VenusPuzzle

Category: Children's Entertainment

Reviews 72

Solman

Solman - January 16, 2021 @ 01:57

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Best services in town

Mark Loughridge

Mark Loughridge - November 2, 2020 @ 11:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

What a fantastic firm. Speed of creation, rate of shipping, choices offered for box layout –they have thought of everything.

Along with also the jigsaw is beautifully created – there’s actual variation in the bits (so beneficial because I wound up with a chunk of snowy skies!) , plus they fit together.

A superb bit of work. A delight to purchase, a joy to perform.

What a fantastic firm. Speed of creation, rate of shipping, choices offered for box layout –they have thought of everything.
Along with also the jigsaw is beautifully created – there’s actual variation in the bits (so beneficial bec

>> Show More
Ioana C.

Ioana C. - October 29, 2020 @ 16:24

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I really like their products. It is what I needed for so long to make my own puzzles with images from my holidays.
I have already purchased at least 10 mysteries (1000 – 2000 bits ) as well as the quality is remarkable. Every time that they delivered goods A-class.
My friends and loved ones were pleased with the high quality and the way every box has been ready. And today, I am getting requests to finish puzzles (two puzzles using 2000 bits _ for them together with the images They need:D

Fantastic job!

I really like their products. It is what I needed for so long to make my own puzzles with images from my holidays.
I have already purchased at least 10 mysteries (1000 – 2000 bits ) as well as the quality is remarkable. Every time that they del

>> Show More
Stanley

Stanley - October 23, 2020 @ 14:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

After seeing just how much the very first mystery was shot, I purchased another mystery with no topics, dragonflies, as near the borders as my very first effort had comprised. The mystery came very quickly and was of comparable quality; really excellent.
Much like the very first puzzle, the pieces are all nicely cut and don’t have any difficulties with peeling or stubble. As a wildlife photographer, using a true eye for detail and clarity, so I do not believe any mystery could possibly step up to picture paper clarity or quality. However, as puzzles go, these puzzles are appropriate at the very best in my view. There are two particular areas in which I matter Venus can perform. The first is deciding just how much your submitted photograph or graphics work is going to be cropped and suggesting that at the internet interface. Maybe defining the pixels per border that’ll disappear from the entry. The next is a small gain in the piece depth. Pieces fit together correctly . however, it’s almost not possible to go even tiny assemblies, from 1 spot to another, with no coming apart. Thicker pieces would remain together far better. Undoubtedly that will make for a more expensive mystery also

After seeing just how much the very first mystery was shot, I purchased another mystery with no topics, dragonflies, as near the borders as my very first effort had comprised. The mystery came very quickly and was of comparable quality; really excell

>> Show More
Rebecca Russell

Rebecca Russell - October 14, 2020 @ 15:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These puzzles are wonderful. I purchased 5. Delivery period was very fast. They’re Christmas gifts in order that they have not been’opened’ yet. I’d take the wrapper from you to confirm the essence of the bits and I am really pleased! Will definitely be ordering again !

These puzzles are wonderful. I purchased 5. Delivery period was very fast. They’re Christmas gifts in order that they have not been’opened’ yet. I’d take the wrapper from you to confirm the essence of the bits and I am really

>> Show More
Nathan Jordan Photography

Nathan Jordan Photography - October 12, 2020 @ 16:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a mystery of a photograph I took with an extremely large excellent cameraso the quality should’ve been around. The photograph came out in these inferior quality and has been such a pity. The black bits were different colors of black, also. Highly disappointed in this organization and won’t ever purchase from them . Certainly a waste of the $50 I invested and should have saved it.

I purchased a mystery of a photograph I took with an extremely large excellent cameraso the quality should’ve been around. The photograph came out in these inferior quality and has been such a pity. The black bits were different colors of black

>> Show More
Gail

Gail - October 5, 2020 @ 15:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have not opened the mystery since it’s a gift, but has been really impressed with the accelerated shipping period. The box has been introduced really pleasant and I only hope the mystery is as fantastic as the exterior photo appears. Thank you a lot better.

I have not opened the mystery since it’s a gift, but has been really impressed with the accelerated shipping period. The box has been introduced really pleasant and I only hope the mystery is as fantastic as the exterior photo appears. Thank yo

>> Show More
ZACHARY

ZACHARY - September 30, 2020 @ 14:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic job! High quality, exceptionally speedy turnaround. Have not fully constructed yet, but so much the bits fit snugly but not overly tightly. Photo quality is quite fine, as anticipated based on previous experience with electronic printing. Thank you Venus!

