Vitality Medical

Category: Medical Equipment Supplier

Reviews 79

Francis Rizzo - December 24, 2020 @ 18:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

On time. Surptized now of year

Sunshine Lovin Linda - December 23, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick, simple online experience each time, Reasonable pricing, Quick Shipping

Dr S - December 22, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Shipping overly pricey

Tonk Mills - December 21, 2020 @ 21:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support!!!

D P. - December 20, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Speedy shipping and expert packaging.

Cynthia Holmes - December 19, 2020 @ 20:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I recently bought 2 surgical bra because of some Lumpectomy operation. The Bra`s were 40.00 every xtra Big. I returned Bra`s since I looked in them knew they were to little. I then purchased another size 2x. I found it before I purchased on your site dimensions 2x 40.00. When I ordered I was advised I would need to pay twice the cost for 1 bra. As it`s a unique order it is not in stock. I really don`t know why I must pay double since it is not in stock. Wow!! SMH I purchased anyway since I truly want the bra they`re extremely great quality Bra`s with great support.

I recently bought 2 surgical bra because of some Lumpectomy operation. The Bra`s were 40.00 every xtra Big. I returned Bra`s since I looked in them knew they were to little. I then purchased another size 2x. I found it before I purchased on your site

>> Show More

Donna Jacobs - December 18, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I phoned this organization and assessed stock on a product and has been told there was plenty of it no more difficulties. I put the order along with several other incidentals. I discovered the merchandise that I purchased wasn`t being sent although the other two little items were. This is presently a week after and once I called the company they said that it had been backordered. When you moved to their site it stated the product was in stock. I won`t address an organization which does this, and I wouldn`t have understood had I not known with this product and it had been a required medical item.

I phoned this organization and assessed stock on a product and has been told there was plenty of it no more difficulties. I put the order along with several other incidentals. I discovered the merchandise that I purchased wasn`t being sent although t

>> Show More

Edna Markham - December 17, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordering was simple, fast, and agreeable.

Evelyn Hubbard - December 15, 2020 @ 20:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really helpful and quick to assist with my Purchase

Maria C. - December 14, 2020 @ 16:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick and quick

ManuTX - December 13, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Up to now I provide 5stars to this purchase, since I talk with the client support at first before purchasing, cause I would like to be certain it is in stock. That`s the reason why I`m giving a 5 stars with this order and I hope I do it done soon.

Up to now I provide 5stars to this purchase, since I talk with the client support at first before purchasing, cause I would like to be certain it is in stock. That`s the reason why I`m giving a 5 stars with this order and I hope I do it done soon.

>> Show More

James Upchurch - December 12, 2020 @ 18:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic price. Speedy Delivery

Leonard - December 11, 2020 @ 13:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

You provide free delivery and 10% off order over $50. But do not allow me to employ offers to dictate, really upsetting

Barbara Tullis - December 10, 2020 @ 14:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Vitality Med is a fantastic place to acquire medical demands they supply.
The activity occurs whenever I put my purchase.
I get the items I purchased within as fast a time as you can.
I consult with them to additional friends and loved ones.
Thank you for your team!

Vitality Med is a fantastic place to acquire medical demands they supply.
The activity occurs whenever I put my purchase.
I get the items I purchased within as fast a time as you can.
I consult with them to additional friends and loved ones.
Thank yo

>> Show More

Ulysses Gomez - December 9, 2020 @ 14:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The gentleman has been very useful

Dave - December 8, 2020 @ 15:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Bad in every manner. From start to finish. Sent incorrect product then contended with me afterward wouldnt refund eternally. Unbelievably impolite woman. I won`t ever purchase again from this absurd location. Don`t I repeat don`t trust these folks. If there was a decrease star I might have given them reduced.

Bad in every manner. From start to finish. Sent incorrect product then contended with me afterward wouldnt refund eternally. Unbelievably impolite woman. I won`t ever purchase again from this absurd location. Don`t I repeat don`t trust these folks. I

>> Show More

Patricia E - December 7, 2020 @ 16:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simplicity of usage, product availability, competitive pricing and worth.

Caregiver - December 6, 2020 @ 15:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support in comparison to my order. Just bummer, could not utilize discount and receive totally free delivery.

Malachi Fullwood - December 5, 2020 @ 13:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic expertise and speedy support. Just like your items.will inform others about that.

Customer - December 4, 2020 @ 14:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to buy, awaiting for it to arrive and determine how great it really is.

Patricia Sydnor - December 3, 2020 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Vitality is my first go to place for health equipment. They never disappoint. Fantastic support!

Bernhard Porada - December 2, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy to browse site and easy ordering process.

Irma Joseph - December 1, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Just put an order, zero difficulties finding what I wanted. Hope to get my things shortly.

