Relaxed Clarity

Category: Health & Medical

Reviews 15

    Customer

    Customer - December 16, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    I applied for services six weeks ago. No prescriptions no doctor interaction. I have only been stopped from contacting my credit card to reverse the charges. Nothing but running around.

    Nichelle

    Nichelle - December 4, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    From the moment I called to the day I arrived at the office, I received amazing service. They answered all my questions regarding the filing of the card. I would highly recommend Relaxed Clarity for the future. 🙂

    Willow

    Willow - November 27, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    The staff were very helpful and friendly when I called them on the phone. It was great to be able to get all the information I needed and to receive coupons, which is rare these days. It was awesome because I was able to pick up a piece of glass from the nearby pipe and tobacco shop, where I received the coupon. It was a great experience. Thank you to all of the staff. I will definitely recommend you to all my family and friends.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly when I called them on the phone. It was great to be able to get all the information I needed and to receive coupons, which is rare these days. It was awesome because I was able to pick up a piece of glass from

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - October 22, 2022 @ 23:09

    • Overall:

    It was simple and quick to fill out the forms online. Relaxed Clarity had only two people in front of me when I arrived. It took only 10 minutes to reach Johnny after signing a few sheets and it only took 5 minutes to see the doctor. Nina was extremely helpful in getting the paperwork submitted to the state before she left.

    It was simple and quick to fill out the forms online. Relaxed Clarity had only two people in front of me when I arrived. It took only 10 minutes to reach Johnny after signing a few sheets and it only took 5 minutes to see the doctor. Nina was extreme

    >> Show More
    HARRY

    HARRY - September 9, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    The staff were all professional, friendly, and helpful.
    This location offers a wonderful experience.

    Michael

    Michael - September 4, 2022 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    Although it`s been almost three weeks since my appointment, I still haven`t heard from the state. However, I was assured that within 3 to 5 business days I would receive an e-mail from them. I called to inquire about the problem. I was told that I couldn`t be helped and to visit my dispensary to see if they could help. They refused to renew my card for $100.

    Although it`s been almost three weeks since my appointment, I still haven`t heard from the state. However, I was assured that within 3 to 5 business days I would receive an e-mail from them. I called to inquire about the problem. I was told that I co

    >> Show More
    Will happily go back

    Will happily go back - August 26, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Wonderful experience. The doctor was very friendly, relaxed, and not too rushed. The entire experience was positive. It reminds you of how it was to go to the doctor when they took the time to listen and care.

    Holli

    Holli - July 8, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Relaxed clarity is the best you can get! They are kind, professional, prompt, and actually care. Why would you go to any other doctor? They made the difficult process of getting my medical cards simple and were super helpful in answering all my questions.

    Relaxed clarity is the best you can get! They are kind, professional, prompt, and actually care. Why would you go to any other doctor? They made the difficult process of getting my medical cards simple and were super helpful in answering all my quest

    >> Show More
    Jerimy Daniels

    Jerimy Daniels - June 6, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    They were reliable and helpful with their knowledge, and they went above and beyond for me!

    Mark

    Mark - May 20, 2022 @ 13:03

    • Overall:

    Always professional, friendly, and clean. I recommend that you stop by to see it for yourself. The only place I visit.

    Madi

    Madi - April 28, 2022 @ 15:15

    • Overall:

    I was there ….. you saw me the pandemic is over the people in the back are rude and unprofessional. I prefer the old doctor. This man is very distant. Next year, I will be traveling somewhere else

    CG

    CG - April 21, 2022 @ 23:22

    • Overall:

    Staff was excellent! They were friendly and very knowledgeable. I was able to cancel and they were extremely accommodating. The online tool was easy to use. It was all in all a positive experience.

    Brendan

    Brendan - March 19, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Dr. Ray and his staff were amazing. Friendly and knowledgeable. It made what appeared to be a difficult process simple and fast. Highly recommended.

    JK

    JK - February 12, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    The office staff was extremely friendly and helped me with the online application. I was able to get in and out quickly. I highly recommend Relaxed Clarity.

    Matt

    Matt - January 15, 2022 @ 23:00

    • Overall:

    Quick and painless paperwork before the actual visit; office staff and medical assistant were very friendly; doctor was easy to work with when I was applying for my card for chronic pain from severe sports injuries; he was also a good listener.

    Quick and painless paperwork before the actual visit; office staff and medical assistant were very friendly; doctor was easy to work with when I was applying for my card for chronic pain from severe sports injuries; he was also a good listener.

    >> Show More
    Contact

    info@relaxedclarity.com

    9704125955

    1006 Depot Hill Road, Suite 100 80020 Broomfield United States

    https://www.relaxedclarity.com/
    Relaxed Clarity

    At Relaxed Clarity we know that integrating cannabis into your treatment regimen can be a complex undertaking. Our healthcare practitioners and educational team will provide you with all of the information and care you need in a safe and judgement-free space. Compassionate. Compliant. Confidential.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.