TrickyPhotoshop

Category: Art & Handicrafts

Reviews 25

Mable

Mable - January 1, 2021 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was really pleased with Vai`s work. She needed to earn a few photographs seem more professional. She did a fantastic job, and she left the edits fast.

Arie

Arie - December 30, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Vai was quite patient whilst awaiting my variety of images to be edited. The impossible was performed for picture editing: incorporating to a necklace to appear balanced, altering the job of the turkey to seem more yummy, adjusting the colour to some dim photograph and that is just skimming the surface of the job Vai achieved! You won`t be disappointed with the outcomes.

Vai was quite patient whilst awaiting my variety of images to be edited. The impossible was performed for picture editing: incorporating to a necklace to appear balanced, altering the job of the turkey to seem more yummy, adjusting the colour to some

>> Show More
Darryl Carrette

Darryl Carrette - December 29, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That I have lately regained some previous photographs from assorted relatives & older storage.
Quite a few have been destroyed in a variety of ways such as fading, water damage, tears, holes, tears, mold & general wear and tear.
I contacted Vai out of Tricky Photo store as there appeared to be no comparable solutions in Australia to the purchase price.
My photographs were resized & resized. In a few times Vai had mended my photographs & they seemed brand new . So far so that I managed to visit Kmart & receive prints to get my own relatives.
So joyful using Vai`s work. Bearing that in mind I`ve used Vai & catchy photo store twice longer, informed my friends, loved ones & mean to utilize Tricky photographs later on.
So in the event that you have photographs in need of fix do yourself a favor & touch Vai.

That I have lately regained some previous photographs from assorted relatives & older storage.
Quite a few have been destroyed in a variety of ways such as fading, water damage, tears, holes, tears, mold & general wear and tear.
I contacted

>> Show More
Amy Di Carlo

Amy Di Carlo - December 28, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very prompt service, also incredibly gifted!

Customer

Customer - December 27, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d Vai edit a photograph for me. . It was fantastic so delighted with the outcome, fast to reply and nothing was to much problem. .
I`ll be utilizing TrickyPhotoshop again and highly recommend it. Offering You Vai I really like my photograph.

I`d Vai edit a photograph for me. . It was fantastic so delighted with the outcome, fast to reply and nothing was to much problem. .
I`ll be utilizing TrickyPhotoshop again and highly recommend it. Offering You Vai I really like my photograph.

>> Show More
Andrew

Andrew - December 26, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Did a fantastic job repairing my photographs. Can use this service

Jas

Jas - December 25, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Their support is all but perfect. Fantastic work and gratifying. Quality providers from gifted folks. I will suggest this. 5 star for one men. Fantastic job!

Jacqueline Arthur

Jacqueline Arthur - December 24, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing! I had a challenging job completed and Vai created that happen! I can not wait to provide my photograph presents to my own insecurities. Vai has left this authentic special for me personally! I strongly suggest these solutions!

Muneerah

Muneerah - December 22, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am quite glad I contacted Vai to personalize my Christmas photos. He responded straight away along with my edited presentation photograph and countered the remainder of my photos speedily. He listened to what I asked to be carried out. I`d certainly recommend him to get solutions.

I am quite glad I contacted Vai to personalize my Christmas photos. He responded straight away along with my edited presentation photograph and countered the remainder of my photos speedily. He listened to what I asked to be carried out. I`d certainl

>> Show More
Natasha

Natasha - December 21, 2020 @ 20:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d Vai work in my own photo. I wanted it ASAP, and that I requested to bill me extra if I might need him to hurry me within a couple of hours. Vai was pleased to do so, and reacted very fast to numerous mails with my photoshop orders. I had the photograph ASAP to get a possible employer. Very pleased to utilize TrickyPhotoshop`s providers!

I`d Vai work in my own photo. I wanted it ASAP, and that I requested to bill me extra if I might need him to hurry me within a couple of hours. Vai was pleased to do so, and reacted very fast to numerous mails with my photoshop orders. I had the phot

>> Show More
Sam.C

Sam.C - December 20, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I performed a number of my workplace photosshoot from ameture phtographer but due to tickyphtoshop to make it look Expert:P
It is rather simple and demonstrated exceptional communication.

Customer

Customer - December 19, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Vai photoshopped a few of my wedding photographs to eliminate an ex. It is literally like he was not there – that the photoshop was eloquent. Vai also revealed exceptional communication and created the process super easy.

