Pitbull Audio

Category: Musical Instrument Store

Reviews 25

Luis Vallejo

Luis Vallejo - January 26, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Pitbull Audio has been simple to utilize. One question I`d they replied straight away. It was a wonderful experience as a first-time costumer. If I want another item I`d certainly consider them .

Wayne Helge

Wayne Helge - January 25, 2021 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My favorite online music shop. Excellent service and lovely instruments!

Henry Maldonado

Henry Maldonado - January 23, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic product with the cheapest costs just in time for the holidays remind you

Dawg

Dawg - January 21, 2021 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful job. . .delivered immediately….only one defect (you double charged me) But following a quick telephone call to PBA which has been fixed and the capital returned Big thumbs up to Nikko for its rapid reaction.

Great enough to set a bookmark in your web site. Thank you.

Wonderful job. . .delivered immediately….only one defect (you double charged me) But following a quick telephone call to PBA which has been fixed and the capital returned Big thumbs up to Nikko for its rapid reaction.
Great enough to set a book

>> Show More
Ed Snoble

Ed Snoble - January 19, 2021 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fast, efficient, fantastic pricing, and fantastic communication!!!

Jacob Yeboah

Jacob Yeboah - January 8, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Placed an order and has been delivered in time, thanks to your services.

R. C.

R. C. - January 6, 2021 @ 19:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fernando and Pittbull Audio Team are good to manage none greater!

HC Oakes

HC Oakes - January 5, 2021 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really like those guys. Initial pace. Thank you

Barbara Colcombe

Barbara Colcombe - January 4, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These men came when I received horrible support from a well-known guitar retail chain.Thanks Pitbull, you saved our Christmas!

Aj.

Aj. - December 21, 2020 @ 23:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Pitbull Audio- buy inspection,Located a classical cutaway acousticguitar, tracked down it Pitbull Audio, exceptional service & cost all about, fast secure delivery.
Really like the Guitar it participates!

Cheers – Pitbull Audio*****

Pitbull Audio- buy inspection,Located a classical cutaway acousticguitar, tracked down it Pitbull Audio, exceptional service & cost all about, fast secure delivery.
Really like the Guitar it participates!
Cheers – Pitbull Audio*****

>> Show More
Lemondresser

Lemondresser - December 20, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The wires are excellent quality! Thanks

Mark Aulick

Mark Aulick - December 12, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a Gemini speaker in Pitbull sound, it was sent to November 3. I used it on November 6, so it appeared to work good during the sound check. I used to not want it until December 4, that could be its next time being used. During the sound check, it had been readily discerned that there wasn`t any high end coming out of the device. Apparently the the crossover had dismissed. While this speaker has been ranked 2000 W, nicely over the evaluations of my other speakers, so I don`t think there was a lot of signal to it. I contacted pitbull sound on December 5, so they informed me that I had no option except to visit the maker, since it was outside their 30 day return policy. Gemini will take it back for repair, but only when I pay transport. Meanwhile, I am going to need to purchase a different speakeras I cannot wait for you to be mended, then pay for transport to fix a speaker I will no more require. As a struggling musician that has half his 2020 gigs canceled this season, I`m rather frustrated that neither the seller nor the producer is prepared to assist. My advice would be not to purchase Gemini, nor to purchase from Pitbull sound.

I purchased a Gemini speaker in Pitbull sound, it was sent to November 3. I used it on November 6, so it appeared to work good during the sound check. I used to not want it until December 4, that could be its next time being used. During the sound ch

>> Show More
JOHN ARISPE

JOHN ARISPE - December 5, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic products, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
Thank You

Brian Lannan

Brian Lannan - December 4, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great communication and support from Fernando.
Pitbull service and products are the very best.
Best notch!

Abraham Morales

Abraham Morales - December 3, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Everything was packaged protected and neat. Arrived 1 day sooner than anticipated.

Customer

Customer - December 2, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer services. Really responsive during lockdown and supplied ETA standing of rear ordered recently released guitar. SC13-E Martin came punctually. The cost couldn`t be overcome by other shops. Would definitely purchase again from Pitbull Audio.

Fantastic customer services. Really responsive during lockdown and supplied ETA standing of rear ordered recently released guitar. SC13-E Martin came punctually. The cost couldn`t be overcome by other shops. Would definitely purchase again from Pitbu

>> Show More
Rick Kendall

Rick Kendall - December 1, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Roland VAD 306 has been in stock.
Checkout was quite straightforward.
The cost was xtremely cheap depending on the listing price along with the bargain Pitbull sound offered me.
Rick K

Dana Way

Dana Way - November 28, 2020 @ 20:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have purchased 2 guitars out of PitBull. The two times I got excellent service from Fernando.