Fantastic job! High quality, exceptionally speedy turnaround. Have not fully constructed yet, but so much the bits fit snugly but not overly tightly. Photo quality is quite fine, as anticipated based on previous experience with electronic printing. T

>> Show More
Anne W

Anne W - September 20, 2020 @ 15:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The mystery came in just a week of purchasing. (Toronto) It is beautifully packed and the mystery color is brilliant. Will certainly utilize Venus again and highly recommend them to other people for a special and personal present.

Belinda Matter

Belinda Matter - September 13, 2020 @ 15:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Such terrific high quality merchandise and super fast support. We adore our buy that’s much more wonderful than we’d expected it’d be. Look forward to using your services later on.

Candy

Candy - September 6, 2020 @ 14:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My habit 1000 piece puzzle was great and created an great anniversary present. I was frustrated to realize that the advantages of my picture were cropped (possibly about a 1/4″) to match to the dimensions of this mystery. But, I would certainly purchase from venuspuzzle back, and I will plan so next moment.

My habit 1000 piece puzzle was great and created an great anniversary present. I was frustrated to realize that the advantages of my picture were cropped (possibly about a 1/4″) to match to the dimensions of this mystery. But, I would certainly

>> Show More
Marianne Jadah

Marianne Jadah - August 31, 2020 @ 17:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic all the way!
Very simple to select what I needed on the site. User friendly and it works! I’ve purchased two puzzles and they’ve been precisely what I anticipated and desired. Thankyou for good support. Have a wonderful day.

Fantastic all the way!
Very simple to select what I needed on the site. User friendly and it works! I’ve purchased two puzzles and they’ve been precisely what I anticipated and desired. Thankyou for good support. Have a wonderful day.

>> Show More
Russ

Russ - August 26, 2020 @ 17:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a mystery to get a 4 year old, utilizing an image of her loved ones. Assessing the site, uploading the image, and setting the purchase were simple. My first order was processed immediately and arrived ahead of the anticipated date. The picture on the mystery was clear and bright, the mystery substance was hardy, and also the pieces fit nicely together. I like it arrived in a wonderful box that seemed as if it was a industrial mystery, together with the image and a name of my own choosing.

I purchased a mystery to get a 4 year old, utilizing an image of her loved ones. Assessing the site, uploading the image, and setting the purchase were simple. My first order was processed immediately and arrived ahead of the anticipated date. The pi

>> Show More
Frazer Gieselmann

Frazer Gieselmann - August 23, 2020 @ 15:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic puzzle using quality cut bits. Picture quality is vital, so adhere to the recommendations. Order was shipped immediately and was a house run present. My spouse is a major fan of mysteries and that hit the bullseye.

Bernadette

Bernadette - August 18, 2020 @ 16:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is actually the second time we’ve purchased a mystery from Venus Puzzles. The support and high quality of the merchandise was spectacular. The mystery came at our house under a week after purchasing and we’re in Australia.

Giovani Florido

Giovani Florido - August 17, 2020 @ 14:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding support!

1) INTERFACE: it’s extremely user friendly and clear. I can easily upload my photograph, visit the trailer, of select a dimension and a box that is customized.

2) DELIVERY the shipping was very effective. It arrived before the projected time. It was simple to monitor and that I adored they shipped an email on each step along the procedure. Although please bear in mind that occasionally you’ve got to pay additional fees when you get the package. In my instance, Mexican habits charged me about $35 USD of additional fees.

3) PRODUCT: at the end the item exceeded my own expectations. I had been hoping for low quality stuff but it was surprisingly quite superior print amd material caliber. Perhaps nor a Ravensburger but really very adequate for a personalized mystery.

CONCLUSION

Complete an amazing and smooth encounter. Giving birthday gifts always worries me a small bit but that time that I love that they made life simpler for me. Certainly recommend it. I shall order again for certain. Hope that this helped.

Outstanding support!
1) INTERFACE: it’s extremely user friendly and clear. I can easily upload my photograph, visit the trailer, of select a dimension and a box that is customized.
2) DELIVERY the shipping was very effective. It arrived before

>> Show More
Bernie

Bernie - August 12, 2020 @ 11:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought a venuspuzzle to get a loved ones birthday. My family loved this book notion, its a gorgeous gift and a unique keepsake. My only real thing is the mystery box was a bit broken when we obtained it. Maybe much better bundles is necessary.

I bought a venuspuzzle to get a loved ones birthday. My family loved this book notion, its a gorgeous gift and a unique keepsake. My only real thing is the mystery box was a bit broken when we obtained it. Maybe much better bundles is necessary.

