TheMirrorCompany.Com

Category: Sporting Goods Store

Reviews 50

Dashlane Customer

Dashlane Customer - February 18, 2021 @ 17:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My mirror setup was finished in time, as scheduled along with the installers were both friendly and efficient. The mirror is amazing, superb quality, also exceeded my own expectations. My house gym seems fantastic!

Lara

Lara - February 17, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Russ and his helper were fantastic – very friendly and informative. They hauled fast when running and upon arrival that they had been effective from the setup procedure. I strongly suggest the mirror business and their solutions!

Customer

Customer - February 16, 2021 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Setup wasn`t performed in accordance with our petition. The details must be communicated beforehand.

Customer

Customer - February 15, 2021 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These men were around time (the very commencement of their period window) And put in my mirrors using a quickness. They look fantastic and I`d recommend them to anybody.

Customer

Customer - February 14, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Communicating regarding delivery may be improved.

I needed to call to learn when mirror could be sent. The next time that I called to affirm the man or woman who answered told me that the shipping was canceled since the driver would not be bringing to my place for a couple weeks.

In 4 pm that same afternoon I got a call from the installer telling me that he was 4 kilometers off.
Once I were advised that delivery has been canceled.

The contractors were considerate, and effective.

The mirror is ideal and has been absolutely installed.

I would recommend this business to friends.

Communicating regarding delivery may be improved.
I needed to call to learn when mirror could be sent. The next time that I called to affirm the man or woman who answered told me that the shipping was canceled since the driver would not be bringing t

>> Show More
Vera Lyalko

Vera Lyalko - February 13, 2021 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Service was perfect, quickly. The effect has surpassed my own expectations. Thank you!

Beth

Beth - February 12, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The project was completed quickly also. They answered all my questions and didn`t leave me a wreck. I really do recommend them to anybody desiring a mirror. Along with the grade of the mirror is so wonderful.

Alice Resnick

Alice Resnick - February 11, 2021 @ 14:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We had a window in 8 AM to 11 AM. They predicted before they arrived and they had been by 7:50. They were fantastic. Quite professional at the mirror is simply amazing. If you would like me to shoot a photo and send it I want to know

Amy K

Amy K - February 10, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Super amazing service and merchandise. Took a bit for setup because of Covid. We`re in a hurry but are so pleased with the final result. Both contractors were educated, prompt and helpful. Excited to take pleasure in the mirror at our makeshift gym in your garage.

Super amazing service and merchandise. Took a bit for setup because of Covid. We`re in a hurry but are so pleased with the final result. Both contractors were educated, prompt and helpful. Excited to take pleasure in the mirror at our makeshift gym i

>> Show More
Linedrive Baseball

Linedrive Baseball - February 9, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They predicted 10 minutes until they revealed. The men were specialist, analyzed the location where the mirror was supposed to proceed, did their job and got it completed within half an hour. Really nicely done. I would suggest them to anybody desiring a mirror.

They predicted 10 minutes until they revealed. The men were specialist, analyzed the location where the mirror was supposed to proceed, did their job and got it completed within half an hour. Really nicely done. I would suggest them to anybody desiri

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - February 8, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite professional and really did a wonderful job. It ended up being somewhat off level shrewd as a result of my house being off a bit and they adjusted it to allow it to seem flat! Very pleased and I really like my brand new mirror. Covid everything and safe.

Quite professional and really did a wonderful job. It ended up being somewhat off level shrewd as a result of my house being off a bit and they adjusted it to allow it to seem flat! Very pleased and I really like my brand new mirror. Covid everything

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - February 7, 2021 @ 16:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Powerful, reliable, quite decent and nicely priced

Customer

Customer - February 6, 2021 @ 22:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great company, fantastic quality. Very professional and quick. Recommend.

Alan K

Alan K - February 5, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to program, timely, professional, fast, and nicely done.

Johnny

Johnny - February 4, 2021 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great job. . .worth the wait price! Quality glass with stunning images.

I really adore this wall mirror at my house gym. I mounted a 7`-5″ with 6` mirror together with all the silver framing. . .and I think about the framing because the icing over the cake.

The men were professional and completed the job as explained. It took a couple of weeks, by the time that I left the appointment, to receive the mirror but it`s well worth the wait. I know that these men travel\pay a huge territory to support all people and I can enjoy what they`re doing.

I really do recommend it to other people.

Great job. . .worth the wait price! Quality glass with stunning images.
I really adore this wall mirror at my house gym. I mounted a 7`-5″ with 6` mirror together with all the silver framing. . .and I think about the framing because the icing o

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - February 3, 2021 @ 23:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The men were professional and productive. I adore my brand new mirror! Thank you a lot for becoming a ideal companion during these challenging Covid days.

Jorge Colombo

Jorge Colombo - February 2, 2021 @ 15:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Mirror Company given the mirrors when guaranteed, with no complications or excuse. The contractors are extremely considerate and professional doing the work quite well and instant.

