Platica – Spanish Conversation Partners

Category: Language Learning

Reviews 9

bookwriting

bookwriting - May 30, 2022 @ 19:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This book writing software is absolutely incredible! I’m not a writer at all, but I’m still able to create a book with ease. I was able to create a book in less than a day. I’m absolutely loving this software. Now I’ll be able to quickly create book proposals and books for clients.https://www.bookwritingprofessional.com/

This book writing software is absolutely incredible! I’m not a writer at all, but I’m still able to create a book with ease. I was able to create a book in less than a day. I’m absolutely loving this software. Now I’ll be able

>> Show More
Kelly

Kelly - June 19, 2020 @ 13:12

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My spanish dialog and total experience was really enjoyable and beneficial. My spanish spouse was always kind and comprehension of my ability level. I believe that the experience helped improve my speaking abilities.

Sarah Baca

Sarah Baca - May 24, 2020 @ 23:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My expertise using Platica was great! I met two very awesome women who educated me a great deal about their own culture and individual experiences and our discussions together helped enhance my Spanish. Discussing with native speakers can be a very invaluable experience, and I am so happy that I got this chance to practice and find out more about Guatemala.

My expertise using Platica was great! I met two very awesome women who educated me a great deal about their own culture and individual experiences and our discussions together helped enhance my Spanish. Discussing with native speakers can be a very i

>> Show More
Julian Nunez

Julian Nunez - May 3, 2020 @ 14:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Platica is a superb tool that greatly enabled me to enhance my Spanish speaking abilities. I managed to have discussions with a native speakerwherein the talks we’d discuss pre-selected issues, and following that, we’d take about everything came into our own heads. In general, I would recommend this to others for the thought that someone may go from the comfort zone to hone their Spanish skills in a favourable atmosphere.

Platica is a superb tool that greatly enabled me to enhance my Spanish speaking abilities. I managed to have discussions with a native speakerwherein the talks we’d discuss pre-selected issues, and following that, we’d take about everythi

>> Show More
Katherine Brown

Katherine Brown - April 30, 2020 @ 12:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I totally adored my discussions with Ceci and felt my Spanish abilities grow over the duration of our discussions. This was an extraordinary way to receive actual, practical expertise in the speech without feeling as though I was being rated or critiqued in my own performance. Ceci and I’ve become friends and lasted our communications outside our enrolled times that has enabled me to exercise my Spanish more. This app is really unique and I expect more students can gain from it later on!

I totally adored my discussions with Ceci and felt my Spanish abilities grow over the duration of our discussions. This was an extraordinary way to receive actual, practical expertise in the speech without feeling as though I was being rated or criti

>> Show More
James Dolan

James Dolan - April 29, 2020 @ 23:19

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic encounter with wonderful dialog partners. Platica has helped my Spanish speaking capability within the previous two decades and I’d recommend their service to anybody seeking to increase their Spanish.

Liam OShea

Liam OShea - April 29, 2020 @ 09:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This really is a superb way to become involved with spanish dialog. The folks are extremely beneficial.

Tristan Cole

Tristan Cole - April 29, 2020 @ 00:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I greatly appreciated my platica, since the men and women that I met were always respectful. I felt as though I learned a great deal and made a few new friends too.

Rebecca

Rebecca - April 27, 2020 @ 16:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had a lot of fun with those discussions! I loved having the ability to talk every week using Alejandra and she left my experience so terrific! I never felt humiliated or fearful about stating something incorrect or sounding dumb when I did not understand how to express anything. I heard a great deal and would really like to have the ability to keep in contact with her moving ahead because my small for Spanish has only stopped! I believe this app is really rewarding and something I’d suggest to anybody else seeking to enhance their speaking abilities and be more comfortable speaking in Spanish!

I had a lot of fun with those discussions! I loved having the ability to talk every week using Alejandra and she left my experience so terrific! I never felt humiliated or fearful about stating something incorrect or sounding dumb when I did not unde

>> Show More
Contact

daniel@scplatica.com

Guatemala

https://www.scplatica.com/
Platica – Spanish Conversation Partners

Platica

Platica is a program Established conversation application for students which are studying Spanish. The application is employed as an instrument to enter practice what pupils learn in class or independently. Every program was created especially to every student’s needs and interests. Most of all, after every semester, every student receives a full written comments report to assist them pinpoint regions of the usage of this language which require improvement.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.