Yabla

Category: Language Learning

Reviews 70

tony - October 10, 2020 @ 17:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This really is a superb way to find out languages..there is never a simple manner it requires some time and hard job but I’m very pleased to learn just like this lots of thanks tony

Jim - September 22, 2020 @ 10:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful assortment of movies!
This is a really excellent program. The capacity to to slow down helps understanding abilities.
It’d be fine if we can manually detach the looped segments or select loops of various lengths.
Highly suggested.

Wonderful assortment of movies!
This is a really excellent program. The capacity to to slow down helps understanding abilities.
It’d be fine if we can manually detach the looped segments or select loops of various lengths.
Highly suggested.

>> Show More

Customer - September 19, 2020 @ 09:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

If you’re a very low volume buyer, then they don’t care for you. No assistance for setups. No communication, they do not even answer standard emails.they do not have alternative supplying approach. They despise questions concerning merchandise, packaging, transport. They would like you to cover and set up with everything you get.

If you’re a very low volume buyer, then they don’t care for you. No assistance for setups. No communication, they do not even answer standard emails.they do not have alternative supplying approach. They despise questions concerning mercha

>> Show More

Helen MCKINNON - September 15, 2020 @ 19:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’m extremely new to Yabla, however up to now I’m excited about the possibilities for supplying valuable resource material for my set of students (adult students who observed French several years back at college ). Great to gain access to a selection of native speakers, along with many different approaches.

I’m extremely new to Yabla, however up to now I’m excited about the possibilities for supplying valuable resource material for my set of students (adult students who observed French several years back at college ). Great to gain access to

>> Show More

Frederico Oliveira - September 12, 2020 @ 07:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I enjoy a lot the movies, the matches, the dictionary. That is great. The (large ) drawback is your site. Quite inconvenient to use. Makes the encounter not fine, really

beryl goldberg - September 6, 2020 @ 07:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I enjoy it a whole lot. Just no curiosity about pronouns and verb types utilized in Spain because they are not utilized within this hemisphere and not much more mandatory in Spain.

P Howell - August 29, 2020 @ 22:12

  • Rating
  • Overall:

With all these videos featuring native speakers, so there is a fantastic chance I’ll have the ability to know Spanish in addition to talk it. Well completed Yabla!

Jeff Norris - August 14, 2020 @ 21:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

There was a problem that could ruin my adventure, therefore I gave it a star in the beginning. However, the service team reached me out and fixed the matter. I accidentally get the remarks page whilst scrolling by videos. Thank you. I’m pleased to provide the program a 5 star.

There was a problem that could ruin my adventure, therefore I gave it a star in the beginning. However, the service team reached me out and fixed the matter. I accidentally get the remarks page whilst scrolling by videos. Thank you. I’m pleased

>> Show More

Customer - July 31, 2020 @ 22:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I truly like Yabla, it is almost everything I am searching for in regard to self-study for my own French learning.

– minding the comment segments – a small problem, but remark sections would be the rat’s den of the world wide web, I have not discovered anything of significance in the remark section.

-being in a position to make ideas of movies from Youtube which you’d like interpreted – that I have a couple channels I’d really like to be around Yabla.

-Ipad variant – that I wish there was a choice to pause after each sentence just like on the desktop variant.

-being in a position to pick the words from the movie which you want from the sport or scribe variant.

-able to restrain Yabla flashcards such as anki – this really kind of big request, but thought I would only leave the proposal there. After studying’Fluent Forever’ I have realised just how much better with pictures are rather of term translations. I am able to add pictures and even short video clips along with gifs to anki for translations plus it is fantastic. Right now I am carrying the words at the flashcard segment of Yabla and placing it into my Anki deck.

I truly like Yabla, it is almost everything I am searching for in regard to self-study for my own French learning.
– minding the comment segments – a small problem, but remark sections would be the rat’s den of the world wide web, I

>> Show More

Ray - July 29, 2020 @ 21:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Navigating throughout the masses of substance isn’t easy – I would prefer a clearer directory/structure or submitting system to obtain what’s most appropriate for my degree and keep a record of what I have already reviewed.

RKF - July 25, 2020 @ 08:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Yabla place a wonderful selection of intriguing material. It’s pitched many different levels, so anybody can use it. Recommended

Customer - July 23, 2020 @ 18:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had been thrilled with all the Paris movies, and loved those on neighboring landmarks and towns. However there are far too many on matters such as TV shows and dull scenarios. When there’s another absolutely free week provided at a certain stage, I’ll try again and find out whether things have shifted. (Level 3) Yabla Games have been a lot of pleasure –and hard!

