Nuwati Herbals, Inc.

Category: Coffee Store

Reviews 15

    MaryAnn Steffen

    MaryAnn Steffen - December 29, 2022 @ 19:04

    • Overall:

    Unfortunately, the product quality has declined since I first used it. It now has four stars, instead of five. I prefer teas in glass jars. It seemed to retain its potency for longer. The cream can also tend to spoil if it is not used quickly enough.

    Unfortunately, the product quality has declined since I first used it. It now has four stars, instead of five. I prefer teas in glass jars. It seemed to retain its potency for longer. The cream can also tend to spoil if it is not used quickly enough.

    >> Show More
    Marguerite smith

    Marguerite smith - November 20, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    This company is amazing. They are very thoughtful and their products amazing. The Balm and the Walking cloud cream are both great. They are well worth the effort. They will become lifelong friends. We are grateful for all the hard work that you and your wonderful colleagues put into our products.

    This company is amazing. They are very thoughtful and their products amazing. The Balm and the Walking cloud cream are both great. They are well worth the effort. They will become lifelong friends. We are grateful for all the hard work that you and y

    >> Show More
    Rachel Cook

    Rachel Cook - October 4, 2022 @ 12:15

    • Overall:

    We bought Toxaway and The Healer teas from a Bailey, CO store on a whim. Wow! We now drink it every day. We have never found any other medicinal teas like these. We look forward to trying other products in the future!

    Jeanne Jones

    Jeanne Jones - September 30, 2022 @ 12:00

    • Overall:

    These products are amazing! This hand lotion is incredible! Balms helped me heal burns after having pre-skin cancer removed. The burn balm helped me heal from radiation from skin cancer. If you have or are going to receive radiation, this product is essential. My skin was healed in just 5 days. My surgeon was impressed by how quickly my skin healed.

    These products are amazing! This hand lotion is incredible! Balms helped me heal burns after having pre-skin cancer removed. The burn balm helped me heal from radiation from skin cancer. If you have or are going to receive radiation, this product is

    >> Show More
    Mark H. -Milwaukee, WI

    Mark H. -Milwaukee, WI - August 17, 2022 @ 15:21

    • Overall:

    The website of Nuwati Herbals is very easy to use, as well as the ordering process. The USPS quickly delivered their products to my door. I was delighted with the products I purchased and I plan to try other products from them in the future.

    Sunni Florence

    Sunni Florence - August 6, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Incredible as always! Nuwati has been a trusted source of migraine relief for us for years. We are so grateful for your products.

    Tiffany

    Tiffany - August 5, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    The package arrived on time. I find the Time of the Moon tea to be very helpful. This tea was first purchased at a festival where the seller was present several years ago. I found it to be very helpful at that time of month. It is wonderful. It is great for long or deep massages. The products and the knowledge behind them are amazing.

    The package arrived on time. I find the Time of the Moon tea to be very helpful. This tea was first purchased at a festival where the seller was present several years ago. I found it to be very helpful at that time of month. It is wonderful. It is gr

    >> Show More
    Omaira Rustemeyer

    Omaira Rustemeyer - July 24, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    This product has been my favorite for a long time. I used it three times daily when I was suffering from Covid. It really helped me with my cough and breathing.
    My Yorkei`s hair is so shiny that I am using the dog shampoo bar.
    It is something I recommend.

    This product has been my favorite for a long time. I used it three times daily when I was suffering from Covid. It really helped me with my cough and breathing.
    My Yorkei`s hair is so shiny that I am using the dog shampoo bar.
    It is something I recom

    >> Show More
    Christine Long

    Christine Long - June 22, 2022 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    Since I first discovered the Black and Blue Balm in an Arizona trading post, I have been using it for many years. I am always bumping into things and bruising easily. Balm works as it claims and reduces pain and discoloration. It is not greasy and has a very mild smell. Now, I order directly from their website. Excellent product.

    Since I first discovered the Black and Blue Balm in an Arizona trading post, I have been using it for many years. I am always bumping into things and bruising easily. Balm works as it claims and reduces pain and discoloration. It is not greasy and ha

    >> Show More
    Deborah

    Deborah - June 15, 2022 @ 23:05

    • Overall:

    Nuwati herbs has been a trusted supplier for many years. I have always been happy. I love the coupons, when they are available. You always receive a handwritten thank you note with your receipt, thanking for your purchase and saying something lovely. Highly recommended!

    Nuwati herbs has been a trusted supplier for many years. I have always been happy. I love the coupons, when they are available. You always receive a handwritten thank you note with your receipt, thanking for your purchase and saying something lovely.

    >> Show More
    TH

    TH - May 14, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    Their soaps are my favorite. Their bear feet cream has been a great help for my feet, which can get very dry in winter. After a shower, I apply the cream to my feet. It makes them feel soft and smooth. My eye sight has been improved by the eye of hawk tea. Great service every time!

    Their soaps are my favorite. Their bear feet cream has been a great help for my feet, which can get very dry in winter. After a shower, I apply the cream to my feet. It makes them feel soft and smooth. My eye sight has been improved by the eye of haw

    >> Show More
    Ovid Winningham

    Ovid Winningham - May 13, 2022 @ 12:03

    • Overall:

    Nuwati is always friendly and helpful. All orders I have placed were correct and sent promptly. There was also a brochure or line card letting me know about any specials and a thank you for placing your order. This company is great to do business with and has outstanding natural-sourced products.

    Nuwati is always friendly and helpful. All orders I have placed were correct and sent promptly. There was also a brochure or line card letting me know about any specials and a thank you for placing your order. This company is great to do business wit

    >> Show More
    Latonya Kegler

    Latonya Kegler - April 28, 2022 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    Fast shipping and great products. Due to the product I ordered, they even offered me a credit for cheaper shipping. That`s great customer service! !

    The Bussey Family

    The Bussey Family - March 12, 2022 @ 19:04

    • Overall:

    Nuwati Herbals is a household name for quite some time. They are blessed by God. Their good natural family medicine has helped us stay healthy. We can`t thank them enough for their prompt and kind service. Nuwati herbals, thank you for everything. God bless you all.

    Nuwati Herbals is a household name for quite some time. They are blessed by God. Their good natural family medicine has helped us stay healthy. We can`t thank them enough for their prompt and kind service. Nuwati herbals, thank you for everything. Go

    >> Show More
    Heather

    Heather - March 10, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    My patchouli soap smells amazing! Excellent shipping. It arrived within a few days of my order. Thank you! !

    Contact

    info@nuwatiherbals.com

    (314) 962-5229

    United States

    https://nuwatiherbals.com/
    Nuwati Herbals, Inc.

    Herbal Remedies from Mother Earth. Nuwati Products work with the body in a natural way to promote health and balance. Est. 2002 | St. Louis, MO


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.