TapeOnline

Category: Appliances & Electronics

Reviews 50

Jan Puckett Customer

Jan Puckett Customer - October 4, 2020 @ 14:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

TapeOnline was fantastic! I got a message describing there could be a small delay in dispatch. It was only 1 day. I got my package that was packed very nicely and my entire order . Thank you! I will be ordering soon!

Jan Puckett/Texas

Joel Baechle

Joel Baechle - September 30, 2020 @ 15:31

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve always received excellent service and speedy transport in good shape from TapeOnline. My latest experience was not any different. The truth is I stopped recording about 5 – 8 decades and that which moved obsolete at the meantime. I can not purchase tape from TapeOnline anymore. I’d very much enjoy the chance to add one final arrangement for Quantegy 10-1/2″ open reel 1/4 in. tape when that moved by a few years back. And I only discovered some N.O.S. Ampex tape on the online yesterday. However, DAT moved extinct, also CD-R’s are no longer transported. Personally, I don’t have ay curiosity about MP3’s etc. I like the MD format as it can not be erased with electro-magnetic power, but that also is extinct. I don’t expect computers to conserve anything! However, TapeOnline remains a fantastic online resource – if you do not want”tape”!

I’ve always received excellent service and speedy transport in good shape from TapeOnline. My latest experience was not any different. The truth is I stopped recording about 5 – 8 decades and that which moved obsolete at the meantime. I c

>> Show More
Holly

Holly - September 12, 2020 @ 11:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I put my order and also filed that a tax exempt form. Instantly I had been contacted by somebody stating that since I checked out as a guest that the arrangement could not be tax exempt. He offered to put up an account and then go right ahead and include the things for me. I got the link, completed checking out (tax free!) And our purchase was sent the morning after! We’ll certainly order again in the future!

I put my order and also filed that a tax exempt form. Instantly I had been contacted by somebody stating that since I checked out as a guest that the arrangement could not be tax exempt. He offered to put up an account and then go right ahead and inc

>> Show More
Montclair Studio

Montclair Studio - August 22, 2020 @ 16:36

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve used this item for ages. I’ve bought from several sellers. I’m glad I picked Tapeonline to fulfill this demand this moment. The cost was quite fair, The item is exceptional. The delivery was very fast. Will do business together again.

I’ve used this item for ages. I’ve bought from several sellers. I’m glad I picked Tapeonline to fulfill this demand this moment. The cost was quite fair, The item is exceptional. The delivery was very fast. Will do business together

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - August 6, 2020 @ 14:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

TapeOnline did a fantastic job. I made me the tags I had and they came quickly. I’d be delighted to keep from them . Thanks so far!

Ella

Ella - July 30, 2020 @ 05:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore the magnetic sheets out of TapeOnline! I used them to get die storage. They travel well and maintain my expires securely. That is my next purchase. I’ll certainly buy more if required.

Joan Schoppe

Joan Schoppe - June 18, 2020 @ 15:36

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These apparent 14 millimeter instances are excellent for saving paper crafting expires. Lining the interior using magnetic vent covers which were trimmed to match makes storage simple and accessible.
Products arrive in record time and are nicely packed.

Offering You TapeOnline! You rock!

These apparent 14 millimeter instances are excellent for saving paper crafting expires. Lining the interior using magnetic vent covers which were trimmed to match makes storage simple and accessible.
Products arrive in record time and are nicely pack

>> Show More
Barbara Rooks, First Redeemer Church, Cumming, GA

Barbara Rooks, First Redeemer Church, Cumming, GA - June 14, 2020 @ 11:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Always a joy to talk with your agents. They’re always keen to assist and do this with caution and concern.

Blessings to each of employees at TapeOnline! Have a Wonderful weekend!

Barbara Rooks
First Redeemer Church

P>S> I always love getting the cure!!!!! I adore Sugar Babies! ;O)

Always a joy to talk with your agents. They’re always keen to assist and do this with caution and concern.
Blessings to each of employees at TapeOnline! Have a Wonderful weekend!
Barbara Rooks
First Redeemer Church
P>S> I always love getting th

>> Show More
Leo

Leo - April 4, 2020 @ 17:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It was a fantastic experience. . .you had everything I had, at a reasonable price… the purchasing experience was simple, you sent them before schedule, and they came in excellent form! Thank you!

Terry

Terry - March 19, 2020 @ 14:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is my third purchase from TapeOnline. Always happy with the quality and support. Highly recommend

Steve Bailey

Steve Bailey - March 13, 2020 @ 15:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Whenever I’m in need of electric apppliances. Tapeonline is exactly what springs to mind. I’ve made many purchases and that which was of superior quality. I’ve not difficult any issues together. I’ll definetly continue buying longer if I want more. I suggest it to anybody, they just give the ideal.

