The Logo Company

Category: Art & Handicrafts

Reviews 49

Heston Stein

Heston Stein - December 4, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is actually the third time that I have employed their services, and three times they had been excellent, responded immediately and quickly, and also delivered a fantastic bundle!

Founder, Yogamazia LLC

Founder, Yogamazia LLC - November 26, 2020 @ 12:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My experience using TLC was superb. I hired them to perform a redesign of my own emblem and the results have been in accordance with my expectations using a receipt of copyright transport supplied so I would document for signature. As soon as they read the short, they provided very clear directions on the procedure which made it rather easy through the plan, revision, and finalization measures. The turnaround time was stated and that I valued their attention to each detail of my directions. Besides the emblem, TLC also affirmed layout of a stationery package (letterhead and envelope) and reformatting of this emblem for social networking reports. I couldn`t be more happy with the quality of the outcomes and certainly consider TLC for future endeavors!

My experience using TLC was superb. I hired them to perform a redesign of my own emblem and the results have been in accordance with my expectations using a receipt of copyright transport supplied so I would document for signature. As soon as they re

>> Show More
Teri Ulrich

Teri Ulrich - November 13, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had a brand new merchandise and no idea how to perform a symbol for this. The emblem business was excellent with beginning the juices flowing. They shipped several intriguing and quite different from every other procedures. I ended up using a journal of what we can do and they performed my thought, before it was simply ideal. I strongly recommend their procedure and openness to perform as many iterations as you want.

I had a brand new merchandise and no idea how to perform a symbol for this. The emblem business was excellent with beginning the juices flowing. They shipped several intriguing and quite different from every other procedures. I ended up using a journ

>> Show More
Abe Jacob

Abe Jacob - October 30, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I only have good things to share my experience coping with The Logo Company. Fantastic procedure, imagination, reaction time and comprehension of my short. A complete case of superior customer support within an”electronic” / digital atmosphere. I`d use them again in a heartbeat.

I only have good things to share my experience coping with The Logo Company. Fantastic procedure, imagination, reaction time and comprehension of my short. A complete case of superior customer support within an”electronic” / digital atmos

>> Show More
Davin Moses

Davin Moses - October 29, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I can not say enough about these! They`ve made me logos throughout the last few years and it is only the simplest, coolest, fastest way to acquire a logo produced!

Jesse

Jesse - October 28, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good company

Twan A.

Twan A. - October 25, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I hired The Logo Company around 10 or 11 years ago to designing a logo and web site to get the enterprise. Since that moment, I`ve hired them to design logos, static and websites (such as flyers) because of my different companies. I`m always delighted with the final result.

I hired The Logo Company around 10 or 11 years ago to designing a logo and web site to get the enterprise. Since that moment, I`ve hired them to design logos, static and websites (such as flyers) because of my different companies. I`m always delighte

>> Show More
Blaine DeVoy

Blaine DeVoy - October 22, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have used The Logo Company for Ages. They helped me produce a very sharp logo for the business. Ever since that time, I have had them print and design all of my institution`s business cards and notepads. I have been round the block with printing debacles through the years – misalignment, misprints, etc., but what I get in The Logo Company was elite in caliber. In addition, I enjoy that I receive exactly the identical friendly folks each time that I come back with a fresh job. I highly recommend The Logo Business!

I have used The Logo Company for Ages. They helped me produce a very sharp logo for the business. Ever since that time, I have had them print and design all of my institution`s business cards and notepads. I have been round the block with printing de

>> Show More
Ian

Ian - October 4, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Because of the team in the Logo Company for Developing a Fantastic symbol for us.
We`ll then be applying this to signify the parent firm of our firm, and also this brand new emblem will surely reflect the entire image we want to represent.

Because of the team in the Logo Company for Developing a Fantastic symbol for us.
We`ll then be applying this to signify the parent firm of our firm, and also this brand new emblem will surely reflect the entire image we want to represent.

>> Show More
Anthony Susco

Anthony Susco - September 29, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thanks for the quick replies and fantastic support. We`ve utilized The Logo Company for the previous 4 years in the first logo design to business cards into advertising materials and could not be more happy.

