Skar Audio

Category: Audio & Visual

Reviews 70

Chapin Rhodes - October 26, 2020 @ 12:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This setup for absolutely in my back and they sound far better then I’d have ever envisioned.

Billy - October 25, 2020 @ 23:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Its always a joy to render such a wonderful review. Ive seen many manufacturers come and go along with inflated costs go together. Skar sound is setting out excellent quality for an affordable price. I started out using a base dollar 15 inch sub and mill box. 2 thumbs up, conducted it in 8 ohms! It had superb profound bass. My second purchase was of a contest grade 8 inch sub. I’m fairly certain the baddest 8 on Earth in the purchase price. It strikes hard and deep without any complaints.

Its always a joy to render such a wonderful review. Ive seen many manufacturers come and go along with inflated costs go together. Skar sound is setting out excellent quality for an affordable price. I started out using a base dollar 15 inch sub and

>> Show More

Raymond collier - October 22, 2020 @ 20:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My woofers blew Weekly Afterwards been trying to Learn Exactly What I Want to Get It Done was a Client of mines car

Jacob - October 22, 2020 @ 14:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Terrible customer support from the start to end no quantity of justification works together with those men. They don’t care the moment they’d my 550 they had been reluctant to use me on a purchase error. Would hate to see their guarantee and return policy when dealing with all client support

Terrible customer support from the start to end no quantity of justification works together with those men. They don’t care the moment they’d my 550 they had been reluctant to use me on a purchase error. Would hate to see their guarantee

>> Show More

Markys Bibb - October 21, 2020 @ 20:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They blow in under 3 times. Can you send me the following established??

Randy Dover - October 21, 2020 @ 02:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Sub sounded great while it lasted, continue like three weeks from my wifes car played at reduced volume the majority of the moment. After turning up the volume to get a tune I started smelling the voice coils, then after that it seemed like crap. 600 rms sub,conducted with a 800 watt phoenix gold together with the gain turned up roughly half the way. Do not think ill be purchasing another skar item. .

Sub sounded great while it lasted, continue like three weeks from my wifes car played at reduced volume the majority of the moment. After turning up the volume to get a tune I started smelling the voice coils, then after that it seemed like crap. 600

>> Show More

Will T - October 17, 2020 @ 20:26

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Scar was fantastic for me from promoting me among the toughest hitting 15’s I have ever needed to promoting me a complete sub system enclosure cable etc. for my husband birthday present.

Codey Sweet - October 17, 2020 @ 09:26

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Enjoy skar conquer system I ever needed and its just two 10s. I have had 4 12s which dnt hit such as my two skar 10s do

Shane Miller - October 16, 2020 @ 00:31

  • Rating
  • Overall:

A Good Deal of Folks do Not Enjoy them but I Have never had a Issue with them and That I like their products

Roy hardy - October 15, 2020 @ 20:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic products All I Purchased has worked Excellent for the car thanks

Joe Splettstaszer - October 15, 2020 @ 10:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’d purchased some speakers to my ship. And that I was extremely happy with the 6.5 sea speakers which had bought I pushed them using a 4 station blend amp and they sound fantastic. Additionally, I purchased sea cabinets and sub. The audio okay bought a 1500 watt amp and 1800 watt sub and will turn the profit over a third of their manner or the sub begin to seem cluttered and twisted. It could be the sealed box im with but I can not see that creating that a lot of a gap. Its fall today so I’m putting away the boat. I might try out another box at the spring. In any event it seems great. I only expected a bit more in the sub floor. For the money it’s amazing equipment and I would certainly suggest it. Thank Skar sound.

I’d purchased some speakers to my ship. And that I was extremely happy with the 6.5 sea speakers which had bought I pushed them using a 4 station blend amp and they sound fantastic. Additionally, I purchased sea cabinets and sub. The audio okay

>> Show More

Corey Edge - October 13, 2020 @ 20:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Had the speakers under a month and they are already blown. I am pretty certain a 250 watt amp at a pickup truck should not dismiss these subs. Very frustrated.