Pat - November 30, 2020 @ 12:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I found within my mail Vitality Medical promoted Lysol. Since it`s so tough to discover a disinfectant nowadays, I enjoyed your email advertising.

Brenda Mashburn - November 29, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

All these are the sole trach mask I purchase. They`re more comfortable than some of those others.

Joan Matzke - November 27, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ll do a review once I get the socks and possess. Employed them. Thank you

Meiying Liu - November 26, 2020 @ 12:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

F*ing amazing, speechless, excellent client ordering individual and is an expert at best. Waht an adventure, reply my technical query on the place concerning the gear and order directly afterward with Christmas sales reduction. Count be happy. Thank you Trisha. tke care.

F*ing amazing, speechless, excellent client ordering individual and is an expert at best. Waht an adventure, reply my technical query on the place concerning the gear and order directly afterward with Christmas sales reduction. Count be happy. Thank

>> Show More

Customer - November 25, 2020 @ 16:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I put an order and it had been cancelled without explanation. That resulted in a delay in examining that I wanted. I might have gone into the laboratory to get a free container however I wished to buy it myself instead of create two roundtrip into the laboratory.
For a consequence of the unexplained cancelling of the purchase, I did that the additional visit to the laboratory (50 miles roundtrip). I will not be recommending you.

I put an order and it had been cancelled without explanation. That resulted in a delay in examining that I wanted. I might have gone into the laboratory to get a free container however I wished to buy it myself instead of create two roundtrip into th

>> Show More

RAQUEL CHAVEZ - November 24, 2020 @ 22:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic SERVICE, ON TIME DELIVERY AND THE BEST PRICES…

Johnny Loi - November 23, 2020 @ 13:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to procedure plus 10% reduction

Russell - November 22, 2020 @ 12:46

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic individuals to utilize.

Kathy Merone - November 21, 2020 @ 14:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you a lot for all of your help and your attempts

Lyndon Bailey - November 20, 2020 @ 16:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve shopped with energy repeatedly. I`m more than happy by doing business with energy. Thanks for the fantastic support.

Dan L. - November 19, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Pricing has been very aggressive and the ordering process was straight forward and simple to comprehend.

Nancie Irwin - November 18, 2020 @ 22:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I didn`t get my 10% reduction by providing you my email address once I use the code into my order said it was implemented but the number didn`t change.

CB - November 17, 2020 @ 15:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They had all the goods I had to be as secure as possible in this outbreak. Additionally, I purchased products because of my parents and in legislation. It was a simple, and fast shopping experience.

George J Durfor - November 16, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to purchase and Fantastic cost

GUY KROGER - November 16, 2020 @ 19:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

ORDERING WAS GREAT AND CHECKING OUT WAS VERY Simple. Fantastic Site

Petra Rodriguez - November 15, 2020 @ 13:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent service

William Groff - November 14, 2020 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Found what I needed and purchased it. Easy Peasy !!

Linda West - November 13, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Your goods are good that your transport is quickly you are simply all-around Fantastic

AW - November 12, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had been told you had more than 300+ luggage of exactly what I purchased in store, my firm ordered a massive quantity out of you later I paid for my arrangement together with direct debit. I received email that thing was on back order, however I obtained the bags firm arranged for me the following moment. Lousy enterprise. I might have you eliminated as a seller unless there`s a really good explanation.

I had been told you had more than 300+ luggage of exactly what I purchased in store, my firm ordered a massive quantity out of you later I paid for my arrangement together with direct debit. I received email that thing was on back order, however I ob

>> Show More

LINDA A. IN CALIF. - November 11, 2020 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It was quick & easy to locate exactly what I wanted,very cheap,I was amazed! I`m purchasing from you,from today on,once I want any kind of healthcare equipment,bandages,qauze like wounds,etc.,. .Thank you !

Morris - November 10, 2020 @ 14:26

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Each time that I use Vitality, I`m happy wiyj the simplicity in buying the product I want. Stay about, we want this corporation!

Pat Armstrong - November 9, 2020 @ 14:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic product descriptions, reasonable rates!

TD - November 8, 2020 @ 12:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple order process, punctually, product is very good quality!

Laurel - November 7, 2020 @ 14:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Arrived in time. Superior rates & very good products.

Bessie Mills - November 6, 2020 @ 15:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Had no problem with putting my purchase. That is where I purchase the things I need.and that the Rates are fair

Robert - November 5, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hopefully this item will allow my husband rock my world such as we had been 20 years old .

Marsha Harrington - November 4, 2020 @ 15:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Everything was fine however that they stated free transport if $35. My item was 35.31 and they billed me for sending.

Brian - November 3, 2020 @ 23:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic cost quick ship I got my order in just two days.

larryb - November 2, 2020 @ 15:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you for the fast reaction to my petition.