Ariel Hernandez

Ariel Hernandez - September 11, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We`ve utilized The Logo Company throughout the past couple of years and consistently receive exceptional service from the first design of the emblem to the several edits. They constantly function to be certain that the last layout is ideal. We`ll continue to utilize their exceptional support for our future endeavors. Thank you for the Excellent work!

We`ve utilized The Logo Company throughout the past couple of years and consistently receive exceptional service from the first design of the emblem to the several edits. They constantly function to be certain that the last layout is ideal. We`ll con

>> Show More
Tim Fridolph

Tim Fridolph - August 24, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is my second symbol I have bought from The Logo Company, also once more, they`ve surpassed expectations. Ironically, I was reluctant at first if I had been looking online for somebody to design a symbol. There are a whole lot of businesses out there, and also the practice of deciding which to work together has been a bet. What led me to the business, was really the restricted variety of designers, nevertheless unlimited alterations. Was price a variable? Sure was. Though they had an extremely competitive price (much lower than others) you won`t sacrifice quality if working together with Your Logo Company. Even when you`re not just specific in your own revisions, they appear to understand how to fill in the blanks. If I am in the market to get a third symbol, I know precisely where I will go back again.

That is my second symbol I have bought from The Logo Company, also once more, they`ve surpassed expectations. Ironically, I was reluctant at first if I had been looking online for somebody to design a symbol. There are a whole lot of businesses out t

>> Show More
Kert River

Kert River - August 19, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

OUTSTANDING business. Super quick service. They have excellent artwork. They understood precisely what I need and forced it into life. Super fine!!!!

Maksymiliian Lukasevych

Maksymiliian Lukasevych - August 7, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I made a decision to conduct business with The Logo Company first of all due to the testimonials. Reading other`s people favorable encounter and the way that they handled criticism compelled me to give it a chance. I can not tell it had been a surprise for me, however, it was fun to work with a person who lives up to his or her promises. We could complete my emblem in 4 alterations, but there wasn`t any hurry out of their side in any way. And all of the choices they have been providing were not there just to get a few. Every one the choices I obtained had a possibility to become my new emblem. In general, I am quite happy with the degree service particularly in the price point. Surely, you receive more than it charges to you.

I made a decision to conduct business with The Logo Company first of all due to the testimonials. Reading other`s people favorable encounter and the way that they handled criticism compelled me to give it a chance. I can not tell it had been a surpri

>> Show More
Chance Terry

Chance Terry - August 1, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Logo Company did an great job in producing our paintball team emblem. The staff enjoys it and we couldn`t be more happy! We`re pleased to get it on our trophies. We`ll be using these for many upcoming logo requirements.
Colorado Kalibur, Paintball Team

The Logo Company did an great job in producing our paintball team emblem. The staff enjoys it and we couldn`t be more happy! We`re pleased to get it on our trophies. We`ll be using these for many upcoming logo requirements.
Colorado Kalibur, Paintbal

>> Show More
Bill E.

Bill E. - July 30, 2020 @ 23:19

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d a top notch experience working together with The Logo Business on a logo, business card and stationery project to get a brand new brand/company I`ve just begun. They had been exceptionally effective in their own procedure and phoning and what I asked for has been sent in a timely way. This went well, I`ve already begun the procedure to get a new emblem for another company I`m just going to get started. These guys are excellent!

I`d a top notch experience working together with The Logo Business on a logo, business card and stationery project to get a brand new brand/company I`ve just begun. They had been exceptionally effective in their own procedure and phoning and what I a

>> Show More
Nelson Roman

Nelson Roman - July 12, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent Partner!
On the lookout for the ideal logo design firm I searched the internet and attempted to balance quality and cost point. The emblem company didn`t allow me down. They provided fresh suggestions on renderings I supplied along with fresh thoughts. We could use my feed and left my own idea to get a symbol come to life. They have been responsive, engaged and attentive. I would advise that the Logo Company to anyone searching for an excellent emblem with a excellent group of designers.

Excellent Partner!
On the lookout for the ideal logo design firm I searched the internet and attempted to balance quality and cost point. The emblem company didn`t allow me down. They provided fresh suggestions on renderings I supplied along with fre

>> Show More
Colin Dewar

Colin Dewar - June 30, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I strongly suggest the emblem firm. Possessing no thought myself about layout, I trusted them men to generate a good looking symbol and they did what they said about their site. Several alternatives, no hidden extras, no hassle – simply an wonderful emblem that has been backed up with exceptional communication and client service during the whole procedure. THANK YOU!

