Tahoe Mountain Sports

Category: Musical Instrument Store

Reviews 25

Tera

Tera - January 28, 2021 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Replacement tent poles have been the ideal size. Thanks.

John

John - January 25, 2021 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Locate the hat I needed for my own son. Shipping was fast – in a day of purchasing!

James

James - January 20, 2021 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I put a fast last minute order to get a product which was difficult to locate elsewhere. Tahoe Mountain Soorts delivered it quickly before I left on my trip. Thanks!

David

David - January 18, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful doing business using TMS. Their site is simple to navigate, secure and also a pleasure. Delivery was much quicker than I believed, particularly for me being around the opposing side of the nation from them. Bundle showed up, also turned into a surprise! Thanks Tahoe Mountain Sports!

Wonderful doing business using TMS. Their site is simple to navigate, secure and also a pleasure. Delivery was much quicker than I believed, particularly for me being around the opposing side of the nation from them. Bundle showed up, also turned int

>> Show More
Kelly

Kelly - January 15, 2021 @ 19:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The product I bought was priced along with the description was true. I got an instant response upon conclusion of my order and the product was shipped in a couple of days. Thank you!

Kevin

Kevin - January 12, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Tahoe Mountain Sports handled me since the only customer they`d. They were quite helpful and friendly and even let me save cash. Offering you Tahoe Mountain Sports to your excellent customer support, quick delivery and fantastic selection. And they did all of this in the middle of moving shop locations. Thank you!

Tahoe Mountain Sports handled me since the only customer they`d. They were quite helpful and friendly and even let me save cash. Offering you Tahoe Mountain Sports to your excellent customer support, quick delivery and fantastic selection. And they d

>> Show More
Nakia

Nakia - January 8, 2021 @ 14:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We purchased the Deuter Kid Comfort 3 in TAHOE Mountain Sports following Extensively and Exhaustively exploring the numerous child carriers readily available,living half a world from Australia wasn`t any problem since the customer service received was to put it IMPECCABLE! We recieved the provider no time whatsoever and also our little one absolutely adores it! Its and Wonderful piece of outdoor equipment as its extreemly comfortable to use and very comfortable for our small miss also after hours of strolling,its really well equipped and has plenty of storage pockets,its own is also very flexible for both the kid and mature:-RRB-
The Internet chat service section immediately assessed to see if my merchandise was in stock and gave me the Specific pricing including transport prices,we recieved continuous upgrades on order shipping and processing upgrades also Could monitor the package from transit.we too recieved a 15% reduction to the provider that wound up saving us around $150 when compared with if we`d purchased this carrier in Australia, then the Selection of quality goods in TAHOE is almost infinite, and We`ll definitely be shoping here and could gladly recomend this Shop to anyone after grade merchandise and Fantastic customer attention from Begin to finish

We purchased the Deuter Kid Comfort 3 in TAHOE Mountain Sports following Extensively and Exhaustively exploring the numerous child carriers readily available,living half a world from Australia wasn`t any problem since the customer service received wa

>> Show More
Kellie Woo

Kellie Woo - January 3, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a GO PRO tug exploit for the puppy. The tap came quicker than I anticipated and the delivery was free.

Customer

Customer - December 31, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

For the very first time (ordering goods on the internet ) I actually got an email from a provider, Tahoe Mountain Sports which supplied my alternatives to incorporate cancelling the purchase. Typically you get some goods and are advised of a delay in composing. I appreciated their honesty which is the reason why I chose NOT to cancel my purchase. I obtained the initial items as requested and with no delay.

For the very first time (ordering goods on the internet ) I actually got an email from a provider, Tahoe Mountain Sports which supplied my alternatives to incorporate cancelling the purchase. Typically you get some goods and are advised of a delay in

>> Show More
Arthur

Arthur - December 28, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very simple to navigate And Shop on line, together with apropriate emails reassuring and confirming all is available.

Kathleen

Kathleen - December 24, 2020 @ 12:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had never heard of Tahoe Mountain Sports before I purchased the Thermarest air mattress I was searching for and noticed they had the very best price for what I was searching for. I took an opportunity, also won the lottery. Smooth transaction, faster than guaranteed delivery, and also a fantastic product at a fantastic cost. I`d certainly purchase from them again.

I had never heard of Tahoe Mountain Sports before I purchased the Thermarest air mattress I was searching for and noticed they had the very best price for what I was searching for. I took an opportunity, also won the lottery. Smooth transaction, fast

>> Show More
David

David - December 19, 2020 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I dropped a basket in my Dark Diamond trekking sticks. As soon as I hunted for it online, I was pleased to discover it about Tahoe Mtn. Sports as a”spare part” to your set. The basket looks kind of similar to a snow-flake using a part of the outer industry missing, but it is intentionally shaped that manner. It looked just like that online so that I clicked it and purchased it. What I recieved was a set of little, round baskets, they`re out of Black Diamond, however the WRONG PART!

I dropped a basket in my Dark Diamond trekking sticks. As soon as I hunted for it online, I was pleased to discover it about Tahoe Mtn. Sports as a”spare part” to your set. The basket looks kind of similar to a snow-flake using a part of

>> Show More
Steven

Steven - December 14, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased a pair of sneakers that were 33 percent from the manufactures cost, shoes have been sent same day ordered two day USPS.
If the USPS may be efficient and send within the two days.
Transport took 5 times complete (maybe not Tahoe`s difficulty they did their occupation )
Overall good experience and will utilize Tahoe again to my sneakers.

