Wild For Salmon

Category: Food, Beverages & Tobacco

Reviews 15

    GK Morrison

    GK Morrison - December 24, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    As a holiday gift, we have been sending WfS ecard gift certificates to our brother`s family for 2 years. We have been able to order and ship on their schedule and they are thrilled with the quality of salmon that they received. We are grateful to WfS. It is difficult to send an e-card. The site is set up for shipping and picking up fish. However, the instructions are simple and the chat person quickly answered any questions.
    Gil – Spring Mills (PA)

    As a holiday gift, we have been sending WfS ecard gift certificates to our brother`s family for 2 years. We have been able to order and ship on their schedule and they are thrilled with the quality of salmon that they received. We are grateful to WfS

    >> Show More
    Cheryl

    Cheryl - November 26, 2022 @ 19:04

    • Overall:

    I am a regular customer of the company and always return to them for wild-caught seafood. The fish arrives perfectly packed and frozen solid. It is also very easy to order. We love fresh food and the knowledge that we are eating healthy, delicious food.

    I am a regular customer of the company and always return to them for wild-caught seafood. The fish arrives perfectly packed and frozen solid. It is also very easy to order. We love fresh food and the knowledge that we are eating healthy, delicious fo

    >> Show More
    carolyn stawitz

    carolyn stawitz - November 18, 2022 @ 23:20

    • Overall:

    I placed my order . . The system could not accept VISA credit cards. . . It was unsuccessful several times. . . . had to visit our American Express card. . . . Which system was accepted? . . VISA is required to be used . . However, it was rejected. . .

    I placed my order . . The system could not accept VISA credit cards. . . It was unsuccessful several times. . . . had to visit our American Express card. . . . Which system was accepted? . . VISA is required to be used . . However, it was rejected. .

    >> Show More
    Wendy Kerr

    Wendy Kerr - October 4, 2022 @ 12:16

    • Overall:

    Wild For Salmon has been my favorite product for over 10 years. It is a great product that we love and enjoy sharing it with our family and friends. We started our own buying club a few years ago so that our neighbors and friends could also enjoy it. It`s a great way to spend time with your kids! We eat fresh salmon 1-2 times per week.

    Wild For Salmon has been my favorite product for over 10 years. It is a great product that we love and enjoy sharing it with our family and friends. We started our own buying club a few years ago so that our neighbors and friends could also enjoy it.

    >> Show More
    John Heslop

    John Heslop - September 23, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Our fish package arrived 5 minutes late, so we picked it up just after the earliest p/u. All the boxes were in the driveway. It appears that the fish was left on the driveway for between 20 and 30 minutes, judging by the condensate in the box. It was probably still frozen when it was put in the freezer at our home. Next time, we`ll be there 10 minutes earlier.

    Our fish package arrived 5 minutes late, so we picked it up just after the earliest p/u. All the boxes were in the driveway. It appears that the fish was left on the driveway for between 20 and 30 minutes, judging by the condensate in the box. It was

    >> Show More
    Susan Sauter

    Susan Sauter - August 27, 2022 @ 12:21

    • Overall:

    Although I have not yet received the order, I cannot say if it will be the same as the previous orders. However, I do know that the fish are flawless and their ordering system is efficient. The packaging also keeps the fish in top condition. We wish we could live closer. These people are amazing! We have had the pleasure of meeting them and sharing food and space with them. We eat healthier because of them.

    Although I have not yet received the order, I cannot say if it will be the same as the previous orders. However, I do know that the fish are flawless and their ordering system is efficient. The packaging also keeps the fish in top condition. We wish

    >> Show More
    Robin M

    Robin M - July 23, 2022 @ 12:16

    • Overall:

    A 10-pound box filled with salmon burgers comes in one variety. To order multiple flavors, you must phone in to place your order. After two failed phone calls on Saturday, I placed an order for one variety of salmon burgers online. I then requested a flavor combination by sending an email. My email was answered on Monday morning and my order arrived Wednesday at the exact time and price I requested. WFS made up for the fact that I was unable to answer the phone.

