Pippd

Category: Gaming

Reviews 15

    Camden Motley

    Camden Motley - December 8, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    They are reliable, fast, and offer great prices. You also get a wide range of goods that are not on the manufacturer`s site. This is definitely a win-win situation!

    Trevor Mackey

    Trevor Mackey - November 13, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Pippd has a great selection of products and excellent customer service. Pippd is a small business, but they are friendly and make the experience enjoyable and simple. Hobbyists who are always on the lookout for their next project will appreciate the fast shipping and review discount. Pippd is a company I recommend to all my friends and colleagues.

    Pippd has a great selection of products and excellent customer service. Pippd is a small business, but they are friendly and make the experience enjoyable and simple. Hobbyists who are always on the lookout for their next project will appreciate the

    >> Show More
    Thomas Persack

    Thomas Persack - October 7, 2022 @ 23:05

    • Overall:

    Excellent service, super fast and friendly. I have ordered twice. I`ll order again..

    Marilyn Freeman

    Marilyn Freeman - September 6, 2022 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    This teddy bear was a gift for my great-granddaughter, who is 2. I was identical to the one she had since birth, and needed to be replaced
    She was obviously very happy. I was able to get 3 more white bears. Because she loves to say “eeek”, she got her favorite, a white bear and a monkey. She was so happy thanks to you

    This teddy bear was a gift for my great-granddaughter, who is 2. I was identical to the one she had since birth, and needed to be replaced
    She was obviously very happy. I was able to get 3 more white bears. Because she loves to say “eeek”

    >> Show More
    JA…Long time customer

    JA…Long time customer - August 8, 2022 @ 22:16

    • Overall:

    Pippd is a favorite miniature site of mine. It has great pricing, fast turnaround and shipping, and an extensive selection of D&D and Reaper miniatures.
    My suggestion would be to add more miniature lines. All of you have mastered the art of providing excellent customer service. Expand your reach. It`s a pleasure to work with you.

    Pippd is a favorite miniature site of mine. It has great pricing, fast turnaround and shipping, and an extensive selection of D&D and Reaper miniatures.
    My suggestion would be to add more miniature lines. All of you have mastered the art of prov

    >> Show More
    C D

    C D - June 26, 2022 @ 19:00

    • Overall:

    I hope someone notices! SumUp app invoice number 1023 was issued to me. The money has been withdrawn from my account, but I have never received any notification that my order has been processed. I have sent customer service two emails with no response. It`s possible that there was a technical issue, but it`s a birthday present and I have to resolve it. Thank you!

    I hope someone notices! SumUp app invoice number 1023 was issued to me. The money has been withdrawn from my account, but I have never received any notification that my order has been processed. I have sent customer service two emails with no respons

    >> Show More
    Keith Damien

    Keith Damien - June 5, 2022 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    My items arrived safely packed and shipped quickly. Free shipping is not something that most places do quickly. Pippd does it faster. Pippd delivered my package in less time that it takes Amazon to process an order. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy something online.

    My items arrived safely packed and shipped quickly. Free shipping is not something that most places do quickly. Pippd does it faster. Pippd delivered my package in less time that it takes Amazon to process an order. I would recommend them to anyone w

    >> Show More
    Jacob Richards

    Jacob Richards - March 5, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Pippd was contacted by me a few months ago about a Vex airbrush. Joel replied to me saying they had run out of them but would keep me updated once they are back in stock. After a few weeks, I received an email from Joel informing me that the airbrush would soon be back in stock. I placed my order and received the airbrush within 4 days. It is a great tool. It was a pleasure to work with the company!

    Pippd was contacted by me a few months ago about a Vex airbrush. Joel replied to me saying they had run out of them but would keep me updated once they are back in stock. After a few weeks, I received an email from Joel informing me that the airbrush

    >> Show More
    Kinder in Cali

    Kinder in Cali - October 5, 2021 @ 12:11

    • Overall:

    Pippd is my second order. I will continue to use them for specialty dice. I am a kindergarten teacher and 1st-grade teacher and am always on the lookout for new ways to game-ify learning. It`s easy to re-use durable materials such as 10-sided dice with numerals and pips. This makes learning more engaging and fun. No issues or defects have occurred in my orders.

    We are grateful!

    Pippd is my second order. I will continue to use them for specialty dice. I am a kindergarten teacher and 1st-grade teacher and am always on the lookout for new ways to game-ify learning. It`s easy to re-use durable materials such as 10-sided dice wi

    >> Show More
    Nikki Tatsumi

    Nikki Tatsumi - September 4, 2021 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    I was on a buying spree and placed an order before I could place everything I wanted in my cart. I placed another order shortly after that and was informed that shipping costs would be twice charged. I was contacted by a representative who informed me that they had combined the orders because they were shipping to the same place. They also refunded my shipping cost for the second order, without me asking. They arrived much faster than expected and the dice are stunning. I will definitely be ordering again from this site!

    I was on a buying spree and placed an order before I could place everything I wanted in my cart. I placed another order shortly after that and was informed that shipping costs would be twice charged. I was contacted by a representative who informed m

    >> Show More
    Trevor M

    Trevor M - July 7, 2021 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Pippd had exactly what they advertised (accurate inventory). I received the products (accurate fulfillment) promptly with no damage to the product and a lucrative offer of free shipping. This is how I wanted my online shopping experience to be.

    Pippd had exactly what they advertised (accurate inventory). I received the products (accurate fulfillment) promptly with no damage to the product and a lucrative offer of free shipping. This is how I wanted my online shopping experience to be.

    >> Show More
    Chris Stravitsch

    Chris Stravitsch - June 30, 2021 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Pippd provided a great deal on the game that we wanted. It arrived in no time and was shipped within 24 hours. Every step of the process was kept in touch with us. They gained our trust and will continue to earn our business. Pippd is a company we look forward to purchasing again.

    Pippd provided a great deal on the game that we wanted. It arrived in no time and was shipped within 24 hours. Every step of the process was kept in touch with us. They gained our trust and will continue to earn our business. Pippd is a company we lo

    >> Show More
    Jody kropholler

    Jody kropholler - May 5, 2021 @ 12:15

    • Overall:

    This is the best place to go for Reaper dice and accessories. Amazing selection, insanely fast shipping, and free shipping for orders over $45 Pippd is where I go when I need RPG supplies for my next session. This would be a problem if they started selling WizKids products.

    This is the best place to go for Reaper dice and accessories. Amazing selection, insanely fast shipping, and free shipping for orders over $45 Pippd is where I go when I need RPG supplies for my next session. This would be a problem if they started s

    >> Show More
    Max Mammarella

    Max Mammarella - April 28, 2021 @ 23:02

    • Overall:

    Except for some minor imperfections on the dice boxes and some loose lids, this was a great experience! Everything was there and delivered within a week. Chessex dice are very satisfying to roll, and they will work well for my games.
    Keep in mind that dice of 5mm are very small

    Again, thank you!
    Max

    Except for some minor imperfections on the dice boxes and some loose lids, this was a great experience! Everything was there and delivered within a week. Chessex dice are very satisfying to roll, and they will work well for my games.
    Keep in mind tha

    >> Show More
    Brian Bulger

    Brian Bulger - April 7, 2021 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    These were the first time I`ve done these and they are great fun. My wife and me got the core set, which we both loved. The booklet makes it easy to follow the steps.

    Contact

    sales@pippd.com

    2836 Geesling Road 76208 Denton United States

    https://www.pippd.com/
    Pippd

    Shop Pippd for top Gaming Miniatures, Dice, Cards, Board Games, Toys, and Models. Free Shipping on orders of $45.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.