Woodland Manufacturing

Category: Media Company

Reviews 15

RJ Van

RJ Van - December 11, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

I placed a few orders with Woodland Manufacturing a while back. Both orders were perfect and well packaged. Delivery was quick. Woodland Manufacturing is a top-quality company that offers a great product at an affordable price. Excellent customer service. We will order again.

I placed a few orders with Woodland Manufacturing a while back. Both orders were perfect and well packaged. Delivery was quick. Woodland Manufacturing is a top-quality company that offers a great product at an affordable price. Excellent customer ser

>> Show More
judy leonard

judy leonard - October 29, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Beautiful Letters and Numbers (cedar). It was a gift that I gave, but she is still working on repairs at home. They are a great addition to our family! We will order again. Thank you for your prompt and easy order. It was beautiful woodwork. We are so grateful that you were there to help us. THANK YOU AGAIN.

Beautiful Letters and Numbers (cedar). It was a gift that I gave, but she is still working on repairs at home. They are a great addition to our family! We will order again. Thank you for your prompt and easy order. It was beautiful woodwork. We are s

>> Show More
Cindy Tanner

Cindy Tanner - September 22, 2022 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

In 2017, I ordered lettering for farm product signs like chicken, honey, and so on. I attached the lettering to a post on our roadside. They were printed in farm colors on the wooden signs (4×24″) and letters. Some signs have remained up for years without any damage or disintegration. Woodland Mfg. is my next stop to order letters for new products. My 2017 specifications are still available in “Previous Orders.” First-rate company!

In 2017, I ordered lettering for farm product signs like chicken, honey, and so on. I attached the lettering to a post on our roadside. They were printed in farm colors on the wooden signs (4×24″) and letters. Some signs have remained up f

>> Show More
Joyce Ottenad

Joyce Ottenad - September 11, 2022 @ 22:09

  • Review
  • Overall:

Your company has been a trusted supplier for a while. It was not difficult to order the last time. Although I won`t go into too much detail, I couldn`t find the Quote that I received online when I tried to place an order. I was required to leave multiple messages when I called. It took me days to receive my order.

Your company has been a trusted supplier for a while. It was not difficult to order the last time. Although I won`t go into too much detail, I couldn`t find the Quote that I received online when I tried to place an order. I was required to leave mult

>> Show More
Janice Reed

Janice Reed - August 20, 2022 @ 15:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

We ordered letters for the personalized sign of our grandbaby.
The lettering was beautiful and made the sign look professional.
The letters were very well written, shipped quickly and at a reasonable price.
We are extremely satisfied with the product, service and support.

We ordered letters for the personalized sign of our grandbaby.
The lettering was beautiful and made the sign look professional.
The letters were very well written, shipped quickly and at a reasonable price.
We are extremely satisfied with the product

>> Show More
/RobertFinishes –

/RobertFinishes – - June 28, 2022 @ 19:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Woodland is a high-quality company.
They sent me a proof of the stencil within a short time. Excellent price.
After I have finished the floor and added photos, I will show you the results.
Woodland is either a 5.5 or 5 star company. The machining of stencils is an art form.

Woodland is a high-quality company.
They sent me a proof of the stencil within a short time. Excellent price.
After I have finished the floor and added photos, I will show you the results.
Woodland is either a 5.5 or 5 star company. The machining of

>> Show More
Tricia Barnes

Tricia Barnes - June 25, 2022 @ 23:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

Planning a memorial plaque/dedication in memory of my mother was a daunting task. I had many questions about the timeline and process. As I was creating the text and art online, I called many times to get answers. So far, so good. After the project is completed, I look forward writing a fantastic review!

Planning a memorial plaque/dedication in memory of my mother was a daunting task. I had many questions about the timeline and process. As I was creating the text and art online, I called many times to get answers. So far, so good. After the project i

>> Show More
James Alexander

James Alexander - May 26, 2022 @ 12:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

Your price was too high for the wood I received. It was not carved like I was told. They were stickers that were put on the wood. My wife has already posted the wood on Facebook. I am sure my wife will soon follow suit.