Rebecca

Rebecca - November 22, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is a really reliable seller. I purchased a guitar to get a birthday gift early so that it would arrive punctually. They shipped it from the upcoming available delivery day and all looked well. Regrettably, FedEx was that the provider and they lost the ball. It sat at the holding place one hour out of my house for 5 times. I contacted this vendor and they had been great to describe what occurred and they also contacted FedEx to learn the delay. It eventually came. I love this seller`s fast reaction. They`re fair and a good company, therefore unlike a great deal of internet retailers. Thank you Pitbullaudio to get a fantastic guitar!

This is a really reliable seller. I purchased a guitar to get a birthday gift early so that it would arrive punctually. They shipped it from the upcoming available delivery day and all looked well. Regrettably, FedEx was that the provider and they lo

>> Show More
Tashena

Tashena - November 19, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I want some products such as insturment and wires that they have a Good Deal of variety with great deals and the transport consequently was so Speedy Customer support is really helpful and busy I highly advocate Pitbull Audio

Dewey Reeves

Dewey Reeves - November 7, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is my very first time experience using Pitbull Audio. I am Very satisfied with all the pricing, sincerity, and also the educated staff. I`ll continue to mention the website for coming and up purchases. The items purchased were advertised and arrived quickly.” NO STATIC AT ALL “

This is my very first time experience using Pitbull Audio. I am Very satisfied with all the pricing, sincerity, and also the educated staff. I`ll continue to mention the website for coming and up purchases. The items purchased were advertised and arr

>> Show More
G-money

G-money - October 17, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have purchased several things from these men. On many occasions, I have wanted a tool or patch cable of some type and they`ve a good deal of alternatives, together with free delivery. I also have purchased an amplifier along with other musical gear . They have good rates, fantastic coupons and items arrive quickly and packaged carefully. I must confess, even though I do not need something, should they ship me a voucher, I look and frequently will pick up something. Fantastic company I expect is around quite a very long moment.

I have purchased several things from these men. On many occasions, I have wanted a tool or patch cable of some type and they`ve a good deal of alternatives, together with free delivery. I also have purchased an amplifier along with other musical gear

>> Show More
Stephen

Stephen - October 10, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is actually my first time buying from this corporation. Merchandise arrived fast and as advertised at good condition. Fantastic support without any complaints. Thank you Pitbull Audio!

DKM

DKM - September 16, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

was on the lookout for this particular guitar for a while. Preowned pricing was near or at what I managed to buy fresh from Pitbull Audio. I bought on the internet on a Sunday day along with my guitar has been put up, packed very well and sent in under 24 hours. I`m rather happy all the way round with this order and could check stock here for future purchases. Tracking provided let me understand where and when my guitar has been constantly, kudos!

was on the lookout for this particular guitar for a while. Preowned pricing was near or at what I managed to buy fresh from Pitbull Audio. I bought on the internet on a Sunday day along with my guitar has been put up, packed very well and sent in und

>> Show More
Ted

Ted - September 5, 2020 @ 13:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was seeking a EVH Wolfgang Special in purple (seemingly back arranged throughout Covid19). Not just did Pitbull Audio get it in stock, however, the guitar arrived totally set up having less than 24 hours in the time of internet purchase. I managed to pickup in man and Caleb was quite useful allowing me try out the guitar via a Friedman JJ Junior.

I was seeking a EVH Wolfgang Special in purple (seemingly back arranged throughout Covid19). Not just did Pitbull Audio get it in stock, however, the guitar arrived totally set up having less than 24 hours in the time of internet purchase. I managed

>> Show More
Contact

sales@pitbullaudio.com

(888) 255-6632

300 W 28th St #101 91950 National City United States

https://www.pitbullaudio.com/
Pitbull Audio

Playing Music is the passion and we’re driven with the concept that making music shouldn’t be complicated or expensive. Whether you’re a beginner or a expert we have been dedicated to delivering the hottest technology at the greatest deals which means that you may talk about your gift on the planet. We’ve got methods to meet every price range and also your purchase together is sold with an overall entire satisfaction warranty. We have been pit-bull Audio and also we would like one to play it loudly!


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.