I had been thrilled with all the Paris movies, and loved those on neighboring landmarks and towns. However there are far too many on matters such as TV shows and dull scenarios. When there’s another absolutely free week provided at a certain st

>> Show More

Anna - July 20, 2020 @ 08:24

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The topics are divers rather than dull.
Initially studying the explanation for words it had been simpler to comprehend that the dialogue. Quite practical to utilize the”Slow” and”Duplicate” buttonusing these buttons many times was easy, at last I can listen to the aim of what had been stated in certain paragraphs.

The topics are divers rather than dull.
Initially studying the explanation for words it had been simpler to comprehend that the dialogue. Quite practical to utilize the”Slow” and”Duplicate” buttonusing these buttons many times

>> Show More

Mike Henderson - July 19, 2020 @ 20:31

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great platform for studying Spanish. Very broad selection of movies for many degrees. The capability to observe transcripts and obtain them is quite helpful. Additionally the choices to get subtitles in Spanish, English, either or in any way.

Teresa - July 16, 2020 @ 07:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I enjoy using Yabla to exercise Italian. Nearly all the time that I use the Scribe attribute found in matches. It permits me to brush up on my listening and composing abilities. The movies are fantastic also, it’s something for everybody, a great deal of variety. I discover that Yabla is an exceptional instrument for students of any degree.

I enjoy using Yabla to exercise Italian. Nearly all the time that I use the Scribe attribute found in matches. It permits me to brush up on my listening and composing abilities. The movies are fantastic also, it’s something for everybody, a gre

>> Show More

Roxanne - July 7, 2020 @ 20:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Yabla is great. It really works. The one issue is the fact that it is simply too pricey for me .

Customer Howard - July 1, 2020 @ 09:46

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I believed that the first course wasn’t tailored to present readily, fundamental comprehension and language – really the first 3 videos I saw had any very complicated phrases I am not certain I would use in normal English usage. I enjoyed the”slow ” center along with the words struck were itemised. No matter how the entire application was very much geared towards the American economy. I am unable to learn how far South American Spanish is different from Castilian however I figure it’s does.Americanisms like”film” and” Ma’am” creep in the translation. As a Brit. (Welsh really!) I’m interested in studying Spanish ( possibly I do exactly the Spanish speakers from South America that a disfavour?)

I believed that the first course wasn’t tailored to present readily, fundamental comprehension and language – really the first 3 videos I saw had any very complicated phrases I am not certain I would use in normal English usage. I enjoyed

>> Show More

Customer - June 30, 2020 @ 00:57

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The program is excellent. I really don’t understand the extent of the Company connection with spanishdict however they want to Check at integrating Yabla into a single program with spanishdict.

Dan Reagoso - June 16, 2020 @ 10:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had been hoping to find that a reason of the verbs because you browse during the story.the verbs are highlighted when you click word. The narrative content is great clear but was anticipating. Something is missing I do not watch it. I’ve gone through exactly the headers but that I simply don’t see how they place this together.I could possibly be overlooking something simply not certain.

I had been hoping to find that a reason of the verbs because you browse during the story.the verbs are highlighted when you click word. The narrative content is great clear but was anticipating. Something is missing I do not watch it. I’ve gone

>> Show More

Customer - June 13, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic site. It truly can help to learn Spanish than every other Program or site on the market.

Stuart - June 9, 2020 @ 20:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I looked at different similar websites and picked this one presuming it’s a fantastic content at affordable price.
The main reason I’m not giving it five or four stars is that the grading method for videos.
Newbie is exactly what it states, but what’s contained in Beginner is frequently ridiculous for this particular name concerning sophistication and language. I’m being emphatic since I have second opinion in my specialist instructor.
The outcome is that in the five Yabla icon grading program there’s a major gap between a single both and severe absence of movies really acceptable for a Beginner. Moreover it’s frequently not possible to differentiate between 3 and 2 icons concerning the issue of this content. A fantastic shame.

I looked at different similar websites and picked this one presuming it’s a fantastic content at affordable price.
The main reason I’m not giving it five or four stars is that the grading method for videos.
Newbie is exactly what it state

>> Show More

Daniel L. - June 3, 2020 @ 08:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Yabla provides a exceptional chance to research listed content in a brand new language (Spanish, in my instance ). The capability to independently trigger subtitles on your native or learning terminology is really a game-changer. Additionally, the capability to slow/loop the material is more super-valuable when listening to all those high-speed spanish-speakers!