Mary Cusick

Mary Cusick - May 20, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Shirley, customer service, was patient and knowledgeable. Without Shirley, I would not have been able to find the design and make a purchase. I look forward to receiving the sign for an event and being able recommend your company to others.

JAMES DAMATO

JAMES DAMATO - March 29, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

Your website is user-friendly and visually appealing. I love placing orders.
You just delivered some brightly colored letters in 1/2″ and 1/4″ thicknesses to me. They look great and were well packed. Woodland is a company I would recommend to all.

Your website is user-friendly and visually appealing. I love placing orders.
You just delivered some brightly colored letters in 1/2″ and 1/4″ thicknesses to me. They look great and were well packed. Woodland is a company I would recommen

>> Show More
Brandi Britt

Brandi Britt - March 20, 2022 @ 14:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Shipping charges for large items are too high to me. Automaticity, I paid $10.99 shipping and $23 for oversized shipping. I also ordered the letters I needed and tried to exchange them but they were lowercase (yes it was my fault). No exchanges, and I now have $120 worth letters that I cannot use. I must have missed the final section.

Shipping charges for large items are too high to me. Automaticity, I paid $10.99 shipping and $23 for oversized shipping. I also ordered the letters I needed and tried to exchange them but they were lowercase (yes it was my fault). No exchanges, and

>> Show More
Garrett

Garrett - March 12, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

The customer service that I have received thus far has been excellent. Naomi Kulow, a salesperson, was the one who helped me design the memorial plaque that I ordered. She was patient and efficient with all my requests. Once it arrives, I can`t wait to see the final product.

The customer service that I have received thus far has been excellent. Naomi Kulow, a salesperson, was the one who helped me design the memorial plaque that I ordered. She was patient and efficient with all my requests. Once it arrives, I can`t wait

>> Show More
Thomas H.

Thomas H. - February 12, 2022 @ 23:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

From the beginning, the representative provided tremendous assistance. I was guided through the process by her representative. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and very knowledgeable about their products. The phone reps at this company are among the best I have ever encountered. They were exactly what I expected, high quality and well-crafted.

From the beginning, the representative provided tremendous assistance. I was guided through the process by her representative. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and very knowledgeable about their products. The phone reps at this company are among the b

>> Show More
Jeff Trumpy

Jeff Trumpy - February 9, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

My letters arrived much quicker than I expected. They arrived on time, were clean, and accurate. Woodland even sent extra letters at no extra charge. This was unexpected. I know that I will continue to order from this company and two of my friends will also order from them. It is refreshing to see that there is still an American company that is honest and good. Thanks Woodland. JT

My letters arrived much quicker than I expected. They arrived on time, were clean, and accurate. Woodland even sent extra letters at no extra charge. This was unexpected. I know that I will continue to order from this company and two of my friends wi

>> Show More
Patricia Bagwell

Patricia Bagwell - January 10, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

I was nervous about ordering online. Woodland was recommended to me. Shirley was very helpful in explaining how my letters could work for my company.
It was like I`d known her for years. I have just placed my order. I am excited to see the results of my lettering!

Continue …….

I was nervous about ordering online. Woodland was recommended to me. Shirley was very helpful in explaining how my letters could work for my company.
It was like I`d known her for years. I have just placed my order. I am excited to see the results of

>> Show More
Contact

sales@woodlandmanufacturing.com

800-705-4020

2700 E. Lanark Street 83642 Meridian United States

https://www.woodlandmanufacturing.com/
Woodland Manufacturing
Affordable Sign Letters with Design Assistance
Order Custom with ConfidenceWe stand behind every product we make. Please let us know if you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, or any part of your experience. Contact: 800.705.4020 / sales@woodlandmanufacturing.com
Custom Sign LettersAll products are custom made to your specifications with attention to detail. Work with our customer service design team to create your exact sign letters and logo. Contact: 800.705.4020 / sales@woodlandmanufacturing.com
Talk to Us!Our customer service team is here to help! Call us at 1-800-705-4020 from 8am – 5pm M-F Mountain Time to speak with a friendly and helpful person.
We specialize in helping small to large organizations outfit their business with affordable sign letters. We can help create the perfect sign for your company. Contact: 800.705.4020 / sales@woodlandmanufacturing.com Visit Woodland Manufacturing

Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.