I strongly suggest the emblem firm. Possessing no thought myself about layout, I trusted them men to generate a good looking symbol and they did what they said about their site. Several alternatives, no hidden extras, no hassle – simply an wond

>> Show More
Mark

Mark - June 24, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic business. Extremely speedy support. Awesome artwork. They understood precisely what my eyesight was brought it into life.

Rhea

Rhea - June 22, 2020 @ 14:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The ideal customer services! Good quality and finest Logo ever! Really professional and inviting staff!

Lanny

Lanny - June 20, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very Pleased with the process and outcome

Michael

Michael - June 18, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My whole experience using The Logo Company has exceeded my expectations. I came with a rough idea in my mind to get a business logo and they left it real. I really like the way you begin with five distinct layouts and are subsequently able to go back and forth before the last layout is precisely what you would like. They are really fast and receptive to all your requests and that I would advise this to anybody that`s trying to find a new logo design. Money well invested and I couldn`t be more happy.

My whole experience using The Logo Company has exceeded my expectations. I came with a rough idea in my mind to get a business logo and they left it real. I really like the way you begin with five distinct layouts and are subsequently able to go back

>> Show More
Lyndsay

Lyndsay - May 23, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

High quality, effective, cheap. Seriously. Couldn`t be more happy with the emblem and corresponding static and business cards.

LJ

LJ - May 22, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic job begin to finish. Quite delighted with the styles and also the stream. Very simple to provide comments and incorporate new ideas to the final layout.

Don Lingofelter

Don Lingofelter - May 14, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My very first time having anything related to emblem design. The staff in The Logo Company make it simple. Very inventive and very professional! So glad I picked to look my logo for the new business!!

Lee

Lee - May 9, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve utilized The Logo Company many times through time and will keep on going back to my business requirements. The exceptionally talented design team will create just what you want to create your company stick out. They`ve outstanding service, imagination, and client service and provide at each level. I suggest this service to anybody who would like to boost their branding and produce their dream a reality.

I`ve utilized The Logo Company many times through time and will keep on going back to my business requirements. The exceptionally talented design team will create just what you want to create your company stick out. They`ve outstanding service, imagi

>> Show More
GoldStore CT

GoldStore CT - April 30, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Are doing business with this business for more than ten years. Within a dozen jobs and have not ever had one issue. Thelogocompany is the golden standard for many of your logo and layout ideas. I occasionally think that the painters may examine your mind concerning your vision.

Are doing business with this business for more than ten years. Within a dozen jobs and have not ever had one issue. Thelogocompany is the golden standard for many of your logo and layout ideas. I occasionally think that the painters may examine your

>> Show More
R McKeag

R McKeag - April 22, 2020 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Many thanks to this group in the logo firm for designing our new symbol for our startup firm located in Belfast, Northern Ireland. Working to program and into a very high benchmark especially during an entire world health and financial catastrophe is outstanding.

Many thanks to this group in the logo firm for designing our new symbol for our startup firm located in Belfast, Northern Ireland. Working to program and into a very high benchmark especially during an entire world health and financial catastrophe is

>> Show More
Jeanne

Jeanne - April 6, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Logo Company is a superb business to use and they provide you with excellent layouts of Logos in a timely way. You simply tell them exactly what you`re searching for and they look some fantastic logos to pick from. You receive them in a timely fashion and they`re so great it`s tough to select. Would recommend them to anybody searching for a symbol. We`ve used them two times today.

The Logo Company is a superb business to use and they provide you with excellent layouts of Logos in a timely way. You simply tell them exactly what you`re searching for and they look some fantastic logos to pick from. You receive them in a timely fa

>> Show More
Rachel

Rachel - March 10, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Logo Company was tremendously helpful with assisting me create the best logo design! They provide the layouts quickly and every one the options were amazing. They really make certain that it`s perfect and just what you would like. I strongly recommend with the emblem company help you produce your dream layout!

