The Wade Rod Co.

Category: Fishing & Hunting

Reviews 25

Steven Johnson

Steven Johnson - January 27, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really like this pole!

Jakob Muellerleile

Jakob Muellerleile - January 26, 2021 @ 20:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really quick shipping and a Fantastic quality for the Price

Jeffrey Brooks

Jeffrey Brooks - January 24, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d bought the 4wt nymphster fly pole and upon review I had an problem with the pole tip. I emailed themwithin 24 hrs needed a brand new tip on its own way. Great custom made support. Very well happy.

Nick Stevenson

Nick Stevenson - January 22, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have three sticks from the
5wt glass brookie
6wt streamer say
8wt redfish wave chaser
Enjoy all of them! They feel great at the hand, are so super lightweight so it is possible to throw them , they throw easily, and also have sufficient backbone to land large fish with assurance. Hoping one day that they deliver back the 9wt bone tide chaser or develop a 10wt or perhaps 12wt for all those creature tarpon or other really big sea predators! Overall very happy with the business. The streamer state showed up in 2 weeks, the wave chaser demonstrated up both as quickly. Today the brookie I preordered but with all the holidays and covid it`d require considerably more for it to arrive! Ordered it on November 26 2020 it did not arrive until January 14th 2021… but with that said they didn`t refund me cash for the hassle and shipped it next day air the moment it attained their centre! Will definitely be making future purchases, particularly if they create some 9w-12wt sticks for the true huge fish!

I have three sticks from the
5wt glass brookie
6wt streamer say
8wt redfish wave chaser
Enjoy all of them! They feel great at the hand, are so super lightweight so it is possible to throw them , they throw easily, and also have sufficient backbone to

>> Show More
Brandon Crouser

Brandon Crouser - January 21, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Just fished together with the dragon glass pole and I was quite impressed. It throw just like butter! I place a 18 inch rainbow within my wager with it so that it could manage the huge trout. Stunning look also.

Bobby Ortiz

Bobby Ortiz - January 19, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great reel! Mine is paired with all the 4wt nymphster it is fantastic.

Keith Anderson

Keith Anderson - January 13, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent rod n reel,

Joseph w Lawrence jr

Joseph w Lawrence jr - January 7, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic sticks for your money… will not be my final in Wade Rod Co….

Jakob Hallett

Jakob Hallett - January 6, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordered my pole 9 days back and paid for two day shipping, no indication of this pole.

Justin Smith

Justin Smith - December 19, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It has been 3 months that this is actually the 2nd time that I`ve been requested to write an overview and I have not received and merchandise to reassess and I am only gont leave it at this!

Peter Veasey

Peter Veasey - December 12, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thing never came

E Hock

E Hock - December 8, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve been requested to compose an overview before I receive the pole. I`m sure this pole is nicely made as my person I mean to provide the pole at Christmas devote the time to investigate his pick. Knowing 2020 could have delivery problems with spikes in transport, I bought the pole before Thanksgiving. I still haven`t obtained this package. As soon as I achieved to Wade Rod to get help I had been advised figure it out in my own. Where`s the customer support??? Be cautious when ordering. I hope you receive your shipping. While I do get the pole, I could amend my critique, but I`d be careful when purchasing. When WR gets your $$ they clean their hands on transport issue and don`t follow along with there requests.

I`ve been requested to compose an overview before I receive the pole. I`m sure this pole is nicely made as my person I mean to provide the pole at Christmas devote the time to investigate his pick. Knowing 2020 could have delivery problems with spike

>> Show More
Jen Brown

Jen Brown - December 5, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic bargain, enjoy the pole.

Bill Barrow

Bill Barrow - November 28, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I moved 4 stars simply because I really don`t understand enough about additional fly fishing rods .but after utilizing the Ripper combo I purchased,I`m confident in stating the wade rod co.has great merchandise

Timothy Pratt

Timothy Pratt - November 27, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wade Co.. Amazing let you cover sticks as time passes. Nice for those that can not simply go buy a fantastic rod.

