OdinBoost

Category: Gaming

Reviews 15

    Icarian Vandal

    Icarian Vandal - December 12, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Excellent service, friendly booster yksiRBoost chat me about the games was the best! !

    Dylan Milmine

    Dylan Milmine - November 27, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Ladyriven was a great unit. She was very helpful. They didn`t waste their time with flaming, and got right to work. I would definitely recommend.

    Wiederspruch

    Wiederspruch - October 10, 2022 @ 14:03

    • Overall:

    Soraa was a professional booster. He was efficient and did his job quickly. He was also very kind and gave me tips to help myself.

    Vayneisgod

    Vayneisgod - September 16, 2022 @ 12:06

    • Overall:

    Within minutes, I received a booster
    Anten was the name of Booster.
    He played 1 champion for me at no additional cost
    (As i am a 1 trick)
    All games played perfectly MVP or ACE
    p2-d4

    Excellent service. I asked for a timeline, and my order was immediately placed on priority. This is the best service I`ve ever seen from booster or Live chat.

    Within minutes, I received a booster
    Anten was the name of Booster.
    He played 1 champion for me at no additional cost
    (As i am a 1 trick)
    All games played perfectly MVP or ACE
    p2-d4
    Excellent service. I asked for a timeline, and my order was immediat

    >> Show More
    Shokss

    Shokss - August 30, 2022 @ 14:05

    • Overall:

    He`s a great booster and I enjoy every moment of it! He streams for me and I pay him.
    Berkan is my favorite elobooster!

    Customer

    Customer - July 8, 2022 @ 16:04

    • Overall:

    Rednuth1 was my booster. He`s a wild player and such an amiable guy! He answered all my questions, and it was great to watch his games. He was also the fastest booster that I have ever seen. His service is highly recommended and you should contact him before placing your order.

    Rednuth1 was my booster. He`s a wild player and such an amiable guy! He answered all my questions, and it was great to watch his games. He was also the fastest booster that I have ever seen. His service is highly recommended and you should contact hi

    >> Show More
    Erin

    Erin - June 18, 2022 @ 23:22

    • Overall:

    The booster did everything possible to make sure that the booster carried as much as possible. He kept a strong mind and did some coaching that wasn`t part of the plan. HKG my new bro 😀

    Mel Slunch

    Mel Slunch - May 14, 2022 @ 22:15

    • Overall:

    Excellent coaching by people who know how to play games because it is their job. Neylas was a great coach and very helpful.

    Pascal Hager

    Pascal Hager - April 25, 2022 @ 14:03

    • Overall:

    Rednuth1 was my booster. He was professional and did a great job.
    He would write me each time he logged on to my account, and he would change everything like runes back into my old runes once he was done.
    Best Boosting

    Harismi

    Harismi - March 21, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    Andux is one of the most powerful boosters. He is not only very skilled at his job, but he also wanted to play on an oce server with a high ping so that he could have fun. He had high ping and was able to achieve mvp status with over 30 kills every time. I learned from him about how to place and position croshairs in order for me to be better.

    Andux is one of the most powerful boosters. He is not only very skilled at his job, but he also wanted to play on an oce server with a high ping so that he could have fun. He had high ping and was able to achieve mvp status with over 30 kills every t

    >> Show More
    Mike Smith

    Mike Smith - February 12, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    This is by far the best boosting service I have ever seen. Prices are much lower than other sites, boosters are great, and sometimes they will even get additional boosters to make the experience more seamless. Soraa was my boost. I guarantee you will have a great time with him as your booster. It took three days to complete the order. It was slow at times, but it did give you some luck. The d2-d3 boost was difficult because mmr is high. We found a solution that would work for us both, despite some complications. My booster, Soraa, added me to discord right from the beginning of the order. We had great communication. I had a great time playing with soraa, his friend, and one of their friends on the last day of the order. You won`t even know they are playing on 200 ping. If you are considering getting a boost, this is the place to go. It`s a pleasant experience, the people are friendly, and the boosters are great. Thank you Soraa 😀

    This is by far the best boosting service I have ever seen. Prices are much lower than other sites, boosters are great, and sometimes they will even get additional boosters to make the experience more seamless. Soraa was my boost. I guarantee you will

    >> Show More
    Andrew

    Andrew - January 8, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    My booster did everything possible to fulfill my order. Even though there were communication issues, the support staff made it very easy.

    Ugo

    Ugo - May 8, 2021 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Because I lost 2promos to plat, I was unable to escape Elo hell (gold). I was then downgraded back to 0lp. The booster however gained plat in a single day.
    Excellent and fast service

    RatDestroyer

    RatDestroyer - April 30, 2021 @ 12:03

    • Overall:

    Excellent service. They were very kind.

    Support is very fast and excellent. 5/5 Never had a problem.

    Jonathan Harman

    Jonathan Harman - January 6, 2021 @ 13:16

    • Overall:

    My assigned booster fergus was efficient and quick. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an effective and quick boost in ily homie.

    Contact

    info@odinboost.com

    +49 1606432456

    651 N Broad St, Suite 206, Middletown 19709 Delaware United States

    https://odinboost.com/
    OdinBoost

    Safe and affordable boosting solutions for League of Legends, VALORANT, Wild Rift & TFT.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.