The French Farm

Category: Food Products Supplier

Reviews 15

    Bonnie Matheson

    Bonnie Matheson - December 7, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    This company is great. Their products are amazing. They are trustworthy and process orders quickly. It was delivered quickly and she loved it.

    Patricia Mason

    Patricia Mason - November 4, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    Everything arrived in perfect condition and was shipped promptly.
    My only complaint is about one item in this order. The Petits Sables from Goulibeur taste awful. I`ve ordered other brands in the past, and the cookies were delicious. The Goulibeur was discounted because there were “overstock”. This product is only good for the container.

    Everything arrived in perfect condition and was shipped promptly.
    My only complaint is about one item in this order. The Petits Sables from Goulibeur taste awful. I`ve ordered other brands in the past, and the cookies were delicious. The Goulibeur wa

    >> Show More
    Richard Howe

    Richard Howe - October 6, 2022 @ 12:09

    • Overall:

    We love The French Farm, and have been buying from them for many years. KC first introduced them to their products. Edmond Fallots Mustards and Pommery Vinegars. Shipping fast and
    Excellent packaging shows passion and care for the products. Outstanding company. We are so grateful.
    Cafe Provence introduced us the French Farm. Highly recommended.

    We love The French Farm, and have been buying from them for many years. KC first introduced them to their products. Edmond Fallots Mustards and Pommery Vinegars. Shipping fast and
    Excellent packaging shows passion and care for the products. Outstandi

    >> Show More
    Joe & Peggy Bernazani

    Joe & Peggy Bernazani - September 15, 2022 @ 12:20

    • Overall:

    Your website allowed me to order two jars Dijon Mustard. The jars arrived in perfect condition. We have both opened one, and we love using it in sandwiches and salads. It is great to be able to purchase Dijon Mustard online without having to go all the way from France. It`s great to have the internet!

    Your website allowed me to order two jars Dijon Mustard. The jars arrived in perfect condition. We have both opened one, and we love using it in sandwiches and salads. It is great to be able to purchase Dijon Mustard online without having to go all t

    >> Show More
    Eva J., La Jolla CA

    Eva J., La Jolla CA - September 9, 2022 @ 12:21

    • Overall:

    I was able find the Ibiza salt in shakers that I wanted, and I have not found it anywhere else. I received my purchase in a secure package and it was sent to me within days. Thank you so much!

    Jean

    Jean - August 4, 2022 @ 15:16

    • Overall:

    The French Farm has been a supplier to me many times. This purchase was just as simple and as successful as my previous purchases. The French Farm is a great place to shop for products and fast delivery.

    Cheryl Turner Paris In A Cup

    Cheryl Turner Paris In A Cup - April 7, 2022 @ 12:16

    • Overall:

    The French Farm has been my business partner for over 20 years. The quality of the products and customer service are always top-notch. It`s difficult to find authentic French imports in a shop and tea salon that is French-themed. Here, I always find what my needs. The French Farm is a favorite of my customers.

    The French Farm has been my business partner for over 20 years. The quality of the products and customer service are always top-notch. It`s difficult to find authentic French imports in a shop and tea salon that is French-themed. Here, I always find

    >> Show More
    Tammy Bruce

    Tammy Bruce - March 5, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    Amazing and extensive range of products. But also incredible service. They sold me a flatware set and I contacted them to get a few replacements. They replaced my flatware set for free, to my delight. This is how you build a relationship with your customers, showing that you value them and take them seriously. It was a great gesture that secured my business and praise.

    Amazing and extensive range of products. But also incredible service. They sold me a flatware set and I contacted them to get a few replacements. They replaced my flatware set for free, to my delight. This is how you build a relationship with your cu

    >> Show More
    Andrea DeGraff

    Andrea DeGraff - November 6, 2021 @ 13:20

    • Overall:

    Since a few years I have ordered from The French Farm and they have never failed to please. I order tapenade and mustards. They deliver quickly and usually ship within one day of placing an order. It`s wonderful to bring the French flavors to California!
    Merci!

    Since a few years I have ordered from The French Farm and they have never failed to please. I order tapenade and mustards. They deliver quickly and usually ship within one day of placing an order. It`s wonderful to bring the French flavors to Califor

    >> Show More
    Cody Zissou

    Cody Zissou - September 10, 2021 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Simply put, this company ROCKS! They are responsive to customers, and they keep their business running smoothly. I also love that they carry items that I can`t find elsewhere. They had the sea salt with colorful flower petals from Sal de Ibiza when I needed it. It was impossible to find it elsewhere. When it comes to an anniversary or birthday of a loved one, I think of The French Farm. They are reliable and distinctive.

    Simply put, this company ROCKS! They are responsive to customers, and they keep their business running smoothly. I also love that they carry items that I can`t find elsewhere. They had the sea salt with colorful flower petals from Sal de Ibiza when I

    >> Show More
    Ms. CAROLYN FORCHE

    Ms. CAROLYN FORCHE - August 8, 2021 @ 14:05

    • Overall:

    On a California wine country trip, I discovered Edmond Follot Walnut Mustard. It was my first love. It was available at The French Farm, which I was happy to discover. The order was processed quickly and arrived in a well-packed package. I am now looking forward to trying the other products. An excellent company. The mustard is a must-have. It`s delicious and so versatile.

    On a California wine country trip, I discovered Edmond Follot Walnut Mustard. It was my first love. It was available at The French Farm, which I was happy to discover. The order was processed quickly and arrived in a well-packed package. I am now loo

    >> Show More
    Linda Bambach

    Linda Bambach - August 6, 2021 @ 12:20

    • Overall:

    When I receive a box of delicious French Farm treats, I eagerly await it. Simple jars of delicious sauces and tapenades transform any meal into a culinary delight. They are the perfect size to be used for a meal, and not need to be stored in the refrigerator. You can also store herbs and spices in the jars.

    When I receive a box of delicious French Farm treats, I eagerly await it. Simple jars of delicious sauces and tapenades transform any meal into a culinary delight. They are the perfect size to be used for a meal, and not need to be stored in the refr

    >> Show More
    Susannah McDowell

    Susannah McDowell - August 5, 2021 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Tea towels made from poor quality cotton and absorb very little. I won`t buy anything from this brand ever again.

    Archie H

    Archie H - April 11, 2021 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    The French Farm is the perfect place to find everything that will remind you of your European trips. They are always happy to help and make sure their customers are satisfied. The store was opened during the pandemic. I have always enjoyed the products I have purchased. The French Farm is my favorite place to purchase imported gourmet foods.

    The French Farm is the perfect place to find everything that will remind you of your European trips. They are always happy to help and make sure their customers are satisfied. The store was opened during the pandemic. I have always enjoyed the produc

    >> Show More
    KIMBERLEY MARTINEZ

    KIMBERLEY MARTINEZ - March 24, 2021 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    The pate has been delicious. I`ll be ordering more. They also have jams that are delicious, but they don`t carry them at the grocery stores I frequent. The strawberry mint is a great gift idea, my aunt especially loves it. This company is amazing …. I was looking for silverware and came across it while shopping.

    The pate has been delicious. I`ll be ordering more. They also have jams that are delicious, but they don`t carry them at the grocery stores I frequent. The strawberry mint is a great gift idea, my aunt especially loves it. This company is amazing 

    >> Show More
    Contact

    cs@frenchfarm.com

    713-660-0577

    916 W 23rd St B 77008 Houston United States

    https://thefrenchfarm.com/
    The French Farm

    The French Farm has searched the European continent to bring you the finest in imported gourmet foods, and kitchen and dining decor.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.