Preston hatcher - October 12, 2020 @ 20:31

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore my merchandise!

David Cornelius - October 10, 2020 @ 14:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Overall the goods in question arent dreadful, however there’s a really major caveat for this all. . .IF IT WORKS, I haven’t seen countless men and women get faulty items from the box but experienced it recently, obtained a product having an problem and I had to foot the delivery price to return to them although it’s 100% their fault of this problem….go elsewhere to get a fantastic woofer!!!!

Overall the goods in question arent dreadful, however there’s a really major caveat for this all. . .IF IT WORKS, I haven’t seen countless men and women get faulty items from the box but experienced it recently, obtained a product having

>> Show More

Chuck Spicer - October 8, 2020 @ 11:39

  • Rating
  • Overall:

There was a few of things that troubled me the method by which in which the carrier expedites the bundle I saw him drop the bundle onto the front porch. The 2nd issue is that the box had a small harm nothing that the made it seem different however. .ya never know if he fell my amp was angry and stated something. And called his manager. .

There was a few of things that troubled me the method by which in which the carrier expedites the bundle I saw him drop the bundle onto the front porch. The 2nd issue is that the box had a small harm nothing that the made it seem different however. .

>> Show More

Cole Goss - October 3, 2020 @ 11:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Took forever for returned Thing to get back either the Exact Same one or the Other used one Which broke Soon Afterwards

Jason Workman - October 3, 2020 @ 02:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hello I had been summoned to purchase skar brand since I did not know a lot about there manufacturer. Hooked this up. And WOW. It blew my mind just how great it sounded. Quality heavy hitting bass. I am super impressed. Ever since that time I have the evl6.5 woofers and I am equally as impressed or more. I’d recommend skar sound to everybody. And certainly be purchasing a lot of there things from the upcoming!!

Hello I had been summoned to purchase skar brand since I did not know a lot about there manufacturer. Hooked this up. And WOW. It blew my mind just how great it sounded. Quality heavy hitting bass. I am super impressed. Ever since that time I have th

>> Show More

Michael Gainey - October 1, 2020 @ 20:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This speaker strikes far tougher than I expected! I just obtained a 600w amp & it damn close takes my back lid off the hinges!! I can not wait to place an 1000w onto it! I am definitely gont receive 4 12’s to the second automobile!!

This speaker strikes far tougher than I expected! I just obtained a 600w amp & it damn close takes my back lid off the hinges!! I can not wait to place an 1000w onto it! I am definitely gont receive 4 12’s to the second automobile!!

>> Show More

Joshua Shepherd - September 29, 2020 @ 02:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amp will get far too hot and can be very finely made, today it will power on since the Sky inputs obtained too hot and squeezed a bit that stripped the bolts as well as the floor dropped out and touched my own distant wireso I presume it’s grilled my cd player. .

Amp will get far too hot and can be very finely made, today it will power on since the Sky inputs obtained too hot and squeezed a bit that stripped the bolts as well as the floor dropped out and touched my own distant wireso I presume it’s gril

>> Show More

Dylan Jones - September 28, 2020 @ 22:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordered 2 skars to Substitute my Two boss 12″ shallow mounts I Was Able to have and Also the Audio quality when Compared with my Older subs Frustrated me Frankly, would Urge jl Boss or Audio over skar Every Evening of the week

TJ Sorensen - September 26, 2020 @ 14:46

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Those subs are a excellent price. Exactly enjoy every sub-par put up them and split them and they’ll treat you . I’ve got four of those sdr18’s within my suburban around 3k taramps also it’s loudly for the cash.

John Longoria - September 25, 2020 @ 20:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Look guy the amp got really hot and subs blew!! I wanted to enjoy ur solutions. I actually did. I was frustrated and disappointed!!!

Alex - September 25, 2020 @ 11:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The subwoofers do not even operate and they simply collect dust! And I can not return them . F term Skar!!! $500? For what?! To get a box?

