Trademark Garden

Category: Law Firm

Reviews 15

Richard F. Cason founder of Ne

Richard F. Cason founder of Ne - September 15, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Anton Leonov is one of the most respected TradeMark law firms in the nation. His skills are exceptional, he is a skilled communicator, a great communicator, and a patient, kind, diligent, honest, knowledgeable, and trustworthy individual. He completed my assignment within a matter of hours after I retained the firm. This law firm is highly recommended. It`s well-respected and worth every penny.
Richard F.Cason, Founder of NewsMovesMarketsForex

Anton Leonov is one of the most respected TradeMark law firms in the nation. His skills are exceptional, he is a skilled communicator, a great communicator, and a patient, kind, diligent, honest, knowledgeable, and trustworthy individual. He complete

>> Show More
Donald P Burns

Donald P Burns - August 20, 2022 @ 12:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Anton is the best, most kind and knowledgeable attorney I`ve ever worked with. He has filed over 5 trademarks on my behalf. As I trust his ability to handle all my legal needs, I will continue to work with him and his company. Anton, thank you for giving me more than I expected. They are highly recommended. Don Burns, I Am Lakeland

Anton is the best, most kind and knowledgeable attorney I`ve ever worked with. He has filed over 5 trademarks on my behalf. As I trust his ability to handle all my legal needs, I will continue to work with him and his company. Anton, thank you for gi

>> Show More
Raul Tapia

Raul Tapia - July 23, 2022 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

I found the advice provided before I paid any money to be very helpful and honest. This allowed me to make a secure decision. Many people were already asking for money before I gave advice.

Sandra

Sandra - July 21, 2022 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Trademark Garden is a great company to work for! From start to finish, the service has been exceptional. They are available to answer all your questions and keep you informed about any developments in your case.
They responded to the USPTO within a few days. Everything has been smooth since I started representing them.
They are highly recommended and I will definitely use them again.

Trademark Garden is a great company to work for! From start to finish, the service has been exceptional. They are available to answer all your questions and keep you informed about any developments in your case.
They responded to the USPTO within a f

>> Show More
Serhat

Serhat - April 15, 2022 @ 12:10

  • Review
  • Overall:

Since I was looking for a trustworthy trademark attorney, I received positive feedback from friends. I then decided to work with a trademark garden company. All my questions were answered and I began my journey with them. This company is a great choice. We are grateful.

Since I was looking for a trustworthy trademark attorney, I received positive feedback from friends. I then decided to work with a trademark garden company. All my questions were answered and I began my journey with them. This company is a great choi

>> Show More
Shelly Maguire

Shelly Maguire - February 4, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Anton from Trademark Garden has helped me many times to file my trademarks. He is very responsive, quick and great at communicating. His prices are very reasonable for the work that he does, and how efficient it is. Trademark Garden is a company I would recommend and have recommended to other business associates.

Anton from Trademark Garden has helped me many times to file my trademarks. He is very responsive, quick and great at communicating. His prices are very reasonable for the work that he does, and how efficient it is. Trademark Garden is a company I wo

>> Show More
David Johnson

David Johnson - January 7, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Anton is a pleasure to work with. Anton`s vision and insight when it comes to intellectual property work is something that not all people have. He is a professional who can complete projects efficiently and avoid delays and misunderstandings, which in turn saves everyone money and time.

Anton is a pleasure to work with. Anton`s vision and insight when it comes to intellectual property work is something that not all people have. He is a professional who can complete projects efficiently and avoid delays and misunderstandings, which i

>> Show More
Kadir Akçay

Kadir Akçay - December 8, 2021 @ 19:10

  • Review
  • Overall:

We have submitted 2 trademark applications to Trademark Garden. We are very happy with their service. Anton is very thorough and extremely helpful. Both trademark applications were filed quickly by Anton and both were approved. I would recommend him highly.

We have submitted 2 trademark applications to Trademark Garden. We are very happy with their service. Anton is very thorough and extremely helpful. Both trademark applications were filed quickly by Anton and both were approved. I would recommend him

>> Show More
PQ

PQ - November 4, 2021 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Trademark Garden has repeatedly proven itself to be an expert, knowledgeable, and professional trademarking legal consulting firm, responsive to clients` unique and specific requirements, and offering creative, on-target, identity options to customers` preferred naming ideas.