>> Show More
Mindy Baggetta

Mindy Baggetta - August 5, 2020 @ 14:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The mystery was PERFECT!!! I made it as a present and my friend loved it. I purchased it one day and the following morning it had shipped! I’d certainly recommend this corporation.

Paul L

Paul L - July 30, 2020 @ 17:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I received the mystery so fast I couldn’t thought it had been sent From Slovakia. Each step on the procedure was smooth

Frances Dietz

Frances Dietz - July 28, 2020 @ 15:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The entire process was really straightforward and effective, from start to finish. Ordering was simple and queries I had were promptly answered through the internet link. Delivery via FedEx was instantaneous and simple to trace (from Slovakia into Canada).

Although I have not started on my puzzle nonetheless, the bits in the bag sense strong and of superior quality. In reality, I just like taking a look at the box that it arrived in. 🙂

Thanks for an superb experience!

The entire process was really straightforward and effective, from start to finish. Ordering was simple and queries I had were promptly answered through the internet link. Delivery via FedEx was instantaneous and simple to trace (from Slovakia into Ca

>> Show More
Stephanie B.

Stephanie B. - July 23, 2020 @ 17:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wow! I ordered in the last minute prior to a birthday. The procedure was super simple, the order was at the email in under 24 hours! I’d monitoring info each step along the way and they arrived at on time. The quality is quite high and packaging has been really wonderful! I would strongly suggest Venus puzzles to everybody searching for a photo mystery!

Wow! I ordered in the last minute prior to a birthday. The procedure was super simple, the order was at the email in under 24 hours! I’d monitoring info each step along the way and they arrived at on time. The quality is quite high and packagin

>> Show More
Paul Simms

Paul Simms - July 19, 2020 @ 16:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Customer service was quickly to examine my image and determine image quality. Puzzle came to 4 days after placing the order. Very speedy shipping. Box caliber is great. Have not begun the mystery yet because we’re completing a different one.

Customer service was quickly to examine my image and determine image quality. Puzzle came to 4 days after placing the order. Very speedy shipping. Box caliber is great. Have not begun the mystery yet because we’re completing a different one.

>> Show More
Marissa

Marissa - July 15, 2020 @ 14:46

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The mystery box was amazing but this is a present for my mom. The medial side of the box was punctured sometime prior to getting my package. I contacted customer support about the gap in the box but they never responded.

Irene McIntosh

Irene McIntosh - July 14, 2020 @ 15:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I admit that I was somewhat nervous at first since I seldom store online and I have never purchased a customized thing. However it was so simple. Then the firm kept us well informed through email concerning when it will be prepared, delivered and coming time.

I admit that I was somewhat nervous at first since I seldom store online and I have never purchased a customized thing. However it was so simple. Then the firm kept us well informed through email concerning when it will be prepared, delivered and com

>> Show More
Ryan Rush

Ryan Rush - July 5, 2020 @ 15:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Loved the simplicity of producing our mystery. Production and shipping was very scrupulous and experienced no problems getting it. The mystery box did receive damaged during transportation, however, thus disappointed in the way that it was packed for shipment to safeguard the box. Wish a more straightforward package was used plus a while on the interior to keep the mystery box from becoming ruined.

Loved the simplicity of producing our mystery. Production and shipping was very scrupulous and experienced no problems getting it. The mystery box did receive damaged during transportation, however, thus disappointed in the way that it was packed for

>> Show More
Helen G.

Helen G. - June 30, 2020 @ 14:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very speedy puzzle shipping. Simple to upload photograph taken with iPhone. Instead of waiting weeks for shipping by non-custom puzzle maker backlogs. Interesting to put together mystery with private photograph.

Victor V

Victor V - June 25, 2020 @ 15:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve ordered in complete about 30 1000 piece puzzles. I’ve purchased a few through the united kingdom partner website along with the rest to Canada. Each of the puzzles are really well done. The picture quality is excellent along with the pieces are trimmed really nicely. There’s hardly any chaff from the bag along with the advantages are cut. Very large quality. The timing from printing to transport if quite fast also. I’ve been quite surprised by exactly how quickly they are. I’ll be ordering .

I’ve ordered in complete about 30 1000 piece puzzles. I’ve purchased a few through the united kingdom partner website along with the rest to Canada. Each of the puzzles are really well done. The picture quality is excellent along with the

>> Show More
Robin Schaefers

Robin Schaefers - June 19, 2020 @ 14:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic communication and obtained my customized mystery really fast. Packaged well with a rather sturdy box.
Slightly disappointed that bits didn’t fit together closely, 1 piece could match numerous areas. Regrettably, my son spilled water part and the bits came apart and also the ink shifted colours. Can not blame Venus for injury in my conclusion. Definitely would suggest to your friend!