Yabla provides a exceptional chance to research listed content in a brand new language (Spanish, in my instance ). The capability to independently trigger subtitles on your native or learning terminology is really a game-changer. Additionally, the ca

>> Show More

Doug Roberts - May 20, 2020 @ 08:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I like having the ability to slow down the dialog so that I could follow it easily. In addition, I delight in the language review. Yabla is super easy for me since I can get it in my Iphone once I’m on walks, etc.,. It’s priced quite fairly and worth the expense.

I like having the ability to slow down the dialog so that I could follow it easily. In addition, I delight in the language review. Yabla is super easy for me since I can get it in my Iphone once I’m on walks, etc.,. It’s priced quite fair

>> Show More

Michele Ambrose - May 18, 2020 @ 23:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

have been utilizing Yabla Spanish for several of decades. It has truly helped me to develop my listening skills in addition to teaching me fresh expressions and language. I particularly enjoy singing along to this Spanish songs.

Customer - May 15, 2020 @ 08:39

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great program for studying languages. It is ideal to practice listening skills and understand new terminology. A whole lot more powerful than every other software since you hear how real natives talk.

Christopher - May 13, 2020 @ 20:39

  • Rating
  • Overall:

An excellent resource for people who already possess a doctorate in Spanish, irrespective of degree. The posts are brief, so it is not prohibiting to handle themand also come from all around the world wide web. The tech is smart – it is possible to pause, jump back, put a intricate word on”loop” therefore that it reproduces until you stop this, and click a note to get an immediate definition. You’re able to choose content compatible with the amount of Spanish, from fairly simple to complex. The dialog is followed closely by English sub-titles. It is the finest of its type.

An excellent resource for people who already possess a doctorate in Spanish, irrespective of degree. The posts are brief, so it is not prohibiting to handle themand also come from all around the world wide web. The tech is smart – it is possibl

>> Show More

Alice Abreu - April 29, 2020 @ 13:39

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It has not been as fantastic as I anticipated. I signed up as when I obtained the teaser mails I believed that there were things that I wished to observe which have been from the paywall. However, now I’m signed up I really don’t receive messages telling me what is fresh, and it is not apparent for me how I need to go about getting content in my degree (intermediate to advanced) in a means that’s more than fun but really helps me improve my capacity to use harder tenses, such as the conditional and subjunctive.

It has not been as fantastic as I anticipated. I signed up as when I obtained the teaser mails I believed that there were things that I wished to observe which have been from the paywall. However, now I’m signed up I really don’t receive

>> Show More

Piotr - April 26, 2020 @ 20:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’d expect from the course should you present semi lessons with pupils then you can talk about the Whole course to ensure my comprehension through your class is educated and systematized

Jim Stonebanks - April 25, 2020 @ 23:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hi. I believe that I’m likely to relish this program, but keep in mind I am 75 and have a small memory issue. I’ll be slow to start but that I shall pick up with time, we’ll be moving out of our amazing finca to a little retirement home when this virus will be finished I shall have more time to begin . Regards Jim.

Hi. I believe that I’m likely to relish this program, but keep in mind I am 75 and have a small memory issue. I’ll be slow to start but that I shall pick up with time, we’ll be moving out of our amazing finca to a little retirement

>> Show More

Customer - April 24, 2020 @ 09:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The machine is quite intuitive and participating. The material is interesting making you need to see more and find out through it. The only bad experience I had been using the cellular program as the encounter is far from great, it requires a great deal of progress. Given stated thatI recommend Yabla to understand language and make use to this language.

The machine is quite intuitive and participating. The material is interesting making you need to see more and find out through it. The only bad experience I had been using the cellular program as the encounter is far from great, it requires a great d

>> Show More

claire halversonCustomer - April 8, 2020 @ 11:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Think about several conversational exercises in which I’m motivated to talk?

DJR - April 8, 2020 @ 07:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Lately found Yabla and found it quite beneficial. My biggest obstacle is hearing the speech and this really helps me tremendously.

Peter - March 29, 2020 @ 08:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Way of texts like subtitles of movies, word by phrase to be chosen by mouse- click on and linked straight into dictionary, is quite user- friendly, much more with this plurality of movies in various levels of difficulty.

Together with all the mechanically stored flashcards an extremely comprehensive learning program that is.