Todd

Todd - February 1, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Awesome, fast, painless (at least me), as inexpensive as possible get to get a 6 x 8 feet mirror. My fitness center is complete and precisely what I thought it`d seem. Would highly recommend

Customer

Customer - January 31, 2021 @ 23:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Apart from having to wait a few months because of my mirrors, I am super pleased together! Worth the wait.

Customer

Customer - January 30, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Mirror Company came out and set up a mirror within our cellar workout area. They did an superb job and kept me advised of when they`d arrive via telephone and also wore masks and have been really cautious when installing the mirror. It took some time after I advised the first setup for the real appointment, however, it had been worth the wait. We`re extremely satisfied with the high quality and and support.

The Mirror Company came out and set up a mirror within our cellar workout area. They did an superb job and kept me advised of when they`d arrive via telephone and also wore masks and have been really cautious when installing the mirror. It took some

>> Show More
Larry shields Customer

Larry shields Customer - January 29, 2021 @ 22:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really professional, and supplied the support just as promised. I would advise that the MirrorCompany to relatives members and friends.

Customer

Customer - January 28, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really quickly, professional, amazing!
Would not use anybody else. Fantastic prices also!!

Customer

Customer - January 27, 2021 @ 22:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The setup team was quick and considerate. They did a fantastic job! My brand new mirror looks terrific.

Kurt May , Grosse Pointe , MI

Kurt May , Grosse Pointe , MI - January 26, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Frankly, I thought that is a scam once I discovered the ceremony online. But after creating the consultation with no residue I actually had nothing to miss.
I`ve only excellent things to say regarding TheMirrorCompany.com

1) Cost – I purchased a 6×8 mirror. Nobody, such as big box shops, glass stores, can touch the purchase price. You may observe if you call .
2) Setup – the cost INCLUDED installment!!
3) Benefits of ordering- year-old purchase on the internet and a couple of days after I had been called to confirm purchase. It did require a couple weeks to the team to get there, but I had been in no rush so that wasn`t a issue for mepersonally.
4) Friendly and professional Installers – that I had a couple of unique request for setup and these men were adapting and efficient. Installed just as needed
5) As I mentioned, my reservation and arrangement was created without a deposit required. It gave me a piece of mind this was not a fly by night bargain.

My first item was delayed by a couple of days, however I had been given plenty of note ( using a private telephone ) and they left my appointment about my program, no matter with this.

Quality , Value , Professional.

Quite Pleased.

Frankly, I thought that is a scam once I discovered the ceremony online. But after creating the consultation with no residue I actually had nothing to miss.
I`ve only excellent things to say regarding TheMirrorCompany.com
1) Cost – I purchased

>> Show More
Joann

Joann - January 25, 2021 @ 19:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We obtained our mirror inside the projected time period. The contractors were prompt, professional and friendly. I would strongly recommend this corporation.

Customer

Customer - January 24, 2021 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The builders were superb!

John Donahue

John Donahue - January 23, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good communication by the Mirror Company and its own installers. Installers were professional and did a fantastic job describing everything they were likely to do from begin to finish. The only real disappointment was the mirror needed to be cut in half.

Good communication by the Mirror Company and its own installers. Installers were professional and did a fantastic job describing everything they were likely to do from begin to finish. The only real disappointment was the mirror needed to be cut in h

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - January 22, 2021 @ 13:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The men who sent my mirror were so amazing and had good customer support! The cost of TheMirrorCompany can also be the very best around, hands down. The only reason why I did not give 5 stars was due to the wait period. It took two months to my own mirror to be sent that I was not conscious of before I needed to check in following months of not hearing anything. I am overall very happy with the affliction of the mirror but I really do want they carried their procedure better , so that I knew exactly what to expect.

The men who sent my mirror were so amazing and had good customer support! The cost of TheMirrorCompany can also be the very best around, hands down. The only reason why I did not give 5 stars was due to the wait period. It took two months to my own m

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - January 21, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good experience from ordering to setup

Customer

Customer - January 20, 2021 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good experience. On time. Professional. Everything looks terrific. Very pleased!

Alex

Alex - January 19, 2021 @ 22:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Enjoy a terrific experience, the men were amazing, arrived as program, quite professional and educated. The mirrors as promoted, today my house gym appears excellent better than visiting a public health.

Sandeep K

Sandeep K - January 18, 2021 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Certainly the best choice available for Fitness Center mirrors bigger than 5ft. Was a great deal less costly than local choices I`d here in California. The setup coordination and setup was done. Couldn`t ask for much more.

Adrienne

Adrienne - January 17, 2021 @ 15:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Well worth the wait!