Mariana Burke

Mariana Burke - December 18, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Vai was really helpful editing a Few photographs I had to our Xmas card. She had been individual, profesional, honest with pricing, and also fast.This had been my first time with somebody to edit photographs (shot by people ) and that I could not have asked for a much better experience. I`ll surely be using the services in the not too distant future. I strongly suggest Vai`s services, so you won`t be sorry.

Vai was really helpful editing a Few photographs I had to our Xmas card. She had been individual, profesional, honest with pricing, and also fast.This had been my first time with somebody to edit photographs (shot by people ) and that I could not hav

>> Show More
Vicki

Vicki - December 17, 2020 @ 15:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Vai did a Fantastic job! Desired a phot

KT

KT - December 16, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent job, communicating, and speedy turnaround.

Salena

Salena - December 15, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Vai was totally amazing and so fast to respond. I would strongly recommend her job. I look ahead for utilizing your services

Amanda Heilman

Amanda Heilman - December 14, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was not able to edit the desktop from a photograph I intended to utilize as a present. Vai made amazing benefits in something that I believed was really hard. He reacted quicker than the projected wait time. I`ll certainly use these services when needed later on. Highly suggested!

I was not able to edit the desktop from a photograph I intended to utilize as a present. Vai made amazing benefits in something that I believed was really hard. He reacted quicker than the projected wait time. I`ll certainly use these services when n

>> Show More
Theresa

Theresa - December 13, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Vai did an wonderful job in editing my image to use for the Christmas card. He also photoshopped my son to an image by making it seem that he was a part of the first. He finished this timely and has been really helpful and accommodating. I would strongly recommend his services. He`s very professional!!!

Vai did an wonderful job in editing my image to use for the Christmas card. He also photoshopped my son to an image by making it seem that he was a part of the first. He finished this timely and has been really helpful and accommodating. I would stro

>> Show More
Jenny2112

Jenny2112 - December 12, 2020 @ 22:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

An extremely speedy turnaround in submitting the photograph to getting the edited version. It is astonishing what Vai can perform. Additionally kept frequently updated with superior communication along with a confirmation is delivered to you so that you see exactly what you are getting. Only minor issue is the pricing might be more economical – but the fantastic communication types it all out. Would certainly recommend this site.

An extremely speedy turnaround in submitting the photograph to getting the edited version. It is astonishing what Vai can perform. Additionally kept frequently updated with superior communication along with a confirmation is delivered to you so that

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - December 11, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The turnaround was just one day at every step of their way.
Greater than 24 hours following my petition trickyphoto confirmed if my petition and inquired if there was something that I had
Greater than 24 hours later they showed a presentation of the final product for opinions
Speedy service, well worthwhile!

The turnaround was just one day at every step of their way.
Greater than 24 hours following my petition trickyphoto confirmed if my petition and inquired if there was something that I had
Greater than 24 hours later they showed a presentation of the

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - December 10, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Vai did an wonderful job on the photograph I had help with. I am so thankful I stumbled across this website frankly I`d recommend this to anybody. Can use .

Sandra

Sandra - December 9, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very responsive and also makes certain that he accomplishes exactly what you desired inside the edits. Delivered the photographs within the speedy time frame guaranteed. I`d recommend his services

Customer

Customer - December 8, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Vai did such an awesome job in my wedding photograph. I was frustrated when I obtained the pictures from the photographer from the DR and they wouldn`t touch them . He rescued them and they was awesome!! I`ll be coming back for any upcoming job! Thank you !

Vai did such an awesome job in my wedding photograph. I was frustrated when I obtained the pictures from the photographer from the DR and they wouldn`t touch them . He rescued them and they was awesome!! I`ll be coming back for any upcoming job! Than

>> Show More
Laurel

Laurel - December 7, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Whatever you need in a company – great work, superb communication, effective service… I highly recommend this corporation. I`ll certainly be a repeat customer!

Joe D.

Joe D. - December 6, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d give Vai five stars, not simply due to the premium caliber of their job, but both large is that the level of consumer service he supplied –once I requested him/her to create a change it had been completed fast and the final product was much better than I ever expected it would be! This proved to be a really enjoyable experience!

I`d give Vai five stars, not simply due to the premium caliber of their job, but both large is that the level of consumer service he supplied –once I requested him/her to create a change it had been completed fast and the final product was much

>> Show More
Contact

hello@tricky-photoshop.com

United States

https://tricky-photoshop.com/
TrickyPhotoshop

We give photoediting service including services including removing or adding a individual, repairing a face, shifting histories, restoring old photos, adding editing, makeup e commerce photos, and a lot more.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.