Way of texts like subtitles of movies, word by phrase to be chosen by mouse- click on and linked straight into dictionary, is quite user- friendly, much more with this plurality of movies in various levels of difficulty.
Together with all the mechani

>> Show More

Customer - March 28, 2020 @ 18:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I truly like Yabla, however, would really like to observe that the capacity to shoot many languages at a sensible price. I will stay with Spanish but also have interests in French and German too. I believe one yearly membership must allow accessibility to each of languages.

I truly like Yabla, however, would really like to observe that the capacity to shoot many languages at a sensible price. I will stay with Spanish but also have interests in French and German too. I believe one yearly membership must allow accessibili

>> Show More

maxine Ellman - March 23, 2020 @ 00:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

More than I anticipated. Likely will address my 40 year issue of not comprehending spoken answer to my french dialogue

Teresa - March 18, 2020 @ 00:58

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The movies are fantastic, but I’d prefer a more guided learning experience. I believe it is tough to browse the website and a few features do not appear to function, as an instance, the videos mechanically replicate even though I have toggled that change off and on, and I can not get it to progress to another video in some in any way.

The movies are fantastic, but I’d prefer a more guided learning experience. I believe it is tough to browse the website and a few features do not appear to function, as an instance, the videos mechanically replicate even though I have toggled t

>> Show More

Juan Carrillo - March 10, 2020 @ 07:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It Is an Excellent Choice to practice English, studying new provisions and fine games

Tyrone - March 8, 2020 @ 11:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic platform, simply want to make more support alarms for those That Are beginning and so to not flaw
Thank you

Merlin - February 27, 2020 @ 11:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’m brand new to Yabla, and up to now, so great. Maybe I haven’t completely recognized your website, however I wish that there were beginner videos. Gracias!

Customer - February 23, 2020 @ 07:58

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It’s fantastic, but it may have more fresh content.

Shel - February 17, 2020 @ 11:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve utilized Yabla to refresh some fairly inferior German I needed, since I’m likely to German talking counties shortly. I discovered the lessons enjoyable and useful. The main reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is I’d have enjoyed longer opinion sessions along with a few extra dialog as in my very first course in German by the publication”The Berlitz Self Assignment -German” I had been learn German several ages back. Regardless thanks to the refresher I am awaiting more. I’ll definitely try a fresh language, Hebrew later on. I think you’ve got this Program

I’ve utilized Yabla to refresh some fairly inferior German I needed, since I’m likely to German talking counties shortly. I discovered the lessons enjoyable and useful. The main reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is I’d have enjoyed lo

>> Show More

APRIL AVRIL - January 28, 2020 @ 10:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hello YABLA is quite good however really important there isn’t any chance of sound talking and being fixed this really is really a pity because being capable and understanding how to talk is foundamental differently your strategy is quite great but it is lacking this component that’s crucial thank you when you may answer me in case you believe that will evolve with a sound cordially

Hello YABLA is quite good however really important there isn’t any chance of sound talking and being fixed this really is really a pity because being capable and understanding how to talk is foundamental differently your strategy is quite great

>> Show More

Karen - December 25, 2019 @ 22:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really like the Movies.

I believe my Spanish is still coming together. I wish that there were videos of coming in Madrid, locating bag, and moving to a different airplane to visit some other area of Spain. I have great difficulty doing this.
Really like the birthday and Christmas videos!

Really like the Movies.
I believe my Spanish is still coming together. I wish that there were videos of coming in Madrid, locating bag, and moving to a different airplane to visit some other area of Spain. I have great difficulty doing this.
Really l

>> Show More

Chuck - December 17, 2019 @ 12:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I like the games and videos. Pleased you have rated the amount of difficulty.

wim schmidt - December 16, 2019 @ 20:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I miss the possibility to Compose down Something myself

I overlook the numbering from the classes of daniela

I overlook a particular support in coordinating of your research.

I enjoy the content of another movie’s

Russ - December 10, 2019 @ 20:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am blown away at just how reachable REAL talked Spanish is via Yabla. The exercises are in fact valuable. I’d really like to see a lot of those exercises which can be found on the program which are now only available on the site.

RJ - December 10, 2019 @ 08:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite helpful to”listen to” Spanish spoken. Possessing the text in the Spanish and English Is Quite useful to learning how to comprehend the language

John in Victoria - December 5, 2019 @ 00:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Particularly like the Movies out of Mexico.

Many travelers from North America see Mexico. The movies that Karen created were very great since they cover various areas and she speaks clearly and slowly. I’d enjoy more movies out of Mexico that contain visits to other cities which explain places to see (cenotes, nature reservations, tours, meals to attempt ). I believe that this would be quite intriguing and good for tourism.

