Ogawa World USA

Category: Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier

Reviews 25

MG - December 31, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

A pal of mine in addition to a co-worker gave me the chance to attempt his massage seat from OGAWA. I had been marketed to it. I phoned their business and talked with Rick. He had been an outstanding sales metering As a Healthcare FRONTLINER that he gave me extra reduction. I can not await my massage seat to get there.

A pal of mine in addition to a co-worker gave me the chance to attempt his massage seat from OGAWA. I had been marketed to it. I phoned their business and talked with Rick. He had been an outstanding sales metering As a Healthcare FRONTLINER that he

>> Show More

Renee - December 20, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Therefore I have been studying massage seats for a couple of weeks now. I stumbled upon your site and called your organization and I talked to Rick. Rick was fantastic out of his character to his understanding of your merchandise. I was actually only looking around but Rick really sold me a seat now. He walked me through each component of the things which I had to understand in addition to giving me his private opinion of these goods that seemef real. Thank you Rick!

Therefore I have been studying massage seats for a couple of weeks now. I stumbled upon your site and called your organization and I talked to Rick. Rick was fantastic out of his character to his understanding of your merchandise. I was actually only

>> Show More

Jerry - December 17, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Service was impeccable.

Michael - December 16, 2020 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rick was amazing answering all our questions!!! Excited about choosing the new seat to get a”ride”.

Robert - December 5, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d super nice, ultra comfortable purchasing experience. Salesperson was considerate and super educated helped instruct and direct me where I had to be. So far better to purchase direct and speak to somebody in person!!!!

Tommy - December 4, 2020 @ 12:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick and friendly

Richard - November 30, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ogawa creates an amazing product and the client support groups are class! I could not be confident in buying, I`m a happy client.

Nick - November 22, 2020 @ 23:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rick was very helpful!!

Antonio - November 15, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good purchasing experience.

Vance - November 13, 2020 @ 15:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding support!
Thank You Rick.

Michael - October 25, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rick was fantastic. Very favorable.

Don - October 17, 2020 @ 14:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ogawa rep called back fairly fast after online petition. Very considerate and informative regarding their merchandise offerings and that which was really offered. Wonderful summary of attributes at different cost levels. Inform us like we had been close friends and we all made a bargain. Many thanks to their time and energy. Go ahead to the goods coming!

Ogawa rep called back fairly fast after online petition. Very considerate and informative regarding their merchandise offerings and that which was really offered. Wonderful summary of attributes at different cost levels. Inform us like we had been cl

>> Show More

ALEX - October 9, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very comprehensive chat attribute having an experienced salesperson that answered my questions quickly and correctly. Got a fantastic discount also.

Jag Bones - September 30, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchasing a massage chair that matches ones demands and operational abilities is a struggle even for the most meticulous and thoroughly researched consumer. The www. Ogawaworldusa.com team places this all to”remainder”. “Dedication to Quality And Service” aren`t only written words in Ogawa. Ogawas specialist specialist help and assist in identifying ways to acquire the very best massage care together with the characteristics that will help your individual requirements.
Rick and Sarah in client support are extremely patient, informative and knowledgeable. During their investigative approach they help in the broad choice of quality chairs ensuring I obtained the massage chair which has been tailored to my particular requirements that greatly enhanced my general well-being.

Purchasing a massage chair that matches ones demands and operational abilities is a struggle even for the most meticulous and thoroughly researched consumer. The www. Ogawaworldusa.com team places this all to”remainder”. “Dedication

>> Show More

Cindy - September 18, 2020 @ 14:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rick was really beneficial in completing my purchase. Fantastic phone character!

BW - September 17, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Best notch company with exceptional and responsive customer services. Will advocate based on my experience as far

Kathy - August 24, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

What a fantastic customer service staff! My first phone went into voice mail I had been surprised to find a call back from Rick. He managed to answer all of my questions and helped me pick an updated model in a wonderful selling price. His expertise in client attention shined if he helped me know the qualities of this seat along with a little confusion about the colour description and name, that wasn`t described accurately about the internet site I had been seeing. His knowledge inventory and exactly what and if seats would be accessible was exceptional. Thank you for your great work it is a present.

What a fantastic customer service staff! My first phone went into voice mail I had been surprised to find a call back from Rick. He managed to answer all of my questions and helped me pick an updated model in a wonderful selling price. His expertise

>> Show More

Mahendra - August 14, 2020 @ 12:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had some buy query about Ogawa MasterDrive massage seat. I sent a few mails to Sarah in Ogawa Service and reply to my mails were instantaneous. In the time of placing the orderI ran into a few problems and Rick through Online conversation managed to answer all of my questions. Excited about the shipping of this massage chair.

I had some buy query about Ogawa MasterDrive massage seat. I sent a few mails to Sarah in Ogawa Service and reply to my mails were instantaneous. In the time of placing the orderI ran into a few problems and Rick through Online conversation managed t

>> Show More

Donna - August 9, 2020 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support! Left phone number and obtained telephone back over 1 minute! Answered all questions and quite professional.

Victoria - July 26, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rick was super useful!!!

Brian T - July 18, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rick in Ogawa provided excellent insight and help within our 2nd buy.
Thank you Rick!
Brian

Customer - July 9, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They went out of the way to make this happen! I couldn`t be more happy with my new seat. Thanks so far
Andrea

Jack - June 25, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rick was fantastic. Looking forward to getting my seat

Deonna - May 28, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We attempted the seat in a friends house and had to buy among . The internet rep in Ogawa was really helpful and fast to react.

Asma - May 13, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have been hearing regarding ogawa seats for some time. Eventually decided to take the dip. Launched conversing with Rick. It is a large ticket item, but Rick was really professional and helpful in placing my head at ease. He remained with us the entire time we were putting the order on the internet. Really can not say enough about the simplicity of this purchase experience up to now.
Awaiting our brand new and, I`m sure, lovely massage seat.

I have been hearing regarding ogawa seats for some time. Eventually decided to take the dip. Launched conversing with Rick. It is a large ticket item, but Rick was really professional and helpful in placing my head at ease. He remained with us the en

>> Show More
Contact

support@ogawaworldusa.com

844-438-6429

861 S Oak Park 91724 Covina United States

https://www.ogawaworldusa.com/
Ogawa World USA

In Ogawawe are aware that it’s about our shoppers. As an global pioneer and also manufacturer, we keep you in our mind and hearts when designing massage and workout equipment. Our final purpose would be to promote wellness and health through advanced level services and products which are easy to use and trustworthy. We’re devoted to creating products which are advanced, safe, and effective. That is the Ogawa Huge Difference.


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.