Whenever I’m in need of electric apppliances. Tapeonline is exactly what springs to mind. I’ve made many purchases and that which was of superior quality. I’ve not difficult any issues together. I’ll definetly continue buying

>> Show More
Jeffrey🦅 Ferrell

Jeffrey🦅 Ferrell - March 5, 2020 @ 17:43

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased over the phone and was thrilled with prompt reside support. My order came two days earlier than that which I had been told on the phone! Fantastic Service!

Steven Connors

Steven Connors - March 1, 2020 @ 11:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The very best internet media shop. Speedy delivery, good products, excellent customer services. Can I mention the fantastic rates? Great rates! Give them a try, you will not purchase blank media anyplace else.

Gary

Gary - February 12, 2020 @ 17:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick, efficient service.

Valued Customer

Valued Customer - January 20, 2020 @ 08:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I discovered your enterprise online, instantly saw the cost for those DVDs I wanted to buy at a sensible price, put my order, that the supply was quite prompt and all was undamaged, And I also obtained a candy Beenie Infants bag of caramels. . Thank You

I discovered your enterprise online, instantly saw the cost for those DVDs I wanted to buy at a sensible price, put my order, that the supply was quite prompt and all was undamaged, And I also obtained a candy Beenie Infants bag of caramels. . Thank

>> Show More
Dottie

Dottie - January 16, 2020 @ 11:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My excperience using TapeOnline has always been very professional. My orders have been processed fast and when there’s ever any queries that they phone me. I adore this business!!

JP

JP - January 13, 2020 @ 13:46

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic products, Quick shipping, Excellent customer support.

Richard Grady

Richard Grady - January 8, 2020 @ 00:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick reaction to what we had.

Judy H.

Judy H. - December 15, 2019 @ 14:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It was used to take just a 2 days to receive my requests out of TapeOnline. This latest order took 5 times. I needed to inform my clients their orders will be postponed. Not happy with it.

Paula

Paula - November 21, 2019 @ 15:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They had the things we had and were really useful and considerate. That is very important to me personally “being polite”. We had been in a rush and they came .

Brent Owens

Brent Owens - November 17, 2019 @ 23:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great prices, fast delivery, excellent packaging. Will dictate.

Customer R. Christiansen

Customer R. Christiansen - October 27, 2019 @ 11:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support. Answered my online query. I placed this order and could not think that it had been on my backyard the following moment!

Jim Mitchell

Jim Mitchell - October 13, 2019 @ 17:57

  • Rating
  • Overall:

What a fantastic supplier. TapeOnline is wired to present technology making ordering simple. TapeOnline is quick, comprehensive, and inexpensive. Our new provider! Give TapeOnline an attempt and get all set for top notch performance.

Jean Schiffler

Jean Schiffler - October 12, 2019 @ 16:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

TapeOnLine is the quickest company I’ve ever handled. Order delivered on line, next day that my purchase is in the email, I’ve got it about two or three days and it’s ideal. Thanks!!

B Anthony

B Anthony - September 12, 2019 @ 16:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic resource for expert excellent CD-R’s, jewel cases and even more – quick shipping well-packed for no more harm.

S.C.

S.C. - August 9, 2019 @ 08:59

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Smooth trade. . .fast transport…a recommended merchant

Brittany W.

Brittany W. - July 25, 2019 @ 15:59

  • Rating
  • Overall:

TapeOnline consistently offers excellent customer service and speedy deliveries. I have always had a very favourable experience.

Nanda

Nanda - July 18, 2019 @ 16:59

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Super service constantly from Tapeonline. I often purchase from these and it has been the situation since my very first buy.

Gene

Gene - July 7, 2019 @ 14:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Got the goods I needed fast and at a fantastic price. There has been a manufacturing flaw issue with a few of those things and customer support took care of the problem quickly and reasonably. I love their concern with your own requirements.

Robert Tigert, Tigert Communications

Robert Tigert, Tigert Communications - June 19, 2019 @ 15:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Can there be a more educated, more efficient or more reactive company in the aid of the movie sector compared to TapeOnline? Ebereybody on team understands the company, understands their clients and knows just how to function as Go To business for large and compact needs. I have been working with all these people since they began, and I mention them since The ideal.

Can there be a more educated, more efficient or more reactive company in the aid of the movie sector compared to TapeOnline? Ebereybody on team understands the company, understands their clients and knows just how to function as Go To business for la

>> Show More
rlw

rlw - June 17, 2019 @ 14:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Shipment came via USPS before anticipated date, also in good shape. Really like the prompt support! My favourite provider for CDs (JVC is the very best!) And accessories associated with recording.

Cameron Foster

Cameron Foster - June 8, 2019 @ 11:59

  • Rating
  • Overall:

TapeOnLine has ever been prompt in transportation, product has ever been packed securely, and costs are extremely aggressive.

Customer

Customer - May 16, 2019 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The console cassette is ideal for our audio group. Easy ordering and speedy shipping. Thanks.

Roger

Roger - April 27, 2019 @ 17:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had several mini DV tapes to get a mission, and had just two weeks to find the tapes. TapeOnline personnel with quite swift in receiving the goods I had from the email with just about a 30 second notice.
Fantastic customer services.

