The Hambledon

Category: Food, Beverages & Tobacco

Reviews 14

    Frances Wrighton

    Frances Wrighton - December 17, 2022 @ 23:15

    • Overall:

    Site is easy to navigate.
    It`s easy to check out and pay.
    The items were packed with great care.
    Even with severe weather delays, the package arrived quickly. Updates by email and text.
    Thank you. Highly recommend.
    We are grateful.

    Site is easy to navigate.
    It`s easy to check out and pay.
    The items were packed with great care.
    Even with severe weather delays, the package arrived quickly. Updates by email and text.
    Thank you. Highly recommend.
    We are grateful.

    >> Show More
    Milly

    Milly - November 18, 2022 @ 12:20

    • Overall:

    Although we initially had issues with delivery, Jasper from your team was extremely helpful and kind. He arranged for another delivery with a handwritten thank-you card. It goes a long ways. These playing cards are beautiful and high quality. They will be treasured for many years. They are loved by the recipient. We are grateful! !

    Although we initially had issues with delivery, Jasper from your team was extremely helpful and kind. He arranged for another delivery with a handwritten thank-you card. It goes a long ways. These playing cards are beautiful and high quality. They wi

    >> Show More
    Bunty

    Bunty - October 12, 2022 @ 12:20

    • Overall:

    Product was shipped the next day after being ordered on Sunday afternoon. The product arrived in excellent packaging and was well packaged. Excellent communication and service throughout. I would definitely recommend this product and will use it again.

    Product was shipped the next day after being ordered on Sunday afternoon. The product arrived in excellent packaging and was well packaged. Excellent communication and service throughout. I would definitely recommend this product and will use it agai

    >> Show More
    Alison Batchelor

    Alison Batchelor - September 25, 2022 @ 15:09

    • Overall:

    Amazing customer service… simply amazing In order to buy a birthday gift for my grandson, I entered my address instead of his. I also requested express delivery, but that was another mistake! As soon as I realized, I called the company and they were extremely helpful. His pressie arrived in time! Granny gets a 0/10, Hambledon gets a 10/10

    Amazing customer service… simply amazing In order to buy a birthday gift for my grandson, I entered my address instead of his. I also requested express delivery, but that was another mistake! As soon as I realized, I called the company and they

    >> Show More
    Becky Froggatt

    Becky Froggatt - September 4, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    It has not arrived yet. DPD missed my delivery so they took my parcel to a Sainsbury`s about a 30-minute drive from my home. It must be closer to the collection point.

    Carolyn Reed

    Carolyn Reed - August 27, 2022 @ 23:16

    • Overall:

    Amazing, personal customer service. The glasses were ordered over the phone because I wanted to pick them up in person. The staff instantly recognized me and wrapped the box free of charge for my wedding. I was so pleased with their service and the ease it made my life easier.

    Amazing, personal customer service. The glasses were ordered over the phone because I wanted to pick them up in person. The staff instantly recognized me and wrapped the box free of charge for my wedding. I was so pleased with their service and the e

    >> Show More
    Celine M

    Celine M - July 18, 2022 @ 13:34

    • Overall:

    These sunglasses are amazing. I saw them in the shop a few weeks back but never purchased them. I decided to go online and was delighted to receive a 10% discount on my first order. Thank you! They arrived next day in beautiful packaging with a handwritten card. They are so beautiful!

    These sunglasses are amazing. I saw them in the shop a few weeks back but never purchased them. I decided to go online and was delighted to receive a 10% discount on my first order. Thank you! They arrived next day in beautiful packaging with a handw

    >> Show More
    fussyfashionista

    fussyfashionista - June 23, 2022 @ 12:14

    • Overall:

    The order was placed and shipped the same day. It was received the next day. Beautifully wrapped and presented.
    Delighted!! !
    We are grateful.

    Sophie Bailey

    Sophie Bailey - May 28, 2022 @ 23:05

    • Overall:

    Everything I purchased was a great purchase. However, I also appreciated the way everything was packaged and protected. Part of me worried that everything would arrive in good condition as I live in Singapore. Thank you for wrapping everything up so carefully!

    Everything I purchased was a great purchase. However, I also appreciated the way everything was packaged and protected. Part of me worried that everything would arrive in good condition as I live in Singapore. Thank you for wrapping everything up so

    >> Show More
    Audrey Lindsay

    Audrey Lindsay - April 11, 2022 @ 22:00

    • Overall:

    I`m about to return earrings for a refund. When I received my order, I was thrilled to see it in the small box. However, I found it difficult to fasten them and one of them fell out shortly thereafter. Fortunately, this happened before I left the house. Very bad design. They were exactly what I was looking for.

    I`m about to return earrings for a refund. When I received my order, I was thrilled to see it in the small box. However, I found it difficult to fasten them and one of them fell out shortly thereafter. Fortunately, this happened before I left the hou

    >> Show More
    Caroline Luckhurst

    Caroline Luckhurst - April 6, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Amazing items in the most beautiful store
    It arrived quickly and well packed.
    Thank you so much!

    Ian Zatman

    Ian Zatman - March 24, 2022 @ 12:03

    • Overall:

    The Hambledon has handled several orders involving ceramic products and I am happy with the quality of their packaging. The prices are also competitive and reasonable with others. Service is professional and polite. The Hambledon is an absolute pleasure to do business with.

    The Hambledon has handled several orders involving ceramic products and I am happy with the quality of their packaging. The prices are also competitive and reasonable with others. Service is professional and polite. The Hambledon is an absolute pleas

    >> Show More
    Chris

    Chris - February 5, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    I purchased two jugs and one of them arrived damaged. I phoned immediately.
    I was politely requested to email a photograph
    The replacement arrived within 48 hours.
    It is a pleasure to work with you and please keep this level of service up

    I purchased two jugs and one of them arrived damaged. I phoned immediately.
    I was politely requested to email a photograph
    The replacement arrived within 48 hours.
    It is a pleasure to work with you and please keep this level of service up

    >> Show More
    Kate Wilton

    Kate Wilton - January 29, 2022 @ 23:20

    • Overall:

    Amazingly fast delivery and beautiful products

    Contact

    shop@thehambledon.com

    01962 890055

    The Square 10 SO23 9ES Winchester United Kingdom

    https://thehambledon.com/
    The Hambledon

    We like to think of The Hambledon as a kind of department store but just selling the good stuff.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.