Rubberfeetwarehouse

Category: Tools & Equipment

Reviews 26

Robert Sarpy - October 12, 2020 @ 14:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Came fairly fast..good caliber, worked flawless!

John Bayne - September 9, 2020 @ 02:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great pricing and service. Could not search for a better company to purchase from.

Robert Fairfield - August 8, 2020 @ 13:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Speedy delivery, Motive Cost for shipping, Arrange Proper

Suzanne Gabel - July 7, 2020 @ 12:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These tiny rubber”feet” are just as described, exactly what I wanted, the cost was very small and they delivered quickly! You can not ask for better than that.

I’ll be back when I want something different.
  

These tiny rubber”feet” are just as described, exactly what I wanted, the cost was very small and they delivered quickly! You can not ask for better than that.
I’ll be back when I want something different.
  

>> Show More

John Galt - June 6, 2020 @ 15:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Left a few grommets from my purchase but I did not wind up needing them anyhow. Keep transport cheap and I will keep buying from you.

RiMueller - May 5, 2020 @ 17:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Best notch Customer support, something a great deal of online retailers can learn from. Don’t hesitate to purchase from & I state that in a favorable manner. They’ve an extremely specific inventory and that I purchased what I wanted, I really do wish I’d discovered these guys earlier, would have saved me grief & money from coping with Amazon.

Best notch Customer support, something a great deal of online retailers can learn from. Don’t hesitate to purchase from & I state that in a favorable manner. They’ve an extremely specific inventory and that I purchased what I wanted,

>> Show More

Jason Casper - April 4, 2020 @ 17:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a couple of grommets which were impossible to locate locally, they’re just as described and shipping was quick.

Laughlin - March 8, 2020 @ 13:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rubberfeet Warehouse had precisely what I wanted.
I was on the lookout for more than a week before I discovered the dimension rubber grommets I had to get a innovation. They had it! Made it a lot easier to complete the job. Thank you !

Patrick Esselman - February 12, 2020 @ 03:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordered three distinct kinds because I was not sure which program would do the job best. Fantastic shipping time.

Dan Earnhardt - February 11, 2020 @ 11:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The rubber bumpers were stiff and solid. More information should have been supplied, like kind of shore A-scale hardness.

Jerry Cooper - January 7, 2020 @ 13:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Got precisely what I ordered. (The very fact that I purchased something a little bit bigger than what I pictured was my own error, but it would have been useful when the examples on the site contained some type of scaling mention ) Delivery was very fast and that I got everything I ordered straight away. I will certainly order from here – but I will make certain to determine just what size I would like to work with before I really do.

Got precisely what I ordered. (The very fact that I purchased something a little bit bigger than what I pictured was my own error, but it would have been useful when the examples on the site contained some type of scaling mention ) Delivery was very

>> Show More

Cathleen H - December 4, 2019 @ 06:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fast service and higher excellent rubber toes. We used them to enhance high-profile mid-century couch and coffee table. Rubberfeetwarehouse conveys the ideal diameter and sufficient height to elevate the furniture almost two inches. They seem like caps which were a part of their first furniture. Quite satisfied.

Fast service and higher excellent rubber toes. We used them to enhance high-profile mid-century couch and coffee table. Rubberfeetwarehouse conveys the ideal diameter and sufficient height to elevate the furniture almost two inches. They seem like ca

>> Show More

Tim Orbison - November 18, 2019 @ 18:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic products. Fantastic client interaction.

Among those challenges in the new world of internet commerce is attempting to forecast how appropriate a item is going to be to your own requirements. It took me three attempts to purchase rubberized feet to refurbish a classic seat grinder before I eventually found real rubber toes. Previous two buys of so called rubberized toes were basically plastic feet. The ones that I made from here has got the feel of power and suppleness which I wanted. Just wish I’d found this website first!