Customer

Customer - April 10, 2019 @ 17:19

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Each order ships expected. Frequently arrives before schedule. Priced right.

CustomerNalton George

CustomerNalton George - April 5, 2019 @ 18:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

All is great as much as what we purchase from your business and will return online to your business when I want something different and I am outside and god, and peace outside

Brian Hardcastle

Brian Hardcastle - March 15, 2019 @ 12:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

TapeOnline has always been courteous and prompt with their services. I have been using them for 14 decades and never experienced a issue.

Francis Lefebvre

Francis Lefebvre - March 6, 2019 @ 15:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very very good contact on the phone before setting the purchase, from France.

thanking you

Ryan Nelson

Ryan Nelson - February 12, 2019 @ 17:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Product arrived on time with nice packaging. Will buy again.

Billy Bell

Billy Bell - February 10, 2019 @ 18:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support! Immediate delivery! Some sound engineers really still use tape. I would recommend TapeOnline to anybody searching for obsolete (but much adored ) press…

Mary Ann

Mary Ann - January 31, 2019 @ 16:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I reordered DVD instances because of the rubber stamps and expires. They shifted their merchandise and the brand new one is fantastic. Wish my previous cases were similar to those. I strongly suggest the brand new ones.

Ricardo Brown

Ricardo Brown - January 18, 2019 @ 17:39

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This was easy ordering . I moved into THoWH, or Your House Warehouse and they stated they will send mine.

MR. KENNETH E MAHLER

MR. KENNETH E MAHLER - January 12, 2019 @ 15:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I immediately obtained the clearance tape to my own DigiBeta machine. Maxell is the newest we’ve had the very best support from (except for Fuji). The cost was really good and dependent on the marvelous manner they handled me to some issue with a previous arrangement I wished to be sure to exchange with TapeOnline back again.
I get a kick from the fact they use boxes. It sounds such a great means to recycle cardboard. On the box that they have just a tiny tag describing the box. My wife also appreciates the tiny candies deal that they send with every purchase!

I immediately obtained the clearance tape to my own DigiBeta machine. Maxell is the newest we’ve had the very best support from (except for Fuji). The cost was really good and dependent on the marvelous manner they handled me to some issue with

>> Show More
Jeffrey

Jeffrey - December 25, 2018 @ 17:43

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They’ve been a consistently trusted source for me for several decades.

Sharon Mathewson

Sharon Mathewson - December 6, 2018 @ 14:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Best instances ever and good support and turnaround time! Thank you!

Chris Baker

Chris Baker - November 22, 2018 @ 15:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve utilized TapeOnline several times throughout the past several decades.
Superior rates and they procedure and send FAST. Also Affordable
Shipping prices. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business together.

James P. Ali

James P. Ali - November 12, 2018 @ 16:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have always been pleased with Tapeonline.Com. I have record a great deal of songs in my spare time and also the Sony CDR-Music 80 Min. Recordable Discs appear great in my car & home stereo. Tapeonline has ever been very beneficial and their customer support is fantastic. I normally get my buy within 1-2 business days also! Sincerely, James P. Ali

I have always been pleased with Tapeonline.Com. I have record a great deal of songs in my spare time and also the Sony CDR-Music 80 Min. Recordable Discs appear great in my car & home stereo. Tapeonline has ever been very beneficial and their cu

>> Show More
Raymonda Clymer

Raymonda Clymer - October 19, 2018 @ 12:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had been impressed with all the help I purchased. You don’t take the product which I needed but I had been advised about other products which do precisely the identical thing.

The item was obtained prior to the date recorded.

Everything was just terrific.

I had been impressed with all the help I purchased. You don’t take the product which I needed but I had been advised about other products which do precisely the identical thing.
The item was obtained prior to the date recorded.
Everything was j

>> Show More
DRI

DRI - September 23, 2018 @ 14:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great, quick support. The rates are exceptional. We receive the press quickly. Labels are liberated and pre-printed. Everything is packed and sent carefully. Highly Suggest TapeOnline.

Dot

Dot - August 19, 2018 @ 17:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I set up my order online one day, two weeks after there was my own box delivered to my house!!!! The organization is really on the ball. I had to phone to generate a clarification by their site, I’ve got the response, went and purchased the product I wanted. Why can not all businesses become like that?

I set up my order online one day, two weeks after there was my own box delivered to my house!!!! The organization is really on the ball. I had to phone to generate a clarification by their site, I’ve got the response, went and purchased the pro

>> Show More
Contact

info@tapeonline.com

(877) 893-8273

2844 Logan Street 37211 Nashville

https://tapeonline.com/
TapeOnline

TapeOnline.com

TapeOnline.com conveys an Extensive list of blank recording media, sound, video, information products in Sony, Panasonic, Lacie, G-Tech, Blackmagic, AJA, JVC and much more! Need assistance? Email us in info@tapeonline.com or telephone us in 1.877.893.8273.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.