I Particularly like the Movies out of Mexico.
Many travelers from North America see Mexico. The movies that Karen created were very great since they cover various areas and she speaks clearly and slowly. I’d enjoy more movies out of Mexico that

>> Show More

JAMES - November 28, 2019 @ 12:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Doing Beginners Spanish and appreciating the movies and enjoying having the ability to slow them down or stop and assess what a phrase means.
In addition, I enjoy how amusing the movies are and the understanding of the Spanish Speech remains there.
Here is a different way of understanding about a language and it will do the work in addition to any other Spanish class on the market.
I would suggest this course to anybody who would like to understand Spanish and for me personally it’s fantastic value for your money.
The advanced student who would like to advance on their own advancement you can find videos on this class that can achieve that.

Doing Beginners Spanish and appreciating the movies and enjoying having the ability to slow them down or stop and assess what a phrase means.
In addition, I enjoy how amusing the movies are and the understanding of the Spanish Speech remains there.
H

>> Show More

Customer Ed - November 23, 2019 @ 10:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great content. Fantastic selection. I’d be satisfied with more sections, 3 to five min episodes are too short.

Mr Cassar - November 18, 2019 @ 20:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve been studying Italian for 2 decades but had a great deal of unanswered questions regarding grammar. I am quite pleased to have discovered Yabla since the expalanations of grammar are all really apparent it’s has made all of the difference for my own studying.

  

I’ve been studying Italian for 2 decades but had a great deal of unanswered questions regarding grammar. I am quite pleased to have discovered Yabla since the expalanations of grammar are all really apparent it’s has made all of the diffe

>> Show More

Claudia - October 25, 2019 @ 00:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The one thing I do not like is that the music in the end up popping tiles or anything it can be.

Jacob C - October 20, 2019 @ 11:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I wish that there were a android program which I could use on the move. .

Adriana - October 3, 2019 @ 08:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have just been at Yabla for a couple of days. Thus far, it is informative and fun.
It is simple to get and that I will go easy on my own, or actually challenge myself. When I had a query, I got a fast reaction. That really amazed me.

Customer - September 17, 2019 @ 08:24

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Immersive, true, multi-level learning that is fun!

Abdu A - September 5, 2019 @ 11:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Yabla is a wonderful website for studying languages. I expect Yabla to become more detailed and more efficient regarding courses.

Francesca - August 28, 2019 @ 10:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I registered in the 1 month app, and following a week was enjoying learning Italian using Yabla’s countless stories and”matches” I emailed them asking how to modify my subscription to the next month application. They emailed back almost instantly saying when I wanted, they’d charge my 1 month quantity and begin a 6 month program. I could not ask for much more, and I am having so much fun ! .

I registered in the 1 month app, and following a week was enjoying learning Italian using Yabla’s countless stories and”matches” I emailed them asking how to modify my subscription to the next month application. They emailed back al

>> Show More

Robert - August 21, 2019 @ 00:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve only signed up to my fourth speech at Yabla. I find that the videos really helpful for studying, and incredibly engaging. They’re brief (3-4 minutes) I will watch anytime of day once I have a couple of minutes. A few of the videos have been stand alone single classes others are sequential stories which you are able to get chilled in. I really don’t understand why a language student wouldn’t give it a try for a couple of months. I predict you’ll register after that.

I’ve only signed up to my fourth speech at Yabla. I find that the videos really helpful for studying, and incredibly engaging. They’re brief (3-4 minutes) I will watch anytime of day once I have a couple of minutes. A few of the videos ha

>> Show More

Nigel - August 10, 2019 @ 11:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My expertise using Yabla has been very good this is a Superb way to master Spanish

Lupita Mueller. - August 4, 2019 @ 20:31

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve discovered a great deal with Yabla. My native language is Spanish. I went to High School and College at an American School. Later on I lived in Germany four decades, so that I became nearly a native speaker. I’ve enjoyed learning using Yabla for quite a while. I’ve tried other procedures, however, Yabla is my very best alternative. French is to get me a struggle, however Yabla helps me to accomplish my objective. Offering you Yabla.

I’ve discovered a great deal with Yabla. My native language is Spanish. I went to High School and College at an American School. Later on I lived in Germany four decades, so that I became nearly a native speaker. I’ve enjoyed learning usi

>> Show More

Frank Grimes - July 28, 2019 @ 08:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Yabla is a very use-friendly application. You may select the rate at which people talk. Halt the dialog to examine the translations about the display under, and most significant –Repeat..Repeat. . .Repeat. . The secret to learning a language.