Jose Lerma

Jose Lerma - November 26, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The pole is amazing,somewhat hefty for a 3wt however, it throw nice I have a few trout`s previously, fantastic pole all around.

Kylan Christensen

Kylan Christensen - November 18, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic pole great firm. It has been awesome Having the Ability to get the pole out and receiving some tight outlines

Branon Yazzie

Branon Yazzie - November 17, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really delighted with the item, and pleasant simple delivery.

Kevin D. Maher

Kevin D. Maher - November 15, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wade Rod Co is totally magnificent. I obtained my brand new rods in under a week. I recently employed the Streamer Express 7 pounds and captured a 8 lb Atlantic salmon in upstate New York. The pole was strong and light as a feather. So far as support, Wade Rods is superb. They ship quickly and securely and generate a wonderful item. Purchase and utilize their equipment with assurance.

Wade Rod Co is totally magnificent. I obtained my brand new rods in under a week. I recently employed the Streamer Express 7 pounds and captured a 8 lb Atlantic salmon in upstate New York. The pole was strong and light as a feather. So far as support

>> Show More
Kevin Lew

Kevin Lew - November 11, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Delivery arrived a day , adore the payment strategy version, and also the unboxing expertise and merchandise were amazing. Do not wait to find this pole out to the water.

Nicholas Steinbicker

Nicholas Steinbicker - November 7, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The sticks and support are unbeatable. That is my 3rd wade pole and I intend to acquire the streamer state next.

Lafleur

Lafleur - October 29, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The 5wt glass pole is wonderful! Have fished it to the previous 3 weekends and don`t have any complaints. I`ll be ordering a second wade rod in the not too distant future.

Christopher

Christopher - October 16, 2020 @ 16:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic pole, quick delivery. First throw landed me a pleasant Brown.

STEPHEN ROCCABELLO

STEPHEN ROCCABELLO - September 22, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I obtained my monster glass 8/9wt pole a couple of weeks back and I truly enjoy the smooth actions. It casts bigger saltwater flies easily and manages the coastal breeze well.It performs equally well in coastal surf and rear bay estuaries. Fantastic pole at a sensible price. The caliber of the pole is over it`s price point and couldn`t be more satisfied with the buy price. Shipping was speedy and I had been projecting just 1 week by placing this order. I will advocate wade rod business and intend on additional buying in the not too distant future. Thank you for a fantastic item.
Stephen R. Bristol Rhode Island.

I obtained my monster glass 8/9wt pole a couple of weeks back and I truly enjoy the smooth actions. It casts bigger saltwater flies easily and manages the coastal breeze well.It performs equally well in coastal surf and rear bay estuaries. Fantastic

>> Show More
Phil Millis

Phil Millis - September 18, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

So from the description it said to keep it fair. Though my purchase got off to a tough beginning, it stopped perfectly. I put my order just before a significant vacation, and that when I did this I presumed there will surely be some glitch. How can there not be, not only did people have a vacation, we obtained COVID moving on. Inside my head I made the exception, however, I was going to hold their feet to the flame, I had been determined to create certain they delivered to their own 48 hour guarantee. Well to be fair that they did not,but what really did happen was that. A young guy named Cam awakened. He listened to my rants and left it occurred. Was this adventure ideal, in no manner however they won my hope. Cam delivered, bottom line. It remains to be observed when the pole stands around the guarantee of exceptional but whether it will or it does not the customer service receive an applause. While I place this pole up against the evaluation I shall post, frankly what I consider the item. Until next article. . .tight traces all!!!

So from the description it said to keep it fair. Though my purchase got off to a tough beginning, it stopped perfectly. I put my order just before a significant vacation, and that when I did this I presumed there will surely be some glitch. How can t

>> Show More
Contact

tribe@thewaderodco.com

888-310-3357

101 Newburyport Tpke #2 01951 Newbury United States

https://www.thewaderodco.com/
The Wade Rod Co.

Beautifully designed, high performance fly rods inspired by the bass you are chasing. Purchase front, or as a subscription in better-than-retail prices. You’re going to love this.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.