Rivanna Natural Designs Inc

Category: trophy-shop

Reviews 15

Jenn Lutz

Jenn Lutz - December 29, 2022 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Rivanna`s customer service continues to be an exceptional online experience. We are proud to show them to our valued board. Their products are of high quality.

Law McG

Law McG - November 16, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Even with my changes, you always respond promptly.
The quality of the trophy was a pleasant surprise. Highest quality.
Professional and fast.
The awardee wept when she saw the beautiful trophy and gesture.

Erick Robinson

Erick Robinson - October 30, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

For an ESG international recognition ceremony, I ordered several trophies. They were high quality and the customer service was excellent. I will definitely order more.

IFEES GEDC

IFEES GEDC - October 8, 2022 @ 13:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Rivanna`s award design and result were excellent. The products are worth the investment and the customer service is outstanding. Rivanna is a company I would buy from again.

J Hulett

J Hulett - September 23, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

The Rivanna Team did a fantastic job. The communication with Rivanna Team was excellent. They were responsive to initial questions and provided art reviews. Production was also handled well. Shipping was also handled very well. The trophies were beautiful and adhere to our sustainability ethos. Rivanna is a great choice.

The Rivanna Team did a fantastic job. The communication with Rivanna Team was excellent. They were responsive to initial questions and provided art reviews. Production was also handled well. Shipping was also handled very well. The trophies were beau

>> Show More
Michele Wittig

Michele Wittig - June 10, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

Rivanna Designs did an excellent job designing our awards for the annual commencement ceremonies. There were four different items, each with different shipping addresses and customisation. All arrived on time, and they look amazing. The customer service team was extremely helpful. Even the shipping department reached out to check on a drop ship address they had not received yet.

Rivanna Designs did an excellent job designing our awards for the annual commencement ceremonies. There were four different items, each with different shipping addresses and customisation. All arrived on time, and they look amazing. The customer serv

>> Show More
Gregory Marsano

Gregory Marsano - May 20, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Rivanna Natural Designs quickly contacted me after I placed my order. They were quick to assist me in the design, proofing and shipping of my order. My plaque arrived at my home within one week after I placed the order. I had already sent my artwork and approved the proof. The plaque was beautiful and received many compliments. It was very simple and I look forward to using them again.

Rivanna Natural Designs quickly contacted me after I placed my order. They were quick to assist me in the design, proofing and shipping of my order. My plaque arrived at my home within one week after I placed the order. I had already sent my artwork

>> Show More
Theresa S

Theresa S - March 16, 2022 @ 19:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Two trophies made of artisan glass were ordered. Rivanna was professional, efficient and fast in delivering our trophies. It was amazing how much personal attention I received. Gretchen W was great and Cynthia B was great in design. The trophies were stunning!

Couldn`t have been happier

Two trophies made of artisan glass were ordered. Rivanna was professional, efficient and fast in delivering our trophies. It was amazing how much personal attention I received. Gretchen W was great and Cynthia B was great in design. The trophies were

>> Show More
Sarah Skinner

Sarah Skinner - December 11, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Rivanna is an excellent company to work for. Our program award is beautiful and substantial. The recipients are very honored to receive such an award. Rivanna`s rep is responsive to our needs and always communicates all the information we require. Since 2016, we have been working with Rivanna and will continue to do so.

Rivanna is an excellent company to work for. Our program award is beautiful and substantial. The recipients are very honored to receive such an award. Rivanna`s rep is responsive to our needs and always communicates all the information we require. Si

>> Show More
Katie Laybourn

Katie Laybourn - October 23, 2021 @ 22:09

  • Review
  • Overall:

Gretchen, Cynthia, and their team were very responsive and helpful throughout the design, review, ordering, and delivery of the plaques for the awards ceremony of my environmental group. The plaques were perfect and the award winners were thrilled! We were impressed by Rivanna`s attention to detail, and the sustainably-sourced awards that were shipped. We will be ordering again from Rivanna in the future. We are grateful to the Rivanna team

Gretchen, Cynthia, and their team were very responsive and helpful throughout the design, review, ordering, and delivery of the plaques for the awards ceremony of my environmental group. The plaques were perfect and the award winners were thrilled! W

>> Show More
Jen Levy

Jen Levy - September 15, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

They are great and I will definitely use them again. Rivanna Natural Designs was recommended to me by an internet search for award options that were attractive, environmentally-friendly, and cost-effective. All three criteria were met and their customer service was excellent. Their products are highly recommended!

They are great and I will definitely use them again. Rivanna Natural Designs was recommended to me by an internet search for award options that were attractive, environmentally-friendly, and cost-effective. All three criteria were met and their custo

>> Show More
Renae Walker

Renae Walker - September 6, 2021 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Excellent delivery and production. Rivanna has been my supplier for many years. They have never disappointed me! The Renewal 24 Recycled Plaque is in Bright Gold These unique, beautiful plaques can be customized with high-quality artwork. Gretchen, thank you again. Gretchen is a pleasure to work with. She gets the job done right. The products and services are highly recommended.

Excellent delivery and production. Rivanna has been my supplier for many years. They have never disappointed me! The Renewal 24 Recycled Plaque is in Bright Gold These unique, beautiful plaques can be customized with high-quality artwork. Gretchen, t

>> Show More
J. Anderson

J. Anderson - August 8, 2021 @ 22:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

These products are amazing. (My husband, who has worked in large corporations for more than 30 years, said that this was the best business gift he had ever seen. Excellent customer service. AND sustainable. You could not ask for more. Rivanna is the best place to source your awards and gifts.

These products are amazing. (My husband, who has worked in large corporations for more than 30 years, said that this was the best business gift he had ever seen. Excellent customer service. AND sustainable. You could not ask for more. Rivanna is the

>> Show More
Kathi King

Kathi King - April 5, 2021 @ 15:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

Rivanna`s entire team is responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. The company has been a long-term partner of ours. We appreciate their attention to detail, new options, and sustainability focus. For our Earth Day Award pieces, we wouldn`t consider going anywhere else!

Rivanna`s entire team is responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. The company has been a long-term partner of ours. We appreciate their attention to detail, new options, and sustainability focus. For our Earth Day Award pieces, we wouldn`

>> Show More
Mel Garrett

Mel Garrett - January 8, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Rivanna created beautiful pieces for an outgoing CEO and long-standing board member. They worked together, were responsive, and worked within strict deadlines. They are loved by the recipients. Although they aren`t unique, the pieces feel very special. Rivanna is a talented and unique memento maker that I highly recommend.

Rivanna created beautiful pieces for an outgoing CEO and long-standing board member. They worked together, were responsive, and worked within strict deadlines. They are loved by the recipients. Although they aren`t unique, the pieces feel very specia

>> Show More
Contact

service@rivannadesigns.com

4342443447

3009 Lincoln Avenue 23228 RICHMOND United States

https://rivannadesigns.com/
Rivanna Natural Designs Inc

We offer a wide range of made-in-America trophies, awards and plaques designed with high quality eco friendly and recycled materials. Custom awards too!


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.