Value Golf

Category: Golf Club

Reviews 15

JJM

JJM - December 14, 2022 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent information was provided regarding my order/shipment. The products are of high quality and at a fair price. I will be purchasing components and supplies from this site very quickly. Thank you!

jerry owens

jerry owens - November 5, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I do minor repairs to clubs for friends and myself…i also work at the golf course so many of the products that i purchase are seen and used by patrons. Value golf has a great system…easy to understand and order..

Hal Taylor

Hal Taylor - October 10, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Value golf delivers high-quality products at a fair price and on time. Value Golf has been supplying me with quality golf shafts and heads for many years. Thank you Hal Taylor

John De

John De - August 30, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent service and excellent quality. My son loved the set of clubs I made him for his high school graduation. It`s great to feel the part you play in improving your game and having the sheer joy of scoring more.

John Curtin

John Curtin - July 6, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have dealt with many other websites, but none compare to this one. Website is simple to use, has great inventory, great prices, and quick delivery. It was an amazing experience. This site is something I would recommend to all my neighbors, friends, and co-workers. Even strangers should know about it. I would tell everyone.

I have dealt with many other websites, but none compare to this one. Website is simple to use, has great inventory, great prices, and quick delivery. It was an amazing experience. This site is something I would recommend to all my neighbors, friends,

>> Show More
Kem Moran

Kem Moran - July 6, 2022 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Value Golf is a great tool to assist me with my customers` repair needs. Value Golf has been my go-to tool for many years. The prices are reasonable. Shipping cost seem normal. They have taken care of any problem immediately.

Matty

Matty - May 8, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The order arrived quickly and was well packaged. The shafts were great value and of great quality. The set has yet to be assembled so I can`t really give an honest review. The Value Golf team was very helpful and answered all my questions quickly. I was very happy with the transaction.

The order arrived quickly and was well packaged. The shafts were great value and of great quality. The set has yet to be assembled so I can`t really give an honest review. The Value Golf team was very helpful and answered all my questions quickly. I

>> Show More
Richard Dutcher

Richard Dutcher - April 6, 2022 @ 19:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Iron head of high quality. I used Acer Velocity graphite shaft. Weather is rainy and cold. I have only done some practice swings. It will take some getting used to the heavy feel. It has a chrome finish.

Paul Sullivan

Paul Sullivan - March 8, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good products, affordable prices, quick shipping, high quality shipping materials. The putter shaft I ordered was sent out the next day. My customers putter was returned within five days. Value Golf will be my go-to for all of my club repairs in the future.

Good products, affordable prices, quick shipping, high quality shipping materials. The putter shaft I ordered was sent out the next day. My customers putter was returned within five days. Value Golf will be my go-to for all of my club repairs in the

>> Show More
Dan Chandler

Dan Chandler - February 12, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Product was exactly as expected. It was an upgrade to a chipper.
The shaft arrived bent. The new shaft arrived in good time. It was exactly the same brand as the original. The bent shaft was so good that I nearly didn`t change it after playing a few rounds. This shaft has always satisfied me.

Product was exactly as expected. It was an upgrade to a chipper.
The shaft arrived bent. The new shaft arrived in good time. It was exactly the same brand as the original. The bent shaft was so good that I nearly didn`t change it after playing a few

>> Show More
Cody R

Cody R - January 10, 2022 @ 19:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I couldn`t have been happier with my purchase Everything was exactly as I expected. Heads, shafts and grips were all perfect! They are perfect and I cannot wait to get them out there this spring. They are ready to use! You should feel comfortable, and it should be fun to use. Thanks! !

I couldn`t have been happier with my purchase Everything was exactly as I expected. Heads, shafts and grips were all perfect! They are perfect and I cannot wait to get them out there this spring. They are ready to use! You should feel comfortable, an

>> Show More
Gary Sizemore

Gary Sizemore - December 4, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I ordered parts to make a Christmas driver. The parts arrived in a sturdy carton. The driver head looks better than the picture. I bought the Acer XV Titanium and am excited to assemble it. It will perform as well or better than any high-end, expensive driver. Learn how to build your clubs! It will be a great decision!

I ordered parts to make a Christmas driver. The parts arrived in a sturdy carton. The driver head looks better than the picture. I bought the Acer XV Titanium and am excited to assemble it. It will perform as well or better than any high-end, expensi

>> Show More
James Willits

James Willits - November 17, 2021 @ 21:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It is difficult to find something for a left-handed golfer. It works great. It works great. I was looking for Taylormade M6 type used, but the prices were ridiculous when you consider that new went for $349 on ebay. This is a great education for a beginner. Taylormade Senior shafts and Taylormade adapters are available left handed. I also received a screw.

It is difficult to find something for a left-handed golfer. It works great. It works great. I was looking for Taylormade M6 type used, but the prices were ridiculous when you consider that new went for $349 on ebay. This is a great education for a be

>> Show More
Cobey

Cobey - October 7, 2021 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Acer graphite wood shafts and iron shafts are always fast and friendly. Quality graphite shafts for a fraction of the price that big companies pay. These shafts were installed in an older set of Ping Eye 2 irons and have restored their life. Incredible feel, so much easier to swing. If anyone is curious, the irons were increased from.355 taper to.370 parallel. It works flawlessly. It is very precise and smooth. Excellent distance and medium-high ball flight.

Acer graphite wood shafts and iron shafts are always fast and friendly. Quality graphite shafts for a fraction of the price that big companies pay. These shafts were installed in an older set of Ping Eye 2 irons and have restored their life. Incredib

>> Show More
Robert Smee

Robert Smee - September 12, 2021 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Australia is where I live. It is difficult to find a wide range of golf equipment in Australia.
I did a search on the internet for the Aerotech shafts that I was looking for.
These were found at Value golf
The shafts were ordered. Aaron couldn`t find the right quantity so he ordered them through Aerotech. They were delivered to me in just a few days.
Excellent service.
You kept me updated all the time.
They will be used for all future orders.

Australia is where I live. It is difficult to find a wide range of golf equipment in Australia.
I did a search on the internet for the Aerotech shafts that I was looking for.
These were found at Value golf
The shafts were ordered. Aaron couldn`t find

>> Show More
Contact

sales@valuegolf.com

8148062418

8323 Mill Street 16417 Girard United States

https://www.valuegolf.com/
Value Golf

About Value Golf

Suppliers of golf components and golf club components for the club maker, along with custom golf clubs and equipment to improve your game.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.