Liberty Medical

Category: Home Health Care Service

Reviews 26

Varon oxygen concentrator

Varon oxygen concentrator - June 28, 2022 @ 07:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Varon Portable Air concentrator is made for your diverse needs. Varon oxygen concentrator is designed specifically by keeping in mind the mobility, portability and versatility of our users. You can connect it to any standard nasal cannula or CPAP machines and take it with you wherever you go. We are providing multiple flow rates and stable high-concentration oxygen. Buy online top quality varon oxygen concentrators machine.
https://varoninc.com/

Varon Portable Air concentrator is made for your diverse needs. Varon oxygen concentrator is designed specifically by keeping in mind the mobility, portability and versatility of our users. You can connect it to any standard nasal cannula or CPAP mac

>> Show More
Connie Addison

Connie Addison - December 13, 2020 @ 20:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Bought A USED ECLIPSE PORTABLE CONCENTRATOR. LIBERTY MEDICAL WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING ME TO Choose WHICH UNIT TO Buy.

Sharon Godwin

Sharon Godwin - October 15, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Your support has always been amazing!

A. Nicholls

A. Nicholls - September 30, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We urgently needed oxygen move our older kids out of California to Texas. This is a easy task once we had been introduced into Liberty Medical!

Wayne Smiglewski

Wayne Smiglewski - September 28, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My spouse and I leased an air compressor out of Liberty Medical to our holiday. Tony and his team were kind, caring, knowledgable and specialist in this adventure. We`d urge him and his firm for any medical equipment needs you might have.

Gary Peters

Gary Peters - September 10, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good customer support & service. Good company to work with.

Christine Ensworth

Christine Ensworth - September 9, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As my husband and I determined he wanted a mobile oxygen concentrater we attempted to utilize our Oxygen provider. They didn`t manage concentraters that could furnish the constant oxygen supply my spouse wanted. I discovered Liberty Medical on line and talked to Yvette who was and is the very helpful customer support representative I`ve ever spoke. Since there was a backorder about the concentrater we chose on, Liberty Medical overnighted us a loaner at no price. Any issues we are instantly top priority for the corporation. I`m really comfortable in recommending Liberty Medical to anyone desiring this kind of service.

As my husband and I determined he wanted a mobile oxygen concentrater we attempted to utilize our Oxygen provider. They didn`t manage concentraters that could furnish the constant oxygen supply my spouse wanted. I discovered Liberty Medical on line a

>> Show More
T. Weis

T. Weis - August 14, 2020 @ 16:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Just good things to share my expertise. Owner was really useful, enlightening, and comprehension while coping with our scenario. Thanks for what you did for us!

Suzanne C.

Suzanne C. - July 4, 2020 @ 16:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I cannot say enough nice things about Liberty Medical. They came for me to make sure my Mother needed the oxygen equipment she had to fly quite last minute. They were kind, generous and comprehension. After shopping round with 4 other businesses it was apparent who I wished to give my business . Tony and staff receive an A++ all over.

I cannot say enough nice things about Liberty Medical. They came for me to make sure my Mother needed the oxygen equipment she had to fly quite last minute. They were kind, generous and comprehension. After shopping round with 4 other businesses it w

>> Show More
Dorothy Kimbrell

Dorothy Kimbrell - June 18, 2020 @ 12:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Liberty Medical was fantastic!

Donald Kirby

Donald Kirby - February 28, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent customer services.

Jodi Hills

Jodi Hills - February 20, 2020 @ 10:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is my first time having to take care of oxygen to my son to get a trip we had been carrying. Every individual I talked with in the business was knowledgeable and very beneficial. They walked through every one the measures, the various machinesand battery life, etc.. . I believed that I had been in good hands and my son could be just nice. I`ll certainly use them again next time that this situation appears. Fantastic business, wonderful men and women!

This is my first time having to take care of oxygen to my son to get a trip we had been carrying. Every individual I talked with in the business was knowledgeable and very beneficial. They walked through every one the measures, the various machinesan

>> Show More
JUDITH DE BOER

JUDITH DE BOER - February 13, 2020 @ 16:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Folks could not have been more eloquent and they have a fantastic solution, they moved out of the way to assist me have the freedom I have

George Joson

George Joson - February 12, 2020 @ 12:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I require a refund.

Nita Minnifield

Nita Minnifield - January 6, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

You provided excellent support. I would advise at a heart beat. Thanks for creating my thanksgiving vacation an wonderful experience, I managed to take part in each one the family activities due to the POC.

Adrelina Cabanlit

Adrelina Cabanlit - January 1, 2020 @ 18:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding service

Vernon Schuette

Vernon Schuette - December 31, 2019 @ 20:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Immediate and useful.

Dan Karr

Dan Karr - November 30, 2019 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Liberty Medical is among the most sincere companies I have ever taken care of. Tony, Krista, and their own employees are dedicated specialists. They care about their customers and do whatever possible to realize that everybody receives precisely what they desire in a really timely and effective method.

Liberty Medical is among the most sincere companies I have ever taken care of. Tony, Krista, and their own employees are dedicated specialists. They care about their customers and do whatever possible to realize that everybody receives precisely what

>> Show More
Vivian Schoenrock

Vivian Schoenrock - November 29, 2019 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Lease of POC to get a current trip went without a hitch! Staff in Liberty Medical were amazing in obtaining all of the medical information they desired without us needing to perform it. They (Liberty Medical) also made certain our gear was sent to us if they stated it`d be. Everything went smoothly. I`ll certainly use them again if I travel by plane or create a lengthy trip ! Liberty Medical personnel did an wonderful job and this business is veteran-owned that will be the #1 reason why I picked this business!!

Lease of POC to get a current trip went without a hitch! Staff in Liberty Medical were amazing in obtaining all of the medical information they desired without us needing to perform it. They (Liberty Medical) also made certain our gear was sent to us

>> Show More
Kenneth Taylor

Kenneth Taylor - November 28, 2019 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The team was very receptive to my demands and obtained the Essential documentation for my excursion

Mullally

Mullally - November 25, 2019 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Incredible! I had been unable to serve my customer using a mobile unit and they assisted me with a refurbished unit which had just 55 hours on it, essentially brand new and it was cheap. Thanks SO much!

Arville Duff

Arville Duff - November 15, 2019 @ 15:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It was a strength for my excursion that I Simply Need to get you to maintain

Donald Ingerson

Donald Ingerson - November 9, 2019 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The staff was exceptional and the system works good

William Smith

William Smith - November 8, 2019 @ 20:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Whole staff in the Liberty Medical at Odessa, Texas were all wonderful. They made it rather simple.

Mar Balmonte

Mar Balmonte - October 5, 2019 @ 15:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

You supplied me Unit which just worked for 1 hour from 13 hours excursion.

Melissa Zimmer

Melissa Zimmer - September 19, 2019 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Took some doing for it to function properly from the vehicle I had been traveling . But I predicted and Tony talked me through it, even however I felt like that had been speaking about me as if that thought I was dumb

Contact

info@traveloxygen.com

800-375-6060

12250 W. Colfax Ave, Suite 111 80215 Lakewood United States

https://traveloxygen.com/
Liberty Medical

Liberty Medical specializes in the sale and leasing of portable oxygen concentrators nationally. Family and Veteran owned for over 29 decades, we’re available 24/7.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.