Trademark Garden staff are kind and patient with clients less familiar with the details of trademarking. A+

Trademark Garden has repeatedly proven itself to be an expert, knowledgeable, and professional trademarking legal consulting firm, responsive to clients` unique and specific requirements, and offering creative, on-target, identity options to customer

>> Show More
Glenn C.

Glenn C. - October 12, 2021 @ 15:20

  • Review
  • Overall:

Anton is the most “Arizona Trademark Lawyer” you will find.
Each step of the process was thoroughly explained, ensuring that I was fully informed and able to answer any questions.
Anton and his team at Trademark Garden will be my only source of trademark information.

Glenn C.

Anton is the most “Arizona Trademark Lawyer” you will find.
Each step of the process was thoroughly explained, ensuring that I was fully informed and able to answer any questions.
Anton and his team at Trademark Garden will be my only sou

>> Show More
Steve Epstein

Steve Epstein - June 21, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Anton was a great person to work with throughout the trademark application process. He was very knowledgeable, helped my company submit all documents on time and kept us informed. Anton`s company costs are extremely competitive and affordable, especially considering his expertise and level.

Anton was a great person to work with throughout the trademark application process. He was very knowledgeable, helped my company submit all documents on time and kept us informed. Anton`s company costs are extremely competitive and affordable, especi

>> Show More
Freshman

Freshman - April 13, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

It takes just a few clicks to create an application!
This is fantastic.

Trademark Garden was both the right price and the best address for me in terms of time and money.
At the beginning, I completed a simple form. Then Anton, the lawyer, contacted me. Anton was great to communicate with. He is very helpful. Fast all the procedures can be completed with a little correspondence. After a few minutes, my application was processed and I received my USPTO registration number.
Thanks.

It takes just a few clicks to create an application!
This is fantastic.
Trademark Garden was both the right price and the best address for me in terms of time and money.
At the beginning, I completed a simple form. Then Anton, the lawyer, contacted m

>> Show More
FERAY ALPAY

FERAY ALPAY - April 6, 2021 @ 14:15

  • Review
  • Overall:

Trademark Garden was a great partner for me and my brands. I would highly recommend them.
Anton was very professional and helpful. He also answered all my questions with patience.
He clearly explained my options to me and offered my alternatives.
It was very easy to communicate and the service was quick.
We are grateful

Trademark Garden was a great partner for me and my brands. I would highly recommend them.
Anton was very professional and helpful. He also answered all my questions with patience.
He clearly explained my options to me and offered my alternatives.
It

>> Show More
Jonathan Bernstein

Jonathan Bernstein - March 15, 2021 @ 22:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

Anton was great to work with. Anton was very clear in explaining the trademark process to us and my options. His rates for services were very affordable and he was very responsive to my questions throughout the 2 registration process. He was very clear about the timeframe. Trademark Garden is a great place to go if you need these services. Truly a 5-star experience

Anton was great to work with. Anton was very clear in explaining the trademark process to us and my options. His rates for services were very affordable and he was very responsive to my questions throughout the 2 registration process. He was very cle

>> Show More
EMIN AYDIN BARKIN

EMIN AYDIN BARKIN - February 25, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

My friends who have received their trademarks through Trademark Garden suggested Trademark Garden to me. Anton Leonov was very helpful and explained everything in detail. He answered all my questions and helped me to do it professionally. Everybody who is interested in trademark applications should consider Trademark Garden.

My friends who have received their trademarks through Trademark Garden suggested Trademark Garden to me. Anton Leonov was very helpful and explained everything in detail. He answered all my questions and helped me to do it professionally. Everybody w

>> Show More
Contact

info@trademarkgarden.com

650-395-8426

3104 E Camelback Rd #2373 85016 Phoenix United States

https://trademarkgarden.com/
Trademark Garden

Are you looking to register a trademark? Trademark Garden offers the best trademark services for any size of business. We protect your name, logo, or slogan so all you need to worry about is growing your business. Contact us today to get started.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.