Fantastic communication and obtained my customized mystery really fast. Packaged well with a rather sturdy box.
Slightly disappointed that bits didn’t fit together closely, 1 piece could match numerous areas. Regrettably, my son spilled water p

>> Show More
Jim Madden

Jim Madden - June 15, 2020 @ 15:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They give very great products at very competitive rates, and they’re great at keeping the client informed in any way times.

But, my evaluation is based on my expertise. It started nicely, and has been making progress until I watched a mistake in the delivery address, even though having given it properly from the first purchase. They did not realise it before I adjusted them. Who knows exactly where the dispatch may have gone!
As soon as I pointed out that the mistake, just then did they notify me they didn’t send to my state and diverted me to a different site. Quite frustrating and a great deal of time wasted. In Conclusion, a Fantastic seller when items are simple,
But beware of any mistakes! They’re not great when difficulties arise.

They give very great products at very competitive rates, and they’re great at keeping the client informed in any way times.
But, my evaluation is based on my expertise. It started nicely, and has been making progress until I watched a mistake i

>> Show More
Anjele Campo

Anjele Campo - June 8, 2020 @ 15:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a 2000 piece puzzle using a photograph of my puppies that I use an app to edit and it’s very difficult but I’m having a lot of fun using it! I obtained the mystery after only 4 days of purchasing it along with the bits match perfectly! Will order in the long run for certain.

I purchased a 2000 piece puzzle using a photograph of my puppies that I use an app to edit and it’s very difficult but I’m having a lot of fun using it! I obtained the mystery after only 4 days of purchasing it along with the bits match p

>> Show More
Jon R

Jon R - May 31, 2020 @ 16:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Puzzle arrived in super quick and has been amazing quality. I received this as a present for my girlfriend since she’s constantly putting together puzzles and that I adored it! 10/10 would urge!

Matthew Steger

Matthew Steger - May 28, 2020 @ 15:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good product and good communication during transport. I would strongly recommend. I’ve purchased this for my grandmother and it’ll create memories along with a thing we could pass down for several years.

Diane

Diane - May 25, 2020 @ 17:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The mystery came fast and looks excellent. For the cost I’d expected that the bits would fit tight and they are particular – it is quite simple to find the incorrect bits together. They look as though they match but they are not always accurate.

The mystery came fast and looks excellent. For the cost I’d expected that the bits would fit tight and they are particular – it is quite simple to find the incorrect bits together. They look as though they match but they are not always ac

>> Show More
Noelle Bartl

Noelle Bartl - May 20, 2020 @ 18:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer services. Speedy shipping. Very impressed! I purchased four puzzles gifts and all of them loved them. I wrongly placed my purchase before incorporating a symbol and needed to cancel it immediately. I got an email telling me that the order has been cancelled and that I could put a new arrangement that comprised the emblem. I was grateful they can help me fix my error without needing to purchase the very first batch of puzzles. I’d certainly order from VenusPuzzles back again.

Fantastic customer services. Speedy shipping. Very impressed! I purchased four puzzles gifts and all of them loved them. I wrongly placed my purchase before incorporating a symbol and needed to cancel it immediately. I got an email telling me that th

>> Show More
Christina D

Christina D - May 16, 2020 @ 12:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Just arrived… surprisingly speedy delivery and production and I am happy with the quality… on par with other high end manufacturer puzzles.

Alex Kreston

Alex Kreston - May 13, 2020 @ 16:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We’re putting puzzles together for several years and that is our very first customized mystery buy. Although the print quality appears to be good the grade of the mystery itself is rather disappointing. Pieces aren’t fitting comfortable together and there’s quite a good deal of which are so similar you could interchange a couple pieces in 1 place and all of them look as they match correctly. Considering that we picked a picture which has a great deal of similar colours in numerous places that makes placing it together quite tough and even frustrating once you match a bit set up only to later determine it belongs someplace else. Most other mystery we buy have special pieces that constantly fir just in 1 area.

We’re putting puzzles together for several years and that is our very first customized mystery buy. Although the print quality appears to be good the grade of the mystery itself is rather disappointing. Pieces aren’t fitting comfortable t

>> Show More
Juan Mochay

Juan Mochay - May 9, 2020 @ 15:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Venus Puzzle really are a really efficient and beneficial firm. It had been really simple to generate a collectible puzzle as well as their customer care staff could assist me deliver it to another nation and were available to assist me get it sent if problems arose due to the virus tragedy. I will certainly use their service , along with also the 1000 piece puzzle will continue to keep my tired mom occupied for some time.

