Priority STD Testing

Category: Health & Medical

Reviews 15

    K. Moran

    K. Moran - September 13, 2023 @ 19:00

    • Overall:

    This is the place to go if you need to get tested quickly and require confidential and reliable service. This testing center has been my home for the past couple of years. With the exception of one counselor who I spoke to about a month ago, all other services have been excellent. They are very helpful and knowledgeable.

    This is the place to go if you need to get tested quickly and require confidential and reliable service. This testing center has been my home for the past couple of years. With the exception of one counselor who I spoke to about a month ago, all othe

    >> Show More
    FCAPP

    FCAPP - December 16, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    The purchase was easy, straightforward, and very affordable. It was easy to set up an appointment and perform the services. The results were delivered sooner than expected. I will definitely use this service again in the future.

    customerRonald J Kelm

    customerRonald J Kelm - November 20, 2022 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    I received an email from the test center on 11/16/2022 stating that the test results were available. I downloaded the report and sent it to the person who needed it. However, the report that said it was ready was not from the correct date. This has created a serious problem.

    I received an email from the test center on 11/16/2022 stating that the test results were available. I downloaded the report and sent it to the person who needed it. However, the report that said it was ready was not from the correct date. This has c

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - November 5, 2022 @ 19:04

    • Overall:

    It was simple and quick. It was also discreet. I didn`t feel embarrassed or uncomfortable about my results or the company. My results were received in under a week. This service is amazing. We are grateful. I hope I will never have to go through this again. But if they do, I know that they will get my business.

    It was simple and quick. It was also discreet. I didn`t feel embarrassed or uncomfortable about my results or the company. My results were received in under a week. This service is amazing. We are grateful. I hope I will never have to go through this

    >> Show More
    Alan from the US

    Alan from the US - October 14, 2022 @ 19:04

    • Overall:

    I was confused about the appointment confirmation. Arrived at testing centre to find that I did not have an appointment. The staff at the testing center were unhelpful and aloof. I was not given a test. I made an appointment at another location and was given a test. I would rate the second location 4 stars if it was my only experience (even though I had to wait for 40 minutes past my appointment time).

    I was confused about the appointment confirmation. Arrived at testing centre to find that I did not have an appointment. The staff at the testing center were unhelpful and aloof. I was not given a test. I made an appointment at another location and w

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - August 8, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    My test was back in less than 24 hours and I was very pleased with its speed. Well done!

    Robert Ruskin

    Robert Ruskin - July 14, 2022 @ 23:14

    • Overall:

    All test results were sent out as soon as they were available. They were all reported within three business days. Jon was very helpful when I had questions about the tests.

    Customer

    Customer - June 24, 2022 @ 14:04

    • Overall:

    It was easy to purchase and draw. Within three business days, the full results were available. We are grateful.

    Customer

    Customer - June 17, 2022 @ 19:00

    • Overall:

    Tip: Make an appointment at the collection site to confirm that their system is working. Three times I was wasting my time. The service was fast, simple and the results were returned within a few days.

    Customer

    Customer - May 18, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    Your life is safer They were quick and efficient, despite my fears. My results were delivered the next day.

    Customer

    Customer - May 8, 2022 @ 23:05

    • Overall:

    They assured me they would keep it secret and sent me an email with the subject “Reminder to review priority STD testing.”

    Customer

    Customer - April 5, 2022 @ 14:03

    • Overall:

    Excellent and easy service. The customer service team was very polite and explained all questions clearly. We are grateful!

    Customer

    Customer - March 14, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Overall, it was a wonderful experience! The service was excellent. I`m sure I`ll be back soon!

    Customer

    Customer - February 12, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    Quest was difficult for me at the beginning. Instead of quest, I used Book Ed Through. It worked great. Test response was excellent.

    Customer

    Customer - January 28, 2022 @ 19:03

    • Overall:

    I was able to leave the clinic in 15 minutes and had most of my results within 24 hours. The full report took less than 48 hours. This service is highly recommended.

    Contact

    help@prioritystdtesting.com

    1-888-211-2365

    3001 Locust St #200 63103 Saint Louis United States

    https://www.prioritystdtesting.com/
    Priority STD Testing

    Your Health is Our #1 Priority

    Priority STD Testing is the #1 rated confidential, fast, and accurate STD testing service nationwide. We’ve taken the process of STD testing and simplified it to 3 easy steps to eliminate the stresses associated with conventional testing options. Order online, get tested same-day at any of our 4000+ locations, and get results online in typically just 24-72 hours. 100% private and no embarrassment. In fact, no other patients at the collection site will know the reason for your visit! Contact a care counselor or order online and get tested today!

    Find a Lab & Get Tested


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.