Ethel Jones - November 1, 2020 @ 14:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Purchased two cans of Lysol spray and then obtained just
One now

Thomas P Gerchak - October 31, 2020 @ 14:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My item was received immediately. In the event you.

Leslie - October 30, 2020 @ 16:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic voucher which offered me free shipping on $25.00-I required that!

Sybil Hall - October 29, 2020 @ 15:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I paid to get it sent at 3-5 days and this it`s 5 days after and according to the site it has never been sent. I believe for those who pay extra to get it shipped in a particular period which should occur.

Robert Curtis - October 28, 2020 @ 15:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

You had the specific product I had and will supply them if I want them.

Michael Petrini - October 27, 2020 @ 13:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have been looking for this particular thing for the days! I eventually called to make certain it was akin to that which my spouse is using because I could not locate the brand that the hospital gave . The rep gave me a thing and lo and behold it had been it!
Thanks:

I have been looking for this particular thing for the days! I eventually called to make certain it was akin to that which my spouse is using because I could not locate the brand that the hospital gave . The rep gave me a thing and lo and behold it ha

>> Show More

Grace Lemay - October 26, 2020 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very good products at competitive prices. Couldn`t work out the way to reorder a subscription premature. Reorder webpage say`ed to pick a product once I attempted to bring a product into the cart, however there is no place to pick an product. Additionally listing at appropriate subscription things do not possess a”reorder now” alternative.

Very good products at competitive prices. Couldn`t work out the way to reorder a subscription premature. Reorder webpage say`ed to pick a product once I attempted to bring a product into the cart, however there is no place to pick an product. Additio

>> Show More

SHARON BALDWIN - October 25, 2020 @ 13:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had some issues with the online program but when I named the guy took my order on the telephone and it was sent out. Response time was fantastic. .

Ashley Lewis - October 24, 2020 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The website is merely slow.

Diane Roberto - October 23, 2020 @ 17:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I asked inside delivery to the mattress, did not make that, mattress was a joke

Carlos Marquez - October 22, 2020 @ 20:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick, simple and convienant

Michael Derning - October 21, 2020 @ 14:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic prices, simple ordering

DOREEN - October 20, 2020 @ 20:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Many thanks Vitality. I`ve just got my order that I just ordered two weeks ago. So quickly! Though this arrangement can last me a very long time, I am hoping to have the ability to purchase from another time.

Sandra K - October 19, 2020 @ 13:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am pleased with the cost and simplicity of ordering on line. Thanks for being professional and consumer friendly. I have used this item before and it is fantastic for interim human hygiene.

Pamela Alexander - October 18, 2020 @ 21:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The site is simple to check through and they possess the goods I want for my warts. I`d certainly suggest this site. Thank you.

Rita Bell - October 17, 2020 @ 16:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It was a bit hard to look out for. Aside from that it was great

Cheryl Zimmermann - October 16, 2020 @ 21:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic adventure…. again. Super speedy shipping.

Gail DIPPOLD - October 15, 2020 @ 21:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy website to navigate, fantastic selection. Fantastic customer support support.

Kael Barnhart - October 14, 2020 @ 14:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Always a simple time ordering and consistently on time. Hi

Dennis Brymesser - October 13, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Have you been write a review once I didn`t not get the merchandise

Lynn Miller - October 12, 2020 @ 22:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Called and arranged by telephone, fantastic reply, anticipating my shipment to arrive.

Gregg - October 11, 2020 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy ordering & superior rates. Hopefully my order will arrive punctually.

Shelly Lovell - October 10, 2020 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite satisfied with the goods and the service has been superb.

Marcia Dickey - October 9, 2020 @ 22:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to Use. I`ve had no issues using their website. Outstanding and Quick ordering in Addition to transport

Christine Wesoloski - October 8, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

First time was at the website and quite simple to maneuver around at the website costs was fair

Tammy Nottingham - October 7, 2020 @ 16:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer services. It`s somewhat annoying I want to dictate what`s about the quotation. For every single volume I had a new quotation. Seems like plenty of time could be spent revising estimates.

Mike K - October 6, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I discovered the website via a search engine. The website is simple to navigate and product descriptions are extremely clear and simple to comprehend. That is actually my first time seeing Vitality, however, will not be the final. Checkout with PayPal has been a snap. I hope that shipping will likely be fast also.

I discovered the website via a search engine. The website is simple to navigate and product descriptions are extremely clear and simple to comprehend. That is actually my first time seeing Vitality, however, will not be the final. Checkout with PayPa

>> Show More
Contact

support@vitalitymedical.com

8003975899

7910 S 3500 E 84121 SLC United States

https://www.vitalitymedical.com/
Vitality Medical

The leader in quality medical equipment, home medical equipment and health care solutions. Create Vitality Medical your initial option for purchasing discount health supplies for you and nearest and dearest. Fast delivery and low prices.


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.