in the event that you’ve got a college as a popular coaches see that. Don’t know who recruitment coach was not certain the value it gives. I know college coaches urge dont spend the money on NCSA. Need to ask coaches survey questions about painpoints with website.

Be great to have folders for managing emails via NCSA. Took annually to gmfivure out in the event that you’ve got a college as a popular coaches see that. Don’t know who recruitment coach was not certain the value it gives. I know college

>> Show More
Jacob (Jake) Tawhiao

Jacob (Jake) Tawhiao - June 3, 2020 @ 20:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Site is great.
Private strategy poor.

Tyrel Dobson

Tyrel Dobson - May 27, 2020 @ 00:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My kid is a Sophomore and we’ll use it more as he moves in to his Junior season.

Megan

Megan - May 14, 2020 @ 16:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have put with 4 distinct coaches and also there was perhaps one who kinda understood exactly what they were doing and were so useful. I wound up doing all of the recruiting myself and needed no assistance from your coaches. Not satisfied at all.

I have put with 4 distinct coaches and also there was perhaps one who kinda understood exactly what they were doing and were so useful. I wound up doing all of the recruiting myself and needed no assistance from your coaches. Not satisfied at all.

>> Show More
Georgiana Henry

Georgiana Henry - May 13, 2020 @ 12:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Enjoy how they keep contact with my son and make him as Accountable for his Achievement

Javen Gonzalez

Javen Gonzalez - May 13, 2020 @ 04:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Regrettably, because of covid-19, we were not able to utilize the full potential of the year’s assistance from NCSA. Having said this, the quantity of assistance we received has been worth that money.

Michael Shelley, Jr.

Michael Shelley, Jr. - May 13, 2020 @ 01:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Why not 5 stars – that the program can be tweaked to become much more user friendly. We do not always get alarms when our data is hunted. In addition, it doesn’t categorize nicely what was hunted and from whom. Apart from that people are fairly pleased with everything we paid .

Why not 5 stars – that the program can be tweaked to become much more user friendly. We do not always get alarms when our data is hunted. In addition, it doesn’t categorize nicely what was hunted and from whom. Apart from that people are

>> Show More
Tanesha Winston

Tanesha Winston - May 12, 2020 @ 13:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I just had the support for a month, and did not really use it. I paid for a year, along with my son decided to visit the Marines following the very first month. I had been charged a huge cancellation fee.

Jasmine Kremer

Jasmine Kremer - May 2, 2020 @ 16:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This organization is doing what I can imagine to help me get to my goals.

Tony

Tony - April 29, 2020 @ 06:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful support. There was lots of advice and courses to begin, which makes things a bit time consuming in the beginning, but nothing immaterial or some other awkward procedures. I maintain the team and coaches in NCSA in reference to their services rendered so far.

Wonderful support. There was lots of advice and courses to begin, which makes things a bit time consuming in the beginning, but nothing immaterial or some other awkward procedures. I maintain the team and coaches in NCSA in reference to their service

>> Show More
Fatima Rizvi

Fatima Rizvi - April 26, 2020 @ 13:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This Can Be a place to Maintain your Dream in sight

Kayne Ganger

Kayne Ganger - April 16, 2020 @ 06:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great staff, excellent connections, always terrific communication, chances always generated, complete great app could not ask for much more!

Kimberly Tavares

Kimberly Tavares - April 16, 2020 @ 01:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you for looking out for my daughter’s interests and requirements. We look forward to learning of all of the choices available for her once she graduates. I love all the ideas and advice given for her to help her along the way.

Gastavo Stringel

Gastavo Stringel - February 27, 2020 @ 05:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It’s been an amazing experience up to now! NCSA has opened numerous doors and can be well run.
I’d love to observe that the accession of a nordic ski recruiting region.

Dani Short

Dani Short - February 26, 2020 @ 12:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great business, they’ve helping me every step along the way and receiving the recruitment process began for the daughter. Coach Anne is amazing, communicates with me just as far as I want it and continues to be extremely enlightening and useful as I navigate this procedure for my own daughter. I could not be more happy, cash well worthwhile!

Great business, they’ve helping me every step along the way and receiving the recruitment process began for the daughter. Coach Anne is amazing, communicates with me just as far as I want it and continues to be extremely enlightening and useful

>> Show More
Anonymous

Anonymous - February 19, 2020 @ 04:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They never attempted to allow me to do movies or anything, and so I gave them up the trainer assisted for the first couple of months after he stoped calling me along with my family it was not worth the cost.

Sebastian Meehan

Sebastian Meehan - February 12, 2020 @ 02:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Just attempting to take your money doesn’t help with recruitment. Most colleges do not open NCSA emails. Waste of a lot of cash.

Ethan Witzel

Ethan Witzel - February 12, 2020 @ 01:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Your service was worth every penny. So much information has been at my hands and great information, everything I had to make educated choices about what colleges I need to concentrate on. Having coaches’ contact info and assistance every step along the way was invaluable. I’m on my way to play baseball at college at a school with good academics and sports thanks, in a big part, to NCSA.

