Warriors Tackle Supply

Category: Fishing & Hunting

Reviews 25

Larry Woosley

Larry Woosley - November 4, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This company was great. Everything I have received was great quality and came in a timely way.

Derek Beisner

Derek Beisner - November 3, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good product without any complaints.

Tony R

Tony R - October 19, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hands down one of the very best fishing bait subscription boxes on the market. Good quality is delivered in the boxes. I absolutely adore their very own branded materials too and also the spartan eyes have been flame!!

Tom Shultz

Tom Shultz - October 6, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wow, really surprised by how packed with great baits which has been inside their expert box. Quite satisfied. I`ve attempted other fishing boxes, however this one has been the best so far.

Matthew Thomas

Matthew Thomas - September 16, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite pleased with my two boxes!! Highly recommend. Continue the fantastic boxes!

James W

James W - September 15, 2020 @ 15:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Among the greater fishing subscription boxes on the market!! Fantastic brands and their very own brand also is fantastic quality. You do receive a free decal and face guard in the very first box, however they simply list the worth of these on the packaging slip. I needed to return and look at just how much I had been charged because I had been perplexed for a moment and thought I had been billed for all those absolutely free products. I find that some other folks were perplexed also. They`re in reality sent free from the very first box, simply don`t go confused like me lol.

Among the greater fishing subscription boxes on the market!! Fantastic brands and their very own brand also is fantastic quality. You do receive a free decal and face guard in the very first box, however they simply list the worth of these on the pac

>> Show More
Drew Koenig

Drew Koenig - September 14, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Not actually having a Fantastic start for this particular company I receive COVID and are hard and you attempt to do a lot to encourage the handicapped by providing them a project and supporting the pros two Chief reasons I thought id give you a try and that I get its different baits and you do not just do species
Also found where you stated you`d attempt to supply trout on some testimonials but the simple fact is after paying the priciest box I had was bass, maybe not a single thing I could presume to utilize for trout I see this to create my box that the 70+ worth I needed to spend money on the facemask and decal that was presumed to be liberated with all the discount code simply not seeing why not simply say that you do bass? Make it simpler because reading through the reviews I see im not the only person with those problems about trout im not tryinf to begin despise dont get me wrong as I mentioned you`re doing wonders simply not seeing why you`ve hens and other species into fish when you are likely to wind up with only bass and cover the premium price that doesnt actually accumulate on your website

Not actually having a Fantastic start for this particular company I receive COVID and are hard and you attempt to do a lot to encourage the handicapped by providing them a project and supporting the pros two Chief reasons I thought id give you a try

>> Show More
David S

David S - September 12, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That I was really satisfied with my September`s box. It turned out to be a high water motif and they didn`t disappoint. I obtained 2 LunkerHunt baits, a sunfish brace high water along with also a Yappa Rat, a Westin prop turtle, a Freedom jig, LiveTarget lure along with other excellent baits. I really compared it using Monsterbass and that I had been frustrated by MB`s box. Monsterbass delivered Fluorocarbon fishing line in their high water vessel, making no sense, also brands I have never heard of. Warriors was the box with this month!!!

That I was really satisfied with my September`s box. It turned out to be a high water motif and they didn`t disappoint. I obtained 2 LunkerHunt baits, a sunfish brace high water along with also a Yappa Rat, a Westin prop turtle, a Freedom jig, LiveTa

>> Show More
Tommy

Tommy - August 19, 2020 @ 19:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was really happy with my initial 2 boxes. The caliber of baits are fantastic and they blend in other fantastic brands. They deliver some of their in-house manufacturer but they`ve been fantastic. Fantastic quality and great packaging.

Eric P

Eric P - July 21, 2020 @ 15:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic quality baits comprising high quality brands. That which I recieved was fantastic. They also contained a totally free face guard and decal.

Alex

Alex - May 8, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This box is amazing I Purchased the expert and I was uncertain at first because I`d subscriptions to additional firms that shipped Chinese manufacturer baits I`ve never heard about but once I opened warrior undertake box it was full of named brand good Excellent merchandise I certainly would recommend it to anyone who likes to fish and desires Many Different quality baits

This box is amazing I Purchased the expert and I was uncertain at first because I`d subscriptions to additional firms that shipped Chinese manufacturer baits I`ve never heard about but once I opened warrior undertake box it was full of named brand go

>> Show More
Chris M.

