Rockymountaingetaways

Category: Travel & Vacation

Reviews 15

Robert

Robert - December 18, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

A trusted travel advisor who is honest, reliable and experienced can make a vacation a success. David Lean has been my trusted advisor for more than 10 years. I have never been disappointed. Highly recommended.

Maria

Maria - November 24, 2022 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Eric was very responsive and proactive. Eric helped me understand the timing of my payment so I wouldn`t miss out on the best rates for ski passes. Eric was proactive in following up with me after he hadn`t heard from me for a few days. This was very appreciated as I work a hectic job and sometimes things get away from me.

Eric was very responsive and proactive. Eric helped me understand the timing of my payment so I wouldn`t miss out on the best rates for ski passes. Eric was proactive in following up with me after he hadn`t heard from me for a few days. This was very

>> Show More
Jeff

Jeff - October 23, 2022 @ 21:01

  • Review
  • Overall:

Lisa
Every year, it helps us plan our ski trip.
There are many options for us to choose from. She is persistent in her follow-up and is always available to help with any problems. Lisa helped us with refunds and all other information when COVID cancelled our trip. She is an absolute professional.

Lisa
Every year, it helps us plan our ski trip.
There are many options for us to choose from. She is persistent in her follow-up and is always available to help with any problems. Lisa helped us with refunds and all other information when COVID cance

>> Show More
Stephen

Stephen - September 22, 2022 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Eric was prompt in his suggestions. Eric was able to understand our needs and find the right match.

Kate

Kate - September 20, 2022 @ 22:00

  • Review
  • Overall:

Brian Roach was amazing in helping me plan our first Colorado ski vacation! He is very knowledgeable and gave me many options to make our stay more enjoyable. He made sure that every detail was taken care of. Excellent customer service. I will definitely book again with him.

Brian Roach was amazing in helping me plan our first Colorado ski vacation! He is very knowledgeable and gave me many options to make our stay more enjoyable. He made sure that every detail was taken care of. Excellent customer service. I will defini

>> Show More
Tamara

Tamara - August 7, 2022 @ 19:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

Terri was a great help in planning our trip to Breckenridge in December! I would highly recommend Terri! She is from the area too, in the area & also a wealth of information…helpful with all my questions!

Jennifer

Jennifer - August 5, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Excellent service and knowledge of the mountain resorts. Terri, our contact, was very thorough in her search for a studio in Steamboat Springs. Terri also gave us information about the airport and lift tickets, as well as shuttle service. Terri and Rocky Mountain Getaways provided exceptional service and knowledge about mountain properties. From now on, Rocky Mountain Getaways is our go-to agent.

Excellent service and knowledge of the mountain resorts. Terri, our contact, was very thorough in her search for a studio in Steamboat Springs. Terri also gave us information about the airport and lift tickets, as well as shuttle service. Terri and R

>> Show More
Tamara

Tamara - July 30, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

Brian was very helpful in planning my trip to Breckenridge. He also gave me great advice about when to buy lift tickets. I will definitely be using him again.

Christine

Christine - July 17, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Nancy from Rocky Mountain Getaways was great to work alongside! We have had amazing service and booked many mountain vacations with Nancy at Rocky Mountain Getaways (fall and summer). She is very prompt to respond, whether it`s regarding bookings or issues later. It has taken away some of the stress from vacation planning. I highly recommend it!

Nancy from Rocky Mountain Getaways was great to work alongside! We have had amazing service and booked many mountain vacations with Nancy at Rocky Mountain Getaways (fall and summer). She is very prompt to respond, whether it`s regarding bookings or

>> Show More
Kirbi

Kirbi - June 11, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

It was my first booking with Rocky Mountain Getaways. It was an enjoyable and positive experience. Eric Barnes was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Eric Barnes was honest and straightforward with me regarding my concerns or questions. This made me feel at ease. We look forward to our trip, and we will use him again in future.

It was my first booking with Rocky Mountain Getaways. It was an enjoyable and positive experience. Eric Barnes was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Eric Barnes was honest and straightforward with me regarding my concerns or questions. This made m

>> Show More
Mark

Mark - May 20, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Eric has helped us plan our next Colorado Ski Vacation. Eric`s knowledge and experience in all the resorts is amazing. He was very attentive to all details and responsive to any questions. Eric is someone I recommend to anyone planning a trip west.

Eric has helped us plan our next Colorado Ski Vacation. Eric`s knowledge and experience in all the resorts is amazing. He was very attentive to all details and responsive to any questions. Eric is someone I recommend to anyone planning a trip west.

>> Show More
Shawn M.

Shawn M. - April 24, 2022 @ 21:01

  • Review
  • Overall:

Lisa has been my winter fun bookings coordinator for 13 years. Great 5 star experience.

CB McCleary

CB McCleary - March 22, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

Terri did an excellent job collecting information and fine-tuning the logistics of our trip. Terri was extremely knowledgeable about Breckenridge`s resort layout, and assisted us in selecting our studio condo. As a ski instructor and a coach, I found Terri to be a great resource for planning a spring trip to Colorado.

Terri, thank you!

.

Terri did an excellent job collecting information and fine-tuning the logistics of our trip. Terri was extremely knowledgeable about Breckenridge`s resort layout, and assisted us in selecting our studio condo. As a ski instructor and a coach, I found

>> Show More
Crystal

Crystal - February 12, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Terri made our vacation unforgettable! Terri took care of every detail and made it so easy for me to spend time with my family. The accommodations were wonderful and the vacation was beyond our expectations. Terri, thank you for your hard work!

Terri made our vacation unforgettable! Terri took care of every detail and made it so easy for me to spend time with my family. The accommodations were wonderful and the vacation was beyond our expectations. Terri, thank you for your hard work!

>> Show More
Mathew Minor

Mathew Minor - January 15, 2022 @ 21:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

Teri was a pleasure to work with. She was responsive, knowledgeable, reliable, patient, eager and knowledgeable about all options. By providing one platform for all booking information and payments, she simplified a complex series of bookings. Teri is someone I would love to work with again!

Teri was a pleasure to work with. She was responsive, knowledgeable, reliable, patient, eager and knowledgeable about all options. By providing one platform for all booking information and payments, she simplified a complex series of bookings. Teri i

>> Show More
Contact

reservations@rockymountaingetaways.com

866-764-3829

1815 Central Park Drive, Ste 110, PMB 416 80487 Steamboat United States

https://www.rockymountaingetaways.com/
Rockymountaingetaways

Rocky Mountain Getaways

Rocky Mountain Getaways
We’re Committed to Amazing ServiceAt Rocky Mountain Getaways our local vacation specialists plan the most memorable vacation experiences by combining our expert knowledge with the highest level of service. We will make sure your next vacation is an experience of a lifetime!

About Rockymountaingetaways

Free Local Expert Travel Planning Services

Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.