Swyft Filings

Category: Legal Services

Reviews 15

Customer

Customer - December 22, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Excellent service. Excellent service. I am happy to be a client and recommend this site to my friends.

Customer

Customer - November 25, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Zach was extremely attentive and helped me with all my needs.
It was a pleasure to work with him and I highly recommend him.

Unhappy AAA member

Unhappy AAA member - October 26, 2022 @ 12:20

  • Review
  • Overall:

They lie. They don`t honor or refund their policies. They have misinformed employees who are misleading people. This caused huge problems with my filling out. Their stake cost me so much. Liars

Heather HEATHER

Heather HEATHER - October 2, 2022 @ 14:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jasmine Fisher was amazing. She took the time to explain everything to me. I was also able to go through the information and make sure it was correct. I was extremely pleased with my experience with quick filings. It makes managing my foundation and my time a lot easier. Jasmine, you are amazing at what your do. Keep up the great work.

Jasmine Fisher was amazing. She took the time to explain everything to me. I was also able to go through the information and make sure it was correct. I was extremely pleased with my experience with quick filings. It makes managing my foundation and

>> Show More
Ricardo Moore

Ricardo Moore - September 12, 2022 @ 14:09

  • Review
  • Overall:

It was the worst experience I have ever had. I was stripped from top to bottom and took $50 every day, until I ran out of money. They said that it was an error because the computers were acting up for two week. I called my bank and they returned it. Then they took it back in less than 2 minutes. My bank was quick to fill out the call and I was on the line for 2 days. The short version is that I was robed and they kept passing the buck. You`ll go mad if you deal with them

It was the worst experience I have ever had. I was stripped from top to bottom and took $50 every day, until I ran out of money. They said that it was an error because the computers were acting up for two week. I called my bank and they returned it.

>> Show More
Ron

Ron - August 8, 2022 @ 12:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

Five stars for their customer service department, which is responsive to both phone and email.

Junhui Xiang

Junhui Xiang - July 16, 2022 @ 15:27

  • Review
  • Overall:

Swyft Fillings was a good and reliable company that helped me get my business off the ground. Kevin and Kim responded to my emails promptly and answered all questions I had.

Swyft fillings, thank you! !
Thank you Kevin & Kim ! !

Swyft Fillings was a good and reliable company that helped me get my business off the ground. Kevin and Kim responded to my emails promptly and answered all questions I had.
Swyft fillings, thank you! !
Thank you Kevin & Kim ! !

>> Show More
Leslie Gafford

Leslie Gafford - June 22, 2022 @ 12:22

  • Review
  • Overall:

The process was very smooth and there was excellent communication. I also believe that the fees were fair. The only issue was that, as I used CHAT to ask questions I received answers that weren`t relevant to my question. I had to rephrase the question and ask again. It didn`t impact the final project so it wasn`t a major issue, but it was important to communicate clearly back and forth.

The process was very smooth and there was excellent communication. I also believe that the fees were fair. The only issue was that, as I used CHAT to ask questions I received answers that weren`t relevant to my question. I had to rephrase the questio

>> Show More
Cheyenne Martin

Cheyenne Martin - June 16, 2022 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

Swyft Filings has been my trusted partner for over a year. This company is amazing. Swyft Files is exactly what they promise. Today, I was assisted by a very professional representative who helped me with some details regarding my new filing. I so appreciate him. Swyft Filings is the best and so are their team members!

Swyft Filings has been my trusted partner for over a year. This company is amazing. Swyft Files is exactly what they promise. Today, I was assisted by a very professional representative who helped me with some details regarding my new filing. I so ap

>> Show More
Felicia Reed

Felicia Reed - May 10, 2022 @ 15:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

My specialist was fantastic and helped me with all aspects of opening the account.

Anthony V.

Anthony V. - April 24, 2022 @ 16:38

  • Review
  • Overall:

Chad and his team have been great to work with. They are also very responsive. Chad was able to understand our needs and make the necessary corrections right away, which relieved stress.

This is why I love your services.

Anthony

Mandi _

Mandi _ - March 29, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

If I had the option, I would rate Swyft Fillings less than a Star. Swyft fillings was used to register my entity. My service has not been completed for nine months. They keep making promises that they won`t keep and their employees lying to me. They are terrible at handling mails and blame the courier for “it`s gone missing in the mail”. How can every mail you receive get lost in the mail when it comes from your side? They do an awful job. They are terrible at what they do. I have never recommended them again. It`s better to deal with the states than hire a swyft filer. They can cause more stress than you dealing with them. Although I was unable to reply to your comment, the order number is 2517806

If I had the option, I would rate Swyft Fillings less than a Star. Swyft fillings was used to register my entity. My service has not been completed for nine months. They keep making promises that they won`t keep and their employees lying to me. They

>> Show More
Kathryn

Kathryn - March 10, 2022 @ 15:22

  • Review
  • Overall:

We needed a document for a specific purpose and asked for help. I chose to send it as a text. The document was received in less than 24 hours. This was fantastic.

Eco Circle International

Eco Circle International - February 12, 2022 @ 12:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

Michael was extremely helpful and clearly explained everything! He was very clear and helpful in answering our questions. Thank you Michael!! !

Timothy Moskal

Timothy Moskal - January 31, 2022 @ 16:11

  • Review
  • Overall:

A friend recommended swift to me. I used the computer to find out how simple it was. Then when I called the helpdesk, Cyr was so kind and patient.

Contact

info@swyftfilings.com

(877) 777-0450

3 Greenway Plaza Suite 1320 77046 Houston United States

https://www.swyftfilings.com/
Swyft Filings

Our incorporation service is specifically designed to help you get your company up and running as easily, efficiently, and affordably as possible. With a knowledgeable staff comprised of business incorporation specialists, we are capable of helping you during every step of the incorporation process no matter where your business is located or what industry it might be in.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.