Venus Puzzle really are a really efficient and beneficial firm. It had been really simple to generate a collectible puzzle as well as their customer care staff could assist me deliver it to another nation and were available to assist me get it sent i

>> Show More
Suzanne Stofer

Suzanne Stofer - May 6, 2020 @ 16:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is a wonderful experience. They assisted me to make sure my photograph had been in the ideal format through email markets, it was subsequently immediately produced and, though the pandemic appears to have slowed everybody else back, it came very quickly. I had been afraid it may not get here in time for Mother’s Day and it was on my doorstep a week and a half ! The box and the image on the exterior are great, I’m thrilled and I know that my daughter is going to be delighted! Thanks so much!!

This is a wonderful experience. They assisted me to make sure my photograph had been in the ideal format through email markets, it was subsequently immediately produced and, though the pandemic appears to have slowed everybody else back, it came very

>> Show More
Rebecca Roling

Rebecca Roling - May 1, 2020 @ 18:36

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The uploading of pictures along with the packaging was fantastic. Present receivers adored the puzzles. However there were a few challenges putting orders. I purchased 3 puzzles, each to be shipped as presents, and there was not any present choice. I needed to place each sequence individually and set them in the gift receiver’s names. It might have been good in order to get me register for a single accounts in my name, together with multipe ship-to choices so I might have qualified to receive the special deal while buying multiples. This evaluation email was delivered to my email but the title is among my present recipients. This will cause you additional problems because you attempt to remarket to me you have 3 distinct titles with exactly the email address.

The uploading of pictures along with the packaging was fantastic. Present receivers adored the puzzles. However there were a few challenges putting orders. I purchased 3 puzzles, each to be shipped as presents, and there was not any present choice. I

>> Show More
Sue

Sue - April 30, 2020 @ 17:36

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Cannot let you know how happy I was with Venus Puzzle!! Quality cardboard structure, exceptional photo/color quality, customized box has been topping to the cake. And. . .order came 3 days after placing it. This is a large hit!!! Do It. . .order a 1000 piece puzzle together with your favourite photograph. You will not be let down.

Cannot let you know how happy I was with Venus Puzzle!! Quality cardboard structure, exceptional photo/color quality, customized box has been topping to the cake. And. . .order came 3 days after placing it. This is a large hit!!! Do It. . .order a 10

>> Show More
Henri Rossetti

Henri Rossetti - April 28, 2020 @ 18:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to purchase, no hassle. Puzzle delivery has been communicated from DHL (you knew were that your item was the time, it turned out to be a fantastic thing). Order showed up Quick and the quality is fantastic. Will counsel if any bits are missing. Over all very pleased with our purchase.

Simple to purchase, no hassle. Puzzle delivery has been communicated from DHL (you knew were that your item was the time, it turned out to be a fantastic thing). Order showed up Quick and the quality is fantastic. Will counsel if any bits are missing

>> Show More
JOSH

JOSH - April 20, 2020 @ 17:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing excellent puzzle! Nice thick, glistening bits, with an exceptional fit. The box would be your highest superior box I have observed on habit puzzles. In addition to this, I purchased on a Wednesday and it had been created and sent by Thursday! Good price also.

Amazing excellent puzzle! Nice thick, glistening bits, with an exceptional fit. The box would be your highest superior box I have observed on habit puzzles. In addition to this, I purchased on a Wednesday and it had been created and sent by Thursday!

>> Show More
T Fausnight

T Fausnight - April 15, 2020 @ 16:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased the mystery, possibly somewhat worried that it had been coming from abroad (I am from the US), but they left it straight off, and sent through DHL, the entire procedure took a bit over a week! Way quicker than the stateside businesses. The mystery, box, images, all were fantastic. Don’t be afraid to use this provider!

I purchased the mystery, possibly somewhat worried that it had been coming from abroad (I am from the US), but they left it straight off, and sent through DHL, the entire procedure took a bit over a week! Way quicker than the stateside businesses. Th

>> Show More
Chris Gandy

Chris Gandy - April 12, 2020 @ 12:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We purchased the 1000 part custom mystery along with the caliber of the picture on the mystery, even in 19″ x 27″, was superb. The box where the mystery was packed was quite professional looking. We’ll surely purchase more puzzles out of Venus Puzzles.