Chris M. - May 7, 2020 @ 21:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wowthey deliver excellent brands and baits. Very impressed by what they delivered. They even sent a free face protector with the very first box for UV protection. But with the present COVID-19 it will be convenient for this too.

Craig Persing

Craig Persing - April 24, 2020 @ 13:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent timely deliveries, together with quality baits and plastics. Ive urged them to my loved ones members and friends, today I urge them to those who see this.

Shawn Nagel

Shawn Nagel - April 1, 2020 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Get business to do business with, Fantastic products

Danny Wilson

Danny Wilson - March 17, 2020 @ 15:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic quality baits!!!

Michael Castell

Michael Castell - March 1, 2020 @ 22:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good value for what you buy but not species specific. I picked ducks species and outside of 2 boxes that I just have two baits which may possibly employed for ducks. Should you fish such as bass, pike, or jelqing each of the baits will be good.

Good value for what you buy but not species specific. I picked ducks species and outside of 2 boxes that I just have two baits which may possibly employed for ducks. Should you fish such as bass, pike, or jelqing each of the baits will be good.

>> Show More
Tim Shultz

Tim Shultz - February 29, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wow! By far among the best ones on the market! Got my very first box and it`d LiveTarget, Chasebaits, Big Bites, as well as Warriors branded baits were topnotch! Keep up it!!

Sam Luna

Sam Luna - February 18, 2020 @ 23:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Best quality baits! Very pleased!

Edward Sheils

Edward Sheils - February 14, 2020 @ 15:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thought I would find somewhat more trout stuff however is exactly what it is. It is not bad handle.

Levi Unruh

Levi Unruh - February 13, 2020 @ 17:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have used many boxes earlier and I have rated them 1to 5 warrior handle is undoubtedly my top 3 alternative excellent deals and Fantastic brands

Tommy Teel

Tommy Teel - January 24, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

THIS Is a Superb BOX. THE LURES ARE GOOD QUALITY AND THE HOOKS ARE USABLE, WHICH IS NICE. Excited about GETTING MY NEXT MONTH`S BOX

James May

James May - December 20, 2019 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very excellent choice of soft and hard baits.

Luis Perez

Luis Perez - September 30, 2019 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I will Begin by stating I am very Happy and happy with warrior speech box subscription I have been getting monthly… I completely recommend to Purchase or even Offer a a gift… quite lasting and Fantastic snacks in each box

Cory Carter

Cory Carter - September 19, 2019 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hi, all you want capture fish nicely attempt out warriors, so I had been on the monthly program and they certainly did not disappoint. I`ve a few cranks in my box I have needed for decades, frankly thought I had been getting exactly the very same baits since I had but searching into them you will find minor differences. Perhaps a couple more a different tail shade! I had been fishing one of my favourite lakes and beginning discovering them on humps about 4-6 foot, so I tied to a warrior jerk lure and prosper new PB. I ended out the tournament using a 24lb tote with me and also my co Mothers fishing with only warrior squirt baits! So like I said if you wan na t capture fish and lots of them try outside warriors handle supply!!!!!

Enjoy fun, god bless and tight lines!

Hi, all you want capture fish nicely attempt out warriors, so I had been on the monthly program and they certainly did not disappoint. I`ve a few cranks in my box I have needed for decades, frankly thought I had been getting exactly the very same bai

>> Show More
Amani G

Amani G - May 8, 2019 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am to subscription boxes, therefore I bought this as a present. He had been so contented with the standard of lures. They comprised a completely free face guard, added bait, and decals. Fantastic stuff!

Contact

warriors@warriorstacklesupply.com

5183488382

52 Market Street 12302 Scotia United States

https://www.warriorstacklesupply.com/
Warriors Tackle Supply

An online fishing subscription services. We enjoy the craftsmanship of their Warriors Tackle. Our associates will be introduced into your newest developments each month. Each box will even have other excellent brands.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.