Ski Butlers

Category: Winter Sports Store

Reviews 25

Hakki Meddy

Hakki Meddy - December 18, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support. Great and considerate staff!
Many thanks !

Jan

Jan - December 14, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent Support. Great and considerate staff!

Robert Stanford

Robert Stanford - November 27, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very courteous and professional employees. I`m astonished!

Ramin Aifattahi

Ramin Aifattahi - August 10, 2020 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you for all of your assistance and support.

Abdulkadir kordoÄŸlo

Abdulkadir kordoÄŸlo - July 23, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I think it`s a Superb site with great services and provides and I urge it

Mikael

Mikael - July 12, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good business, better individuals!
I did not know I had a service such as this before I used this!
Recommend!

The GameMaster YT

The GameMaster YT - June 23, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to convey and friendly men and women. Surely I will suggest this to our friends.

Rhea

Rhea - June 21, 2020 @ 20:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Only the best!

Kelly Robinson

Kelly Robinson - June 16, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good service they`d supplies to me. Simple to operate together.

Michael Connolly

Michael Connolly - May 2, 2020 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy to use, friendly, kind for my 7 year-old. Quality of gear was great. It makes a whole lot of awareness to”lease” for the year once you have got young children that are growing so fast. Everyone I dealt with was professional, but maybe not in an impersonal manner – great firm

Easy to use, friendly, kind for my 7 year-old. Quality of gear was great. It makes a whole lot of awareness to”lease” for the year once you have got young children that are growing so fast. Everyone I dealt with was professional, but mayb

>> Show More
Joe Quinn

Joe Quinn - April 1, 2020 @ 16:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Gear was fairly excellent.

Ryan Kelsey

Ryan Kelsey - March 30, 2020 @ 21:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing as always and MUCH APPRECIATED SB group!!

Drew Garguilo

Drew Garguilo - March 28, 2020 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you for all of your assistance and support. It was a fantastic experience and made the trip much simpler.

Tracy Sanchez

Tracy Sanchez - March 28, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They were on the standard of equipment were topnotch!

Tom Piersanti

Tom Piersanti - March 27, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

After the skis and boots had been delivered the individual was quite professional and considerate. He explained if the skis gave you some problems just call and we can cure it. Unfortunately I had been out in Utah as it had been decided to shut ski resorts. When I called into Ski Butlers the individual was quite understanding and taught me the way to reunite my skis and a charge was imminent.

After the skis and boots had been delivered the individual was quite professional and considerate. He explained if the skis gave you some problems just call and we can cure it. Unfortunately I had been out in Utah as it had been decided to shut ski r

>> Show More
Sharon Rabinovitz

Sharon Rabinovitz - March 27, 2020 @ 16:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great encounter. Ski
Butlers attracted the skis right to my own room, late at night once I arrived. They picked them up out of my ski , and I didn`t need to schlep the skis, boots, sticks, helmets everywhere when I ended ski.

Carol Mehus

Carol Mehus - March 26, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing!! Will definitely use again!

George T

George T - March 26, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic Company, take out the pain of ski

Tina Aardal

Tina Aardal - March 25, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

So very good at what y`all do. Friendly, fast and always beneficial.

Cindy Cody

Cindy Cody - March 25, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is a good support and I highly recommend using them.

Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson - March 25, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Friendly and convenient support! Arrived in time and managed to leave our leasing gear out our condo door for pickup. Highly recommend their support and could rent from Ski Butlers again!

JMP

JMP - March 24, 2020 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hannah M. was fantastic. Everything as promised : delivery and just put them from the door for pickup. Easy peasy.

Jeffrey Hatfield

Jeffrey Hatfield - March 24, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Matt was excellent fitting the youngsters for snowboarding as well as gave a couple of hints on improving. He paid particular attention to us and the gear was really wonderful.

Ted Townsend

Ted Townsend - March 23, 2020 @ 19:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic service; great tech; skis were somewhat more”used” than I`d have anticipated after paying to get the functionality pkg

Donald Stage

Donald Stage - March 22, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Super friendly as normal and easy to use. I`ve used these guys for over 10 Decades and Don`t Have Any reason to change that

Contact

info@skibutlers.com

1-877-754-7754

Sidewinder Drive 1821 84060 Park City United States

https://www.skibutlers.com/
Ski Butlers

Ski Butler enables our guests to enjoy more time on-snow, even more time with family and friends, and much more liberty vacationing through our tools rental shipment, assistance and pickup services. Ski Butlers supplies ski and also snowboard leasings as well as accessories directly to our visitors lodgings, supplies complete on-mountain assistance throughout their rental as well as picks everything up on their last day of snowboarding. Ski Butlers solutions 37 ski hotels in The United States and Canada as well as 10 ski hotels in Europe.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.