Brittany Johnson - September 24, 2020 @ 20:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

You sent my package to the incorrect address. Even upgraded my speech and the bundle still moved into my exs home where I recieved it. I’ll be submitting a chargeback with my lender and also contact my attorney if necessary! Its been months without a solution.

You sent my package to the incorrect address. Even upgraded my speech and the bundle still moved into my exs home where I recieved it. I’ll be submitting a chargeback with my lender and also contact my attorney if necessary! Its been months wit

>> Show More

Charles Babb - September 23, 2020 @ 20:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic company and Fantastic customer service That the other Firms Can Not compare

Joshua mcatee - September 22, 2020 @ 20:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a brand new amp and they shipped an email canceling my order suspected fraud. This occurred to my friend too well we used a debit card there alternative will be forcing you to cover paypal. EDIT: They phoned me about this inspection along with a wonderful man up it for me personally happened since I paid for 2 day delivery and they weren’t able to meet 2 days shipping into the country I live. 10/10 Customer Services.

I purchased a brand new amp and they shipped an email canceling my order suspected fraud. This occurred to my friend too well we used a debit card there alternative will be forcing you to cover paypal. EDIT: They phoned me about this inspection along

>> Show More

James Morrow - September 20, 2020 @ 20:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Customer Support is Awful

Joshua Cronkhite - September 20, 2020 @ 12:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The tweeters Seemed Fantastic Initially Just had a couple of Months and distorting

Jose eli - September 20, 2020 @ 09:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Truly Exude quality a reliability Should You’ve Got skar frome batterie to Sub Floor you Can Not Move rong unless the setting Will Be in the wrong setting then thats there grate there That My fave Visit Sound frome Today on

Rafael Rios - September 18, 2020 @ 12:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Have Never heard of Skar Sound till I Had to replace my 8 inch subwoofer that came with my car and That I Bought the Lowest one Which was there in Amazon Prime That was a 40 300 watt Double voice coil sub for my Pleasure it Seemed Greater than I could imagine but it vibrated everything Also much Drama with My installed it onto the Back deck so that Is is If I Bought your speaker for Your inch sub I Needed to Substitute the Jack port into a duel Jack port Such as I Can use the factory amp I Was Occupying that Sub-par to my Pleasure the Mill amp Electricity is That the sub just Directly does subwoofer and Ship combo gives me Exactly the Foundation I was Searching for Only right and That I have Images four of the 6 and 1/2 Part speakers Which Seems I Would be Buying All the products soon enough thank you for Creating This a Fantastic Item

I Have Never heard of Skar Sound till I Had to replace my 8 inch subwoofer that came with my car and That I Bought the Lowest one Which was there in Amazon Prime That was a 40 300 watt Double voice coil sub for my Pleasure it Seemed Greater than I co

>> Show More

Eric Jackson - September 18, 2020 @ 09:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had my system for 4 weeks today I am still enjoying it. Considering upgrading my door speakers

Zachary Heaberlin Nuxbee - September 15, 2020 @ 16:12

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought a skar evl-12 speaker and also have had 0 complaints however when updating my amp to some skar RP-1200.1D I had been sent a faulty unit. I replaced it via guarantee and has been sent a different unit which occurred to be broken from the box. Even the responce time and support were equally good but it feels like there is too little quality guarantee.

I bought a skar evl-12 speaker and also have had 0 complaints however when updating my amp to some skar RP-1200.1D I had been sent a faulty unit. I replaced it via guarantee and has been sent a different unit which occurred to be broken from the box.

>> Show More

DeRon Adams - September 12, 2020 @ 10:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am 100% pleased with skar sound, and I really like the support, I really like the goods, I really like the business as a complete span. I won’t ever go everywhere else to my music needs.

Shawn G - September 10, 2020 @ 20:54

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My REAR STOCK OEM FACTORY 26 Year-old SPEAKER IN MY 96 CHEVY I WAS REPLACING OR WAAAYYY LOADER THEN THE BRAND NEW

4X6 SKARS that I ORDER

Jm - September 10, 2020 @ 20:53

  • Rating
  • Overall:

No complaints about Skar Goods

Chad Richardson - September 1, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I love my skar audio system I’m even thinking about upgrading to a 15s through skar audio.