We purchased the 1000 part custom mystery along with the caliber of the picture on the mystery, even in 19″ x 27″, was superb. The box where the mystery was packed was quite professional looking. We’ll surely purchase more puzzles o

>> Show More
Robert Gibbs

Robert Gibbs - April 8, 2020 @ 15:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent. I purchased mystery Monday morning and it came Thursday, From Slovakia into Texas! Amazing.
The mystery was exceptional quality!!
Thank you

Julia

Julia - April 5, 2020 @ 15:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Puzzles were created and came LIGHTNING fast – very excellent high quality bits which were all cut very well. Print quality was good, however I do not know whether it was a sort of protective coating at the the printing process but the picture was somewhat washed out than the first picture so perhaps bump up the contrast to the picture that you submit. Awesome amazing puzzle however.

Puzzles were created and came LIGHTNING fast – very excellent high quality bits which were all cut very well. Print quality was good, however I do not know whether it was a sort of protective coating at the the printing process but the picture

>> Show More
Schell

Schell - April 4, 2020 @ 22:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They provided me a coupon however I emailed them back and said they set the cash back in my charge card! No difficulty whatsoever! Highly recommend

Bverly Johnston

Bverly Johnston - April 1, 2020 @ 12:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This arrived VERY quickly even in the Middle of this Covid Quarantine! It had been approximately three times from ordering to hand. These are Mother’s Day presents but we chose the plastic wrap (they completely look just like pro puzzles from vinyl wrap into the box they’re in) from you to observe the way the pieces appeared and they look fantastic also! I had been fearful the boxes may be really little but they are not. We’re super impressed!

This arrived VERY quickly even in the Middle of this Covid Quarantine! It had been approximately three times from ordering to hand. These are Mother’s Day presents but we chose the plastic wrap (they completely look just like pro puzzles from v

>> Show More
Lauren Doherty

Lauren Doherty - March 30, 2020 @ 16:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve purchased 3 puzzles in Venus Puzzles and that I adore them! The quality is excellent and the delivery is remarkably fast! Even in that time!! I’ve recommended them to several friends. I am positive I will be ordering much more!

I’ve purchased 3 puzzles in Venus Puzzles and that I adore them! The quality is excellent and the delivery is remarkably fast! Even in that time!! I’ve recommended them to several friends. I am positive I will be ordering much more!

>> Show More
Whitney Roberts

Whitney Roberts - March 27, 2020 @ 17:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer support! Puzzle was exceptional quality and the image has been super clear. Makes a wonderful present! Will definitely be ordering from here again! I urge these puzzles whatsoever.

Lee

Lee - March 20, 2020 @ 16:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Created a customized puzzle in the photograph. Reasonably priced mystery (AUD59.99) to get a 1000 (19″ x 27″) bit make-your-own, however, the stamp was pricey (AUD24.99) which makes it longer than I’d have liked to get compensated. Was arranged throughout the COVID period (notice for if this has passed) and has been sent in 6 weeks (Poland to Australia). To get a personalized bit, from 1 side of this planet to another, and through a period when deliveries are somewhat slower, this was actually excellent. Pieces seem decent quality but it’s not yet been created, so can not confirm this the way the last product is. In general, pleased with the buy, only desire the postage has been cheaper (possibly increased as a result of COVID).

Created a customized puzzle in the photograph. Reasonably priced mystery (AUD59.99) to get a 1000 (19″ x 27″) bit make-your-own, however, the stamp was pricey (AUD24.99) which makes it longer than I’d have liked to get compensated.

>> Show More
Ina B.

Ina B. - March 17, 2020 @ 18:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore having photographs for mysteries. I’d love for there to be a centre number, it moved from 24 to 100 bits. I’d love a few in between for children that are old enough which 24 is dull but 100 is too much since the bits are too tiny. We’ve ordered 4 puzzles up to now.

I adore having photographs for mysteries. I’d love for there to be a centre number, it moved from 24 to 100 bits. I’d love a few in between for children that are old enough which 24 is dull but 100 is too much since the bits are too tiny.

>> Show More
Jonathan and Vicri Ferrer

Jonathan and Vicri Ferrer - March 14, 2020 @ 17:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased this an anniversary gift. It was fantastic! Missing a bit and achieved to the firm who asked for images of the lost bit and it appears like they’ll be sending it. Enjoy how easy the process was. Additionally, the first delivery was super fast! I’ll certainly purchase from them again.

Purchased this an anniversary gift. It was fantastic! Missing a bit and achieved to the firm who asked for images of the lost bit and it appears like they’ll be sending it. Enjoy how easy the process was. Additionally, the first delivery was su

>> Show More
Mike Chrun

Mike Chrun - March 7, 2020 @ 15:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Was surprised to find that it had been coming out of Europe; then surprised by how fast it arrived. Very superior set up to monitor the shipment. Packaged professionally along with the mystery appears terrific.