Purchased a pair of sneakers that were 33 percent from the manufactures cost, shoes have been sent same day ordered two day USPS.
If the USPS may be efficient and send within the two days.
Transport took 5 times complete (maybe not Tahoe`s difficulty

>> Show More
Pete

Pete - December 10, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Above remark explained it all.
1. Fantastic support is where it is glow the most. I chatted with client support man. Very individual and knew his stuff.
2. Rates are greatest online when it has to do with MSR stoves .
3. Speedy delivery.
4. Fantastic website and simple to navigate, kudos to the man who put it up and works.
Need I say much more…

Above remark explained it all.
1. Fantastic support is where it is glow the most. I chatted with client support man. Very individual and knew his stuff.
2. Rates are greatest online when it has to do with MSR stoves .
3. Speedy delivery.
4. Fantastic

>> Show More
Turid

Turid - December 7, 2020 @ 23:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d certainly suggest Tahoe Mountain Sports for everybody. It is half the cost of everything I would need to pay at a shop in Norway, also David online chat was very useful with my worries about sending and other queries. In addition they have the buySAFE warranty, so that I will not need to think about ID theft. They doublechecked mepersonally, my visacard was not stolen, and that I believe makes them reliable.

I`d certainly suggest Tahoe Mountain Sports for everybody. It is half the cost of everything I would need to pay at a shop in Norway, also David online chat was very useful with my worries about sending and other queries. In addition they have the bu

>> Show More
Jesse

Jesse - December 4, 2020 @ 12:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d purchased a tent out of another firm the day before my arrangement together with TMS, this could be a Friday and my arrangement together with TMS had been Saturday. I was impressed that I`d my TMS dictate that Wednesday. All with free delivery. This other firm had only shipped my purchase the same Wednesday I had already obtained my TMS order. I will not see it before the next Wednesday and that I paid for transport. The rate in which TMS delivered my order to me personally speaks loudly, it was direct and correct.

Thank you!

I`d purchased a tent out of another firm the day before my arrangement together with TMS, this could be a Friday and my arrangement together with TMS had been Saturday. I was impressed that I`d my TMS dictate that Wednesday. All with free delivery. T

>> Show More
Aaron

Aaron - November 30, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a backpacking package and bought it for $50 less than I`d have paid in rei. Free shopping is really a plus along with my package arrived on the day that they informed me it could.

Simon

Simon - November 22, 2020 @ 23:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Adam, was excellent, fantastic assistance, I was surfing through the site, and that I forgot it available, then I heard a beep from someplace, and was just like”what if the title was ” I then opened the site, and there wasn`t a window which had popped up, and it asked if I want help!! And I was like”Who`re you?” And he was like”Yo!!! I am Adam! I am here to assist you!” And I was like”wow dude!!! Where would you come out of guy!!!” And that I can not remember how the dialogue went but I am buying things from here since Adam knew his stuff! Fantastic job Adam! Keep this @$% upward!!! “two thumbs up bro”

Adam, was excellent, fantastic assistance, I was surfing through the site, and that I forgot it available, then I heard a beep from someplace, and was just like”what if the title was ” I then opened the site, and there wasn`t a window whi

>> Show More
Natalie

Natalie - November 17, 2020 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Residing in Florida means residing in flip flops. I was seeking flip flops that could encourage my daughter`s toes….she was searching for sparkles. I discovered a remarkably inviting pair which came from purple sparkles. Perfect!

Customer

Customer - November 12, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Tahoe Mountain Sports was the product I needed, in stock, plus they had the very best price. It was delivered fast and packaged well. I enjoyed the option of utilizing Amazon Checkout too. I`ll look here again the next time I search.

Brian

Brian - November 6, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is my first time utilizing the Tahoe Mountain Sports site, and while I had been searching, Adam sent me an opinion to TMS LiveChat. He managed to answer all of the queries that I had and also helped to make it a superb shopping experience. These guys do a fantastic job, and I will certainly buy from them again.

Thank you for the Wonderful service!
-Brian

This is my first time utilizing the Tahoe Mountain Sports site, and while I had been searching, Adam sent me an opinion to TMS LiveChat. He managed to answer all of the queries that I had and also helped to make it a superb shopping experience. These

>> Show More
Raymond

Raymond - November 1, 2020 @ 14:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Tahoe Sports has been quite dependable, and that I shall continue to conduct business together. I was seeking quite a difficult to find thing, which each online shop had on backorder. I finally found Tahoe Sports, along with an internet sales representative/ merchandise expert informed me that the product was in stock and ready to ship. I was impressed that they had this kind of instant customer support on the internet. I might have queries answered, and also be educated about the goods. The thing sent from CA to PA and came in time to get a Birthday. Thanks!

Tahoe Sports has been quite dependable, and that I shall continue to conduct business together. I was seeking quite a difficult to find thing, which each online shop had on backorder. I finally found Tahoe Sports, along with an internet sales represe

>> Show More
Holly

Holly - October 31, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have been Looking to find the Sol sticks since summer is in full swing – so thankful that Tahoe Mtn sports – created it simple – and super fast shipping also

Andrew

Andrew - October 24, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer support and help ahead of the buy either over the telephone and during their internet chat feature. Bag sent the exact same moment. Would definitely purchase from Tahoe Mountain Sports back again.

Sylvie

Sylvie - October 20, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I got the item much quicker than anticipated and the price was so good. I got precisely what I ordered in excellent form. Could not be more happy about the superb support.

Many thanks

Contact

info@tahoemountainsports.com

Toll Free (USA): 1-866-891-9177, International: 1-530-536-5200

11200 Donner Pass Rd. Unit E5 96161 Truckee, California

http://www.tahoemountainsports.com/
Tahoe Mountain Sports

Tahoe Mountain Sports gives outdoor gear, clothing, foot wear, and back country equipment with free shipping within the contiguous US on all orders over $99.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.