Customer - August 31, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I place 4 6.5in mid sized comp speakers at each of four of those doorways. It’s got the Infiniti 8 speakers program using a jet plug and a single 8in Subwoofer from the trunk. That I substituted using a Boss 8in double voice coil subwoofer. Sorry Skar Audio I had a 8in double voice coil sub and that I believe you do not provide one. Additionally space was a problem some alterations to the inventory enclosure was required. However, for the cost of these four 6.5 midsize speakers that the best BANG for the cost. The truck today does now require a subwoofer box at the rear of the car or truck. Only by installing four 6.5from SKAR Comp speakers. They seem so great and struck such as 8in woofers in the doors. Quite impressed

I place 4 6.5in mid sized comp speakers at each of four of those doorways. It’s got the Infiniti 8 speakers program using a jet plug and a single 8in Subwoofer from the trunk. That I substituted using a Boss 8in double voice coil subwoofer. Sor

>> Show More

Antonio Benavides III - August 31, 2020 @ 20:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am 100% impressed with all the goods Skar Audio has to offer you. The rates are unbelievably ideal for high quality products. I bought the RP-2000.1D 2800 watt max power amp for 3 Cerwin Vega 18inch 8 ohm woofers. The Sky has to fail . The amp is nicely created and the evidence is in the images Skar is now on their site. Should you focus on their own semiconductors, capacitors, and most of heavy duty elements you can not fail using Skars merchandise. I am attempting to save up so that I could get 4 18 inch Skar subwoofers and also show the world my customized undertaking. I’ll remain faithful to Skar Audio because of the finest products money can purchase. Skar is also super fast at sending product out so that I will try to only conduct business with Skar.

I am 100% impressed with all the goods Skar Audio has to offer you. The rates are unbelievably ideal for high quality products. I bought the RP-2000.1D 2800 watt max power amp for 3 Cerwin Vega 18inch 8 ohm woofers. The Sky has to fail . The amp is n

>> Show More

Ryan smith - August 31, 2020 @ 02:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Enjoy everything I Have up to Now out of Skar Audio.

The speakers, amp, vessel wiring is topnotch although the 4″ Horn Tweeters are my favourite, exceptionally loud and obvious at the ship!! Thank you for providing excellent products at reasonable prices

Enjoy everything I Have up to Now out of Skar Audio.
The speakers, amp, vessel wiring is topnotch although the 4″ Horn Tweeters are my favourite, exceptionally loud and obvious at the ship!! Thank you for providing excellent products at reasona

>> Show More

Henry Lambert - August 29, 2020 @ 21:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve got a cousin who referred to a company. He returned a few 10′ subwoofers 13 days back and hasn’t received credit to the return which you guys have certainly recieved. In addition, he bought a 1500 watt monoblock amplifier which was shipped in a 1200 watt box he delivered back because he believed he had been sent the incorrect amplifier and contains receipt it was recieved however to figure out allegedly that the 1500 watt amp included in a recycled box to get a 1200 watt amp has not obtained the 1500 watt amp he compensated for months past. It is quite inconvenient and your telephone service to in which you can not speak to anybody is much more upsetting. Please fix this matter. . Thank you.

I’ve got a cousin who referred to a company. He returned a few 10′ subwoofers 13 days back and hasn’t received credit to the return which you guys have certainly recieved. In addition, he bought a 1500 watt monoblock amplifier which

>> Show More

Daniel - August 29, 2020 @ 21:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have purchased several skar goods, and eventually needed 1 Fragrant amp. However, tHet were aided and quickly to assure they substituted the merchandise! As of today no difficulties. And I have hurried everything from door speakersto funding programs to very top of the lineup subwoofers! All by skar! Fantastic products and fantastic customer support!

