Ruach Music

Category: Painting & Paper

Reviews 25

Fifi

Fifi - January 27, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have brought as a gift so not found it correctly yet. Arrived quickly and well packaged and I am very amazed how well the delivery documents were performed particularly because it`s so shortly after the trading systems come into position. This was another order I set from Ruach because I had been amazed with the quality, design and attractiveness of the Final sequence – I am looking forward to viewing the rack correctly when It`s opened with the intended receiver – the final stand made such a difference as it is more visually pleasing and reveals off the guitar much better than the Standard stands

I have brought as a gift so not found it correctly yet. Arrived quickly and well packaged and I am very amazed how well the delivery documents were performed particularly because it`s so shortly after the trading systems come into position. This was

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - January 25, 2021 @ 23:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Got here fast, amazed. Fantastic fit and finish. Works. Sounds fine, mixes off to show off this tool. Thanks.

Craig M

Craig M - January 24, 2021 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really speedy shipping, excellent quality, simple to establish.

Customer

Customer - January 23, 2021 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Neat small rack but 80!

James McCartney

James McCartney - January 21, 2021 @ 23:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very useful and friendly men and women. Quality merchandise and very fast Shipping

Mr.MARK SHALICE

Mr.MARK SHALICE - January 20, 2021 @ 23:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Perfect compliment for my acoustic guitar. Easy, timeless, powerful yet a gorgeous item of furniture also. Highly recommended

Becky Striet

Becky Striet - January 19, 2021 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Beautifully crafted, fantastic customer services.

Customer

Customer - January 18, 2021 @ 13:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The guitar rack was delivered fast and is an excellent piece of work just as shown in the graphics. Highly suggested.

Sink Studios

Sink Studios - January 17, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic solution, but sadly no communication about delivery times and also the monitoring didn`t get the job done.

Customer

Customer - January 16, 2021 @ 13:19

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Straightforward business trade come came on time, simple to ence build and looks excellent

Neil Gorny

Neil Gorny - January 15, 2021 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Only made my favorite acoustic guitar into a work of art. Enjoy my new Ruach rack alone and do my family members. Joyful
Neil G

Customer

Customer - January 14, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful solution, nicely made and speedy gratification.

Stephen

Stephen - January 9, 2021 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great excellent pedalboard, happy with my buy. Ordered and delivered both sides of a weekend. Now I have only got to find everything transferred over in the pedaltrain.

Mrs J from Norfolk

Mrs J from Norfolk - January 9, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thing was posted quickly and carefully – came in good shape. Item was arranged as a present for my own son-in-law and he had been thrilled with the workmanship of this item; a walnut miniature guitar rack. Thanks for your amazing work and superb support.

Thing was posted quickly and carefully – came in good shape. Item was arranged as a present for my own son-in-law and he had been thrilled with the workmanship of this item; a walnut miniature guitar rack. Thanks for your amazing work and super

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - January 7, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My husband LOVED this present. Initially I thought we`d been sent the wrong version… I anticipated the wood blot to become darker in the bottom and lighter in the very top, but it is in fact one strong blot color from top to base. I believe that it`s only an error in the way the`hero` picture on the page is well lit. I would recommend fixing this! Otherwise, it is a fantastic product which was quite simple to build and looks fantastic with my husband`s acoustic guitar.

My husband LOVED this present. Initially I thought we`d been sent the wrong version… I anticipated the wood blot to become darker in the bottom and lighter in the very top, but it is in fact one strong blot color from top to base. I believe tha

>> Show More
Sandra Maher

Sandra Maher - January 6, 2021 @ 23:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought a guitar stand out of Ruach Music as a gift, on opening the box that there was a little chip into the timber. As soon as I contacted Ruach that the problem has been solved quickly and professionally.
Total great customer support out of Stephen & his group.
The guitar rack is a beautiful slice of craftsmanship and is now looking fantastic on screen.
I can buy from Ruach later on.

I bought a guitar stand out of Ruach Music as a gift, on opening the box that there was a little chip into the timber. As soon as I contacted Ruach that the problem has been solved quickly and professionally.
Total great customer support out of Steph

>> Show More
Angel

Angel - January 5, 2021 @ 23:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Speedy delivery of a gorgeous cajon! Thanks for supplying samples of every cajon to ensure it is feasible to purchase a good sounding cajon without even having the ability to examine it before buying!

Customer

Customer - January 4, 2021 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

All appropriate – no issues – (to Germany) really fast!

Anne Gell

Anne Gell - January 1, 2021 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to purchase. Quick efficient shipping with updates through email.
Beautiful piece of furniture also retains guitar secure and Secure

Kg

Kg - December 31, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased a guitar rack for the hubby for Xmas, he absolutely adores it! Stand is amazing and created exceptionally well. It came fast. Customer support was amazing once I asked queries. Highly recommended Ruach Music.

Geoff Ross

Geoff Ross - December 28, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had trouble sourcing my merchandise from different providers. Fortuitously, Ruach were 10 less costly than other”providers” and comprised postage.
Nicely made thing that does precisely as explained at a fantastic price.
Extremely great shipping time and superb packaging.
The item is really a wooden acoustic/electric guitar”hang-stand”.
Quite enjoyable aesthetically and fits in with all our furniture kind etc..

I had trouble sourcing my merchandise from different providers. Fortuitously, Ruach were 10 less costly than other”providers” and comprised postage.
Nicely made thing that does precisely as explained at a fantastic price.
Extremely great

>> Show More
Lee Anna

Lee Anna - December 26, 2020 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic shipping and gorgeous work! Thank you!

Customer

Customer - December 23, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful quality and superb speedy communication. Really advise that you encourage this company!!!

Dmitriy Murashkin

Dmitriy Murashkin - December 17, 2020 @ 23:13

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have purchased Ruach PS-1 and 2 Ruach GS-5 and look amazing! Quality is exceptional. Things were sent to Latvia securely and fast enough. Thanks Ruach Music!

Dan

Dan - December 9, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased a guitar rack so that I will oh so proudly exhibit my guitar which I never ever use. Fantastic discount and also the rack pretty much does exactly what it is supposed to.

Contact

Nicholsons Road 10 BT34 4JN Kilkeel United Kingdom

https://ruach-music.com/
Ruach Music

According to Northern Ireland, Ruach Music craft Musical Instruments for example Guitars, Effects Pedals, Pedalboards, Cajons and much more for Musicians round the World


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.