Laura Hartung

Laura Hartung - March 4, 2020 @ 12:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchase a custom made picture puzzle each year which we set together in our family holiday. I’ve used many different mystery businesses and have abandoned a few of these companies since they shifted their printing procedure that created the puzzles jarring. Venus mystery produces a gorgeous mystery with a rather clear image. I’m incredibly delighted with the grade of the puzzle pieces and also the clarity of this film. Thank you!

I purchase a custom made picture puzzle each year which we set together in our family holiday. I’ve used many different mystery businesses and have abandoned a few of these companies since they shifted their printing procedure that created the

>> Show More
Walt J

Walt J - March 1, 2020 @ 16:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I AM IMPRESSED!
I had this mystery made from among my very own photographs and they colour reproduction is accurate. The order came very fast. As soon as I opened the box, I was amazed to realize that the bits were in their very own plastic bag, not simply floating around at the box – fantastic means to raise the likelihood that each one of the pieces have been delivered. The individual bits are well trimmed. I anticipate building all of 2000 pieces.

I AM IMPRESSED!
I had this mystery made from among my very own photographs and they colour reproduction is accurate. The order came very fast. As soon as I opened the box, I was amazed to realize that the bits were in their very own plastic bag, not

>> Show More
Rasdial

Rasdial - February 29, 2020 @ 16:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Turn around was fairly quickly, I received my puzzle 5 days after purchasing it. The picture quality is good. I am most disappointed with the mystery caliber, bits have, which I believe are, big openings between and there are lots of bits stuck together.

Turn around was fairly quickly, I received my puzzle 5 days after purchasing it. The picture quality is good. I am most disappointed with the mystery caliber, bits have, which I believe are, big openings between and there are lots of bits stuck toget

>> Show More
Happy Customer

Happy Customer - February 24, 2020 @ 16:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Experience was superb
The caliber of the photograph was fantastic and it was shot in my iPhone
The box has been branded and seemed authentic
The delivery arrived quicker than anticipated
Fantastic knowledge in every way – and the man I did it wants to create each of her
thank you

Experience was superb
The caliber of the photograph was fantastic and it was shot in my iPhone
The box has been branded and seemed authentic
The delivery arrived quicker than anticipated
Fantastic knowledge in every way – and the man I did it w

>> Show More
Dede McD

Dede McD - February 20, 2020 @ 18:53

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased this as a gift so I have not put the puzzle together but the ordering process was straightforward, the cost was reasonable, along with the mystery sent quickly. Would certainly recommend.

Nilda

Nilda - February 18, 2020 @ 16:53

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Beautiful created puzzles, ideal to do it today during stay house purchase. I really like how hardy the bits are simpler to grasp. Additionally it always occurs fast, about a week sooner than promised. I will certainly recommend this to anybody and I have purchased from them 3 times today, I am sure I will dictate. Thank you.

Beautiful created puzzles, ideal to do it today during stay house purchase. I really like how hardy the bits are simpler to grasp. Additionally it always occurs fast, about a week sooner than promised. I will certainly recommend this to anybody and I

>> Show More
Anonymous

Anonymous - February 15, 2020 @ 16:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We shot some Wonderful photographs of the Seattle Space Needle and the Chihuly Museum and delivered to VenusPuzzle. They turned out totally fantastic!!! You have to decide on the amount of bits (we selected 2000), the title to the box, so the colour of this box, and shipping preferences. They had been a Christmas present and so were such a fantastic surprise!! They’re worth the cost….One proposal, however, is to think about a volume discount for all those people that can not pick and wind up getting all of them. LOL. Thank you for excellent products and support.

We shot some Wonderful photographs of the Seattle Space Needle and the Chihuly Museum and delivered to VenusPuzzle. They turned out totally fantastic!!! You have to decide on the amount of bits (we selected 2000), the title to the box, so the colour

>> Show More
Tristan

Tristan - February 12, 2020 @ 12:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have not opened the mystery yet since it’s a gift for my grandma, but I would strongly suggest Venus Puzzle as a result of simplicity of producing the puzzle on line, exceptionally quick global shipping (came less than 7 days after placing the order in Slovakia into a little country town in Australia), along with the package looks fantastic and appears similar to what has been custom made on the site.

I have not opened the mystery yet since it’s a gift for my grandma, but I would strongly suggest Venus Puzzle as a result of simplicity of producing the puzzle on line, exceptionally quick global shipping (came less than 7 days after placing th

>> Show More
Eric V.

Eric V. - February 8, 2020 @ 08:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is my first time ordering a customized mystery online and that I was rather impressed with the way EASY AND FAST the procedure was VenusPuzzle. We had our mystery in a couple of days along with my son absolutely loved it!
Will definitely be ordering again and have already told a few of our friends in order that they are able to do the exact same for their children.