I have purchased several skar goods, and eventually needed 1 Fragrant amp. However, tHet were aided and quickly to assure they substituted the merchandise! As of today no difficulties. And I have hurried everything from door speakersto funding progra

>> Show More

Toriano Newsom - August 29, 2020 @ 03:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased 4 ZVX 8 2ohms and 4 super tweeters in 200 watts a bit. Everybody thts discovered my system that’s at a Ford F-150 Platinum Super Cab with up box beneath the chair is slapping so tough ohhh and I’ve the 8s on a bass 5K from taramps along with my interiors on a SD 800×4 plus it is the best system I have done and I have completed lots andthe Scars do there job just like I needed them to. The amusing thing is tht thy seem much more like 15s afterward 8s making them hate it I Really like It

I purchased 4 ZVX 8 2ohms and 4 super tweeters in 200 watts a bit. Everybody thts discovered my system that’s at a Ford F-150 Platinum Super Cab with up box beneath the chair is slapping so tough ohhh and I’ve the 8s on a bass 5K from tar

>> Show More

Gavin Hidalgo - August 27, 2020 @ 21:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a 10 inch subwoofer plus it broken two months in so I emailed Skar requesting a replacement and they stated yes and explained they were planning to ship the replacement at no cost in five days. I’m still awaiting my purchase and email dialog was 3 weeks ago. So instead I made a decision to purchase a Double BT 10 inch subwoofer and this order came in 3 days of purchase.

I purchased a 10 inch subwoofer plus it broken two months in so I emailed Skar requesting a replacement and they stated yes and explained they were planning to ship the replacement at no cost in five days. I’m still awaiting my purchase and ema

>> Show More

Benjamin Ayala - August 26, 2020 @ 01:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The item was delivered to time finest audio quality that I certainly will be shifting to scar sound little by little I’ll just be using scar merchandise once I change out everything thank you for all these monster of speakers…

Stevie Ricks - August 25, 2020 @ 11:13

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I would like to thank people at Skars for permitting me the chance to listen to good excellent music,Every time that I’ve coped with Skars I obtained excellent gear,at quite affordable rates,In a sensible period of time it is 1 man at Skars who stand out and this individual is Mr AlexanderHe assisted me throughout every stepof the manner and he had been kind,friendly and patienceif I decide to update my songs I would like hesitate to get Skars,to some fantastic group of people,Who would work to meet there clients, thanks Skars from Avery fulfilled client, Stevie Ricks,” God bless and be secure. .

I would like to thank people at Skars for permitting me the chance to listen to good excellent music,Every time that I’ve coped with Skars I obtained excellent gear,at quite affordable rates,In a sensible period of time it is 1 man at Skars who

>> Show More

Rob Coleman - August 24, 2020 @ 03:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

For starters, client support is really a 10/10. All your employees are extremely friendly and nice that I love it. It was like the voice recorders have been quieted the magnets. I returned 4 days past, and now SKAR is currently inspecting my recurrence and will send me a brand new set. I am not entirely certain when I recirved a poor batch of subs. I had been reading on the internet, and a few folks had the exact same problem but once they have a brand new set, they functioned absolutely fine. I used quite crappy and inexpensive subs previously, rather than have I heard the sound that the SKAR’s were creating. I’ve a 1200W SKAR Amp, therefore I am sure power delivery wasn’t an problem. Hope this fresh set seems amazing!

For starters, client support is really a 10/10. All your employees are extremely friendly and nice that I love it. It was like the voice recorders have been quieted the magnets. I returned 4 days past, and now SKAR is currently inspecting my recurren

>> Show More

Zack S - August 20, 2020 @ 22:13

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As soon as I purchased the speaker because of my own automobile I shipped me the wrong size! It had been way too little for my own door panels and once I asked to get a new pair to be delivered I’ve never heard back from them without needing a refund! Not happy in any way!