Fantastic products. Fantastic client interaction.
Among those challenges in the new world of internet commerce is attempting to forecast how appropriate a item is going to be to your own requirements. It took me three attempts to purchase rubberized

>> Show More

billy simmonds - October 6, 2019 @ 09:26

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Am mounting a huge radiator at front of the VW Karman Ghia to put in an Subaru EJ25 engine. Desired rubber insulator with little threaded bolt on either side to maintain twisting and vibration (what little there is)down. A ideal solution,quick support.

Am mounting a huge radiator at front of the VW Karman Ghia to put in an Subaru EJ25 engine. Desired rubber insulator with little threaded bolt on either side to maintain twisting and vibration (what little there is)down. A ideal solution,quick suppor

>> Show More

Bob Norch - October 3, 2019 @ 14:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

If I could give more stars…I’d. Never a issue here and the ideal shipping period is your ideal. That is my go to vendor for cupboard feet I utilize.

customer Patrick Medeiros - September 9, 2019 @ 17:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I don’t think you’ll come across a better firm that can provide the wonderful support I received. Rubberfeetwarehouse is so excellent. Thank you, Pat

Matt McDonald - August 15, 2019 @ 15:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Pleasantly surprised I managed to locate precisely what I was searching for and that there was not a minimal.

Joshua Hainline - August 8, 2019 @ 15:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Arrived Fast and That Is exactly what I Wanted will Purchase from again thank you.

Brian Coughlin - July 20, 2019 @ 14:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Product as described, beyond transport, fantastic cost; highly recommend!

Jay Kasdorf - June 6, 2019 @ 09:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Mine was a little arrangement however, the grommets were priced fairly and shipped very fast, I’ll recall that this seller next time I want one of these products which they carry.

Michael Moran - May 6, 2019 @ 13:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchase from RubberFeetWarehouse since the have a fantastic choice of grommets in tiny amounts. I’m a hobbiest and typically want one or tow from those grommets I buy.

Luis Orta - April 12, 2019 @ 14:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Perfect fit. After hunting all significant websites I finished up here and has been extremely happy with their variety. The comprehensive description of every product makes it effortless to choose just what you want. The purchase was sent some time after I put it and obtained the email with the tracking number. That is a great support. I really do recommend his firm.

Perfect fit. After hunting all significant websites I finished up here and has been extremely happy with their variety. The comprehensive description of every product makes it effortless to choose just what you want. The purchase was sent some time a

>> Show More

Richard Schultes - March 10, 2019 @ 15:36

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you, the rubbergrommets have been sent and received in decent time without any issues. They work excellent and would purchase from you later on. Thank you .

Mike Maurer - February 12, 2019 @ 12:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The grommets I obtained are exceptional quality and they wasted no time getting them for me. Fantastic rates and fair shipping prices. Would certainly recommend them to some buddy.

J.A. – California - January 22, 2019 @ 01:36

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Had appeared on a lot of different sites without avail. Came into rubberfeetwarehouse.com and instantly found precisely what I was trying to find. Fantastic price and super quick shipping. Outstanding”real time” monitoring too.

IraC - December 6, 2018 @ 01:57

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was seeking a little number of rubber toes to resolve a product I had and discovered rubberfeetwarehouse. I discovered that the specific rubber toes I wanted. The rates are extremely affordable and transport to coincide. I could purchase a few of these out having to pay an excess fee if not fulfilling a minimum. Thank you for being there and supporting me repair my own thing.

I was seeking a little number of rubber toes to resolve a product I had and discovered rubberfeetwarehouse. I discovered that the specific rubber toes I wanted. The rates are extremely affordable and transport to coincide. I could purchase a few of t

>> Show More
Contact

customerservice@rubberfeetwarehouse.com

803-729-8209

6 Robins egg ct 29229 Columbia United States

https://www.rubberfeetwarehouse.com/
Rubberfeetwarehouse

Rubberfeetwarehouse is an internet retailer of rubberized parts.We are situated In South Carolina.We supplies a vast array of rubber products such as self adhesive rubber bumper feet,cane/walker/crutch hints,big screw-on rubber bands,screws for macbooks,iphones,notebooks and even more.Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal here in Rubberfeetwarehouse so come forth and give us a try we promise you’ll be totally happy with our service in each section. Outstanding Support.


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.