Your service was worth every penny. So much information has been at my hands and great information, everything I had to make educated choices about what colleges I need to concentrate on. Having coaches’ contact info and assistance every step a

>> Show More
Gesena Mitchhart

Gesena Mitchhart - February 4, 2020 @ 03:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent way to show me and also to learn about schools I’d never heard about. Fantastic service but not pushy

Jackson Price

Jackson Price - January 28, 2020 @ 14:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful resource. Haven’t used it enough to understand it’s full capabilities. Works great.

Erica Carrothers

Erica Carrothers - January 4, 2020 @ 02:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite disappointed in this system. I paid a great deal of cash because of our membership and my son hasn’t obtained any fruitful aid or advice. Fortunately I figured out it until it had been too late and hired a different firm which exercised to his own benefit. I wouldn’t rely on them again and wouldn’t recommend their services into the baseball community.

Quite disappointed in this system. I paid a great deal of cash because of our membership and my son hasn’t obtained any fruitful aid or advice. Fortunately I figured out it until it had been too late and hired a different firm which exercised t

>> Show More
Evan Salvaggio

Evan Salvaggio - December 17, 2019 @ 05:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really beneficial organization! If your kid places in the effort that is a fantastic system. While placing the effort they know several things, also for us beginning in ninth grade it has been a superb procedure and the two of my kids have heard a lot about communication. NCSA proved to be a fantastic communicator!

Really beneficial organization! If your kid places in the effort that is a fantastic system. While placing the effort they know several things, also for us beginning in ninth grade it has been a superb procedure and the two of my kids have heard a lo

>> Show More
Alex Clark

Alex Clark - November 20, 2019 @ 16:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Honestly, Waste of money!

Davina Begay

Davina Begay - November 18, 2019 @ 07:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Its alright. It just works if u have money.

Davina Begay

Davina Begay - November 18, 2019 @ 07:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Its alright. It just works if u have money.

Alex Bohn Family

Alex Bohn Family - October 15, 2019 @ 17:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Enjoy the wisdom and helpfulness… could not do it without you! Thank you!

Wesley Simpson

Wesley Simpson - September 25, 2019 @ 19:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Site is great. Email access is great. Training interaction is bad. Form mails. Company answers. Does not appear private in any way

Kody Kleve

Kody Kleve - September 3, 2019 @ 21:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Greay method to produce your college dream a reality. My trainer was great during the procedure and love everything he’s done for me personally.

Bill Holley

Bill Holley - August 30, 2019 @ 15:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Bad did not do something for me personally and wasn’t worthwhile…

Bridget Ann

Bridget Ann - August 20, 2019 @ 03:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I didn’t feel as though they helped considerably with my son street to school baseball. A couple of telephone conversations using a recruiter did not do much in the event that you ask me. Never achieved on his behalf into some schools. He had more chance emailing from his private email instead of it coming in the NCSA emailaddress. Do not cover this , or recommend a person to shell out less on it. Simply get to a fantastic summer group and that is how coaches will find you. He didn’t get on a school baseball team due to this site, he obtained on since they watched him perform physically.

I didn’t feel as though they helped considerably with my son street to school baseball. A couple of telephone conversations using a recruiter did not do much in the event that you ask me. Never achieved on his behalf into some schools. He had m

>> Show More
Donovin Bell

Donovin Bell - August 15, 2019 @ 07:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

NCSA is a fantastic company that keeps the Student Athlete abreast of measures to achieve targets for colleges. It provides tutorials, checklist with to-do during annually. Only an total source for attaining college objectives.

Jason Pilkington

Jason Pilkington - August 5, 2019 @ 18:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’d definitely suggest NCSA for a recruitment database. Only reason why I did not give 5 stars is that I would reccomend it only be open to 9th grade and over. Everywhere we go that NCSA urges has told me that my son is too young just yet to allow them to appear at him. Why would NCSA reccomend us going to some camps if they aren’t gonna look at my son just yet.

I’d definitely suggest NCSA for a recruitment database. Only reason why I did not give 5 stars is that I would reccomend it only be open to 9th grade and over. Everywhere we go that NCSA urges has told me that my son is too young just yet to al

>> Show More
Tim Spence

Tim Spence - August 5, 2019 @ 18:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support and guidance. A small investment for this valuable source.

Hunter Dorris

Hunter Dorris - August 5, 2019 @ 17:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

they all need to grab money 🙂

Contact

reviews@ncsasports.org

866-495-5172

866-495-5172

https://www.ncsasports.org/
NCSA, Next College Student Athlete

NCSA,

NCSA is the planet’s Biggest and most effective collegiate athletic recruitment community since our focus has always been about finding the very best school match because of our student-athletes. We think the ideal academic and athletic match can establish a life of success. Twenty decades back, recruiting was complex and time consuming. However, in 2000, NCSA reversed the business on its mind. As athletes and trainers, we experienced that the older procedure –we found a means to make matters better with electronic technologies. Now, NCSA is the world’s biggest and most prosperous college athletic recruitment community. Every year, tens of thousands of student-athletes become connected into the 35,000 supported school coaches throughout 34 sports within our community. Giving back has been central to our mission at NCSA. Our aim has always been to assist every skilled athlete–no matter the financial circumstance.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.