The Logo Company was tremendously helpful with assisting me create the best logo design! They provide the layouts quickly and every one the options were amazing. They really make certain that it`s perfect and just what you would like. I strongly reco

>> Show More
Atalie Moore

Atalie Moore - March 7, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Logo Company was super simple to utilize. They delivered prior to the anticipated interval (less than 3 times ). Their team of designers could pinpoint precisely what we were searching for. Would certainly recommend!

Scott L.

Scott L. - March 6, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Logo Company did an wonderful job designing our enterprise logo. The designer was simple to communicate with and also the task as done in a timely way. We`ll surely use the company for prospective layouts.

Beth Hazell

Beth Hazell - March 5, 2020 @ 12:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I wished to say thank you very much for the services. I`d made my own emblem but recognized the stage I used came together with little print.and the emblem would not have been mine. I google searched and stumbled upon your business. I was thrilled with your support and you have it right first time. I`d fought for weeks with my emblem and you solved it for me, giving me an excellent layout in numerous formats within a few days. Great! I can not recommend enough. Thank you.

I wished to say thank you very much for the services. I`d made my own emblem but recognized the stage I used came together with little print.and the emblem would not have been mine. I google searched and stumbled upon your business. I was thrilled wi

>> Show More
Patricia

Patricia - February 6, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve used The Logo Business to make several trademarks and have not been dissatisfied with the item or the support. Some I`ve had a very particular idea about what I desired and others I`d no thought however, either way I had been totally pleased with the emblem and the procedure.

I`ve used The Logo Business to make several trademarks and have not been dissatisfied with the item or the support. Some I`ve had a very particular idea about what I desired and others I`d no thought however, either way I had been totally pleased wit

>> Show More
Martin

Martin - February 1, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Professional business, fantastic communication and client services.
They did a fantastic job and made precisely what I had been searching for.
Thanks.

Arturo Pereira

Arturo Pereira - January 27, 2020 @ 23:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic company and superb quality of work. I Am Quite Pleased with the outcomes

Robin Bezzerides

Robin Bezzerides - January 25, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

What a boon to Locate The Logo Business! They were professional and timely, so quite inventive. I was not certain how I`d start to provide a idea of what I desired. Their poll let me hone in on the facts and they translated my needs perfectly. I LOVED ALL five of these layouts introduced and had a struggle picking the closing. But after I did, I am quite thrilled with the results. I am excited about placing it on the site, letterhead, business cards…

What a boon to Locate The Logo Business! They were professional and timely, so quite inventive. I was not certain how I`d start to provide a idea of what I desired. Their poll let me hone in on the facts and they translated my needs perfectly. I LOVE

>> Show More
Curry

Curry - January 24, 2020 @ 14:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve been working together with all the Logo Company for more than ten decades. Whenever I`ve got a creative thought or theory, they`re the very first and only business that I`m ready to use. I`ve utilized Logo Company for many logo designs, example notions, site and cartoon. The creative theories, the excellent turnaround period, the fantastic communication and also the pricing is strong. They help me deliver my creative dreams to life, and this leads to me fulfilling my intentions for my businesses.

I`ve been working together with all the Logo Company for more than ten decades. Whenever I`ve got a creative thought or theory, they`re the very first and only business that I`m ready to use. I`ve utilized Logo Company for many logo designs, example

>> Show More
Roberto Gonzalez

Roberto Gonzalez - January 18, 2020 @ 23:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really great about getting the task done. Supply client with comprehensive file collection so you`re able to head to print or electronic outputs. Service is how it ought to be.

Fatima Pagtakhan

Fatima Pagtakhan - December 24, 2019 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They were very patient with my I made adjustments and moved back and forth along with my eyesight. Then they made an ideal emblem for me. Fantastic experience and I will certainly recommend to other people.

