Nerdhire

Category: Public & Local Services

Reviews 11

David Hernandez

David Hernandez - December 24, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Nerdhire is a group of smartest people. They are all experts in a certain subject, usually ones that I don`t really excel at. They`ve helped me to write an English paper about Walt Whitman, complete an abstract art project, and create a frightening story that would have made Mary Shelley proud. It would be an understatement to say that NH is the best!

Nerdhire is a group of smartest people. They are all experts in a certain subject, usually ones that I don`t really excel at. They`ve helped me to write an English paper about Walt Whitman, complete an abstract art project, and create a frightening s

>> Show More
Heather Webb

Heather Webb - December 4, 2022 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

This seems suspicious. You can place a quote on their website, but you will get a reply from another site that has bad reviews and comments about fraud and scam. I`ll keep you updated on the progress since my order. But, I have real issues with bait-and-switch websites. It would be better to keep the same website throughout.

This seems suspicious. You can place a quote on their website, but you will get a reply from another site that has bad reviews and comments about fraud and scam. I`ll keep you updated on the progress since my order. But, I have real issues with bait-

>> Show More
Lifelong Student

Lifelong Student - November 28, 2022 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Although they are trustworthy, you might have to push them a little when it comes time to answer questions. They were solid and I gave them three stars. I will be using them again, so if it was a positive experience, I`ll update my review.

Jacob Jimenez

Jacob Jimenez - November 22, 2022 @ 14:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

They were very helpful in a last-minute exam. They were able to deliver the exam in an emergency. They were excellent and I will definitely use them again.

Sara Cox

Sara Cox - November 19, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

Nerdhire is reliable and their Nerds so, so intelligent, and the prices are fair. I would hire Nerdhire again and again… and will!

Catherine Vega

Catherine Vega - October 20, 2022 @ 14:26

  • Review
  • Overall:

Excellent customer service, good quality and always on time. Nerdhire was always there when I needed them, even though I was part-time working during college. Thank you guys!

Pamela Flores

Pamela Flores - October 13, 2022 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

These nerds helped me score a 98 on my chem exam! These guys are amazing! Amazing, first-rate customer support and the best online experts.

John Peters

John Peters - October 10, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

I signed up last month, and it`s been a relief dealing with a company such as this one based in the United States. I had a bad experience with an offshore company that was not available during business hours.

LG

LG - July 14, 2021 @ 15:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

They responded to my request and said they could do the assignment I requested. I paid upfront, and was informed that it was too late. They never stated that they had a deadline. What`s the point in a company that cannot meet the strict requirements of students?

They responded to my request and said they could do the assignment I requested. I paid upfront, and was informed that it was too late. They never stated that they had a deadline. What`s the point in a company that cannot meet the strict requirements

>> Show More
briana pagan

briana pagan - May 15, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

THEY DID NOT DO MY FINAL !!!! I paid them to take my final days before and they kept telling me that they had trouble logging in !!!!. YET I WAS ABLE TO LOGG IN ON A DIFFERENT DEVICE THAT WASNT MINE!!!!! DON`T TRUST THESE PEOPLE !!!!!! I WOULD GIVE THEM NEGATIVE STICKERS IF I COULD If you need help, please go to someone trustworthy. These people are not the ones responsible for that !!!!!!. !

THEY DID NOT DO MY FINAL !!!! I paid them to take my final days before and they kept telling me that they had trouble logging in !!!!. YET I WAS ABLE TO LOGG IN ON A DIFFERENT DEVICE THAT WASNT MINE!!!!! DON`T TRUST THESE PEOPLE !!!!!! I WOULD GIVE T

>> Show More
Federico Garcia

Federico Garcia - April 30, 2021 @ 22:01

  • Review
  • Overall:

Terrible. These men are fraudsters. These guys will try to get additional money from you in order to pass the test. Complete BS.

Contact

support@nerdhire.co

513-817-3726

United States

https://www.nerdhire.co/
Nerdhire

We assist thousands of students by connecting them to a network of experienced Nerds to get help with a variety of academic subjects. We aim to solve the main problem of the current education system: the lack of personal support for students on the spot. Nerds can help with any task as long as it’s legal and doesn’t violate any college policy or our Honor Code https://www.nerdhire.co/honor-code


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.