As soon as I purchased the speaker because of my own automobile I shipped me the wrong size! It had been way too little for my own door panels and once I asked to get a new pair to be delivered I’ve never heard back from them without needing a

>> Show More

Brian brown - August 20, 2020 @ 10:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased 3 12s at a box and asked skar sound exactly what the urge amp was to get all those speakers. I purchased the 800w amp they stated to utilize a month after the speakers stopped functioning. Hook the ano till another pair of speakers and the amp works good

I purchased 3 12s at a box and asked skar sound exactly what the urge amp was to get all those speakers. I purchased the 800w amp they stated to utilize a month after the speakers stopped functioning. Hook the ano till another pair of speakers and th

>> Show More

Mateo - August 19, 2020 @ 21:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Delivery was quick and productive. Nice little speakers, fantastic quality except for speaker connections at which hard to attach the cable, had to flex out the contact a bit to be in a position to slid on. Otherwise a wonderful quality and also an update over my speakers.

Delivery was quick and productive. Nice little speakers, fantastic quality except for speaker connections at which hard to attach the cable, had to flex out the contact a bit to be in a position to slid on. Otherwise a wonderful quality and also an u

>> Show More

Nick Jennings - August 18, 2020 @ 00:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I delivered my sub back since it made a strange noise and if I got a fresh one it created the exact same specific sound and I place my previous sub-par and it seems great so I understand that it is merely yalls sub. Skar has good amps but I will never purchase a sub out of yall again

I delivered my sub back since it made a strange noise and if I got a fresh one it created the exact same specific sound and I place my previous sub-par and it seems great so I understand that it is merely yalls sub. Skar has good amps but I will neve

>> Show More

Ronald Gilcrease - August 15, 2020 @ 21:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased two fresh Skar amps. One such door speakers at Mercedes c300. They’re in the recessed region at which a spare goes. They both get really hot, and also the sub will close off after 20 minutes or so of medium to lower volume. Do I truly need to rig some type of fan to cool them down? Don’t recommend at this time.

Purchased two fresh Skar amps. One such door speakers at Mercedes c300. They’re in the recessed region at which a spare goes. They both get really hot, and also the sub will close off after 20 minutes or so of medium to lower volume. Do I truly

>> Show More

Edward Petrow - August 15, 2020 @ 21:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Adore Skar Audio I Need Many Different brands in my Entire Life but Nothing Else compares to Skar the only Real Difference I have is I Really Hope it wasn’t Produced in China Besides that Great Things I Believe I Will be ordering Much More

I Adore Skar Audio I Need Many Different brands in my Entire Life but Nothing Else compares to Skar the only Real Difference I have is I Really Hope it wasn’t Produced in China Besides that Great Things I Believe I Will be ordering Much More

>> Show More

Scott Spencer - August 13, 2020 @ 15:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Misadvertised merch, desired the little amp and purchased the little plug, you sent this massive amp since you had been offered from this smaller one that I wanted I paid for express shipping after I phoned you 5 minutes after I put the order and cancel it once I read the email, then no one replied but when I eventually got a hold of somebody they said hello its been sent (yeah ok) so that I managed to reunite the apparatus however my refund has been minus the state delivery.

Misadvertised merch, desired the little amp and purchased the little plug, you sent this massive amp since you had been offered from this smaller one that I wanted I paid for express shipping after I phoned you 5 minutes after I put the order and can

>> Show More

Joshua Hickman - August 13, 2020 @ 00:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Both of my amps sk400 and rp1200 have moved into defense mode and are now not operational. They’re 3 weeks old

Chuck Cifelli - August 10, 2020 @ 10:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Everything I needed to buy sold out and was for months. Quite disappointing

Jock McMillan - August 9, 2020 @ 21:24

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My Skar subs have been preforming attractively! No problems in any respect. I had them hooked up within my brothers back, and wired into a SSL amp about 1300w rms. They banged for approximately 7 months until they blew.
Great JOB SKAR! The sole reason why I won’t dictate Skar ampsis since they are not double boxed. I really don’t enjoy returning home to view a Large box
In my porch with a tag stating whats inside.

My Skar subs have been preforming attractively! No problems in any respect. I had them hooked up within my brothers back, and wired into a SSL amp about 1300w rms. They banged for approximately 7 months until they blew.
Great JOB SKAR! The sole reaso

>> Show More

Daniel Rodriguez - August 8, 2020 @ 21:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

No issues yet had them about 3 weeks now

Juan Martinez - August 7, 2020 @ 03:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great and amazing merchandise but customer support can use alittle assistance. I cashed out bonus points in order that they can build not understanding signal is just 1 time usage. I spent 20 from $40 plus it required the entire $40 and called customer support and they said that they can do anything about that.