  

Yabla is a very use-friendly application. You may select the rate at which people talk. Halt the dialog to examine the translations about the display under, and most significant –Repeat..Repeat. . .Repeat. . The secret to learning a language.

>> Show More

Hugh - July 8, 2019 @ 08:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic way to get immersion in listening, writing & reading

John - June 23, 2019 @ 11:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thus far totally brilliant. Just 1 thing; I’d love to slow the movie over the present choice.

NoMoreReviewRequest - May 31, 2019 @ 21:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Asking for testimonials has gotten so unbearably irritating. Each site, every vendor, every telephone call, every contact creates a petition for an overview. It’s incessant, deflecting and yet another aggravation that make the net an increasingly stressful encounter. If a person wish to leave a critique they will. Quit harassing your clients. We are aware that it’s there.

Asking for testimonials has gotten so unbearably irritating. Each site, every vendor, every telephone call, every contact creates a petition for an overview. It’s incessant, deflecting and yet another aggravation that make the net an increasing

>> Show More

John JA Burke - May 25, 2019 @ 13:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have two databases: English and French. I’m fluent in both languages; I even utilize these to assist pupils. The French programme is still extremely robust and I strongly suggest it. The English programme is significantly poorer, particularly respecting very good dialogue conditions. I motivate Yabla to enhance the English programme version. Additionally, the business must include Russian. I live in Russia.

I have two databases: English and French. I’m fluent in both languages; I even utilize these to assist pupils. The French programme is still extremely robust and I strongly suggest it. The English programme is significantly poorer, particularly

>> Show More

John M - May 20, 2019 @ 22:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Short of being from the nations, this can be the ideal adventure in listening to Spanish using real time postings. As a beginner/intermediate pupil I’m gradually picking up a larger proportion of the discussions. One of my frustrations will be replying dialogue, since it takes me to emotionally conjugate verbs. I find that copying spoken conversation over and above helps my spoken conversation and fame verb endings with increased speed. The research dialogues may be more detailed because locating conversions on purchasing food or airplane tickets or job interviews aren’t readily found. Employing this language instrument together with expanding my language appears to be operating. I am hoping to become fluent prior to spending months in South America.

Short of being from the nations, this can be the ideal adventure in listening to Spanish using real time postings. As a beginner/intermediate pupil I’m gradually picking up a larger proportion of the discussions. One of my frustrations will be

>> Show More

Abdalla Almidfa - April 17, 2019 @ 12:54

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Insufficient daily discussions for novices and intermediates that are crucial to find out if you travel or reside in France.

Janni Lawford Soltys - March 29, 2019 @ 14:13

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Have not used a terminology program before. So far it is superb. I see and hear this enjoyable and witty connections many times for 30 minutes – and it is helping! I suggest it especially to individuals that aren’t particularly computer literate.

Have not used a terminology program before. So far it is superb. I see and hear this enjoyable and witty connections many times for 30 minutes – and it is helping! I suggest it especially to individuals that aren’t particularly computer l

>> Show More

Samford - February 28, 2019 @ 19:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thus far so great. Only started with.

Molly - February 12, 2019 @ 10:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Exciting videos. Games. Simple to replicate. In addition to hide and reveal the subtitles. I love to utilize it for a short time. I then stop and return. It been a year or two of usage which manner. Initially I combined for a couple of years. I return for a couple of few times per year to keep up with my French.

Exciting videos. Games. Simple to replicate. In addition to hide and reveal the subtitles. I love to utilize it for a short time. I then stop and return. It been a year or two of usage which manner. Initially I combined for a couple of years. I retur

>> Show More
Contact

support@yabla.com

(212) 625 3226

505 W 23rd Street 10011 New York United States

https://www.yabla.com/
Yabla

Yabla
Watch, listen, understand, become fluent! Language immersion using genuine video… Yabla’s smart subtitle technology helps you learn faster!
· Dual-language, interactive subtitles and playback controls exude you into real video such as TV shows, interviews, music, documentaries, classes, and more. Learn from the very best teachers–native speakers using their vocabulary in everyday scenarios.

· Test and Boost – Every video also comes with an interactive listening game, where you’ll fill in the blanks with words you’ve noticed in the movies. Personalized flash cards help you practice only the vocabulary that you would like to enhance.

· Immerse Yourself Anywhere – From immersing yourself in real video content you will have the ability to learn by the finest educators you will find –native speakers using their language in everyday conditions. It’s the second best thing to researching overseas.

· Yabla keeps you interested so you are going to want to research more often.


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.