    A 10-pound box filled with salmon burgers comes in one variety. To order multiple flavors, you must phone in to place your order. After two failed phone calls on Saturday, I placed an order for one variety of salmon burgers online. I then requested a

    >> Show More
    Rande Mindick

    Rande Mindick - June 12, 2022 @ 14:03

    • Overall:

    The steaks were beautiful and tasted great. They were also very strong, which is unlike any other sockeye salmon I`ve ever tried. It was also very boney. Most salmon steaks have a large centre bone, and there are a few bones left. These bones are never finished.

    The steaks were beautiful and tasted great. They were also very strong, which is unlike any other sockeye salmon I`ve ever tried. It was also very boney. Most salmon steaks have a large centre bone, and there are a few bones left. These bones are nev

    >> Show More
    Lisa Mallimaci Mallimaci

    Lisa Mallimaci Mallimaci - June 6, 2022 @ 13:03

    • Overall:

    Wild For Salmon always responded immediately to my calls, even today at 4:30pm on Friday. It`s rare that a person actually answers a phone call. They called me back in under 15 minutes and resolved my problem. We are grateful for your delicious and healthy pet products, as well as the outstanding customer service. It`s appreciated and noticed!

    Wild For Salmon always responded immediately to my calls, even today at 4:30pm on Friday. It`s rare that a person actually answers a phone call. They called me back in under 15 minutes and resolved my problem. We are grateful for your delicious and h

    >> Show More
    Gene H.

    Gene H. - May 27, 2022 @ 19:00

    • Overall:

    26.6 lb boxes of bairdi legs were received. One box contained three smaller clusters than the other. Almost full clusters. The smaller clusters were disappointing. The second box contained only scrap legs and was thrown in a separate box. One jumbo cluster was stacked, however 2 other clusters were partially clustered and the rest were PCs. The second box, mostly pcs, was not what I wanted. The second box was 1.3 times lighter than the first. While some brakage can be understood, not all clusters should remain in pcs.

    26.6 lb boxes of bairdi legs were received. One box contained three smaller clusters than the other. Almost full clusters. The smaller clusters were disappointing. The second box contained only scrap legs and was thrown in a separate box. One jumbo c

    >> Show More
    Richard R Benson

    Richard R Benson - May 8, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    It was easy and informative to order wild sockeye salmon filets online. We will review the product after it arrives and let you know how it tastes.

    Andrea

    Andrea - April 23, 2022 @ 16:15

    • Overall:

    This seafood company is amazing! It is truly evident that the seafood is fresh. I also love that everything arrives frozen so I can stock up on my favorite dishes. Amazing salmon and scallops!

    Bob Stilwell

    Bob Stilwell - March 5, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    The buying process was easy. We are now waiting to hear more about the product.

    Frances Reilly

    Frances Reilly - February 18, 2022 @ 23:16

    • Overall:

    I ordered for my husband as well as a gift for family members. Everything arrived at the time that we requested. The salmon patties were a huge hit. Everything was fresh, clean, and well-packaged. We appreciate your recipes.

    Kim

    Kim - January 11, 2022 @ 23:21

    • Overall:

    Real food from real people – the best!

    Wild for Salmon has been my customer for over 15 years. This includes both for myself and for my restaurant. The quality is excellent, the customer service is prompt and personal, and it is a great idea to know where your food is coming from. They strive to provide the best possible service to their customers and use sustainable practices. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Real food from real people – the best!
    Wild for Salmon has been my customer for over 15 years. This includes both for myself and for my restaurant. The quality is excellent, the customer service is prompt and personal, and it is a great idea to

    >> Show More
    Contact

    info@wildforsalmon.com

    570-387-0550

    521 Montour Boulevard 17815 Bloomsburg United States

    https://www.wildforsalmon.com/
    Wild For Salmon

    Wild For Salmon provides you with premium quality, frozen wild caught Alaskan seafood–sockeye salmon, smoked salmon, salmon burgers, albacore tuna loins, snow crab and more. Buy wild salmon online and get free shipping on orders over $149.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.