Great and amazing merchandise but customer support can use alittle assistance. I cashed out bonus points in order that they can build not understanding signal is just 1 time usage. I spent 20 from $40 plus it required the entire $40 and called custom

>> Show More

Darien Henry - August 6, 2020 @ 10:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Horrible because I Bought an amplifier which was the incorrect size, so that I returned it and not got my cash

Derek Lovato - August 5, 2020 @ 03:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

So far everything I have owned Skar was high quality. I have got 4 rpx65’s working factory radio electricity and they seem fantastic. I’ve a vxf 12 at a ported Skar enclosure, so just running at approximately 800 watts for rest in and boy does it strike hard. I can not wait to conduct the 12 in 1500 watts and I intend to reevaluate the rpx65’s too. Overall genuinely impressed with the audio quality as well as the craftsmanship.

So far everything I have owned Skar was high quality. I have got 4 rpx65’s working factory radio electricity and they seem fantastic. I’ve a vxf 12 at a ported Skar enclosure, so just running at approximately 800 watts for rest in and boy

>> Show More

Cesar - August 4, 2020 @ 22:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quality was okay, but speakers were not too loud as anticipating.

Derek Gregory - August 3, 2020 @ 11:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Found skar lately and I do not intend on purchasing any other firms products as soon as it comes to car sound. I’ve there tweeters, 6 1/2’s plus also a 12with there incredibly developed box and that I adore all of them. 6x9s (replacement my JBL) and amps shortly to maintain my vehicle. Possibly the quickest shipping I have seen today. .

Found skar lately and I do not intend on purchasing any other firms products as soon as it comes to car sound. I’ve there tweeters, 6 1/2’s plus also a 12with there incredibly developed box and that I adore all of them. 6x9s (replaceme

>> Show More

Corey Aguilar - July 31, 2020 @ 21:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite pleased with this item. Can buy skar sound Later on

L.J. Neemann - July 31, 2020 @ 11:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve purchased a great deal of things from Skar Audio and transport is amazing that the subs are phenomenal that the amps are all killer. I’ve turned a Lot of people in Casper Wyoming to skar lovers

JARROD GULLETT - July 31, 2020 @ 03:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Skar has been very excellent. Quick delivery and very good rates. Subs and amps really are remarkable.

Daniel M - July 30, 2020 @ 21:36

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordered substhey have been sent fast. Extremely satisfied with their services.

GG - July 30, 2020 @ 11:43

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased an amp and it had been busted. I Returned it in 3 weeks to get a brand new one and they shipped me a refurbished one which was not mine. I had been anticipating a brand new one since they never said they could be sending me a refurbished replacement. I’d have taken my brand new one apart and noticed that the issue for myself however I thought the guarantee could elicit a second fresh one.

I purchased an amp and it had been busted. I Returned it in 3 weeks to get a brand new one and they shipped me a refurbished one which was not mine. I had been anticipating a brand new one since they never said they could be sending me a refurbished

>> Show More

Derrick Harris - July 29, 2020 @ 21:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I buy skar sound daily and get it the following day quickly and fast service favorable client customer services. And I am pleased with my speakers.

Trevor - July 29, 2020 @ 21:39

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Speakers are amazing, super dull, super clean, highly recommend! I’ve smashed them several occasions and they’re holding up great into a large alpine amp in my Baja ship!

Paul McDonald - July 29, 2020 @ 21:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Best seems for less cash great quality that I recommend this to anyone

Contact

support@skaraudio.com

(888) 501-7527

9700 18th Street N 33716 St. Petersburg United States

https://www.skaraudio.com/
Skar Audio

Skar Sound

Skar Audio is still a pioneer in We concentrate on the creation and growth of new, exceptional, car audio solutions.


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.