This is my first time ordering a customized mystery online and that I was rather impressed with the way EASY AND FAST the procedure was VenusPuzzle. We had our mystery in a couple of days along with my son absolutely loved it!
Will definitely be orde

>> Show More
Lauri Gwilt

Lauri Gwilt - February 4, 2020 @ 16:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’m always exceptionally impressed by the standard of your puzzles, and the rate by which they establish, along with the simplicity of using your site.

Andra

Andra - February 1, 2020 @ 18:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The purchase was delivered very quickly. 2 bits were missing out of one of those mysteries, so I contacted the corporation. They were very kind and sent me a replacement within a few days, in their expense. Fantastic customer support and quality solutions!

The purchase was delivered very quickly. 2 bits were missing out of one of those mysteries, so I contacted the corporation. They were very kind and sent me a replacement within a few days, in their expense. Fantastic customer support and quality solu

>> Show More
BK

BK - January 31, 2020 @ 16:58

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The picture appears great on the mystery. The puzzle pieces will be the depth you would expect from a fantastic puzzle. The mock-up perspective of this mystery on the site is fairly close to how it really looks when constructed. My opinion when seeing the mock-up was that it appears like the bits are somewhat more uniform which high quality store-bought puzzles–what is in regular rows and rows –and that’s the way the mystery appears when constructed (obviously defined columns and rows ). That’s my only drawback: that the physical design of the way the bits are cut feels overly uniform.

The picture appears great on the mystery. The puzzle pieces will be the depth you would expect from a fantastic puzzle. The mock-up perspective of this mystery on the site is fairly close to how it really looks when constructed. My opinion when seein

>> Show More
Irion DeRouen

Irion DeRouen - January 22, 2020 @ 16:59

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As a puzzler, I really like doing puzzles including my loved ones. In addition, I appreciate them as keepsakes to the mother who I envision performing them as moms and recalling their grandma. Venus Puzzles are simple to purchase and much quicker to arrive. Thank you, Venus Puzzles for present and supplying me with hours of enjoyment.

As a puzzler, I really like doing puzzles including my loved ones. In addition, I appreciate them as keepsakes to the mother who I envision performing them as moms and recalling their grandma. Venus Puzzles are simple to purchase and much quicker to

>> Show More
Patti M

Patti M - January 13, 2020 @ 18:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We purchased five of those personalized, 12-piece mysteries for our grand daughters. While we have not opened them however the ceremony was remarkable! We used photographs of every grand and enjoy we can add a name to the box covers – from – case every individual’s name and year. Each mystery is softly shrink wrapped upon birth. The delivery agency (DHL) was top notch. Our order came sooner than expected and in excellent condition. In case the caliber of the mystery itself is equally as excellent as the expertise we have had so much, we’ll be regular clients.

We purchased five of those personalized, 12-piece mysteries for our grand daughters. While we have not opened them however the ceremony was remarkable! We used photographs of every grand and enjoy we can add a name to the box covers – from R

>> Show More
Gregory Bond

Gregory Bond - January 8, 2020 @ 16:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The photograph colour reproduction is superb. The mystery is top quality. Interesting pieces and decent fit. Ultimately, it came amazingly immediately after purchasing! We are already contemplating what picture to use for the second one!

Eric Neznik

Eric Neznik - January 1, 2020 @ 18:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic gifts! The puzzles came promptly and seemed great. That is actually my third time ordering by Venus; every encounter was flawless. I really enjoy the quality of the mysteries –the visual aspect together with the picture along with the durability and depth of the bits. Could not be more happy!

Fantastic gifts! The puzzles came promptly and seemed great. That is actually my third time ordering by Venus; every encounter was flawless. I really enjoy the quality of the mysteries –the visual aspect together with the picture along with the

>> Show More
Sandra Warwick

Sandra Warwick - December 31, 2019 @ 12:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The puzzles came on time however you will find 6 pieces lost, or so the photograph looked ridiculous ans loat rhe impact of the current. Very frustrated.

Gregg

Gregg - November 24, 2019 @ 14:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really good experience! Extremely fast and fantastic quality. This creates a couple of times I have purchased from them. They’re extremely consistent and quality is also superb. I’ll be purchasing from them again.

Contact

service@venuspuzzle.com

Soblahov 480 91338 Soblahov Slovakia

https://www.venuspuzzle.com/
VenusPuzzle

Personalized Puzzles, habit jigsaws as much as 2, 000 bits | VenusPuzzle.com

Professionally-made photograph Puzzles with box that is personalized. A Lot more than 1-2 years in habit mystery Business.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.