Brian

Brian - November 27, 2019 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Best! Here is the Ideal loho

Definitive

Definitive - November 20, 2019 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The emblem company has been quite powerful in the background and growth of Hernandez`s individuality. In the notion, came the layout and that is where the emblem firm evolves. We`re very impressed and extremely pleased we discovered and opted to utilize the emblem business group. In the professionalism to your imagination, there is not too much that you are able to say they do not do exceptionally well and we highly recommend their services for people that are searching next level ingenuity along with a staff you can expect with no doubt. From Definitive to Kevin and the entire emblem company group, we`d love to thank you personally for being there for those at the very start and we`ll keep working together for a long time to come!
Respectfully,
Definitive Team

The emblem company has been quite powerful in the background and growth of Hernandez`s individuality. In the notion, came the layout and that is where the emblem firm evolves. We`re very impressed and extremely pleased we discovered and opted to util

>> Show More
Han Lo (DT)

Han Lo (DT) - November 20, 2019 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer support and topnotch experience. They created and designed an amazing Artistic Asian Martial Arts Logo for the college according to my first sketch. They reacted and followed in a timely fashion based on my revision petition and followed directions precisely. I`m quite contented with The bit of Art the Logo Company created for me. Their cost is adequate and I have over what I paid for. Offering you Logo Company very much for the hard work and commitment. Wish you the very best.

Fantastic customer support and topnotch experience. They created and designed an amazing Artistic Asian Martial Arts Logo for the college according to my first sketch. They reacted and followed in a timely fashion based on my revision petition and fo

>> Show More
Josuil Martinez

Josuil Martinez - November 19, 2019 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am quite Happy with the job of The Logo Company. 100% advocated!! Fantastic staff, really talented individuals and superb support.

Suni Samuel

Suni Samuel - November 18, 2019 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

So pleased with this corporation. I used two other painters went back to a trusting they would address my predicament but I want I discovered”The Logo Company” first. In the start to the conclusion they`re at the top of the game. The process has been quite smooth and they`re quite organized. My emblem had been stuck in my mind and they could get it out and then flip it in the emblem. Thank you very far I strongly recommend this company for everyone.

So pleased with this corporation. I used two other painters went back to a trusting they would address my predicament but I want I discovered”The Logo Company” first. In the start to the conclusion they`re at the top of the game. The proc

>> Show More
Bob Steel

Bob Steel - November 15, 2019 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve utilized the Logo Company for more than ten decades and they`ve made logos for 5 unique businesses of mine. Professionalism, efficacy and eyesight was my experience together. They always appear to fix any problems I have. Their prices are extremely reasonably priced and the turnaround period has ever been instantaneous. I could not be more happy and certainly will continue to utilize them for all of my emblem requirements. I have referred a lot of people to them on the last few years and they also were very delighted.
Bob S

I`ve utilized the Logo Company for more than ten decades and they`ve made logos for 5 unique businesses of mine. Professionalism, efficacy and eyesight was my experience together. They always appear to fix any problems I have. Their prices are extrem

>> Show More
Brice Cordebard

Brice Cordebard - October 26, 2019 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They captured precisely what I was searching for within my symbol and I get great compliments when folks sees it. The whole process was simple and painless. I`ll certainly use their service again!

Faith Terwilliger

Faith Terwilliger - September 25, 2019 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is actually the third time that I`ve used The Logo Company and every time that I have been blown away with the quality, pace and business of this procedure. It`s quite simple to use their system and also the comments from friends and customers was amazing. I urge them to everybody I know searching for a top notch, professional emblem.

This is actually the third time that I`ve used The Logo Company and every time that I have been blown away with the quality, pace and business of this procedure. It`s quite simple to use their system and also the comments from friends and customers w

>> Show More
Michael Moses

Michael Moses - August 30, 2019 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have used The Logo Company likely 4-5 times within the last 10yrs and each time my emblem is completed professionally and correctly. The turnaround time is so excellent, also. . I will continue to return and I refer people that I know are searching for layout too. . Thank you!

I have used The Logo Company likely 4-5 times within the last 10yrs and each time my emblem is completed professionally and correctly. The turnaround time is so excellent, also. . I will continue to return and I refer people that I know are searching

>> Show More
Contact

logosale@thelogocompany.net

212-382-4644

1180 Avenue of the Americas- 8th Floor 10036 New York United States

https://thelogocompany.net/
The Logo Company

The Logo Company is a trading title of Graphic Design Ltd, A UK registered business based in London.

You get the expertise of a Large agency for your budget of a Small enterprise. This is due to our design process and project management has been refined over the previous ten years to cut the waste and send substance. We do not cut corners. Look at what our customers say about our services.

You are in safe hands too. We’ve been Voted the number one online logo design company by both The Wall Street Journal and Wired Magazine. You are also protected by our no quibble, 100 percent money-back guarantee.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.