Monica

Monica - January 16, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased a mirror to get a workout/dance room. When I called the customer service representative was very professional and nice. She explained it would take no less than a month to acquire the mirror. My mirrors came just a month after. A week ahead of my mirror has been sent that I got a text using a date along with a 4hr window when it`d came. The builders phoned me a half an hour until they came. The installers were very professional and set up the mirror in a quarter hour. Would highly recommend this firm. Thank you!

Purchased a mirror to get a workout/dance room. When I called the customer service representative was very professional and nice. She explained it would take no less than a month to acquire the mirror. My mirrors came just a month after. A week ahead

>> Show More
CLARK

CLARK - January 15, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent price and assistance. This is actually the second time that I`ve had them set up a mirror. Only be patient.

Irena Kalenik

Irena Kalenik - January 14, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding Customer Support and undoubtedly the Lowest Prices! Thank you! We adore our lighting!

Customer

Customer - January 13, 2021 @ 15:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The group came on time and have been really professional and friendly. They made certain to look after the walls and floors whilst working with really large mirrors. Fantastic service from begin to finish. I would strongly suggest The Mirror Company.

The group came on time and have been really professional and friendly. They made certain to look after the walls and floors whilst working with really large mirrors. Fantastic service from begin to finish. I would strongly suggest The Mirror Company.

>> Show More
Dawn Dolan

Dawn Dolan - January 12, 2021 @ 22:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The men entering my house were quite respectful and did a very wonderful job. The Whole process was simple and Reasonable

Laura S

Laura S - January 11, 2021 @ 12:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

If you`re on the lookout for big wall mirrors that this organization is excellent. Large mirrors half of the cost of mirrors you`ll discover at home depot. You do need to wait for a month for install and delivery, however they installed two mirrors in 30 mins and also cut a hole for a socket. Mirrors seem fantastic and really professional for the house garage gym.

If you`re on the lookout for big wall mirrors that this organization is excellent. Large mirrors half of the cost of mirrors you`ll discover at home depot. You do need to wait for a month for install and delivery, however they installed two mirrors i

>> Show More
William Mann

William Mann - January 10, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fast, professional support. Fantastic mirror!

Customer

Customer - January 9, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The shipping group was fantastic! Very considerate and worked fast to put in the mirror.

Customer

Customer - January 8, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They did a Fantastic job installing the couches professionally and quickly

Customer

Customer - January 7, 2021 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great guys. Very specialist who attention.
( That is rare! ) Courtesy gentlemen. KR.

Customer

Customer - January 6, 2021 @ 22:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The 2 employees that set up the glass proved quite professional and have been very efficient and fast!

A.N.

A.N. - January 5, 2021 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Here can be the go to business for mirrors & setup! The rates are excellent, the customer service is professional and helpful, along with the installments (together with the real contractors themselves) are professional, type, and also do a fantastic job! We absolutely love our new house gym space because our mirrors. Thank you !

Here can be the go to business for mirrors & setup! The rates are excellent, the customer service is professional and helpful, along with the installments (together with the real contractors themselves) are professional, type, and also do a fant

>> Show More
Eliot

Eliot - January 4, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really professional. The builders came , were professional, and also got the work done in under one hour.

Customer

Customer - January 3, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The mirror and setup are all fine, but they also charged us $200 to shoot an older mirror. This was really surplus.

Customer

Customer - January 2, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had a Terrific encounter with The Mirror Company. Easy to order on line, fantastic rates, they convey with sequence and setup upgrades, along with also the install group was super fast, professional and friendly. Highly recommend and I am so eager for the new fitness center mirror!

I had a Terrific encounter with The Mirror Company. Easy to order on line, fantastic rates, they convey with sequence and setup upgrades, along with also the install group was super fast, professional and friendly. Highly recommend and I am so eager

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - January 1, 2021 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Do not consider it, just do it. Worth every cent. Mirrors are all clean, no bends or deformities. The men called, walked took dimensions, cut and suspended two 6x8ft mirrors in 30 mins. Do not be a Dick, trick these men. Down side was waiting until they shut my place, about two months.

Do not consider it, just do it. Worth every cent. Mirrors are all clean, no bends or deformities. The men called, walked took dimensions, cut and suspended two 6x8ft mirrors in 30 mins. Do not be a Dick, trick these men. Down side was waiting until t

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - December 31, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good customer support, cost and setup. Continue the fantastic work everybody in the mirror business.

Happy vacations.

Contact

Info@TheMirrorCompany.Com

(800) 473-0619

P.O. Box 1980 65714 Nixa

https://themirrorcompany.com/
TheMirrorCompany.Com

The costs and dimensions on the mirrors you are reacting to’re wholesale, not retail, so this usually means you are going to be saving 50 percent or more in comparison to our contest. We’ll save you hundreds or perhaps tens of thousands of dollars! We supply nationwide support with 9 setup crews serving tens of thousands of consumers per week, and also we could do the exact same for you. Make the most of our exceptionally priced mirrors now, and also our highly skilled crews will provide and set up your new big mirrors with no extra shipping fee.

 


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.