PortraitsOnDemand

Category: trophy-shop

Reviews 25

Joshua Robinson

Joshua Robinson - January 28, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

So Simple and Easy

Mrs Roberts

Mrs Roberts - December 12, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had been impressed with all the oil painting, so it`s wonderful how perfect it`s in this kind of sensible cost and a fast delivery time.
I Suggest it 100 percent

Francine

Francine - November 22, 2020 @ 23:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought a painting of the family puppy as a Christmas present for my kid. It`s completely adorable. The artist did a superb job of catching Charter`s character, and the coloring will be put on. He had been holding his treasured tired toy into his mouth, and the artist did a fantastic job of creating the toy appear worn and tattered. From the first picture I delivered, Charter was lying about a colorful carpet. I desired and asked for this carpet as the foundation, but they seemingly do not paint these particulars for wallpapers. I had been pleased with good background. It is a wonderful colour that I managed to select. The artist sent an image of his painting for me for acceptance, and that I left a few requests for modifications. The changes had been made and seemed great.
It was really well packaged, and arrived in excellent condition. I am hoping that I will wait till Christmas to give it to my son!

I bought a painting of the family puppy as a Christmas present for my kid. It`s completely adorable. The artist did a superb job of catching Charter`s character, and the coloring will be put on. He had been holding his treasured tired toy into his mo

>> Show More
Paul Hoover

Paul Hoover - November 16, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had a photograph of my Mother and sis which I wanted recreated into a painting. It was astonishing the outcomes. I`ll be introducing it for my sister after this month throughout my Mother`s memorial ceremony, and I could not be pleased to achieve that. If I could give it 6 stars I would. Thank you again.

I had a photograph of my Mother and sis which I wanted recreated into a painting. It was astonishing the outcomes. I`ll be introducing it for my sister after this month throughout my Mother`s memorial ceremony, and I could not be pleased to achieve t

>> Show More
Candice Cheatham

Candice Cheatham - November 13, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The painting has been put on, comprehensive and quite identifiable!

Jeff Enyart

Jeff Enyart - October 23, 2020 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to Use. Fantastic support. Talented artist delivered amazing oil painting!!! Thank you

SGL

SGL - October 10, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing job!

JJ Alva

JJ Alva - September 29, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic function and timely shipping

Kelly Rascon

Kelly Rascon - July 30, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really simple to put an order! I`d mind to have a portrait of my mother with her grandmother who recently passed and also don`t own a film together. My artist was exceptionally patient and actually made exactly what I had in my head come to life! I totally adore the portrait and can not wait to show my mother her fresh painting. Thank you !

Really simple to put an order! I`d mind to have a portrait of my mother with her grandmother who recently passed and also don`t own a film together. My artist was exceptionally patient and actually made exactly what I had in my head come to life! I t

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - July 29, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent, fantastic communication and very quick shipping!

Felicia Boggan

Felicia Boggan - July 24, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The painting done as a present for my aunt had been ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. Thank you very much to do an superb job!! My aunt LOVED the painting.

Nichole Lewis

Nichole Lewis - July 22, 2020 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The painting done as a present for my aunt had been ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. Thank you very much to do an superb job!! My aunt LOVED the painting.

Brian Flakne

Brian Flakne - July 13, 2020 @ 19:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The result was gratifying however, it took me a few revision asks to get exactly what I desired. I`m extremely pleased with the result and the cost was superb. The group voluntarily embraced my ideas to enhance the painting. I must give them credit because of their willingness to satisfy the client.

Brian

The result was gratifying however, it took me a few revision asks to get exactly what I desired. I`m extremely pleased with the result and the cost was superb. The group voluntarily embraced my ideas to enhance the painting. I must give them credit b

>> Show More
Renee Norton

Renee Norton - July 8, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was rather impressed with the ceremony. Everything I needed, they did. My son cried when he found what had been done.

Crystal

Crystal - July 3, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thanks to your painting it was really lovely! Offering love and positive vibes

Claire

Claire - June 20, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite happy with portrait of the husband totally thrilled. I`m likely to have one among my Mom and grandma. Fantastic support. Thanks

Bargain Shopper 830

Bargain Shopper 830 - June 14, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Certainly attracted some tears!

Mike

Mike - June 12, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Figuring out absolutely. Anxiety free procedure with a fantastic product in the conclusion. No difficulties with the shipping. No complaints .

Sara

Sara - June 10, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The end outcome was all we wanted. We have a fantastic preview of this portrait, we had the ability to easily earn a shift.

Shawna Blank

Shawna Blank - June 6, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The photograph which I had was actually dimmed. The group in Portraits on Demand left every attempt to recreate the photograph utilizing the very best medium for its degradation of this photograph. I`m quite delighted. My new husband (that was a marriage gift for him) was above the moon and could not think he has that portrait of his daddy. Thanks for working very hard in creating this particular portrait. I could not have asked for much more.

The photograph which I had was actually dimmed. The group in Portraits on Demand left every attempt to recreate the photograph utilizing the very best medium for its degradation of this photograph. I`m quite delighted. My new husband (that was a marr

>> Show More
Shannon Stone

Shannon Stone - June 3, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is the most amazing authentic painting I have seen!! Worth every penny!!!

Madeline James

Madeline James - May 30, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Portraits on-demand was very timely and professional in receiving the painting to fruition!

James Hefner

James Hefner - May 24, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Secondly painting I have purchased. Enjoy them .

Samantha Kaufman

Samantha Kaufman - April 30, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was quite happy with the final product. I`d certainly recommend to other people. The entire process was performed in a timely way.

David Davis

David Davis - April 6, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very fast service. The painting and the service were both outstanding.

David

Contact

team@portraitsondemand.com

+1 (855) 769-6961

United States

https://www.portraitsondemand.com/
PortraitsOnDemand

A really distinctive gift idea – 100% hand made in various mediums of your selection: acrylic, charcoal, pen, pastel or watercolor.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.